سياسة الخصوصية سياسة الخصوصية

شكرًا لك على زيارة موقع Fonedog.com ويرجى قراءة هذا بالكامل. نحن نتفهم أهمية الأمن والخصوصية ، لذلك نعتقد دائمًا أنه من مسؤوليتنا احترام وحماية خصوصية كل مستخدم وضمان سلامة الإنترنت باستخدام كل الوسائل المعقولة. يرجى منحنا ثقة كبيرة في القدرة على ضمان سريتك والحفاظ على ثقتك.

قابلية تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية هذه

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على تطبيقات FoneDog لسطح المكتب والهاتف المحمول (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المنتجات") و FoneDog.com ومواقع FoneDog الأخرى (يُشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المواقع") والتفاعلات الأخرى (على سبيل المثال ، استفسارات خدمة العملاء ، ومؤتمرات المستخدمين ، وما إلى ذلك) قد يكون لديك مع FoneDog. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط ، فلا تدخل أو تستخدم المنتجات أو المواقع أو أي جانب آخر من أعمال FoneDog.

تنطبق هذه السياسة على موظفي الشركة والمقاولين والمسؤولين.

أبرمت الشركة عقدًا مع جميع معالجات البيانات التي تستخدمها وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، وتضمن أن جميع معالجات البيانات متوافقة مع تشريعات حماية البيانات.

لا تنطبق السياسة على خدمات الجهات الخارجية. تخضع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من قبل أطراف ثالثة لممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم. نحن نشجعك على التعرف على ممارسات الخصوصية لتلك الأطراف الثالثة.

تنطبق هذه السياسة على البيانات ذات الصلة التي يتم استلامها ومعالجتها فقط.

المعلومات التي نجمعها ونستلمها

المعلومات التي نجمعها ونستلمها

1. البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بزيارتك لموقعنا وشراء واستخدام منتجاتنا

عندما تزور موقعنا ، أو تشتري المنتجات من خلال المواقع أو المنتجات ، أو تستخدم منتجاتنا ، يجمع FoneDog البيانات الشخصية التالية من خلال نماذج التجميع في عملية الطلب أو العمليات الأخرى.

2. البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بمناطق التعليقات

عندما تقرر التعليق على منتج FoneDog من خلال المواقع أو المنتجات ، يقوم FoneDog بجمع البيانات الشخصية على النحو التالي:

3. البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بالنشرات الإخبارية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني الإعلانية

إذا اشترك المستخدم في النشرة الإخبارية لـ FoneDog من أجل تزويده بالمعلومات والأخبار المتعلقة بمنتجات FoneDog ، فإن FoneDog يجمع فقط المعلومات التالية التي قدمتها.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم FoneDog ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كميات صغيرة من البيانات المخزنة بواسطة مستعرض الويب الخاص بك على محرك الأقراص الثابتة) للمساعدة في تمكيننا من تقديم محتوى وخدمة أكثر تخصيصًا وسهولة في الاستخدام. تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ، التي قد يتم تقديمها من قبل جهات خارجية ، أيضًا لـ FoneDog بتتبع أنماط الاستخدام وتسمح لنا بتحسين وإدارة موقعنا بشكل مستمر وتقديم محتوى خاص باهتماماتك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط في حد ذاتها لا تحدد هوية المستخدمين بشكل شخصي ، على الرغم من أنها تحدد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استخدامنا لهذه التقنيات ، يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

جمع المعلومات من الأطفال

نحن لا نوجه موقعنا الإلكتروني إلى الأطفال ، ولا نجمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال عن عمد. إذا علمنا أننا تلقينا معلومات شخصية عن غير قصد من مستخدم يقل عمره عن ثلاثة عشر عامًا ، فسنحذف المعلومات من سجلاتنا.

نحن نشجع الآباء والأوصياء القانونيين على مراقبة استخدام أطفالهم للإنترنت وللمساعدة في تطبيق هذه السياسة من خلال توجيه أطفالهم بعدم تقديم معلومات شخصية من خلال المواقع و / أو المنتجات دون إذن منهم.

استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

قد يستخدم FoneDog المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك من أجل:

كيف نشارك ونفصح عن المعلومات

نكشف عن البيانات الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة فقط عندما:

لا تشارك FoneDog بياناتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة بغرض تمكينهم من تقديم إعلاناتهم لك.

FoneDog لا يبيع أو يؤجر بياناتك الشخصية.

تطبيقات ومنتجات الأطراف الثالثة

قد تطلب بعض تطبيقات وخدمات الجهات الخارجية التي تعمل معنا الإذن للوصول إلى معلوماتك. ستزودك هذه التطبيقات بإخطار وتطلب موافقتك من أجل الحصول على هذا الوصول أو المعلومات. يرجى النظر بعناية في اختيارك لهذه التطبيقات والخدمات ، والأذونات الممنوحة لك.

قد يسمح المحتوى أو المكونات الإضافية لبعض الجهات الخارجية على مواقعنا و / أو منتجاتنا ، مثل أزرار "أعجبني" على Facebook ، لمشغليها بمعرفة أنك قمت بزيارة المواقع ، وقد يقومون بدمج هذه المعرفة مع البيانات الأخرى التي جمعوها حول زياراتك إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنها التعرف عليك.

