聯絡我們

2020的最佳免費Mac清潔工

由Xyla,最後更新:April 24,2020

您目前是否遇到過慢速Mac? 它是否已在磁盤存儲上有完整空間? 正在尋找可以幫助您完成所有這些工具的工具? 好吧,在這裡,我們將向您展示您可以為Mac實際擁有的最好的免費電腦清潔器。

眾所周知,一旦你購買了Mac,其係統上的所有內容都可能看起來很快。 它只需要你點擊幾下就可以了,某個應用程序可以立即打開,啟動你的Mac只需要幾秒鐘。 因為Mac上的所有內容都發生得如此之快,所以沒有什麼可以抱怨的。

但是,隨著時間的推移,您正在使用Mac,當您在其中存儲了大量文件和應用程序時,您會發現事情並沒有像您第一次購買之前那樣運行。 您將能夠注意到事情實際上需要一些時間才能開始。 啟動可能需要幾分鐘,您的應用程序似乎可能需要永遠啟動。 最糟糕的情況是,您可能還會看到一條消息“無響應”。

有了這個,無論你得到什麼型號的Mac,只要你一直使用它,你仍然會有這種體驗。 這是因為Mac的存儲實際上正在填滿。 這實際上是因為您一直存儲的個人文件。 它也可以是您的一些業務文件或來自家庭成員的一些文件。 這可能看起來很重要,但並非所有Mac都適用。

這是因為你實際存儲的Mac中存在大量與你Mac上的有用文件相關聯的垃圾。 我們談論的這些垃圾來自那些通常以重複方式保存的文件。 此外,所有這些擴展實際上來自您在Mac上的應用程序,破壞的下載,舊應用程序等等。

由於您在Mac上遇到的所有這些問題,我們在這裡有一些您可以使用的最好的電腦清潔器。 你可以繼續,可以選擇你將獲得哪一個。

最好的Mac Cleaner

部分1:城裡最新的Mac清潔工!部分2:最好的免費Mac清潔工第3部分:結論

部分1:城裡最新的Mac清潔工!

除了我們上面提到的Mac Cleaners之外,還有一款新的Mac Cleaner,你會喜歡在Mac上使用它。 這就是FoneDog Mac Cleaner。

只需點擊幾下,FoneDog Mac Cleaner就能幫助您加快Mac的速度。 它還能夠快速但徹底地掃描您的Mac,並立即清除所有垃圾文件。 它還能夠檢查Mac系統的系統狀態,包括磁盤使用情況,CPU狀態,內存使用情況等等。

除此之外,FoneDog Mac Cleaner還能夠找到您在Mac上擁有的所有相同圖片,以及其他一些您甚至不知道它存在的相同文件。 FoneDog Mac Cleaner還可以掃描您的所有文件,並以分類的方式為您提供結果,例如根據大小,時間等。

FoneDog Mac Cleaner具有八項強大的功能,您在其他任何Mac Cleaner中都看不到。 其功能包括系統狀態,Mac清潔器,類似圖像查找器,重複文件,Mac App卸載程序,擴展管理器,瀏覽器隱私清理和文件粉碎機。 正如您所看到的,有很多方法可以使用FoneDog Mac Cleaner,而不僅僅是刪除所有垃圾文件。

現在,為了讓您知道FoneDog Mac Cleaner的易用性,以下是您可以遵循的指南。

步驟1:下載並安裝

你需要做的第一件事是去我們的官方網站, www.fonedog.com 並從那裡下載FoneDog Mac Cleaner。 之後,繼續將其安裝在Mac上。

免費下載

步驟2:啟動FoneDog Mac Cleaner

完成FoneDog Mac Cleaner的安裝後,繼續在Mac上運行它。 在程序的主界面上,您將能夠看到Mac的系統狀態。

狀態

步驟3:選擇並執行操作

然後,如果您要注意屏幕頂部,您將能夠看到三個選項。 從那裡開始,選擇“Mac Cleaner”為您開始清理Mac。

清潔

步驟4:選擇模塊並掃描

一旦你選擇了一個選項,你就可以在屏幕上看到FoneDog Mac Cleaner可以清理的東西。 您將看到System Junk,iPhoto Junk,Email Junk,Similar Photo,iTunes Junk等。 從那裡開始選擇某個模塊。

一旦你選擇了一個模塊,FoneDog Mac Cleaner就會要求你掃描文件夾。 您只需點擊“掃描”按鈕即可完成此操作。 掃描過程將開始。 從這裡開始,您所要做的就是等到過程完成。

