联系我们

2020中适用于Mac的最佳重复文件查找器

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

在我们使用Mac的最长时间内,我们通常会收到大量重复文件,这些文件实际上占用了我们Mac上的大量存储空间。 除此之外,它也可以 导致我们的Mac运行缓慢 在表现方面。 这就是为什么我们将帮助您摆脱Mac上的这些重复文件。 我们将向您展示最好的 适用于Mac的重复文件查找器。

我们为什么在Mac上有一些重复文件的最常见情况是因为你可能已经点击了两次错误的下载。 另一件事是您已经在iTunes应用程序中添加的音乐,但您仍然将相同的音乐存储在硬盘中。 此外,您拥有的那些邮件附件等等。

部分1:在Mac上清除重复文件的原因部分2:如何使用Finder查找重复文件部分3:如何在iTunes上查找重复文件部分4:适用于Mac的顶级重复文件查找器第5部分:结论

部分1:在Mac上清除重复文件的原因

就像我们所有人一样,在您使用Mac的过程中,它实际上在Mac上累积了大量文件,显然,Mac存储这些文件并不健康。 这就是为什么我们会告诉您为什么需要清理重复文件的原因。

理由#1:让你获得更多空间

如您所知,您很难在Mac上删除大量重复的文件,照片,相同的音乐文件等。 这就是为什么将它们从Mac中删除是一个很好的主意,让您能够在Mac上为新文件留出更多空间。

理由#2:你将能够拥有一个组织良好的数据

删除Mac上的所有重复文件实际上会让您的生活更轻松。 删除Mac上的重复文件可让您轻松,即时地找到文件。

理由#3:它让你的Mac更快,生产力更高

现在,另一个很好的理由,为什么你需要删除你在Mac上的重复文件是为了你能够 让你的Mac跑得更快。 这是因为当所有这些重复文件堆积在你的Mac上时,它运行得越慢就越多。 这是因为你的Mac内存已经满了,并且没有足够的能力像以前一样运行。

所以你有它! 向您展示为什么需要在Mac上清理这些重复文件的所有原因肯定会让您思考并做到这一点。 如果你想让你的Mac像以前一样运行,这显然是必须的。

查找重复文件使用Itunes

部分2:如何使用Finder查找重复文件

现在,实际上有很多方法可以找到Mac上的所有重复文件。 但是,它不会那么快。 但不要担心,因为它仍然有效。 您需要拥有的就是更多的时间和耐心。

因此,我们将向您展示的第一个过程是如何使用Finder查找重复文件。 您所要做的就是遵循我们在下面提供的指导原则。

步骤1:继续在Mac上启动Finder。

步骤2:然后,继续并单击上面菜单栏中的“文件”菜单,然后单击“新建智能查找器”。

步骤3:然后,继续并单击位于屏幕右上角的“+”图标。

步骤4:然后,您将能够搜索任何文档,照片,音乐或任何类型的文件。 按字母顺序排列文件只会让您的工作变得更轻松。

这是您在Finder中查找重复文件的最简单方法。 您现在要做的就是将它们从Mac中完全删除,以便您获得更多存储空间。

部分3:如何在iTunes上查找重复文件

iTunes附带内置功能,绝对可以让您找到重复的视频文件和音乐。 但是,这将无法帮助您找到她在iTunes上没有的某些类型的文件或其他媒体文件。 但是,通过删除那些具有重复的媒体文件,您仍然可以通过这种方式释放Mac上的空间。 为了能够使用iTunes的这一功能,您需要做以下操作。

步骤1:继续并在Mac上启动iTunes。

步骤2:之后,只需单击“查看”菜单。

步骤3:然后,继续并从下拉菜单中选择“显示重复项目”选项。

除了我们提到的步骤之外,还有另一种方法可以做到这一点。 您所要做的就是按住Option键然后继续并单击“显示精确重复的项目”链接。 此方法将显示那些具有相同名称的媒体文件。

完成后,iTunes将显示您在iTunes上的所有重复项。 你在这里可以做的是让你浏览你的清单,找到你拥有的所有重复项。 完成后,继续单击“查看”选项,然后选择“显示所有项目”,您将可以返回默认页面,在该页面中,您将能够在屏幕上看到媒体列表。

