白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

私隱條款私隱條款

感謝您訪問Fonedog.com,請完整閱讀。 我們理解安全和隱私的重要性,因此始終認為我們有責任尊重和保護每個用戶的隱私,並通過各種合理的方式確保互聯網的完整性。 請讓我們充分相信能夠確保您的機密性並保持您的信任。

本隱私政策的適用性

本隱私政策適用於FoneDog桌面和移動應用程序(統稱為“產品”),FoneDog.com和其他FoneDog網站(統稱為“網站”)和其他交互(例如,客戶服務查詢,用戶會議等)你可能有FoneDog。 如果您不同意這些條款,請不要訪問或使用FoneDog業務的產品,網站或任何其他方面。

本政策適用於公司的員工,承包商和高級職員。

公司與其使用的所有數據處理器簽訂了符合GDPR的合同,並確保所有數據處理器符合數據保護法規。

該政策不適用於第三方服務。 第三方收集的信息受其隱私慣例的約束。 我們鼓勵您了解這些第三方的隱私慣例。

此政策僅適用於收到和處理的相關數據。

我們收集和接收的信息

我們收集和接收的信息

1。 與您訪問我們網站以及購買和使用我們產品相關的個人數據

當您訪問我們的網站,或通過網站或產品購買產品,或使用我們的產品時,FoneDog會通過訂購流程或其他流程中的收集表格收集以下個人數據。

2。 與評論區域相關的個人數據

當您決定通過網站或產品評論FoneDog產品時,FoneDog會收集如下個人數據:

3。 與簡報和廣告電子郵件相關的個人數據

如果用戶訂閱FoneDog的新聞通訊以獲得有關FoneDog產品的信息和新聞,FoneDog僅收集您提供的以下信息。

Cookie

FoneDog使用cookie(您的Web瀏覽器存儲在您的硬盤上的少量數據)來幫助我們為您提供更加個性化和用戶友好的內容和服務。 這些cookie可能由第三方提供,也允許FoneDog跟踪使用模式,並允許我們不斷改進和管理我們的網站,並提供特定於您的興趣的內容。 雖然Cookie確實標識用戶的計算機,但它們本身並不會識別用戶身份。 有關我們如何使用這些技術的更多詳細信息,請參閱我們的Cookie政策。

兒童收集信息

我們不會將我們的網站指向兒童,也不會故意收集兒童的個人信息。 如果我們發現我們無意中收到了未滿十三歲的用戶的個人信息,我們將從我們的記錄中刪除這些信息。

我們鼓勵父母和法定監護人監督孩子的互聯網使用情況,並通過指示他們的孩子在未經他們許可的情況下不通過網站和/或產品提供個人信息來幫助實施本政策。

使用您的個人信息

FoneDog可能會使用我們收集的有關您的信息:

我們如何分享和披露信息

我們僅在以下情況下向第三方披露個人數據:

FoneDog不會與第三方共享您的個人數據,以使他們能夠向您發送廣告。

FoneDog不會出售或出租您的個人資料。

第三方的申請和產品

與我們合作的某些第三方應用程序和服務可能會要求獲得訪問您信息的權限。 這些應用程序將為您提供通知並請求您的同意,以獲取此類訪問或信息。 請仔細考慮您選擇的此類應用程序和服務以及您的權限。

某些第三方在我們的網站和/或產品上嵌入的內容或插件,例如Facebook“贊”按鈕,可能允許其操作員了解您訪問過網站,他們可能會將這些知識與他們收集的其他數據相結合您訪問其他可以識別您身份的網站或在線服務。

第三方通過這些應用程序和插件收集的數據受各方自己的政策約束。 我們鼓勵您閱讀這些政策並了解其他公司如何使用您的數據。

數據存儲,傳輸,保留和刪除

數據存儲和傳輸

當您在計算設備上使用產品時,您保存的用戶內容將本地存儲在該設備上並與我們的服務器同步。 如果您通過我們的網站和/或產品發布或傳輸任何信息,則表示您同意在我們的服務器上託管和訪問此類信息。

