联系我们

如何使用Mac磁盘工具?

由Marice,最后更新:August 27,2019

- Mac设备无法启动。

- 您连接到Mac的外部设备无法使用。

- Mac设备中的应用程序意外退出。

- 您的文件已损坏。

- 您需要安装或卸载磁盘。

- 您需要弹出磁盘。

...

在这种情况下,你最好学习 如何在Mac上使用“磁盘工具” 成功解决您的问题。

第一部分:使用Mac的磁盘工具可以做的6事情第二部分:关于Mac的磁盘工具你应该知道的事情第三部分:如何保护您的磁盘不会失败第四部分。 结论

第一部分:使用Mac的磁盘工具可以做的6事情

Mac的磁盘工具可以做很多事情。 这些如下所示:

01:利用磁盘工具来发现您是否有磁盘故障

您认为内部驱动器或外部设备存在特定问题吗? 您可以做的是利用磁盘工具的First Aid元素进行检查。 磁盘工具中的First First功能将实施检查。 完成这些检查后,它可以检测磁盘是否存在问题。 它也将修复它。
磁盘工具
您必须记住,磁盘工具在Mac操作系统El Capitan中进行了大修。 这就是为什么,使用El Capitan,修复磁盘的方法略有改变。 您需要遵循的方法和步骤因操作系统而异。 在本文中,我们假设您使用的操作系统高于OS X El Capitan。

以下是在Mac设备中启动急救时可以遵循的步骤,并且能够检查磁盘中是否存在问题:

步骤01 - 启动磁盘工具。

步骤02 - 转到侧栏。

步骤03 - 选择您认为存在问题的设备。

步骤04 - 按急救。

步骤05 - 磁盘工具现在将检查磁盘中的不同分区映射。 将检查每个卷。 如果您只在一个卷中运行急救,则磁盘工具只会验证该单个卷的各种内容。

现在,如果First Aid检测到该磁盘的特定问题,则磁盘工具会尽力修复它。 但是,如果“磁盘工具”指出卷或磁盘几乎失败,则需要进行备份然后替换它。 磁盘工具无法修复此类问题。 另一方面,如果“磁盘工具”状态为“正常”,则表示磁盘中没有问题。

02:使用磁盘工具修复磁盘

用于修复特定磁盘的方法取决于该磁盘是Mac的启动磁盘还是磁盘是否是插入Mac设备的磁盘。 启动盘是包含操作系统的磁盘,也是运行Mac设备的位置。

如果磁盘是您的启动磁盘,请转到下一部分。

步骤01 - 转到应用程序。

步骤02 - 转到实用程序。

步骤03 - 启动磁盘工具。

步骤04 - 选择要在急救上运行的特定音量。 该卷可以来自外部存储驱动器。 但是,如果它是Mac中的硬盘驱动器,则应该转向下一部分。

步骤05 - 按急救。

步骤06 - 按“运行”。 这将开始验证和修复过程。

步骤07 - 磁盘工具完成所有检查后,状态将显示在下拉列表中。 您可以按下位于底部的三角形以查看更多信息。

步骤08 - 如果未发现错误,将在下拉列表的顶部显示特定的绿色勾号。

步骤09 - 如果发现错误,磁盘工具将尝试修复它。 但是,在旧版本的操作系统中,您手动选择“修复磁盘”来执行此操作。

但是如果Disk Utility无法修复实际的驱动器怎么办? 或者,如果它说它检查的磁盘几乎失败了怎么办? 那么,你要做的就是立即备份你的数据。 这是因为如果驱动器发生故障,您可能会丢失驱动器中的所有数据。
磁盘工具Mac

03:使用磁盘工具修复启动磁盘或引导磁盘

按照上述步骤在驱动器上运行急救工具以进行启动。 但是,对于启动驱动器,磁盘工具不能修复它的问题。 如果您想修复Mac的启动驱动器,则无法执行此操作。 这是因为“磁盘工具”无法修复已装入的卷。 当我们说装载时,我们指的是驱动器从哪里运行。 在较旧的“磁盘工具”版本中,“修复磁盘”选项将显示为灰色。