تخضع البيانات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة جهات خارجية من خلال هذه التطبيقات والمكونات الإضافية لسياسات كل طرف. نحن نشجعك على قراءة هذه السياسات وفهم كيفية استخدام الشركات الأخرى لبياناتك.

تخزين البيانات ونقلها والاحتفاظ بها وحذفها

تخزين البيانات ونقلها

عند استخدام المنتجات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، سيتم تخزين محتوى المستخدم الذي تحفظه محليًا على هذا الجهاز ومزامنته مع خوادمنا. إذا قمت بنشر أو نقل أي معلومات إلى أو من خلال موقعنا و / أو منتجاتنا ، فإنك توافق على استضافة هذه المعلومات والوصول إليها على خوادمنا.

قد يتم نقل البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها بواسطة FoneDog إلى المستلمين الموجودين خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي وقد لا يكون لهذه الوجهات قوانين تحمي البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم بنفس القدر كما هو الحال في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

يضمن FoneDog أن بياناتك الشخصية التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة FoneDog أو من قبل مورديها وشركائها العاملين خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي يتم التعامل معها بشكل آمن وتتم حمايتها من الوصول غير المصرح به أو الفقد أو التدمير والمعالجة غير القانونية وأي معالجة لا تتوافق مع الأغراض المنصوص عليها في هذه الخصوصية سياسة.

حذف البيانات والاحتفاظ بها

يمكنك إزالة معلوماتك من FoneDog في أي وقت عن طريق مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع الطلب المعني: support@fonedog.com. ومع ذلك ، قد نحتفظ ببعض المعلومات الخاصة بك طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا بشكل معقول لمصالحنا التجارية المشروعة ، بما في ذلك الكشف عن الاحتيال والوقاية منه والامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية بما في ذلك التزامات الضرائب والتقارير القانونية والتدقيق.

خروقات البيانات

سيتم الإبلاغ عن جميع الانتهاكات إلى السلطة الإشرافية ذات الصلة في غضون 72 ساعة ، ما لم تكن البيانات مجهولة المصدر أو مشفرة أو إذا كانت تنطوي على مخاطر عالية بشكل خاص. سيتم التعامل مع انتهاكات هذه السياسة من قبل الموظفين والمقاولين ومسؤولي FoneDog بموجب سياسة الشركة والتظلمات التأديبية وقد تؤدي إلى عقوبة تأديبية.

إذا علم FoneDog بخرق نظام الأمان ، فقد نحاول إخطارك وتقديم معلومات حول خطوات الحماية ، إن وجدت ، من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته لنا أو عن طريق نشر إشعار على الموقع. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يكون لك الحق القانوني في تلقي مثل هذه الإشعارات كتابيًا.

حقوقك

يستخدم FoneDog المعلومات ويعالجها ويخزنها ، حسب الضرورة لتنفيذ عقدنا معك ، وبناءً على مصالحنا المشروعة من أجل توفير المنتجات والخدمات. نعتمد على موافقتك على معالجة المعلومات لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني ترويجية ووضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أجهزتك. في بعض الحالات ، قد تقوم FoneDog بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية وفقًا للالتزام القانوني أو لحماية مصالحك الحيوية أو مصالح شخص آخر.

يتمتع الأفراد الموجودون في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) بحقوق معينة فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتهم الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الحق في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي نعالجها أو تصحيحها أو حذفها من خلال استخدامك للمواقع و / أو المنتجات. إذا كنت مستخدمًا مقيمًا في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية ، فيمكنك:

تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

تم آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية هذه في 20 مايو 2018 ويتوافق هذا الإصدار مع إرشادات القانون العام لحماية البيانات الجديدة.

قد تقوم FoneDog بتحديث أو تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر دون إشعار مسبق لك ، ويصبح كل تحديث أو تعديل من هذا القبيل قابلاً للتطبيق فور نشره. يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة في كثير من الأحيان حتى تكون على دراية بأحدث سياساتنا بشأن الخصوصية وجمع المعلومات الشخصية. يشكل استمرار استخدامك وزيارتك لمواقع FoneDog موافقتك على أحكام سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، بصيغتها المعدلة من وقت لآخر.

كيفية الاتصال بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي مخاوف بشأن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بمنتجاتنا وموقع الويب ، فيرجى معالجة سؤالك في رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى support@fonedog.com.

يستخدم FoneDog ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. انقر هنا لتعلم المزيد.

Compress Your Photos Here!

Privacy PolicyPrivacy Policy

Thank you for visiting Fonedog.com and please read this fully. We understand the importance of security and privacy, so always thinks it our responsibility to respect and protect the privacy of every user and ensure the integrity of the internet by using every reasonable means. Please give us abundant confidence in the ability to ensure your confidentiality and to maintain your trust.

Applicability Of This Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies to FoneDog desktop and mobile applications (collectively, the “Products”), FoneDog.com and other FoneDog websites (collectively, the “Sites”) and other interactions (e.g., customer service inquiries, user conferences, etc.) you may have with FoneDog. If you do not agree with the terms, do not access or use the Products, Sites or any other aspect of FoneDog's business.

