联系我们

如何在2020中检查Mac上的硬盘健康状况

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

每台Mac上的内部存储都是您应该定期检查的最重要的事情之一。 这是因为您可以在这里找到您的操作系统以及Mac上的所有程序。

因此,任何在硬盘或闪存驱动器上崩溃的软件都可能是因为您的Mac无法运行的原因。 您也可能因此丢失数据。 这就是为什么在本文中,我们将向您展示 如何在2020中检查Mac上的硬盘健康状况.

部分1:如何在Mac上检查硬盘健康状况部分2:如何验证您的硬盘健康需要修复部分3:如何在Mac上优化硬盘健康状况第4部分:结论

部分1:如何在Mac上检查硬盘健康状况

现在,如果您想检查Mac的硬盘健康状况,那么我们将显示如何执行此操作的列表。

方法#1:使用磁盘工具检查硬盘驱动器的健康状况

  1. 继续并在Mac上启动Disk Utility。 您可以通过依次单击“应用程序”和“实用程序”文件夹来找到此选项。
  2. 然后,继续,然后选择屏幕左侧面板中的硬盘驱动器。
  3. 从那里开始,然后单击“急救”选项卡。
  4. 然后,选择“验证磁盘”。 它位于屏幕的右下角。 然后让它运行。

一旦完成了我们提供的步骤,您将能够在屏幕上看到一个包含大量有关硬盘运行状况的消息的窗口。 将以黑色文本显示的消息仅表示它处于良好状态。 但是,如果您要在屏幕上看到红色文字,那么这意味着它出了问题。

一旦您能够在屏幕上看到红色文本,那么这意味着您的硬盘需要修复,只需单击“验证磁盘”一词下方的“修复磁盘”选项即可。
检查硬盘健康Mac

方法#2:使用PowerMyMac检查硬盘健康状况

现在,除了使用Mac上的“磁盘工具”选项外,还有另一个程序可供您在Mac上查看硬盘运行状况。 这是通过拥有 FoneDog PowerMyMac.

PowerMyMac软件将能够帮助您检查Mac的硬盘状态。 您所要做的就是从我们的官方网站下载PowerMyMac,然后将其安装到您的Mac上。 之后,继续并按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1:启动PowerMyMac软件

一旦您在Mac上成功安装了该程序,请继续并启动它。

免费下载

步骤2:选择“状态”

然后,一旦PowerMyMac启动并运行,请继续并从程序的主界面中选择Status。 现在,您可以在Mac上看到硬盘健康状况。

PowerMyMac上的状态选项将帮助您检查Mac运行时的状态。 这实际上由三部分组成。 它包括CPU,内存和磁盘。 每次访问该程序页面时,显示的Mac状态都会自动刷新。 这意味着您将获得有关硬盘健康状况的最新信息。
当前状态

部分2:如何验证您的硬盘健康需要修复

现在,一旦你有一个失败的硬盘驱动器,那么这意味着你更接近让你的所有文件丢失或损坏。 一旦你遇到你的Mac经常放慢速度或一直崩溃,那么这表明你的Mac的硬盘几乎放弃了。 如果您有使用Mac的经验,那么以下是需要做的事情。

您需要做的第一件事是检查Mac的SMART或自我监控,分析和报告技术状态。 这实际上是一系列内置基准测试和一些阈值,您的硬盘驱动器本身会定期监控。 一旦这些事情状况不佳,那么一旦您执行SMART检查,驱动器会自动将其标记到Mac系统。

您可以尝试访问Mac上的“磁盘工具”,然后选择驱动器。 您将能够在屏幕底部看到“SMART Status”。 如果状态除了“已验证”之外的任何内容,那么这意味着您的硬盘需要修复。

一旦检出SMART状态,您就可以继续检查磁盘的格式。 您也可以通过访问Mac上的“磁盘工具”来执行此操作。 如果您检查的第一个显示格式化中的某些错误,那么您可以继续并启动到Recovery HD分区。 要做到这一点,只需从启动时按下Command + R,然后继续修复驱动器。

您也可以使用第三方应用程序,因为您可以在市场上拥有许多工具。 您可以使用的其中一个应用程序是我们之前提到的FoneDog PowerMyMac。 这样,您就可以轻松检查Mac硬盘的运行状况。

人们也读如何删除Mac设备上的Cookies?如何修复我的Mac运行缓慢?