您需要做的是在恢复模式下启动Mac设备。 之后,您从该模式修复驱动器。 当你这样做时,你的Mac将从高清恢复系列运行。 此卷是在Mac操作系统的安装过程中完成的。 但是,您必须记住,如果您目前拥有Fusion Drives,事情会更复杂。

步骤01 - 启动Mac并按下Command + R键。 这将在恢复模式下打开Mac。

步骤02 - 一旦Mac设备启动,屏幕将弹出Utilities。 选择磁盘工具。

步骤03 - 选择要修复的特定磁盘。

步骤04 - 按急救。

步骤05 - 磁盘工具现在将运行各种检查,如果它检测到问题,它将尝试修复它。 等待整个过程完成。

04:修复磁盘权限

引入OS X El Capitan时,删除了修复磁盘权限的功能。 此举可能表明修复磁盘权限不是一件好事。 但是,仍然可以通过利用终端来修复权限。

但是,我们不会在这里深入研究。 这是因为我们选择Apple没有这样做。 我们将假设修复磁盘权限对您的设备不起作用。 在这方面,它甚至可能对Mac设备造成更大的伤害。

但是,如果您正在使用Yosemite(或以前的版本)操作系统并且未正确设置特定文件的权限,则可能导致使用此特定文件的软件无法正常工作。 如果发生这种情况,您可以执行以下步骤来修复权限:

步骤01 - 转到应用程序。

步骤02 - 转到实用程序。

步骤03 - 启动磁盘工具。

步骤04 - 从不同卷的列表中,选择“启动磁盘”。

步骤05 - 按名为急救的选项卡。

步骤06 - 按验证磁盘权限以检出权限。 按修复磁盘权限以修复它们。

人们也读17为什么你的Mac运行缓慢的原因!你如何加速你的Mac?


05:使用磁盘工具创建磁盘映像

Mac的“磁盘工具”可以制作特定文件夹的磁盘映像。 您可以使用它将文件夹或文件传输到其他Mac设备。 您也可以将其用作存档。 或者,您可以将其放在不接受文件夹的位置。

创建磁盘映像几乎类似于将文件压缩到RAR或ZIP存档中。 但它有额外的好处。 它可以帮助您节省更多空间。 此外,它还可以帮助您加密磁盘映像以获得额外的保护。

06:使用磁盘工具格式化驱动器

您可能希望格式化驱动器有多种原因。 也许,您希望清除驱动器上的所有数据,以便为安装新操作系统做好准备。 或者您可能希望创建一个分区。 无论您的原因是什么,下面是使用“磁盘工具”格式化驱动器的步骤:

步骤01 - 转到应用程序。

步骤02 - 转到实用程序。

步骤03 - 启动磁盘工具。

步骤04 - 选择要格式化的特定驱动器。

步骤05 - 按选项擦除。

步骤06 - 磁盘工具将自动为您的驱动器选择正确的格式。 您也可以选择所需的格式。

步骤07 - 为您的驱动器提供名称。

步骤08 - 按下名为“安全选项”的按钮。

步骤09 - 按删除

步骤10 - 将文件移回新格式化的驱动器。

请注意,在格式化硬盘驱动器之前备份文件非常重要。
磁盘工具Mac Mac

第二部分:关于Mac的磁盘工具你应该知道的事情

“磁盘工具”是一个可以在“工具”文件夹中找到的工具。 所述工具及其First Aid元件可用于检查磁盘,尤其是在磁盘损坏时。 它还可用于修复磁盘,制作磁盘映像,分区磁盘等等。

此“磁盘工具”应用程序与Mac设备一起提供。 如前所述,可以在Utilities文件夹中看到“磁盘工具”。 所述文件夹位于Applications文件夹中。 但是,也可以使用Spotlight搜索“磁盘工具”。 按CMD +空格键可以打开Spotlight。

以下是目的 磁盘工具:

