在这里压缩你的PDF!

2019中适用于Mac的四大顶级文件管理器

由Xyla,最后更新:April 30,2019

Mac有自己的文件管理器,这就是我们所说的Finder。 但是,仍然有一些Mac用户对Finder可以做的事情完全满意。 这就是为什么他们的文件和其他数据有另一个文件管理器的原因。 这就是为什么在本文中我们将向您展示的原因 四顶 Mac的最佳文件管理器.


文件管理器是为您提供的,以便能够提高Mac的性能。 拥有杂乱无章的文件或Mac上的大型和旧文件不仅会使Mac运行缓慢,而且在Mac的效率方面也会产生负面影响。 这就是为什么拥有最好的Mac文件管理器将能够帮助您删除所有垃圾文件和组织您的Mac文件,当然,为您加快Mac的性能。

这是4最好的 文件管理员 如果你想要更换你的Finder,你可以拥有。

#1。 Mac最佳文件管理器 - FoneDog PowerMyMac

您可以在2019中的Mac上拥有一个新的最佳文件管理器。 这个文件管理器实际上非常简单易用,您可以组织Mac上的所有文件,还可以粉碎那些不再需要的文件。 我们正在谈论的应用程序就是 FoneDog PowerMyMac。 使用FoneDog PowerMyMac,您将能够在一个应用程序中执行任何其他Mac应用程序无法执行的操作。

现在,您可以了解FoneDog PowerMyMac的文件管理器功能如何工作,请继续查看下面的指南。

注意NOTE: FoneDog PowerMyMac可以通过两种方式工作。 一个是它可以是一个文件查看器,另一个是它可以成为一个文件查看器 文件崩溃.

选项#1:文件查看器 - FoneDog PowerMyMac

步骤1:下载并安装

首先,您必须从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog PowerMyMac。 然后,在Mac上安装应用程序。

步骤2:启动PowerMyMac

一旦你完全安装了FoneDog PowerMyMac,然后继续启动程序。 正如您在程序的主界面上看到的那样,您将能够在窗口屏幕的顶部看到三个选项。 “状态”,“清洁工具”和“工具包”。 如果您要点击“状态”选项,您将能够在屏幕上看到Mac的系统状态。

当前状态

步骤3:选择模块

启动FoneDog PowerMyMac并检查系统状态后,您只需单击“工具包”选项即可。 从那里,FoneDog PowerMyMac将显示您可以执行的操作列表。 从该列表中,继续并单击FileManager模块。

工具包

步骤4:选择查看文件

之后,继续并进入FileManager。 一旦你进入,你就可以在屏幕上看到两个选项。 “查看文件”和“粉碎文件”选项。 从那里开始,选择“查看文件”。

文件管理器

步骤5:将某些文件拖到视图中

之后,继续并从Mac中拖动您希望查看其详细信息的某个文件。 如您所见,文件名将位于屏幕左侧,文件的详细信息将显示在屏幕的右侧。 这包括文件的路径,大小,创建它的时间以及上次修改的时间。

注意NOTE: 您可以继续为您继续拖放文件,以便能够查看您拥有的其余文件的详细信息。 这样,您可以更轻松地查看它们而不是返回原始页面。

文件管理器观察选择文件

选项#2:粉碎文件

正如我们之前提到的,它还附带了“Crush File”工具。 为了能够摆脱您想要的文件,让我们继续本指南。

步骤6:选择“粉碎文件选项”
如果您想尝试此功能,您只需单击箭头图标即可返回FileManager模块的主页。 从那里开始选择“Crush File”。

文件管理器Shred

步骤7:拖动您想要粉碎的文件

之后,继续拖放要从Mac中删除的文件。 在这里,您需要将文件拖到屏幕上。

注意NOTE: 确保您要放入此部分的文件是您不再需要的文件。 这是因为一旦你崩溃了文件,你将无法再恢复它。

文件管理器碎片删除警报

步骤8:撕碎您不再需要的文件

选择要删除的文件后,请继续并确认操作,然后单击位于屏幕右侧的“粉碎”按钮。 然后,一旦完成该过程,您将能够看到一条消息“Shred Success”。

文件管理器粉碎成功警报

#2。 Mac最佳文件管理器 - Commander One


在Finder非常流畅的界面之后,Commander One看起来有点混乱。 这是因为双窗格视图以及此应用程序具有的所有活动工具栏和按钮。 这就是为什么你需要做的就是关掉你实际上不需要的所有元素。 您可以通过单击“查看”菜单来实现此目的,以获得更好的视觉体验。

