联系我们

突破! 如何从2020中的死电话中恢复数据

作者:XylaJoelle,最后更新:April 24,2020

担心: “嗨,你能帮助我从我死去的手机上取回我的数据吗? 昨天我偶然把它从桌子上掉了下来。 我在第一时间检查了它,但它已被强烈损坏。 这是三星Galaxy S6。 如何从手机上获取无法打开的数据呢?“

建议: “你想要吗? 从死电话恢复数据,请继续阅读。“

我们都知道移动设备在我们的日常生活中发挥着重要作用。 它实际上帮助我们存储了大量重要数据并使我们的生活变得轻松。 但是,我们仍有机会不小心将它们丢弃,导致它死亡。

现在你的主要关注点是,你如何用死电话恢复所有重要数据。 实际上,您可以继续使用第三方软件恢复它们。 即使您的手机已经死亡且该第三方软件也可以恢复所有数据的软件 FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取.

部分1。 Fonedog工具包对死亡电话数据恢复的意义部分2。 如何使用Fonedog工具包从死电话恢复数据部分3。 视频指南:如何从死电话中恢复数据部分4。 结论

部分1。 Fonedog工具包对死亡电话数据恢复的意义

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取功能可让您从死机手机中恢复所有数据 联系方式,短信,照片,视频,WhatsApp和通话记录,如果检索您的数据,肯定会给您最高的成功率。

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取与三星Galaxy设备完全兼容,包括新的三星Note 8。 该程序非常易于使用,但非常有效,因为它肯定会从您的死手机中恢复所有数据而不会覆盖它们。

免费下载 免费下载

这个程序的好处在于,您可以选择先预览您的项目,而不是直接恢复您的数据或从手机中恢复数据,这样您就可以确保自己获得该项目。正确的项目。 程序将恢复的所有数据都将保存在计算机上的指定文件夹中。

保存在计算机上的这些数据可以提供备份数据。 为什么? 因为如果您要使用新的移动设备,并且希望将这些数据保存在新的移动设备上,那么您只需将它们从计算机传输到新的移动设备即可。

文章提示#1: 如何在Android上恢复已删除的短信

部分2。 如何使用Fonedog工具包从死电话恢复数据

重要注意事项: 在下载和购买之前,请确保您的设备受Android数据提取支持: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

是否可以从坏掉的电话中检索数据? 是! 只需查看以下步骤:

步骤1:下载,启动Fonedog Toolkit并连接到您的设备

要从整个过程开始,请从官方网站下载FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction,并将其安装在Windows计算机上。 成功安装程序后,请在您的计算机上运行该程序。

确保后台没有运行任何其他数据恢复软件。 程序启动并运行后,使用USB电缆连接移动设备,然后选择“损坏的Android数据提取".

Fonedog Main

步骤2:选择电话状态

之后,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction将询问您使用移动设备时遇到的确切情况。 选择设备状态后,请点击“开始“ 开始。

选择国家

文章提示#2:如何从Android恢复丢失的联系人

步骤3:选择设备模型

选择移动设备的状态后,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction将要求您输入设备的型号。

请确保输入正确的信息,以便程序可以为您的移动设备下载正确的软件包。 输入正确的移动设备名称和型号后,请继续并单击“下一页“按钮让你继续。

选择设备型号

步骤4:让你的死电话下载模式

选择正在使用的移动设备的正确名称和型号后,请继续执行这些步骤以进入“下载模式”。

  1. 关闭您的设备
  2. 同时按住音量按下( - )键和Home键以及电源按钮
  3. 按音量调高(+)按钮,完全进入下载模式。

进入下载模式

步骤5:下载恢复包和扫描

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction将您的移动设备设置为下载模式,程序将开始分析您的移动设备,并开始下载适合您的移动设备的恢复包。

之后,程序将扫描您移动设备上的所有数据。

下载恢复包

步骤6:预览并从您的死电话中检索数据

在FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android数据提取已成功扫描您的死手机中的数据后,它将显示您在屏幕左侧面板中找到的所有类别文件类型。 您可以逐个选择文件类型,然后在每个文件上预览该项目。

记下您希望从死电话中恢复的所有项目。 这些数据是保存在损坏的三星设备的内部存储器中的数据。 再次,选择您要恢复的所有项目,一旦完成并确定您选择的项目,请继续并单击“恢复“按钮。

然后,所有恢复的项目将直接保存在您的计算机上的特定文件夹中。 在任何情况下,如果您想要获得新的移动设备并希望将这些数据存储在新的移动设备上,您只需将它们轻松地从计算机传输到新的移动设备即可。

选择要恢复的文件

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 视频指南:如何从死电话中恢复数据

以下是有关如何从手机恢复无法打开的数据的视频指南。

部分4。 结论

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取是一个非常有效的程序,可用于从死机中恢复所有数据。

此程序可以恢复您的数据,如短信,联系人,通话记录,照片,视频和WhatsApp。 它也非常容易使用,因为您可以逐步显示您将节省更多的时间和精力。

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取也非常安全,因为它不会覆盖您的重要数据。 使用该程序非常有效,并且在从Samsung Galaxy设备获取所有重要数据时,它肯定会为您提供最高的成功率。