01 - 用于擦除,格式化和管理内部磁盘。 对于用于存储的外部设备也是如此。

02 - 用于添加和管理卷。 此外,它还可用于组织分区。

03 - 磁盘实用程序工具在RAID集方面非常有用。 多个磁盘可以组合成一个RAID集。 此RAID集将用作一个磁盘,可以提高性能,存储空间和可靠性。

04 - 磁盘工具可用于制作您希望传输到另一台计算机,备份或存档的各种文件的磁盘映像。

05 - 最后,磁盘工具可用于诊断磁盘问题并解决这些问题。 此外,它还可用于诊断和修复损坏或损坏的卷的问题。

使用OS X El Capitan of Mac,Disk Utility经历了大量修改。 它进行了重新设计,删除了多个功能。 许多功能也变得更好并且演变为解决许多问题。 此外,通过macOS High Sierra,也进行了一些改变。 这是因为Apple,APFS推出了一种新的文件格式。 我们稍后会深入研究这个问题。

第三部分:如何保护您的磁盘不会失败

保持Mac的健康状态很容易。 您可以使用 FoneDog的Mac Cleaner 为了从您的系统中删除不必要的文件。 它还可用于删除对您的设备造成损害的损坏文件。

以下是如何使用它的步骤:

步骤1:在Mac上启动Mac Cleaner

下载FoneDog Mac Cleaner并启动它。 在Mac上运行该工具后,您可以在主页上检查系统状态。

免费下载

步骤2:扫描iTunes垃圾文件

选择Cleaner,然后输入iTunes Junk。 单击圆圈“扫描”按钮,然后等待一段时间。 扫描步骤完成后,您可以单击“查看“按钮来查看扫描结果。或者你可以点击”重新扫描“再次扫描你的iMac / MacBook / MacAir。

备注:对于像System Junk这样的其他功能,清理它们的步骤与iTunes Junk中的相同

Itunes Junk

步骤3:查看并选择项目

如您所见,垃圾文件位于左列。 将鼠标移动到某个类别,其类别的详细数据显示在右表中。 选择要清理的它们,然后单击“删除它们”清洁“按钮。

清洁Itunes备份

步骤4:做出确认

选择要清洁的项目后,按“确认”按钮。 然后,耐心等待清洁过程。

Itunes Junk删除

第四部分。 结论

Mac的“磁盘工具”可用于修复Mac设备的许多内容。 这是一个很好的工具,可以帮助您浏览最受欢迎的Apple产品。 保持Mac健康以便不使用“磁盘工具”进行维修的一件事是维护您的设备 FoneDog的Mac Cleaner。 这是一个很好的工具,可以释放设备上的更多空间,并消除不必要的损坏文件。

免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 101 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
Mac Cleaner标志

Mac Cleaner

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

How to Utilize Mac Disk Utility?

By Marice, Last updated: March 20, 2019

- The Mac device will not start up.

- An external device you’re connecting to your Mac will not work.

- Your applications within the Mac devices quit unexpectedly.

- You have files that are corrupted.

- It is required for you to mount or unmount a disk.

- You need to eject a disk.

...

In such circumstances, you'd better learn how to use Disk Utility on Mac to successfully solve your problems.

Part I: 6 Things You Can Do With Mac’s Disk Utility

There are multiple things you can do with Mac’s Disk Utility. These are shown below: 

01: Utilizing Disk Utility To Discover If You Have A Faulty Disk

Think you have a specific problem with your internal drive or with external devices for storage? What you can do is to utilize the First Aid element of Disk Utility in order to check it. The feature First within Disk Utility will implement checks. When these checks are done, it is able to detect if there are issues with disks. It will repair it as well.
Disk Utility
You have to remember that Disk Utility was overhauled in the Mac operating system El Capitan. That’s why, with El Capitan, the method of repairing disks has slightly changed. The method and the steps you need to follow vary from one operating system to the next. In this article, we are assuming that you are using an operating system higher than that of OS X El Capitan. 
 
Here are the steps you can follow in order to launch First Aid within your Mac device and be able to check if problems persist within the disk: 
 
Step 01 - Launch Disk Utility.

Step 02 - Go to the sidebar.

Step 03 - Choose the device which you think has the problem.

Step 04 - Press First Aid.

Step 05 - Disk Utility will now perform a check of the different partition maps within the disk. Each volume will be checked. If you operate First Aid within only a single volume, Disk Utility will simply verify the various contents of that single volume. 
 