如果您要查找“文件”菜单,那么您将能够注意到Command One实际支持以及Finder的基本功能。 您将能够预览任何文件,重复它们,移动它们,制作快捷方式等等。 一旦你按下“Option”键,你就可以查看更多功能了。 与Mac上的Finder应用程序相同。

如果您忘记了基本功能,那么您不必担心。 您所要做的就是快速浏览一下窗口底部,您就可以在那里找到它们。 您还可以从应用程序的首选项中获得自定义热键。 而且由于其增加的功能,它实际上使您的工作更容易。

指挥官一

#3。 适用于Mac的最佳文件管理器 - Path Finder


PathFinder有很多选项。 现在,您是那些实际上是临时用户的人之一,那么您最终可能会卸载应用程序而不是尝试其所有功能。 那你为什么不坐下来放松并尝试应用程序的功能呢?

如果您要查看应用程序的侧边栏,则与Mac上的Finder应用程序略有不同。 不同之处在于它实际上有一个方便的搜索预设,如“今天”,“昨天”,“所有PDF文档”,“所有电影”和“所有图像”。 您还可以使用多个侧边栏,只需使用位于侧边栏左下方的齿轮图标即可轻松切换侧边栏。

您将在侧栏上看到的另一个功能是drop stack。 此功能实际上使您的批量操作更容易。 您所要做的就是单击侧边栏的靶心图标,以便能够看到此功能。 然后,继续并从drop stack中的不同位置拖放文件,然后您可以同时移动,复制或压缩这些文件。

Path Finder的另一个功能是,您可以在“书签”栏中启动“主页”文件夹以及子文件夹及其内容。 您还可以将一些文件拖放到此部件,以便您可以为它们创建书签。

您还可以在底部搁板或右侧搁板上设置所需的面板以显示它们,并快速访问您的选择。

路径搜索器

#4。 Mac的最佳文件管理器 - ForkLift


ForkLift文件管理器应用程序是最受欢迎的应用程序之一,就像FTP一样。 但是,它只是一个简单的文件管理器,具有强大的FTP支持。 此应用程序的外观和功能与Mac上的Finder应用程序相同,但它具有一些附加功能。 例如,您可以选择从预览列视图中编辑任何文本文件。 它还允许您为批处理剩余文件制作一个真正派上用场的预设。

在使用ForkLift时,您还可以切换文件可见性,跟踪排队文件操作,比较文件以及更多位于应用程序工具栏中的文件。 它还带有一个内置机制,您可以删除从Mac上卸载的任何应用程序的最后痕迹。

如果您要按键Command> Move to Trash,它的应用程序删除也会到位。 您也可以通过按Cmd + Delete组合来完成此操作。 使用ForkLift应用程序时,您还可以将本地文件和远程存档作为常规文件夹进行浏览。 但是,为了能够执行此操作,必须首先从应用程序的设置中启用“将存档视为文件夹”选项。

如果您要从主菜单中查找ForkLift Mini图标,您将能够将您喜爱的远程服务器安装为本地驱动器,以便您轻松访问它。

使用ForkLift应用程序还可以让您同步文件夹,书签位置,能够保存自定义布局,对Git进行任何更改,并在转移等方面拥有自己的规则。 基本上,如果您正在寻找Finder的某个克隆,那么这个文件管理器就是为您准备的。 但是,ForkLift带有一些额外的功能,Finder没有。