所收集的個人數據可能由FoneDog轉移到位於歐盟以外的收件人,並且這些目的地可能沒有法律保護用戶的個人數據達到與歐盟相同的程度。

FoneDog確保FoneDog或其在歐盟以外運營的供應商和合作夥伴處理的個人數據得到安全處理,並受到保護,以防止未經授權的訪問,丟失或破壞,非法處理以及任何與本隱私中規定的目的不一致的處理政策。

數據刪除和保留

您可以隨時通過電子郵件向我們發送有關FoneDog的信息:support@fonedog.com。 但是,我們可能會根據合法的商業利益,包括欺詐檢測和預防,以及遵守我們的法律義務(包括稅務,法律報告和審計義務),保留您的部分信息。

數據洩露

除非數據是匿名或加密的,或者風險特別高,否則所有違規行為將在72小時內向相關監管機構報告。 FoneDog的員工,承包商和官員違反此政策將根據公司的申訴和紀律政策處理,並可能導致紀律處分。

如果FoneDog了解安全系統違規行為,我們可能會嘗試通過您提供給我們的電子郵件地址或在網站上發布通知來通知您並提供有關保護措施的信息(如果有)。 根據您居住的地方,您可能有合法權利以書面形式收到此類通知。

您的權利

FoneDog根據我們的合法利益,根據需要使用,處理和存儲信息,以便提供產品和服務。 我們依賴您的同意處理信息以發送促銷電子郵件並在您的設備上放置Cookie。 在某些情況下,FoneDog可能會根據法律義務處理個人數據或保護您的重要利益或其他人的利益。

位於歐洲經濟區(EEA)的個人對其個人信息擁有一定的權利,包括訪問,更正或刪除我們通過您使用網站和/或產品處理的信息的權利。 如果您是基於EEA的用戶,您可以:

更新我們的隱私政策

本隱私政策最後更新於20 May 2018,此版本符合新的GDPR指南。

FoneDog可能會不時更新或修改本隱私政策,恕不另行通知,每次更新或修改在發布後立即生效。 請經常查看此頁面,以便了解我們有關隱私和個人信息收集的最新政策。 您繼續使用和訪問FoneDog網站即表示您同意我們不時修訂的隱私政策條款。

如何聯繫我們

如果您對我們的產品和網站的隱私政策有任何疑慮,請通過電子郵件地址提出您的問題 support@fonedog.com.

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your Photos Here!

Privacy PolicyPrivacy Policy

Thank you for visiting Fonedog.com and please read this fully. We understand the importance of security and privacy, so always thinks it our responsibility to respect and protect the privacy of every user and ensure the integrity of the internet by using every reasonable means. Please give us abundant confidence in the ability to ensure your confidentiality and to maintain your trust.

Applicability Of This Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies to FoneDog desktop and mobile applications (collectively, the “Products”), FoneDog.com and other FoneDog websites (collectively, the “Sites”) and other interactions (e.g., customer service inquiries, user conferences, etc.) you may have with FoneDog. If you do not agree with the terms, do not access or use the Products, Sites or any other aspect of FoneDog's business.

This policy applies to the Company's employees, contractors, and officers.

The Company has a contract with all Data Processors that it uses in compliance with the GDPR, and ensures that all Data Processors are compliant with Data Protection Legislation.

The policy does not apply to third-party services. Information collected by third parties is governed by their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties.

This policy applies to Relevant Data received and processed only.

Information We Collect and Receive

Information We Collect and Receive

1. Personal data related to your visit to our website and the purchase and use of our products

When you visit our Site, or purchase Products through the Sites or the Products, or use our products, FoneDog collects the following personal data through the collection forms in the ordering process or other processes.

2. Personal data related to comments areas

When you decide to comment on a FoneDog product through the Sites or the Products, FoneDog collects the personal data as follows:

3. Personal data related to newsletters and advertising emails

If a user subscribes to FoneDog's newsletter in order to be provided with information and news regarding FoneDog products, FoneDog only collects the following information that is provided by you.