部分3:如何在Mac上优化硬盘健康状况

现在,有一些方法可以帮助您优化Mac硬盘的运行状况。 以下是您可以做的一些解决方案。

解决方案#1:使用磁盘工具修复硬盘健康状况 - 急救

由于您现在熟悉在Mac上使用“磁盘工具”,因此您应该知道的另一个功能是它实际上能够验证和修复您的硬盘。 这是一个很好的解决方案,一旦它开始起作用你需要在你的Mac上做,但SMART状态说它已经过验证。 但是,如果SMART状态显示为“失败”,那么除了备份数据和更换驱动器之外,您无需做任何事情。

因此,您需要使用“磁盘工具急救”来修复硬盘健康状况。

步骤1:继续并打开“磁盘工具”,然后选择驱动器。

步骤2:之后,继续并单击“急救”按钮。 然后,您将能够在屏幕上看到一个对话框。

步骤3:从该对话框中,继续并单击“运行”。

步骤4:然后您将能够在屏幕上看到另一个对话框。 如果您正在对Mac的启动驱动器进行测试,这很常见。

步骤5:从该框开始,只需单击继续。 然后First Aid将进行所需的验证和修复。 在这里,您还可以单击“显示详细信息”选项以查看正在发生的事情。

解决方案#2:使用PowerMyMac修复硬盘健康状况 - 清洁工

正如我们前面提到的那样 PowerMyMac 可用于检查Mac上的硬盘健康状况。 但除此之外,它还可以成为您修复硬盘运行状况的绝佳解决方案。 这是通过使用其中一个名为Cleaner的功能。

PowerMyMac - Cleaner是一个程序,您可以使用它来选择您不再需要的所有文件。 它为您的Mac提供了出色的清洁功能。 不仅如此,PowerMyMac - Cleaner还将为您提供更多选项,供您决定要在Mac上清理哪些文件。

PowerMyMac - Cleaner提供八种选项,您可以在清洁时选择。 系统垃圾,iPhoto垃圾,电子邮件垃圾,类似照片,iTunes垃圾,垃圾桶,大和旧文件,重复查找器。 一旦你清理了PowerMymac - Cleaner所拥有的这些类别,那么你就可以通过在Mac上获得更多空间来修复你的硬盘健康状况,从而使你的Mac能够正常运行。

免费下载

要在清洁部件上设置示例,让我们继续为您提供有关如何从Mac清理所有系统容器的指南。 同样,您首先要做的就是下载PowerMyMac并将其安装在Mac上。

步骤1:检查Mac的系统状态

您可以通过在Mac上启动程序,然后从主界面选择状态来完成此操作。 然后,您将能够在屏幕上看到Mac的系统状态。 特别是在您的CPU,内存和磁盘上。
当前状态

步骤2:单击Cleaner

然后,一旦您检查了Mac的状态,请继续并单击“清洁”选项。
清洁

步骤3:选择System Junks

一旦选择了Cleaner,请继续从屏幕上的列表中选择System Junks。

步骤4:扫描您的系统Junks

然后PowerMyMac会要求您扫描Mac。 在这里,您只需单击“扫描”按钮即可。 然后程序将开始扫描您的Mac并查找您拥有的所有系统Junks。
系统垃圾扫描

步骤5:查看结果

扫描过程完成后,您将能够检查结果。 您可以通过单击“查看”按钮来完成此操作。
系统垃圾扫描完成

步骤6:选择文件

然后,您将能够看到System Junk下的所有文件。 在屏幕的左侧面板上,您将能够看到系统垃圾的类别列表。 所以你要做的就是从列表中选择任何类别。

一旦您选择了某个类别,它所包含的文件就会显示在屏幕的右侧面板上。 从那里开始,您可以直接选择要从Mac清理的所有文件。
系统垃圾应用程序缓存

步骤7:清理并确认操作

一旦您成功选择了要在Mac上清理的所有文件,请继续并单击“清除”按钮。

之后,屏幕上会出现一个弹出菜单。 然后,此弹出菜单会要求您确认清洁过程。 所以你要做的就是点击“确认”按钮。 然后开始清洁过程。
系统垃圾系统日志删除

现在,这是如何在Mac上修复硬盘运行状况的好方法。

第4部分:结论

所以你有它! 对于您如何检查Mac上的硬盘健康状况,您应该做些什么。 这个过程实际上并不像听起来那么困难。 起初可能有点令人困惑,但一旦你掌握了它,那么这只是一块蛋糕!