垃圾桶

步驟5:查看並選擇要清理的項目

完成掃描過程後,FoneDog Mac Cleaner將顯示每個模塊包含的所有項目。 如果您要嘗試單擊某個文件夾,FoneDog Mac Cleaner將顯示它包含的所有項目。 您將在屏幕右側看到此信息。

從那裡開始,繼續審查所有內容,以確保不再需要所有內容。 因為一旦刪除了它們,就無法再恢復它們了。

垃圾桶手錶

步驟6:清理完成

一旦你審查了所有項目,你就會對它感到滿意。 您可以繼續並單擊“清除”按鈕。 完成該過程後,將從Mac中刪除所有不必要的文件。 雖然會有一些文件夾被標記為“Zero KB”。 這僅表示這些文件夾是自動重新創建的文件夾。

所以你有它! 這就是FoneDog Mac Cleaner的易用性。

人們也讀如何為PowerMyMac啟用暗模式如何在Mac上卸載iTunes?

部分2:最好的免費Mac清潔工

無論您在Mac上使用的操作系統是什麼,這裡都是頂級的 最好的Mac清潔工 你可以選擇。 所有這些都將幫助您清理Mac並為新文件和應用程序騰出更多空間。 你在這裡所要做的就是決定你將擁有哪一個。

1。 CleanGeeker

如果我們要討論清理Mac上的垃圾文件,刪除一些重複的文件,並且必須優化Mac以便更好地使用它,CleanGeeker可以提供服務。

眾所周知,CleanGeeker在完美方面具有非常強烈的意義,這也是許多Mac用戶首選的原因。 它還帶有一些最好的內置功能,例如刪除所有垃圾文件,重複文件,大文件等等。 該工具還使用RAW算法,這在掃描過程中是一個很好的幫助。 您還可以使用CleanGeeker卸載不再使用的任何應用程序,並管理這些系統加載項及其擴展。

這款Mac Cleaner具有四個核心功能,例如我們將在下面提到的功能。

垃圾清理 - 此工具實際上可以清理系統和應用程序上的12垃圾文件。 這包括您的應用緩存,日誌文件,語言文件,損壞的登錄項,瀏覽器緩存,舊備份,垃圾文件,下載等。

重複的Finder - CleanGeeker的這一功能可以幫助您掃描整個Mac系統以及iTunes,並找到您擁有的所有重複數據。 這包括您的音樂,視頻,文件,圖片等。

大文件清潔 - 一旦你在Mac上進行了快速掃描,它就能找到你擁有的所有大文件。 此外,它們將被分類為有禮貌的,並且可以按尺寸對它們進行分類並對其進行審查。

App卸載程序 - 此工具的最後一個功能是它可以卸載您不再需要的任何應用程序。 它可以刪除任何不會卸載的應用程序。

清潔Geeker

2。 CleanMyMac X.

現在,如果我們要討論刪除Mac上的所有惡意軟件,以及垃圾文件,並監控Mac系統的性能。 那麼CleanMyMac X就是你應該擁有的。 此工具將幫助您搜索Mac系統的每個角落。 通過這種方式,它將能夠找到您擁有的所有重複項,垃圾文件,緩存等等,然後您就可以從Mac中完全刪除它們。

除了我們提到的內容之外,CleanMyMac X還可以幫助您管理應用程序和文件。 它的好處在於它實際上在獲取權限之前要求刪除文件。

清潔我的Mac

3。 驅動天才

在清理Mac上的所有垃圾文件時,Drive Genius也是您可以信任的工具之一。 此工具的最佳之處在於它還可以檢查驅動器中的Mac並查看是否存在重複文件等問題。 然後它會繼續將您的重複文件直接移到垃圾箱上,也可以替換它們。

驅動器天才

4。 MacCleanse

如果您的目標是嘗試一體化解決方案,那麼推薦給您的是MacCleanse。 此工具將為您提供多個文件擦除選項。 這包括清理Cookie,緩存,瀏覽歷史記錄,日誌等。 一旦您通過刪除所有這些文件看到實際可以獲得多少空間,您將會感到驚訝。

您還可以預覽任何應用程序所做的所有內容。 一旦你使用MacCleanse刪除了某些數據,那就意味著沒有回頭因為一切都將永久完成。 即使是黑客也無法恢復它們。

Mac Cleanse

5。 AppCleaner

如果您從Mac中完全刪除某個文件,AppCleaner是您可以獲得的最佳解決方案。 一旦你決定安裝這個工具,這意味著它將能夠刪除你在Mac上的所有不必要的額外文件。 這樣,您就可以在硬盤上擁有更多空間。