即使您无法输入Android设备的密码,FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取也可以让您恢复数据。 将此程序下载并安装在您的计算机上,让您体验到从死三星设备中取回数据方面的麻烦和轻松的感觉。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.3 / 5(基于 91 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

罗希特·撒哈拉(Rohit Saharan)2020-02-11 16:33:37

嗨,我有一个旧的三星手机...。我需要恢复文件,但是它已经死了....它只显示开始屏幕(徽标),没有其他内容...对按钮完全无响应...。所有组合尝试过的。 请问这个软件将能够恢复数据

评论者形象

FoneDog2020-02-12 10:00:09

嗨,在这种情况下,您可以使用FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取来恢复文件。

评论者形象

拉维·巴斯卡(Ravi Bhaskar)2019-07-19 03:34:58

可以在I Pad上安装此工具以从银河笔记4恢复数据吗

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-21 10:09:04

嗨,有关支持模型的更多详细信息,请参阅:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data- extracting / reference.html。

评论者形象

布雷特2019-05-23 00:01:18

如果我的手机(galaxy s4)已经完全死机并且无法启动(可疑电源按钮坏了),那么一旦连接后如何让它进入“下载模式”? 我还没下载软件。 只是想知道它是否值得,因为手机完全死了,Windows没有检测到它。 任何帮助赞赏。 我已经看过如何测试和更换电源按钮的教程,但我认为我的焊接技术不符合它,我只想恢复内部存储的数据。

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-05-25 10:30:12

嗨,您可以下载该工具并尝试免费版本。 在恢复过程中还有其他问题,请联系支持中心获取更多帮助。 谢谢。

评论者形象

MATEEN2019-05-01 18:16:38

它是否与lenovo A319 mobile兼容?

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-05-03 10:25:35

嗨,有关支持模型的更多详细信息,请参阅:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。

评论者形象

埃莉2019-04-10 12:48:02

它仅适用于有限数量的手机型号(旧款)我有一个s7边缘,我无法解决我的问题。

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-04-12 10:26:28

嗨,这是该工具的支持列表:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。

评论者形象

阿尔苏2019-04-04 06:53:56

我需要知道我是否可以用一个完全没电的手机执行此操作,我根本无法打开它,如果我没有弄错,我的手机必须在开始这个过程时打开。 这是正确的还是我真的可以获取我的文件,即使它已经死了?

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-04-08 10:28:03

嗨,该工具可以帮助从受损的Android设备恢复数据。 请先确认您的设备是否受支持:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Breakthrough! How Can I Recover Data from Dead Phone in 2021

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: January 28, 2021

Worry About: “Hi, could you help me get my data back from my dead phone? Yesterday I dropped it from the table by accident. I checked it the first moment but it has been strongly damaged. It is the Samsung Galaxy S6. What should I do to get the data from phone that won't turn on?”

Advice: “Are you want to recover data from dead phone, please read on.”

We all know that mobile devices do an important role in our everyday lives. It actually helps us to store a lot of important data and make our lives easy. However, there are still chances that we might experience dropping them accidentally causing it to become dead.

Now your main concern here will be, how are you still going to recover all your important data with a dead phone. Actually, you can go ahead and have them recovered using third-party software. Software that will allow you to recover all your data even if your phone is dead and this third-party software is FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 1. What Does Fonedog Toolkit Mean for Data Recovery on Dead PhonesPart 2. How to Restore Data from Dead Phone through Using Fonedog ToolkitPart 3. Video Guide: How to Recover Data from Dead PhonePart 4. Conclusions

Part 1. What Does Fonedog Toolkit Mean for Data Recovery on Dead Phones

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will allow you to recover all your data from your dead phone like your contacts, text messages, photos, videos, WhatsApp, and call history and will surely give you the highest success rate in terms if retrieving your data.

The program is very easy to use yet very effective because it will surely recover all your data from your dead phone without overwriting them.

Free Download Free Download

The good thing about this program is that, instead of directly recovering your data or to recover data from phone that won't turn on, you will have the option to preview your items first so that you will be sure that you are going to get the correct items. All data that will be recovered by the program will all be saved in a designated folder on your computer.

This data saved on your computer can serve backup data. Why? Because if any case that you are going to have a new mobile device and you want those data to be saved on your new mobile device, all you need to do is to transfer them from your computer to your new mobile device.

Article Tip #1: How to Recover Deleted Text Messages on Android

Part 2. How to Restore Data from Dead Phone through Using Fonedog Toolkit

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please make sure your device is supported by Android Data Extraction before downloading and purchasing: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

Is it possible to retrieve data from a dead phone? Yes! Just see the steps as follow:

Step 1: Download, Launch Fonedog Toolkit and Connect to Your Device

To start off with the whole process, download FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction from the official website and have it installed on your Windows computer. After successfully installing the program, have the program running on your computer.