叉车

如您所见,您可以使用许多文件管理器作为Mac上Finder的替代方案。 您所要做的就是选择哪一个最符合您的需求。 但作为一个伟大的建议,你可以继续选择 FoneDog PowerMyMac 相反,因为它更安全,更简单。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 104 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

FOUR Top Best File Managers For Mac in 2019

By Xyla, Last updated: April 30, 2019

Mac has its very own file manager and that is what we called Finder. However, there are still some Mac users who are completely satisfied with what the Finder can do. That is why they are resulting to have another file manager for their files and other data. That is the reason why in this article, we are going to show you FOUR top best file managers for Mac


File managers are made for you to be able to enhance the performance of your Mac. And having disorganized files or those large and old files that you have on your Mac does not only makes your Mac run slow but it has also a negative effect when it comes to the efficiency of your Mac. That is why having the best file manager for your Mac will be able to help you in removing all the junk files and organize your Mac files and of course, for you to speed up the performance of your Mac.

Here are 4 top best file managers that you can have in case that you would want to replace your Finder.

#1. Top Best File Manager for Mac - FoneDog PowerMyMac

There is one new best file manager that you can have on your Mac in 2019. This file manager is actually very easy and simple to use for you to be able to organize all the files that you have on your Mac and also shred those that you no longer need. The application that we are talking about is no other than the FoneDog PowerMyMac. With the FoneDog PowerMyMac, you will be able to do anything that you want all in one application that other Mac application cannot do.

Now for you to be able to know on how the File Manager feature of the FoneDog PowerMyMac works, go ahead and check out the guide below.

NOTE: The FoneDog PowerMyMac can work in two ways. One is that it can be a file viewer and the other one is that it can become as a file crasher.

Option #1: File Viewer – FoneDog PowerMyMac

Step 1: Download and Install

First off is that you have to download the FoneDog PowerMyMac from our official website. And then after that, have the application installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch PowerMyMac

Once that you have completely installed the FoneDog PowerMyMac, then go ahead and launch the program. As you can see on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see three options at the top of the window screen. The “Status”, the “Cleaner”, and the “Toolkit”. If you are going click on the “Status” option, you will be able to see on your screen the system status of your Mac.

Status

Step 3: Choose The Module

After launching the FoneDog PowerMyMac and checking your system status, all you have to do is to click on the “Toolkit” option. From there, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will then show you a list of actions that you can do. From that list, go ahead and click on the FileManager module.

Toolkit

Step 4: Select the View Files

After that, go ahead and enter the FileManager. Once that you are in, you will be able to see two options on your screen. The “View Files” and the “Crush File” options. From there, go ahead and choose on “View Files.

File Manager

Step 5: Drag Some File to View

After that, go ahead and drag a certain file from your Mac that you would wish to see its detail. As you can see, the file name will be located on the left side of your screen and the detail information of the file will be shown on the right side of your screen. This includes the path of the file, the size, and the time that you have created it and as well as the last time modification had taken place.

NOTE: You can just go ahead and continue on dragging and dropping files for you to be able to view the details of the rest of the files that you have. This way, it will be easier for you to view them rather than going back to the original page.

File Manager Watch Select File

Option #2: Crush File

As what we have mentioned earlier, it also comes with the “Crush File” tool. For you to be able to get rid of the files that you want, let us continue with the guide.

Step 6: Select the Crush File Option
If you want to try this feature, all you have to do is to click on the arrow icon for you to be able to go back on the homepage of the FileManager module. From there, go ahead and choose “Crush File”.

File Manager Shred

Step 7: Drag the File You Want to Crush

After that, go ahead and drag and drop the file that you would want to remove from your Mac. Here, you will be needing to drag the file to the screen.

NOTE: Make sure that the file that you are going to put in this section is the one that you no longer need. This is because once that you have crashed the file, you will not be able to recover it anymore.

File Manager Shred Delete Alert

Step 8: Shred the File You No Longer Need

After choosing the file that you want to delete, go ahead and confirm the action and then click on the “Crush” button located at the right side of your screen. And then once that the process is complete, you will be able to see a message that says “Shred Success”.