找到重复的Itunes 12 2

部分4:适用于Mac的顶级重复文件查找器

现在,实际上有很多重复的查找程序应用程序可以在Mac上找到,以便您能够找到并删除所有重复的文件和媒体。 在这里,我们将向您展示Mac的前三个重复文件查找器。

热门#1:FoneDog PowerMyMac

由数百家公司组成的创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的 FoneDog PowerMyMac 被认为是一体化的Mac应用程序。 使用此工具可以找到并安全删除Mac上的所有重复文件。 在Mac上执行此操作可以让您拥有更多存储空间,同时也可以提高Mac的性能。

我们已经提到PowerMyMac是一款多合一的Mac应用程序,对吧? 这是因为PowerMyMac不仅仅是一个简单的重复查找器。 它可以是您希望它能够清理您的Mac的任何东西。 它可以是Mac Cleaner,App Uninstaller,秘密管理员,性能监视器,unarchive文件以及Wi-Fi的良好工具。

现在,如果您想知道如何使用FoneDog PowerMyMac来删除Mac上的所有重复项。 以下是您可以遵循的循序渐进方法。

步骤1:下载并安装

首先,您必须从我们的官方网站下载PowerMyMac。 之后,您可以继续在Mac上安装它。

免费下载

步骤2:启动PowerMyMac

然后,在成功安装应用程序后,继续在Mac上启动应用程序。 在程序的主界面上,您将能够看到上面的三个选项,“状态”,它可以让您查看Mac的系统状态。 “Cleaner”,您可以选择一些模块来清理Mac。 以及包含PowerMyMac更多其他功能的“工具包”。

当前状态

步骤3:选择一个选项

从程序的主屏幕开始,单击Cleaner。 然后选择Duplicate Finder。

清洁

步骤4:扫描您的文件

选择Duplicate Finder后,PowerMyMac将要求您扫描Mac上的所有文件。 从这里开始,点击“扫描”按钮。 然后程序将开始扫描Mac上的所有重复文件。

重复扫描

步骤5:查看您的文件

扫描过程完成后,您将能够查看所有扫描的文件。 您所要做的就是单击“查看”按钮。 您还可以从屏幕左侧看到类别列表。 单击某个类别后,您将在屏幕右侧看到它包含的文件。

重复扫描制作列表

步骤6:清除所有重复文件

因此,从该列表中,继续选择您要从Mac中删除的所有重复文件。 一旦选择了要删除的所有文件,请继续并单击“清除”按钮。

重复观察

步骤7:确认更改

之后,通过单击屏幕上显示的弹出框中的“确认”按钮继续确认更改。 清洁过程将进行。 您现在要做的就是等到程序完成后清理所有重复文件。

注意NOTE: PowerMyMac的重复文件查找器与其类似照片模块几乎相同。 唯一的区别是它可以支持重复的照片,媒体,文档等。

重复删除

人们也读如何在Mac上刷新DNS缓存?适用于2020的最佳Mac清洁工

热门#2:磁盘钻

众所周知,Disk Drill工具具有强大的数据恢复应用程序,该应用程序具有多个免费功能。 它的一个功能是它的Mac重复文件查找器。 此工具可让您找到包含音乐,图像,文档,视频等的重复文件。

此工具只需要您有足够的空间供您在Mac上安装。 虽然它只能支持Mac OS X 10.8.5或更高版本。 这个工具也很容易使用。 您所要做的就是在Mac上下载并安装应用程序。 然后,启动它,然后选择“查找重复项”,您就可以开始删除Mac上的所有重复文件。

圆盘开沟

热门#3:Mac Cleaner

MacClean也是另一款免费工具,可以帮助您定位,同时删除Mac上的所有重复文件。 此工具目前提供不同语言版本,如英语,西班牙语,德语,法语甚至日语。

MacClean也非常易于使用。 在选择您希望通过此工具扫描的文件夹时,它具有拖放支持。 一旦你扫描了你的文件夹,MacClean就会让你在Mac上预览,删除和保持不变。

第5部分:结论

所以你有它! 您可以通过多种方式删除Mac上的所有重复文件。 这样,您就可以释放更多的存储空间,让Mac的性能比以前更好。

此外,您可以从我们之前提供的重复文件查找器中进行选择。 但最值得推荐的是FoneDog PowerMyMac。 此工具肯定会帮助您删除Mac上的所有重复文件。 不仅如此,它还可以在几个方面帮助您,以便您可以在Mac上为新文件获得更多空间。 因此,它也使您的Mac性能更好。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 103 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Compress Your Photos Here!

