联系我们

MacBook Pro的蓝牙不可用:如何解决问题

由Marice,最后更新:August 27,2019

涉及蓝牙的问题很少发生。 但是,它们有时会发生,它会让您对如何解决这个问题感到沮丧。 此外,您将无法像以前那样使用MacBook Pro。 而且,您必须找到另一种方法并即兴完成您的任务。

但是,您不必担心。 实际上有一种简单的方法可以解决MacBook Pro中的蓝牙问题。 阅读本文,了解如何修复 MacBook Pro的蓝牙不可用 您的Mac设备中显示错误。

第1部分:让我们一起走向基础部分2:解决MacBook Pro蓝牙不可用的五个技巧第3部分:结论

人们也读17为什么你的Mac运行缓慢的原因如何修复LG Bridge不起作用如何在Mac上更改启动程序 - 以及更多

第1部分:让我们一起走向基础

让我们先从基础知识开始。 如果简单的基础知识可以解决问题,那么使用下面的故障排除技巧是没有意义的。 这很简单 关闭蓝牙并再次打开蓝牙。 这似乎很明显,但很多人都忽略了它。 Mac的许多问题都可以通过简单的重启来解决。

要执行此操作,只需转到菜单栏并按蓝牙图标即可。 选择“关闭蓝牙”选项。 关闭后,您可以通过按蓝牙开启再次打开它。 但是,如果“Bluetooth Not Available”错误仍然存​​在,该怎么办?蓝牙不可用

如果它仍然存在,那么您可以尝试重新启动Mac设备。 完全关闭计算机。 在此之后,以正常方式将其转回。 如果所有这些基本的东西都不起作用,那么让我们开始真正的业务。 以下是一些帮助您解决蓝牙烦人问题的最佳故障排除提示。

部分2:解决MacBook Pro蓝牙不可用的五个技巧

1。 删除下载并卸载应用程序

您最近下载了新软件或应用程序吗? 可能有一个应用程序可能会破坏您的蓝牙。 该软件可能是恶意软件 - 问题的实际根源。 或者,它可能是一个应用程序不能很好地配置Apple的蓝牙配置。

因此,要解决这个问题,你必须这样做 删除这些最近下载的文件和应用。 通过这种方式,您将知道这是否是问题的实际原因。 要轻松做到这一点,你可以使用 FoneDog的PowerMyMac 工具。

免费下载

只需点击几下,该软件就可以删除链接到您下载的文件。 你可以简单 在这里下载软件。 它可以通过易于理解的界面轻松使用。 要删除下载的文件, 使用Mac Cleaner工具 在软件中,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。 当软件提示您清除哪种类型的系统文件时,只需选择“大文件”和“旧文件”选项。 你可以使用他们的 指导 了解更多有关如何执行此操作的信息。

但是,如果要手动删除下载的文件,可以使用Finder执行此操作。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步骤01: 启动Finder。

步骤02: 按以下键:Command + Shift + G.

步骤03: 输入:〜/

步骤04: 打开“下载”文件夹。

步骤05: 删除不需要的文件。 或者,您可以删除最近下载的文件,您认为这些文件是问题的原因。删除下载

如果您安装了与这些下载文件相关的应用程序,您也可以使用FoneDog的PowerMyMac工具进行清理。 此应用可能会导致此问题。 要使用上述软件执行此操作,只需使用Mac Uninstaller模块删除有问题的应用程序。

2。 断开每个USB设备

蓝牙连接问题是Apple有意识地意识到的一些问题。 因此,它为您提供了键盘,鼠标和触控板问题的专用支持网页。 此专用页面包含无响应设备的可能修复说明。 解决蓝牙错误的一种简单方法是断开连接到Mac的USB设备。 删除所有这些,然后关闭你的Mac。 在此之后,再次打开Mac重新启动Mac。

3。 重置您的SMC

如果您的Mac软件或硬件出现问题,可以重置系统管理控制器(SMC)。 根据您使用的Mac,流程会有所不同。 以下是根据您拥有的设备类型执行此操作的方法:

重置SMC(适用于不可拆卸电池的Mac)

步骤01: 关闭MacBook。

步骤02: 将电源适配器插入电源插座。

步骤03: 按住Shift + CTRL + Option键。 执行此操作时,也请按电源按钮。 大约10秒执行此操作。

步骤04: 同时释放所有这些键。

步骤05: 使用正常方式启动Mac设备。

重置SMC(适用于带可拆卸电池的Mac)