App Cleaner

第3部分:結論

正如您所看到的,在清理Mac上的所有垃圾文件時,您可以真正依賴許多Mac Cleaner。 您所要做的就是選擇哪一個真正適合您。

但對於這一點,我們強烈建議使用FoneDog Mac Cleaner,因為很明顯,這是最好的。 它可以完成其他Mac Cleaners可以做的所有事情。 通過在Mac上安裝FoneDog Mac Cleaner,它還可以讓您的生活更輕鬆。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 107 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Mac Cleaner標誌

Mac Cleaner

一體化Mac軟件,用於清理Mac OS並加速Mac。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

The Best Free Mac Cleaner of 2019

By Xyla, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Are you currently experiencing a slow Mac? Does it already have a full space on your disk storage? Looking for a tool that can help you with all these? Well, here, we are going to show you the best free computer cleaner that you can actually have for your Mac.

As we all know, once that you have bought a Mac, everything on its system may seem fast. It can only take you a few clicks and voila, a certain application can open up in an instant and booting up your Mac will just take you a few seconds. Because everything is happening so fast on your Mac, there is nothing that you can complain about it.

However, as time goes by that you are using your Mac, when you have stored a lot of files and applications in it, you will notice that things just don’t run as it was before you first bought it. You will be able to notice that things are actually taking some time for it to start. Boot ups may take a few minutes and your applications may seem like it is taking forever to start. And worst case is that you may also see a message that says “not responding”.

With this, no matter what model of Mac you are getting, as long as you have been using it over time, you will still have this experience. This is because the storage of your Mac is actually filling up. This is actually because of the personal files that you have been storing through time. It can also be some of your business files or some of the files from a family member. This may all seem important but not all for your Mac.

This is because there are a lot of junks that you actually stored in your Mac too that is associated with the useful files that you have on your Mac. These junks that we are talking about comes from those files that are usually saved in duplicates. Also with all those extensions that actually comes from the applications that you have on your Mac, your broken downloads, old applications and so much more.

Because of all these issues that you are having with your Mac, we have here some of the best computer cleaners that you can use. You can go ahead and may a choice on which one you are going to get.

Best Mac Cleaner

Part 1: The New Best Mac Cleaner in Town!Part 2: The Best Free Mac CleanersPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: The New Best Mac Cleaner in Town!

Aside from the Mac Cleaners that we have mentioned above, there is a new Mac Cleaner that you will love to have on your Mac. And this is the FoneDog Mac Cleaner.

The FoneDog Mac Cleaner will be able to help you in speeding up your Mac with just a few simple clicks. It also has the ability to scan your Mac quickly but thoroughly and have all your junk files cleaned in no time. It also has the ability to check the system status of your Mac’s system which includes your disk usage, your CPU status, your memory usage and so much more.

Aside from this, the FoneDog Mac Cleaner also has the ability to find all the same pictures that you have on your Mac and as well as some other identical files that you do not even know that it exists. The FoneDog Mac Cleaner can also scan all of your files and will give you the result in a sorted way such as according to size, by time, and more.

The FoneDog Mac Cleaner comes with eight powerful features that you will not see in any other Mac Cleaner out there. Its feature includes System Status, Mac Cleaner, Similar Image Finder, Duplicate Files, Mac App Uninstaller, Extension Manager, Browser Privacy Cleanup and the File Shredder. As you can see, there are a lot of ways on how you can use the FoneDog Mac Cleaner and not just by merely removing all of your junk files.

Now, for you to know how easy to use the FoneDog Mac Cleaner is, here is a guide for you that you can follow.

Step 1: Download and Install

The first thing that you need to do is to go to our official website, www.fonedog.com and have the FoneDog Mac Cleaner be downloaded from there. After that, go ahead and have it installed on your Mac.

Free Download

Step 2: Launch the FoneDog Mac Cleaner

Once that the installation of the FoneDog Mac Cleaner is complete, go ahead and run it on your Mac. On the main interface of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac.

Status

Step 3: Choose and Action

Then, if you are going to notice at the top of your screen, you will be able to see three option. From there, go ahead and choose “Mac Cleaner” for you to start cleaning up your Mac.

Clean

Step 4: Choose A Module and Scan

Once that you have chosen an option, you will be able to see on your screen the things that the FoneDog Mac Cleaner can clean up. You will see System Junk, iPhoto Junk, Email Junk, Similar Photo, iTunes Junk and more. From there go ahead and choose a certain module.

Once that you have selected a module, the FoneDog Mac Cleaner will then ask you to scan the folder. All you have to do from here is to click on the “Scan” button. And the scanning process will start. From here, all you have to do is to wait until the process is done.

Trash Bin

Step 5: Review and Choose Items to be Cleaned Up

Once that the scanning process is done, the FoneDog Mac Cleaner will then show you all the items that each module contains. If you are going to try and click on a certain folder, the FoneDog Mac Cleaner will show you all the items that it contains. You will see this on the right side of your screen.