The Best Duplicate File Finder For Mac in 2019

By Xyla, Last updated: January 10, 2019

Over the longest time that we are using our Mac, we usually get a huge number of duplicate files that are actually eating up a lot of our storage space on our Mac. Aside from this, it can also cause our Mac to run slow in terms of performance. That is why we are going to help you with getting rid of these duplicate files that you have on your Mac. We are going to show you the best duplicate file finder for Mac. 

The most common cases that we have as to why you have some duplicate files on your Mac is because of some mistaken downloads because you might have clicked it twice. Another thing is that the music that you have already added on your iTunes application but you still have the same music stored in your hard drive. Also, those mail attachments that you have and so much more. 

Part 1: Reasons for Cleaning Duplicate Files on Mac

As what we all, over the time that you are using your Mac, it actually accumulated a lot of files on your Mac and obviously, it is no healthy for your Mac to have these files stored. That is why we are going to give you some reasons as to why you need to clean up your duplicate files. 

Reason #1: For You to Gain More Space

As you know, it is really difficult for you to be able to remove tons and tons of duplicate files, photos, identical music files and more on your Mac. That is why getting them removed from your Mac is one great idea for you to be able to have more space on your Mac for your new files. 

Reason #2: You Will Be Able to Have A Well-Organized Data

Getting to remove all the duplicate files that you have on your Mac will actually make your life easier. Removing duplicate files on your Mac will allow you to find your files easily and instantly. 

Reason #3: It gives Your Mac More Speed and Has A Better Productivity

Now, another great reason as to why you need to remove the duplicate files that you have on your Mac is for you to be able to make your Mac run faster. This is because as all those duplicate files pile up on your Mac, the more that it gets it to run slower. This is because the memory of your Mac is getting full and that it does not have that enough power to run as it was before.

So there you have it! Showing you all the reasons as to why you need to clean those duplicate files on your Mac will definitely make you think and just do it. It is clearly a must for you if you would want to have your Mac run as it was before.

Find Duplicate Files Use Itunes

Part 2: How to Find Duplicate Files Using Finder

Now, there are actually a lot of means for you to be able to find all the duplicate files that you have on your Mac. However, it is not going to be that fast. But don’t worry because it will still work. All you need to have is more of your time and patience.

So the first process that we are going to show you is on how you can find your duplicate files using your Finder. All you have to do is to follow the guidelines that we have provided you below.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Finder on your Mac. 
Step 2: Then after that, go ahead and click on the “File” menu from the menu bar above, and then go ahead and click on “New Smart Finder”. 
Step 3: After that, go ahead and click on the “+” icon that is located at the top right corner of your screen. 
Step 4: And then, you will be able to search for any documents, photos, music or any type of files. And getting your files in order alphabetically will just make your task easier. 

So that is the simplest way for you to find for your duplicate files in your Finder. All you have to do now is to have them completely deleted from your Mac for you to be able to gain more storage space. 

Part 3: How to Find Duplicate Files on iTunes

iTunes comes with a built-in feature that will definitely let you find your duplicate video files and music. However, this will not be able to help you in finding some her types of files or other media files that you do not have on your iTunes. But, it is still a great way for you to be able to free up some space on your Mac by removing those media files that have a duplicate. And for you to be able to use this feature of iTunes, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch iTunes on your Mac.

Step 2: After that, simply click on the “View” menu.

Step 3: And then, go ahead and choose the “Show Duplicate Items” option from the drop-down menu.

Aside from the steps that we have mentioned, there is also another way for you to do this. All you have to do is to press and hold the Option key and then go ahead and click on the “Show Exact Duplicate Items” link. This method will show you those media files that have the same name on it.

After doing so, iTunes will then show you all the duplicates that you have on your iTunes. What you can do here is for you to go through your list and find all the duplicates that you have. Once that you are done, go ahead and click on the “View” option and then choose “Show All Items” and you will be able to go back to the default page wherein you will be able to see the list of media on your screen.