Now, if First Aid detects a specific problem with that disk, Disk Utility will do its best to fix it. However, if Disk Utility states that the volume or disk is nearly failing, it is necessary for you to make a backup and then replace it. Disk Utility is unable to repair this type of problem. On the other hand, if Disk Utility states OK, it means no problem persists within the disk.

02: Repairing Disks Using Disk Utility

The method you use to repair a specific disk is dependent on whether that disk is the startup disk of your Mac or on whether the disk is a separate one plugged to the Mac device. The startup disk is the one that contains the operating system and is where the Mac device runs from. 
 
If the disk is your Startup one, go towards the next section. 
 
Step 01 - Go to Applications.

Step 02 - Go To Utilities.

Step 03 - Launch Disk Utility.

Step 04 - Choose the specific volume you want to run on First Aid. This volume can be from an external storage drive. However, if it a hard drive within your Mac, you should go towards the next part.

Step 05 - Press First Aid.

Step 06 - Press Run. This will begin the processes of verification and repair.

Step 07 - After Disk Utility has finished running all its checks, the status will be displayed on a drop-down sheet. You can press the triangle located at the bottom in order to check out more information.

Step 08 - A specific green tick will be displayed at the top part of the drop-down sheet if no errors have been found.

Step 09 - If errors have been discovered, Disk Utility will try to repair it. However, in older versions of the operating system, you manually select Repair Disk to do so. 
 
But what if Disk Utility cannot repair the actual drive? Or, what if it states that the disk it checked is almost failing? Well, what you have to do is to back your data up immediately. This is because you might lose all the data in your drive if it fails.
Disk Utility Mac

03: Repairing Startup Disks Or Boot Disks Using Disk Utility

Follow the steps above in order to run First Aid tool on your drive for startup. But, with startup drives, Disk Utility is not able to repair problems with it. If you wish to fix the startup drive of your Mac, you cannot do so. This is because Disk Utility doesn’t have the ability to repair volumes that are mounted. When we say mounted, we’re referring to the drive where everything runs from. In older Disk Utility versions, the option to Repair Disk will be colored grey. 
 
What you have to do is to start your Mac device in Recovery Mode. After which, you repair the drive from that mode. When you do it this way, your Mac will run from the HD volume of Recovery. This volume was made during the installation process of your Mac’s operating system. But, you have to remember that if you currently have Fusion Drives, things will be more complicated. 
 
Step 01 - Start your Mac up and hit the keys Command + R while doing so. This will open the Mac in Recovery Mode.

Step 02 - Once the Mac device boots up, the screen will pop up Utilities. Select Disk Utility.

Step 03 - Choose the specific disk you want to fix.

Step 04 - Press First Aid.

Step 05 - Disk Utility will now run various checks and if it detects a problem, it will try to repair it. Wait for the entire process to be complete.

04: Repairing Disk Permissions

When OS X El Capitan was introduced, the feature to repair disk permissions was removed. This move possibly states that repairing disk permissions is not a good thing. But, repairing permissions can still be done by utilizing Terminal.
 
However, we won’t delve into much detail here. It’s because we’re going with Apple’s choice of not doing so. We will assume that repairing disk permissions won’t do good to your device. On that note, it might even cause more harm to Mac devices. 
 
But, if you are utilizing the Yosemite (or previous versions) operating system and a specific file’s permissions are not correctly set, it might lead to the software that utilizes this particular file to not work properly. If that happens, you can do the steps below to fix permissions:

Step 01 - Go to Applications.

Step 02 - Go To Utilities.

Step 03 - Launch Disk Utility.

Step 04 - From the list of different volumes, select the Startup disk.

Step 05 - Press the tab named First Aid.

Step 06 - Press Verify Disk Permissions in order to check out permissions. Press Repair Disk Permissions in order to repair them.


05: Creating Disk Images By Utilizing Disk Utility

Mac’s Disk Utility has the ability to make a disk image of a specific folder. You can use it to transfer the folder or files to a different Mac device. You can use it as an archive as well. Or, you can place it in locations where folders are not accepted. 
 
Creating disk images is almost similar to compressing files into a RAR or ZIP archive. But there are added benefits to it. It can help you save more space. Plus, it can help you encrypt the disk image for added protection.