From there, go ahead and review everything just to make sure that everything there is no longer needed. Because once that you deleted them, you can no longer recover them.

Trash Bin Watch

Step 6: Cleaning Up Done

Once that you have reviewed all of the items, and you are clearly satisfied with it. You can go ahead and click on the “Clean” button. Once that the process is complete, all of your unnecessary files will then be deleted from your Mac. Though there will be some folders that will be marked as “Zero KB”. This only means that those folders are auto recreated folders.

So, there you have it! That is how easy to use the FoneDog Mac Cleaner is.

People Also ReadHow to Enable Dark Mode for PowerMyMacHow to Uninstall iTunes on Mac?

Part 2: The Best Free Mac Cleaners

No matter what is the operating system that you have on your Mac, here are top best Mac Cleaners that you can choose from. All of which will be able to help you in cleaning up your Mac and freeing up some more space for your new files and applications. All you have to do here is to decide which one are you going to have.

1. CleanGeeker

If we are going to talk about cleaning the junk files on your Mac, removing some duplicated files, and having to optimize your Mac for you to have a better experience using it, the CleanGeeker can be of service.

The CleanGeeker is known to have a very strong sense when it comes to perfection that is why it is preferred by many Mac users. It also carries some of its best built-in features such as removing all of your junk files, duplicated files, large files, and so much more. This tool also uses a RAW algorithm which is a good help when it comes to the scanning process. You can also use the CleanGeeker for you to be able to uninstall any apps that you no longer use and manage those system add-ons and their extensions.

This Mac Cleaner comes with four core functions such the ones that we are going to mention below.

Junk Clean – This tool can actually clean up to 12 junk files on your system and Apps. This includes your app cache, log files, language files, broken login items, browser cache, your old backups, trash files, downloads, and more.

Duplicate Finder – This feature of the CleanGeeker can help you in scanning your entire Mac system as well as your iTunes and will locate all the duplicates data that you have. This includes your music, videos, files, pictures, and more.

Large Files Clean – Once that you have made a quick scan on your Mac, it will be able to find all of the large files that you have. Also, they will be categorized in a well-mannered and can sort them as well by size and have them reviewed.

App Uninstaller – And the last feature of this tool is that it can uninstall any applications that you no longer need. It can remove any application that won’t uninstall.

Clean Geeker

2. CleanMyMac X

Now, if we are going to talk about removing all the malware that you have on your Mac, as well as your junk files, and monitoring the performance of your Mac system. Then the CleanMyMac X is the one that you should have. This tool will be able to help you in searching every corner of your Mac system. This way, it will be able to find all the duplicates that you have, your junk files, your caches, and more and from there, you will be able to remove them completely from your Mac.

Aside from things that we have mentioned, the CleanMyMac X can also help you in managing your applications and your files. And the good thing about it is that it actually asks permission before it proceeds to delete a file.

Clean My Mac

3. Drive Genius

The Drive Genius is also one of the tools that you can trust when it comes to cleaning up all the junk files that you have on your Mac. And the best thing about this tool is that it can also check up your Mac within your drive and finds out if you are having some issues such as your duplicate files. Then it will go ahead and move your duplicate files directly on your trash or it can also have them replaced.

Drive Genius

4. MacCleanse

If what you are aiming for is trying to have an all-in-one solution, then what is recommended for you is the MacCleanse. This tool will offer you several files erasing option. This includes cleaning up your cookies, cache, browsing history, logs, and more. You will then be able to be surprised once that you see how much space you can actually get by removing all of these files.

You can also have a preview of all the content that is made by any applications. And once that you have deleted a certain data using the MacCleanse, then that means there is no turning back because everything will be done permanently. Even hackers will not be able to recover them.

Mac Cleanse

5. AppCleaner

The AppCleaner is the best solution that you can ever get if you remove a certain file completely from your Mac. Once that you have decided to install this tool, then that means that it will be able to delete all of the unnecessary extra files that you have on your Mac. This way, you will be able to have more space on your hard disk.

App Cleaner

Part 3: Conclusion

As you can see, there are a lot of Mac Cleaner that you can actually rely on when it comes to cleaning up all the junk files that you have on your Mac. All you have to do is to choose which one will actually suit you.

But for this, what we highly recommend is to have the FoneDog Mac Cleaner because clearly, this one is the best of the best. It can do all the things that other Mac Cleaners can do. It can also make your life easier by having the FoneDog Mac Cleaner installed on your Mac.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 106 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Mac Cleaner logo

Mac Cleaner

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.