File Manager Shred Success Alert

#2. Top Best File Manager for Mac - Commander One


After that the Finder’s very smooth interface, the Commander One may seem a bit cluttered on first look. This is because of the dual-pane view and all the active toolbars and button that this application has. That is why what you need to do is to turn off all the elements that you actually do not need. You can do this by click on the “View” menu for you to have a better visual experience.

If you are going to look for the File menu, then you will be able to notice that the Command One actually supports and the basic functionality that the Finder. You will be able to preview any files, have them duplicated, getting them moved, making shortcuts and a lot more. And once that you hold down on the “Option” key, then you will be able to view some more functions. Same thing that you do with the Finder application on your Mac.

And if in case that you forget your basic functions, then you do not have to worry. All you have to do is to is have a quick glance at the bottom of the window and you will be able to find them there. You can also have a custom hotkey from the application’s preferences. And because of its added functions, it actually makes your work a lot easier.

Commander One

#3. Top Best File Manager for Mac - Path Finder


The PathFinder comes with a lot of options. Now, you are one of those people who are actually a casual user, then you might end up on uninstalling the application instead of trying all its functionalities. So why don’t you sit back and relax and try out the application’s feature?

If you are going to look at the sidebar of the application, it is a little bit the same with the Finder application that you have on your Mac. The difference is that it actually has a handy search preset such as “Today”, “Yesterday”, “All PDF Documents” “All Movies”, and “All Images”. You will also have multiple sidebars and that you can easily switch them by simply using the gear icon located at the bottom left of your sidebar.

Another feature that you will see on its sidebar is the drop stack. This feature actually makes your bulk operations a lot easier. All you have to do is to click on the bullseye icon of your sidebar for you to be able to see this feature. And then after that, go ahead and drag and drop the files from different locations in the drop stack and then you can have those files moved, copied or compress all at the same time.

Another feature of the Path Finder is that you have the ability to launch on the Home folder and as well as the subfolder and its content from the Bookmarks bar. You can also drag and drop some files to this part so that you can make a bookmark to them.

You can also set up the panels that you want on the bottom shelf or on the right shelf to display them and have quick access to your choice.

Path Finder

#4. Top Best File Manager for Mac - ForkLift


The ForkLift file manager application is one of the most popular, just like the FTP. However, it is just a simple file manager with robust FTP support in it. This application also looks and does the same thing as your Finder application on your Mac but it has some extra features that come with it. An example of which is that you have the option to edit any text file from the preview column view. It also allows you to make a presets for your batch remaining files which really comes in handy.

In using the ForkLift, you will also be able to toggle the file visibility, track your queued file operations, compare your files, and a lot more which are all located at the toolbar of the application. It also comes with a built-in mechanism for you to be able to remove any last traces of any of your application that you have uninstalled from your Mac.

Its app delete also comes in place if you are going to press on the keys Command > Move to Trash. You can also do this by pressing the combination Cmd + Delete. An in using ForkLift application, you will also be able to browse on both your local and as well as your remote archives as a regular folder. However, for you to be able to do this, you must first enable the “Treat archives as folder” option from the application’s settings.

And if you are going to look for the ForkLift Mini icon from the main menu, and you will be able to mount your favorite remote server as your local drives for you to be able to access it easily.

And using the ForkLift application will also let you sync your folders, bookmarks location, be able to save your custom layouts, commit any changes to Git, and have your very own rules when it comes to transfers and a lot more. Basically, if you are looking for a certain clone of Finder, then this file manager is for you. However, the ForkLift comes with some extra more features that the Finder does not have.

Forklift

As you can see, there are a lot of file managers that you can use as an alternative to your Finder on your Mac. All you have to do is to choose which one will actually best fit your needs. But as a great recommendation, you can go ahead and choose the FoneDog PowerMyMac instead because it is safer and simpler to use.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 104 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.