06: Formatting Drives With The Use Of Disk Utility

You might wish to format a drive for multiple reasons. Maybe, you wish to sweep off all the data on your drive in preparation for the installation of a new operating system. Or maybe you wish to create a partition. Whatever your reason is, below are the steps to format your drive using Disk Utility: 
 
Step 01 - Go to Applications.

Step 02 - Go To Utilities.

Step 03 - Launch Disk Utility.

Step 04 - Choose the specific drive you wish to format.

Step 05 - Press the option Erase.

Step 06 - Disk Utility will select the right format for your drive automatically. You can also choose the format you want.

Step 07 - Provide a name for your drive.

Step 08 - Press the button named Security Options.

Step 09 - Press Erase

Step 10 - Move your files back to the newly formatted drive. 
 
Take note that it is important to back your files up before you format a hard disk drive.
Disk Utility Mac Mac

Part II: Things You Should Know About Mac’s Disk Utility

Disk Utility is a tool that can be found within the folder Utilities. The said tool, along with its First Aid element can be utilized to check a disk especially if it is damaged. It can also be used to repair disks, to make disk images, to partition disks, and a whole lot more.
 
This Disk Utility application comes together with Mac devices. As said before, Disk Utility can be seen in the folder Utilities. The said folder is located within the Applications folder. However, Disk Utility can also be searched for by utilizing Spotlight. The Spotlight can be opened by pressing CMD + Spacebar.

Below are the purposes of Disk Utility:
 
01 - It is utilized for erasing, formatting, and managing internal disks. The same is true for external devices used for storage.

02 - It is utilized for adding and managing volumes. Plus, it can also be used for organizing into partitions.

03 - The Disk Utility tool is very helpful when it comes to RAID sets. Multiple disks can be combined into one RAID set. This RAID set will serve as one disk that can result in enhanced performance, storage space, and reliability.

04 - Disk Utility can be utilized to make disk images of various files you wish to transfer to another computer, back up, or archive.

05 - Finally, Disk Utility can be utilized to diagnose disk problems and fix these problems. Plus, it can be utilized to diagnose and repair problems with corrupted or damaged volumes.
 
With the OS X El Capitan of Mac, Disk Utility underwent through a lot of modifications. It had a redesign and multiple features were removed. A lot of features also became better and evolved to solve numerous problems. Plus, with the macOS High Sierra, some changes have also been made. This is because a new file format was introduced by Apple, APFS. We’ll delve more into this later.

Part III: How To Protect Your Disk From Failing

Keeping your Mac’s health in tip-top shape is easy. You can use FoneDog’s Mac Cleaner in order to remove unnecessary files from your system. It can also be used to remove corrupted files that are causing harm to your device.
 
Here are the steps on how to use it:


Step 1: Launch Mac Cleaner on Your Mac

Download FoneDog Mac Cleaner and launch it. You can check the system status on the homepage after you run the tool on your Mac.  

Step 2: Scan iTunes Junk File

Choose Cleaner and then enter iTunes Junk. Click the circle "Scan" button, and wait for a while. When the scanning step is completed, you can click the "View" button to review the scan results. Or you can hit "Re-scan" to scan your iMac/MacBook/MacAir again.

Note: As for the other functions like System Junk, the steps to clean up them is the same as those in iTunes Junk

Itunes Junk

Step 3: Review and Select Items

As you can see, junk files are on the left column. Move your mouse to a category and its detail data for the category are shown in the right table. Choose them you want to clean, and then you can delete them by clicking the "Clean" button.

Clean Itunes Backups
Step 4: Make a confirm

Press on the Confirm button after you choose the items you want to clean. Then, be patient for the cleaning process.

Itunes Junk Delete

Part IV. Conclusion

Your Mac’s Disk Utility can be used to repair a lot of things with your Mac device. It’s a good tool to master to help you navigate your way through your most loved Apple product. One thing to keep your Mac healthy so that you wouldn’t use Disk Utility for repairs is to maintain your device with FoneDog’s Mac Cleaner. It’s a great tool to free up more space on your device and rid it of unnecessary corrupted files. 

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 101 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Mac Cleaner logo

Mac Cleaner

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download
Mac Cleaner logo

Mac Cleaner

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.