步骤01: 关闭MacBook并取下电池。

步骤02: 断开用于供电的适配器。

步骤03: 按住电源按钮约10秒或更长时间,然后将其释放。

步骤04: 重新放入电池。插入电源适配器。

步骤05: 以通常的方式启动Mac设备。

重置SMC(适用于Mac Pro,Mac Mini和iMac)

步骤01: 关闭你的Mac。

步骤02: 拔下电源线。

步骤03: 按住电源按钮约5秒。 然后,释放它。

步骤04: 再次连接电源线。

步骤05: 以通常的方式启动Mac。重置Smc

4。 删除您的PLIST文件

Mac计算机使用属性列表(.plist)文件来保存软件和硬件的用户首选项。 这些文件虽然很少发生,但也会损坏,从而导致蓝牙连接问题。 以下是删除.plist文件的方法:

步骤01: 关闭所有使用蓝牙连接的应用。

步骤02: 转到Finder,然后按CMD + Shift + G.

步骤03: 输入以下内容:〜/ Library / Preferences。

步骤04: 按Go。

步骤05: 找到名为com.apple.Bluetooth.plist的文件。

步骤06: 删除此文件。

步骤07: 重启MacBook Pro。

Preferences的文件夹还可以包含其他包含相同扩展名的文件。 您也可以删除这些文件。 但是,您可以从上面本节的步骤05中的文件开始。

5。 重置蓝牙模块

如果我们上面教给你的所有说明都不起作用,那么重置蓝牙模块就是高潮。 这将帮助您调试无线连接设备可能遇到的问题。 重置蓝牙模块以下是如何逐步完成的:

步骤01: 按Shift + Option,然后单击蓝牙菜单。 它位于Mac计算机的菜单栏中。

步骤02: 按Debug并选择Remove All Devices。

步骤03: 再次按Debug。 然后,选择重置蓝牙模块。

步骤04: 重新启动Mac计算机。

步骤05: 最后,修复每个蓝牙设备。

一旦所有选项都用尽,那么您的硬件可能存在问题。 因此,您可以致电AppleCare或3rd Apple的派对专家。

第3部分:结论

当您的MacBook Pro的蓝牙不可用错误消息出现时,您可以简单地尝试上面给出的基础知识。 如果这些简单明了的指令不起作用,那么您可以选择我们提供的五种不同方法来解决问题。 使用上述步骤修复蓝牙后,您可以将其用于任何您想要的目的。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

MacBook Pro's Bluetooth Not Available: How To Fix The Issue

By Marice, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Problems involving your Bluetooth rarely occur. However, they sometimes happen and it can leave you frustrated thinking about how to solve this problem. Plus, you won’t be able to use your MacBook Pro the way you used to. And, you have to find another way and improvise to complete your tasks.

However, you don’t have to worry. There’s actually an easy way to solve your Bluetooth problem in MacBook Pro. Read throughout this article to learn how to fix the MacBook Pro's Bluetooth not available error showing up in your Mac device.

Part 1: Let’s Go With The BasicsPart 2: Five Tips To Solve The MacBook Pro Bluetooth Not AvailablePart 3: Conclusion

People Also Read17 Reasons Why Your Mac Running SlowHow to Fix LG Bridge Not WorkHow to Change Startup Programs on Mac – And More

Part 1: Let’s Go With The Basics

Let’s start with the basics first. It wouldn’t make sense to use the troubleshooting tips below if the simple basics can solve the problem. It’s as simple as switching the bluetooth off and turning it back on again. This might seem obvious, but a lot of people overlook it. A lot of problems with your Mac can be fixed with that of a simple restart.

To do this, simply go to the menu bar and press the Bluetooth icon. Choose the Turn Bluetooth Off option. Once it’s turned off, you can simply turn it on again by pressing Turn Bluetooth On. But, what if the error “Bluetooth Not Available” is still present?Bluetooth Not Available

If it is still there, then you can try to reboot the Mac device. Shut your computer completely. After this, turn it back on the normal way. If all of these basic stuff didn’t work, then let’s get down to the real business. Below are some of the best troubleshooting tips to help you fix annoying issues with your Bluetooth.

Part 2: Five Tips To Solve The MacBook Pro Bluetooth Not Available

1. Delete Downloads And Uninstall Applications

Did you recently download new software or applications? There might be one app that can corrupt your Bluetooth. This software can possibly be a malware – the actual root of the problem. Or, it might be an app that doesn’t work well with the configuration of Apple’s Bluetooth.