此外,你可以使用 PowerMyMac 让您能够看到Mac的状态。 这样,您可以更容易地定期检查这一点。 您也可以使用此程序 清理所有文件 您不再需要在Mac上使用。 这样做会修复硬盘的运行状况,因为您将获得更多的存储空间,同时,您可以让Mac的性能更佳。

免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 58 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Check Hard Drive Health on Mac in 2019

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

The internal storage on every Mac is one of the most important things that you should regularly check. This is because it is where you will be able to find your operating system and as well as all of the programs that you have on your Mac. Because of this, any software that crashes on your Hard Disk or on your Flash Drive can because as to why your Mac runs inactive. You can also lose your data because of this. That is why in this article, we are going to show you on how to check hard drive health on your Mac in 2019.

Part 1: How to Check Hard Drive Health on Mac

Now, if you would want to check on the hard drive health of your Mac, then we are going to show a list on how you can do this.

Method #1: Check Hard Drive Heath Using Disk Utility

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Disk Utility on your Mac. You will be able to find this option by going through Applications and then utility folder.

Step 2: Then after that, go ahead and choose the hard drive located in the left panel of your screen.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and click on the “First Aid” tab.

Step 4: Then after that, choose “Verify Disk”. This is located at the lower-right corner of your screen. And then let it run.

And once that you are done with the steps that we have provided, you will be able to see a window on your screen that contains a lot of messages about the health of your hard drive. The messages that will appear in black text only indicates that it is in good condition. However, if you are going to see red text on your screen, then that means that something is wrong with it.

Once that you were able to see red text on your screen, then that means that your hard disk needs to be repaired and you can do that just by simply clicking on the “Repair Disk” option located below the word “Verify Disk”.
Check Hard Drive Health Mac

Method #2: Check Hard Drive Health Using PowerMyMac

Now, aside from using the Disk Utility option on your Mac, there is also another program that you can use for you to see your hard drive health on Mac. This is by having the FoneDog PowerMyMac.

The PowerMyMac software will be able to help you in checking the hard drive status of your Mac. All you have to do is to download the PowerMyMac from our official website and then install it on your Mac. After that, go ahead and follow the steps below.

Step 1: Launch the PowerMyMac Sofware

Once that you have successfully installed the program on your Mac, go ahead and launch it.

Step 2: Choose “Status”

Then once that the PowerMyMac is up and running, go ahead and choose Status from the main interface of the program. This is now where you can see your hard drive health on Mac.

The Status option on PowerMyMac will be able to help you check the status of your Mac while it is running. This actually composes of three parts. It includes the CPU, Memory, and Disk. And that every time that you visit this page of the program, the status of your Mac that is displayed is automatically refreshed. This means that you will be getting an up to date information on your hard drive’s health.
Status

Part 2: How to Verify Your Hard Drive Health Needs Repair

Now, once that you are having a  hard drive that is failing, then that means that you are closer on getting all your files lost or corrupted. Once that you are experiencing that your Mac is regularly slowing down or crashing consistently, then that is an indication that your Mac’s hard drive is almost giving up. If you are having this experience with your Mac, then here are the things that need to do.

The very first thing that you should need to do is to check your Mac’s SMART or the Self-Monitoring, Analysis, and Reporting Technology status. This is actually a series of the built-in benchmarks and some thresholds that your hard drive is monitoring on a regular basis by itself. Once that these things are not in a good condition, then automatically, the drive will flag it to your Mac’s system once that you perform a SMART check.

You can do this by trying to access the Disk Utility on your Mac and then by choosing your drive. You will be able to see at the bottom of your screen that says “SMART Status”. If the status that says anything aside from the word “Verified”, then that means that your hard drive needs to get repaired.

Once that the SMART status is checked out, then you can go ahead and check for the disk’s formatting on a regular basis. You can do this by accessing the Disk Utility on your Mac as well. If the first one that you checked shows some error in formatting, then you can go ahead and boot to the Recovery HD partition. For you to do this, just simply press the Command + R from the startup and then go ahead and fix the drive.

You can also make use a third-party application since there are a lot of tools that you can have in the market. And one of the applications that you can use is the FoneDog PowerMyMac as what we have mentioned earlier. This way, you will be able to check the health of your Mac’s hard drive easily.

Part 3: How to Optimize Hard Drive Health on Mac

Now, there are some ways on how you can optimize the health of your hard drive on your Mac. And here are some of those solutions that you can do.