Find Duplicate Itunes 12 2

Part 4: Top Duplicate File Finders For Mac

Now, there are actually a lot of duplicate finder applications that you can have on your Mac for you to be able to locate and remove all the duplicate files and media. Here, we are going to show you the top three duplicate file finder for your Mac.

Top #1: FoneDog PowerMyMac


The FoneDog PowerMyMac is considered to be an all-in-one Mac application. Using this tool will allow you to locate and safely remove all the duplicate files that you have on your Mac. And doing this on your Mac will allow you to have more space for your storage and will also definitely speed up the performance of your Mac.

We have mentioned that the PowerMyMac is an all-in-one Mac application, right? This is because the PowerMyMac is not just only a plain duplicate finder. It can be whatever you want it to be for you to be able to clean up your Mac. It can be a Mac Cleaner, App Uninstaller, a secret keeper, a performance monitor, a file unarchive, and a good tool for your Wi-Fi as well.

Now, if you would want to know on how to use the FoneDog PowerMyMac for you to remove all the duplicates that you have on your Mac. Here is a step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install


First is that you have to download the PowerMyMac from our official website. After that, you can go ahead and install it on your Mac.

Step 2: Launch PowerMyMac


Then, go ahead and launch the application on your Mac once that you have successfully installed it. On the main interface of the program, you will be able to see three options above, the “Status” which allows you to see the system status of your Mac. The “Cleaner” wherein you will be able to choose some modules for you to clean up your Mac. And the “Toolkit” which contains more other functionalities of the PowerMyMac.

Status

Step 3: Choose An Option


From the main screen of the program, go ahead and click on Cleaner. And then choose Duplicate Finder.

Clean

Step 4: Scan Your Files


After choosing Duplicate Finder, the PowerMyMac will then ask you to scan all the files that you have on your Mac. From here, go ahead and click on the “Scan” button. The program will then start to scan for all of the duplicate files on your Mac.

Duplicate Scanning

Step 5: View Your Files


Once that the scanning process is complete, then you will be able to view all the scanned files. All you have to do is to click on the “View” button. You will also be able to see a list of categories from the left side of your screen. Once you click on a certain category, you will then see the files that it contains on the right side of your screen.

Duplicate Scanning Make List

Step 6: Clean All Duplicate Files


So, from that list, go ahead and choose all the duplicate files that you would want to remove from your Mac. Once that you have selected all the files that you want to remove, go ahead and click on the “Clean” button.

Duplicate Watch

Step 7: Confirm Changes


After that, go ahead and confirm the changes by clicking on the “Confirm” button from the pop-up box that will appear on your screen. The cleaning process will take place. All you have to do now is to wait until the program is done cleaning up all of your duplicate files.

NOTE: The duplicate file finder of PowerMyMac is almost the same with its Similar Photo module. The only difference is that it can support duplicate photos, media, documents, and more.

Duplicate Delete

Top #2: Disk Drill

The Disk Drill tool is also known to have a powerful data recovery application that comes with several free features. And one of its features is its duplicate file finder for Mac. This tool will be able to let you locate your duplicate files which include your music, images, documents, videos, and more.

This tool will only require you to have a small amount of space for you to install it on your Mac. Though it can only support Mac OS X 10.8.5 or a later version. This tool is also very easy to use. All you have to do is to have the application downloaded and installed on your Mac. And after that, launch it and then choose “Find Duplicates” and you are all set to start removing all the duplicate files on your Mac.

Disk Drill

Top #3: MacClean


The MacClean is also another free tool that can surely help you in locating and at the same time, removing all the duplicate files that you have on your Mac. This tool is currently available in different languages such as English, Spanish, German, French, and even Japanese.

The MacClean is also very easy to use. It comes with a drag and drops support when it comes to choosing the folders that you would want to be scan by this tool. And once that you have scanned your folders, the MacClean will then let you preview, removed and left unmodified on your Mac.

Part 5: Conclusion

So there you have it! There are really so many ways for you to be able to remove all the duplicated files that you have on your Mac. This way, you will be able to free up more of your storage space and make your Mac’s performance better than before.

Also, you can choose from the duplicate file finders that we have provided you earlier. But the most recommended one is no other than the FoneDog PowerMyMac. This tool will surely help you n removing all the duplicate files on your Mac. Not only that, but it can also help you in several aspects so that you will be able to get some more space on your Mac for your new files. And thus, it also makes your Mac’s performance better.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.