Make sure that there is no any other data recovery software running in the background. Once the program is already up and running, connect your mobile device using your USB Cable and then select "Broken Android Data Extraction".

Fonedog Main

Step 2: Select Phone State

After that, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will ask you on the exact situation you are experiencing with your mobile device. Once you have chosen the state of your device, click "Start" to begin.

Select State

Article Tip #2:How to Recover Lost Contacts from Android

Step 3: Select the Device Model

After selecting the state of your mobile device, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will then ask you to enter the model of your device.

Please make sure that you enter the correct information so that the program can download the right package for your mobile device. After entering the correct Name and model of your mobile device, just go ahead and click the "Next" button for you to proceed.

Select Device Model

Step 4: Get Your Dead Phone to Download Mode

After selecting the correct Name and model of the mobile device you are using, go ahead and perform these steps for you to enter "Download Mode".

  1. Turn off your device
  2. All at the same time, press and hold the volume down (-) key plus the Home button, plus the Power button
  3. Press the volume up (+) button for you to completely enter Download Mode.

Enter Download Mode

Step 5: Download Recovery Package and Scan

Once the FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction has set your mobile device into Download Mode, the program then will start analyzing your mobile device and will also start downloading the recovery package appropriate to your mobile device.

After that, the program then will also scan all your data on your mobile device.

Downloading Recovery Package

Step 6: Preview and Retrieve Data from Your Dead Phone

After FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction had successfully scanned your data from your dead mobile phone, it will then show you all your category file types which are all found at the left panel of your screen. You can select the file types one by one and then preview the item on each file.

Mark down all the items you wish to recover from your dead phone. These data are the ones that were saved in the internal memory of your broken Samsung device. Again, select all the items you wish to recover, and once you are done and sure about the items you have selected, just go ahead and click the "Recover" button.

All of your recovered items will then be saved directly on your computer to a specific folder. And in any case that you want to get a new mobile device and want those data stored on your new mobile device, you can just have them easily transferred from your computer to your new mobile device.

Select Files To Recover

Free Download Free Download

Part 3. Video Guide: How to Recover Data from Dead Phone

Here is the video guide on how to recover data from phone that won't turn on.

Part 4. Conclusions

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is a very effective program to use in terms of recovering all your data from your dead phone.

This program can recover your data like your text messages, contacts, call history, photos, videos, and WhatsApp. It is also very easy to use as you can on the step by step process showing you that you will save more of your time and effort.

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is also very safe to use because it will not overwrite your important data. A very efficient to use the program as well as it will surely give you the highest success rate when it comes to getting back all your important data from your Samsung Galaxy device.

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction can also allow you to recover your data even when you cannot enter the password for your Android device. Have this program downloaded and installed on your computer for you to experience a hassle and stress-free feeling in terms of getting back your data from your dead Samsung device.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Rohit Saharan2020-02-11 16:33:37

Hi I have a old samsung phone....I need to recover the file but it is dead....it shows only the start screen(logo) and nothing else...totally unresponsive on buttons....all combination tried. Will this software will be able to recover data

reviewer image

FoneDog2020-02-12 10:00:09

Hi, in this situation, you could use FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction to recover the files.

reviewer image

Ravi Bhaskar2019-07-19 03:34:58

Can this tool be installed on I pad to recover data from galaxy note 4

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-21 10:09:04

Hi, for more details on the supporting models, please refer: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data- extraction/reference.html.

reviewer image

Brett2019-05-23 00:01:18

If my phone (galaxy s4) is completely dead and will not power up (suspect power button broken), then how do I get it to go into "download mode" once connected? I have not downloaded the software yet. Was just wondering if it was worth it as the phone is completely dead and Windows does not detect it. Any help appreciated. I have watch a tutorial on how to test and replace power button but I don't think my soldering skills are up to it and I merely wish to recover internally stored data.

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-05-25 10:30:12

Hi, you can download the tool and try the free version. Any more question during the recovery process, please contact the Support Center for more help. Thank you.

reviewer image

Mateen2019-05-01 18:16:38

Does it compatible to lenovo A319 mobile

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-05-03 10:25:35

Hi, for more details on the supporting models, please refer: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

reviewer image

ellie2019-04-10 12:48:02

it works only on a limited number of phone models (old ones) i have an s7 edge and i can't do anything about my problem.

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-04-12 10:26:28

Hi, here is the supporting list for the tool: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

reviewer image

Arzu2019-04-04 06:53:56

I need to know if i can perform this with a completely dead phone, i can't turn it on at all and if i am not mistaken my phone has to be turned on while beginning the process. Is that right or can i really get my files even when it is dead?

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-04-08 10:28:03

Hi, the tool could help recover the data from damaged Android devices. Please make sure first whether your device is supported or not: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 96 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.