Solution #1: Repair Hard Drive Health By Using Disk Utility – First Aid

Since that you are now familiar in using the Disk Utility on your Mac, then another feature of which that you should know is that it actually has the ability to verify and repair your hard drive. This is one good solution that you need to do on your Mac once that it starts to act up but the SMART status said that it is verified. However, if the SMART status said Failing, then there is nothing you can do about it on your end aside from backing up your data and replacing your drive.

So here are the things that you need to do for you to repair hard drive health using Disk Utility First Aid.

Step 1: Go ahead and open Disk Utility and then choose the drive.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and click on the “First Aid” button. Then you will be able to see a dialog box on your screen.

Step 3: From that dialog box, just go ahead and click on “Run”.

Step 4: Then you will be able to see another dialog box on your screen. This is common if you are doing a test on the boot drive of your Mac.

Step 5: From that box, go ahead and simply click on Continue. Then First Aid will be doing the verification and the repair that is needed. From here, you can also click on the “Show Details” option for you to see the things that are happening.  

Solution #2: Fix Hard Drive Health with PowerMyMac – Cleaner

As what we have mentioned earlier, the PowerMyMac can be used to check on your hard drive health on your Mac. But aside from that, it can also be a great solution for you to fix hard drive health. And this is by using one of its featured called the Cleaner.

The PowerMyMac - Cleaner is a program that you can use for you to be able to choose all the files that you no longer need. It provides an excellent cleaning function for your Mac. Not only that, the PowerMyMac – Cleaner will also give you more options for you to decide on which files are you going to clean up on your Mac.

The PowerMyMac – Cleaner comes with eight options that you can choose from when it comes to cleaning. The System Junk, iPhoto Junk, Email Junk, Similar Photo, iTunes Junk, Trash Bin, Large and Old Files, Duplicate Finder. Once that you clean these categories that the PowerMymac – Cleaner have, then you will be able to fix your hard drive health by gaining more space on your Mac and thus, you will be able to make your Mac run normally.

To set an example on the cleaning part, let us go ahead and give you a guide on how you can clean up all of your System junks from your Mac. Again, all you need to do first is to download the PowerMyMac and have it installed on your Mac.

Step 1: Check on Your Mac’s System Status

You can do this by launching the program on your Mac and then choosing Status from the main interface. You will then be able to see on your screen the system status of your Mac. Particularly on your CPU, Memory, and Disk.
Status

Step 2: Click on Cleaner

Then, once that you have checked the status of your Mac, go ahead and click on the “Cleaner” option.
Clean

Step 3: Choose System Junks

Once that you have chosen Cleaner, go ahead and choose System Junks from the list on your screen.

Step 4: Scan your System Junks

Then the PowerMyMac will ask you to scan Mac. From here, all you have to do is to click on the “Scan” button. The program will then start to scan your Mac and look for all the System Junks that you have.
System Junk Scanning

Step 5: View the Result

One that the scanning process is complete, then you will be able to check the result. You can do this by click on the “View” button.
System Junk Scan Done

Step 6: Choose The Files

Then, you will be able to see all the files that you have under System Junk. On the left panel of your screen, you will be able to see a list of categories of system junk. So all you have to do is to choose any category from the list.

Once that you have selected on a category, the files that it contains will be shown on the right panel of your screen. From there, you can go ahead and simply choose all the files that you would want to clean up from your Mac.
System Junk Application Cache

Step 7: Clean and Confirm Action

Once that you have successfully chosen all the files that you would want to clean up on your Mac, go ahead and simply click on the Clean button.

After that, a pop-up menu will appear on your screen. This pop-up menu will then ask for your confirmation of the cleaning process. So all you have to do from here is to click on the “Confirm” button. Then the cleaning process will then begin.
System Junk Sytem Log Deleteing

Now that is one great way on how you can fix your hard drive health on your Mac.

Part 4: Conclusion

So there you have it! Those are the things that you should do for you to know on how to check hard drive health on your Mac. This process is actually not as difficult as it sounds. It can be a little confusing at first but once that you get the hang of it, then this will be just a piece of cake!

Also, you can use the PowerMyMac for you to be able to see the status of your Mac. This way, it will be a lot easier for you to be able to check on this on a regular basis. You can also use this program for you to clean up all the files that you no longer need on your Mac. Doing this will fix the health of your hard drive because you will be getting more of your storage space and at the same time, you are making your Mac perform better.

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.