Thus, to fix this problem, you have to delete these recently downloaded files and apps. In this way, you will know if this is the actual cause of the problem or not. To easily do this, you can use FoneDog’s PowerMyMac tool.

Free Download

The said software can delete files linked to your downloads with a few simple clicks. You can simply download the software here. It can easily be used through its easy-to-understand interface. To delete the downloaded files, use the Mac Cleaner tool in the software and then follow the on-screen instructions. When the software prompts you to clean which type of system files, just select the option for Large & Old Files. You can use their guide to learn more about how to do this.

But if you want to delete the downloaded files manually, you can do it using Finder. Here’s how to do it step-by-step:

Step 01: Launch Finder.

Step 02: Press the following keys: Command + Shift + G.

Step 03: Type out: ~/

Step 04: Open the folder for Downloads.

Step 05: Delete the files you don’t need. Or, you can delete the recently downloaded files which you think is the cause of the problem.Delete Download

If you have installed applications related to these downloaded files, you can clean them up also with FoneDog’s PowerMyMac tool. This app might be causing the problem. To do this with the said software, simply use the Mac Uninstaller module to delete the problematic app.

2. Disconnect Every USB Device

Bluetooth connectivity issues are some things Apple is consciously aware of. Thus, it provides you with a dedicated support web page for keyboards, mouse, and track pad problems. This dedicated page has possible repair instructions for unresponsive devices. One simple way of fixing your Bluetooth error is by disconnecting USB devices connected to your Mac. Remove all of them and then shut your Mac down. After this, restart your Mac by turning it on again.

3. Reset Your SMC

System Management Controller (SMC) can be reset if you have problems with your Mac’s software or hardware. Depending on the Mac you’re using the processes will be different. Here’s how to do it based on the type of device you have:

Reset SMC (For Macs With Batteries That Are Non-Removable)

Step 01: Shut your MacBook down.

Step 02: Plug your power adapter to an electrical outlet.

Step 03: Hold the keys Shift + CTRL + Option. While doing this, press the Power button too. Do this for about 10 seconds.

Step 04: Release all of these keys simultaneously.

Step 05: Boot your Mac device using the normal way of doing so.

Reset SMC (For Macs With Removable Batteries)

Step 01: Shut your MacBook down and detach the battery.

Step 02: Disconnect the adapter used for power supply.

Step 03: Hold the Power button for about 10 seconds or more and then release it.

Step 04: Put your battery back in. Plug in the power adapter.

Step 05: Boot your Mac device in the usual manner.

Reset SMC (For Mac Pro, Mac Mini, and iMac)

Step 01: Shut your Mac down.

Step 02: Remove the power cord.

Step 03: Hold the Power button down for about 5 seconds. Then, release it.

Step 04: Connect your power cord again.

Step 05: Boot your Mac up in the usual manner.Reset The Smc

4. Remove Your PLIST Files

Property list (.plist) files are utilized by Mac computers to save user preferences for software and hardware. These files, although it rarely occurs, can become corrupted as well thus leading to Bluetooth connectivity problems. Here’s how to delete .plist files:

Step 01: Close all apps that is using the Bluetooth connection.

Step 02: Go to Finder and then press CMD + Shift + G.

Step 03: Enter the following: ~/Library/Preferences.

Step 04: Press Go.

Step 05: Locate the file named com.apple.Bluetooth.plist.

Step 06: Delete this file.

Step 07: Restart the MacBook Pro.

The folder for Preferences can also have other files that contain identical extensions. You can delete these files as well. However, you can start with the file located in Step 05 of this section above.

5. Resetting Your Bluetooth Module

If all of the instructions we taught you above didn’t work, then it’s high tide to reset your Bluetooth module. This will help you debug issues you might be facing with the wireless connectivity device. Reset The Bluetooth ModuleHere’s how to do it step-by-step:

Step 01: Press Shift + Option and then click the menu for Bluetooth. This is located in the menu bar of your Mac computer.

Step 02: Press Debug and choose Remove All Devices.

Step 03: Press Debug again. Then, choose Reset The Bluetooth Module.

Step 04: Restart the Mac computer.

Step 05: Finally, repair each and every one of your Bluetooth devices.

Once all the options are exhausted, then there might be an issue with your hardware. Thus, you can call AppleCare or a 3rd party specialist for Apple.

Part 3: Conclusion

When your MacBook Pro’s Bluetooth Not Available error message shows up, you can simply try the basics given above. If these simple, obvious instructions don’t work, then you can opt for the five different methods we have given to fix the issue. Once you have fixed your Bluetooth with the steps above, you can use it for whatever purpose you want.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.