Cookies

FoneDog uses cookies (small amounts of data stored by your Web browser on your hard drive) to help enable us to offer you more personalized and user-friendly content and service. These cookies, which may be offered by third parties, also allow FoneDog to track usage patterns and allow us to continuously improve and manage our website and deliver content that is specific to your interests. Cookies in and of themselves do not personally identify users, although they do identify a user's computer. For more details about how we use these technologies, please see our Cookie Policy.

Collection Information from Children

We do not direct our website to children, and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children. If we become aware that we have inadvertently received personal information from a user who is under the age of thirteen, we will delete the information from our records.

We encourage parents and legal guardians to monitor their children’s Internet usage and to help enforce this Policy by instructing their children never to provide personal information through the Sites and/or Products without their permission.

Use of Your Personal Information

FoneDog may use the information that we collect about you to:

How We Share And Disclose Information

We only disclose Personal Data to third parties when:

FoneDog does not share your Personal Data with third parties for the purpose of enabling them to deliver their advertisements to you.

FoneDog does not sell or rent your Personal Data.

Third Parties' Applications and Products

Some third-party applications and services that work with us may ask for permission to access your information. Those applications will provide you with notice and request your consent in order to obtain such access or information. Please consider your selection of such applications and services, and your permissions, carefully.

Some third parties' embedded content or plugins on our Sites and/or Products, such as Facebook "Like" buttons, may allow their operators to learn that you have visited the Sites, and they may combine this knowledge with other data they have collected about your visits to other websites or online services that can identify you.

Data collected by third parties through these apps and plugins are subject to each parties’ own policies. We encourage you to read those policies and understand how other companies use your data.

Data Storage, Transfer, Retention, And Deletion

Data storage and transfer

When you use the Products on your computing device, user content you save will be stored locally on that device and synced with our servers. If you post or transfer any information to or through our Site and/or Products, you are agreeing to such information being hosted and accessed on our servers.

The collected personal data may be transferred by FoneDog to recipients which are located outside the European Union and such destinations may not have laws which protect a user's personal data to the same extent as in the European Union.

FoneDog ensures that your personal data processed by FoneDog or by its suppliers and partners operating outside the European Union are treated securely and are protected against unauthorized access, loss or destruction, unlawful processing and any processing which is inconsistent with the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.

Data deletion and retention

You can remove your information from FoneDog at any time by emailing us with the respective request: support@fonedog.com. However, we may keep some of your information for as long as reasonably necessary for our legitimate business interests, including fraud detection and prevention and to comply with our legal obligations including tax, legal reporting, and auditing obligations.

Data breaches

All breaches will be reported to the relevant supervisory authority within 72 hours, unless the data was anonymized or encrypted or if it has a particularly high risk. Breaches of this policy by staff, contractors, officers of FoneDog will be dealt with under the company's grievance and disciplinary policy and may lead to a disciplinary sanction.

If FoneDog learns of a security system breach, we may attempt to notify you and provide information on protective steps, if available, through the email address that you have provided to us or by posting a notice on the Site. Depending on where you live, you may have a legal right to receive such notices in writing.

Your Rights

FoneDog uses, processes, and stores information, as necessary to perform our contract with you, and based on our legitimate interests in order to provide the Products and Services. We rely on your consent to process information to send promotional emails and to place cookies on your devices. In some cases, FoneDog may process Personal Data pursuant to the legal obligation or to protect your vital interests or those of another person.

Individuals located in the European Economic Area (EEA) have certain rights in respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete information we process through your use of the Sites, and/or Products. If you're a user based in the EEA, you can:

Updates to our Privacy Policy

This privacy policy was last updated on 20 May 2018 and this version is in line with the new GDPR guidelines.

FoneDog may update or modify this privacy policy from time to time without prior notice to you, and each such update or modification becomes applicable immediately upon publication. Please review this page often so that you can be aware of our latest policies on privacy and collection of personal information. Your continued use and visitation of the FoneDog websites constitutes your consent to the provisions of our privacy policy, as amended from time to time.

How to Contact Us

If for any concern about our products and website's privacy policy, please address your question in an email to support@fonedog.com.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.