This policy applies to the Company's employees, contractors, and officers.

The Company has a contract with all Data Processors that it uses in compliance with the GDPR, and ensures that all Data Processors are compliant with Data Protection Legislation.

The policy does not apply to third-party services. Information collected by third parties is governed by their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties.

This policy applies to Relevant Data received and processed only.

Information We Collect and Receive

Information We Collect and Receive

1. Personal data related to your visit to our website and the purchase and use of our products

When you visit our Site, or purchase Products through the Sites or the Products, or use our products, FoneDog collects the following personal data through the collection forms in the ordering process or other processes.

2. Personal data related to comments areas

When you decide to comment on a FoneDog product through the Sites or the Products, FoneDog collects the personal data as follows:

3. Personal data related to newsletters and advertising emails

If a user subscribes to FoneDog's newsletter in order to be provided with information and news regarding FoneDog products, FoneDog only collects the following information that is provided by you.

Cookies

FoneDog uses cookies (small amounts of data stored by your Web browser on your hard drive) to help enable us to offer you more personalized and user-friendly content and service. These cookies, which may be offered by third parties, also allow FoneDog to track usage patterns and allow us to continuously improve and manage our website and deliver content that is specific to your interests. Cookies in and of themselves do not personally identify users, although they do identify a user's computer. For more details about how we use these technologies, please see our Cookie Policy.

Collection Information from Children

We do not direct our website to children, and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children. If we become aware that we have inadvertently received personal information from a user who is under the age of thirteen, we will delete the information from our records.

We encourage parents and legal guardians to monitor their children’s Internet usage and to help enforce this Policy by instructing their children never to provide personal information through the Sites and/or Products without their permission.

Use of Your Personal Information

FoneDog may use the information that we collect about you to:

How We Share And Disclose Information

We only disclose Personal Data to third parties when:

FoneDog does not share your Personal Data with third parties for the purpose of enabling them to deliver their advertisements to you.

FoneDog does not sell or rent your Personal Data.

Third Parties' Applications and Products

Some third-party applications and services that work with us may ask for permission to access your information. Those applications will provide you with notice and request your consent in order to obtain such access or information. Please consider your selection of such applications and services, and your permissions, carefully.

Some third parties' embedded content or plugins on our Sites and/or Products, such as Facebook "Like" buttons, may allow their operators to learn that you have visited the Sites, and they may combine this knowledge with other data they have collected about your visits to other websites or online services that can identify you.

Data collected by third parties through these apps and plugins are subject to each parties’ own policies. We encourage you to read those policies and understand how other companies use your data.

Data Storage, Transfer, Retention, And Deletion

Data storage and transfer

When you use the Products on your computing device, user content you save will be stored locally on that device and synced with our servers. If you post or transfer any information to or through our Site and/or Products, you are agreeing to such information being hosted and accessed on our servers.

The collected personal data may be transferred by FoneDog to recipients which are located outside the European Union and such destinations may not have laws which protect a user's personal data to the same extent as in the European Union.

FoneDog ensures that your personal data processed by FoneDog or by its suppliers and partners operating outside the European Union are treated securely and are protected against unauthorized access, loss or destruction, unlawful processing and any processing which is inconsistent with the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.

Data deletion and retention

You can remove your information from FoneDog at any time by emailing us with the respective request: support@fonedog.com. However, we may keep some of your information for as long as reasonably necessary for our legitimate business interests, including fraud detection and prevention and to comply with our legal obligations including tax, legal reporting, and auditing obligations.

Data breaches

All breaches will be reported to the relevant supervisory authority within 72 hours, unless the data was anonymized or encrypted or if it has a particularly high risk. Breaches of this policy by staff, contractors, officers of FoneDog will be dealt with under the company's grievance and disciplinary policy and may lead to a disciplinary sanction.

If FoneDog learns of a security system breach, we may attempt to notify you and provide information on protective steps, if available, through the email address that you have provided to us or by posting a notice on the Site. Depending on where you live, you may have a legal right to receive such notices in writing.

Your Rights

FoneDog uses, processes, and stores information, as necessary to perform our contract with you, and based on our legitimate interests in order to provide the Products and Services. We rely on your consent to process information to send promotional emails and to place cookies on your devices. In some cases, FoneDog may process Personal Data pursuant to the legal obligation or to protect your vital interests or those of another person.

Individuals located in the European Economic Area (EEA) have certain rights in respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete information we process through your use of the Sites, and/or Products. If you're a user based in the EEA, you can:

Updates to our Privacy Policy

This privacy policy was last updated on 20 May 2018 and this version is in line with the new GDPR guidelines.

FoneDog may update or modify this privacy policy from time to time without prior notice to you, and each such update or modification becomes applicable immediately upon publication. Please review this page often so that you can be aware of our latest policies on privacy and collection of personal information. Your continued use and visitation of the FoneDog websites constitutes your consent to the provisions of our privacy policy, as amended from time to time.

How to Contact Us

If for any concern about our products and website's privacy policy, please address your question in an email to support@fonedog.com.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.