联系我们

权威指南:在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信

通过吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最后更新:26年2019月XNUMX日

“我很遗憾,我在Android手机上删除了一些短信,认为它们并不重要。 现在我需要获得这些消息的副本,我知道有办法做到但我需要付费; 如何 在Android上恢复已删除的短信 免费 收费?“ 继续阅读! 您将了解如何进行Android SMS恢复。

提示:

部分1。 为什么我们可以在Android上恢复短信?部分2。 如何在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信?部分3。 确保丢失短信不再发生。视频指南:如何从Android恢复和提取已删除的短信?部分4。 结论。

恢复Sms Android

部分1。 为什么我们可以在Android上恢复短信?

这些数据丢失情况可能与其原因不同,但问题仍然是相同的:您是否能够在Android上恢复已删除的短信? 答案是一个很大的问题! 您现在可以轻松地恢复它们,最好的部分就是你可以 免费恢复已删除的邮件 在Android设备上。

您会看到,当您删除文本消息时,您只释放已经占用的空间,并且它将被您发送或接收的新文本消息所取代。 这意味着所有短信都没有完全从Android设备中消失。 它们会留在内部一段时间,直到它被新数据覆盖。

只要您的已删除邮件未被覆盖,您仍有机会将其取回。 现在,为了尽快恢复消息,您应该执行以下操作:

部分2。 如何在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信?

怎么样? 借助第三方恢复工具,您现在可以随时收回丢失的短信。 Android是最受欢迎的操作系统,有很多 恢复计划 专门研究这种操作系统,以确保全球最大比例的用户不会遭受极端数据丢失。

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复是其顶级恢复工具之一,已帮助全球数百万Android用户。 该软件被证明有效100%并且保证安全可靠。 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复,这是第三方Android短信恢复工具 提供最长30天的免费版本,以便您从任何Android设备预览丢失或删除的文件。

它为不同类型的Android设备甚至破碎的手机提供数据恢复,因此您可以随时免费恢复Android短信。 在Android上,FoneDog可以免费删除文本恢复。 大多数类型的文件都可以通过FoneDog Toolkit恢复 - Android数据恢复就像短信,联系人, 通话记录, 相片 视频, 以及更多。 要了解如何使用此软件,请查看以下指南:

这里是 免费试用版,你可以下载一个试一试。 然后,您可以按照本指南在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信,只需点击一下即可

免费下载免费下载

步骤1。 发射 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复

您需要做的第一件事是下载并安装正确的 FoneDog免费提供的Android数据恢复信息 适用于您的计算机的版本(Windows和Mac)。

下载程序后,您可以按照自己的指令集开始安装,然后再启动它。

单击“更多工具”下的“数据恢复”以启动该过程。

将Android连接到PC

步骤2。 启用USB调试

FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 已启动,您需要使用USB线将Android设备连接到计算机。

连接两个设备后,需要启用USB调试以建立连接。 启用USB调试后,单击计算机屏幕上的确定以继续下一步。

如果您使用较新的Android版本4.2及以上版本:

  1. 在手机上启动“设置”应用
  2. 转到关于手机
  3. 点击Build Number七次以激活开发者模式。 完成后,您将看到一条消息“您正处于开发者模式下”
  4. 返回设置
  5. 查找并点按开发者选项
  6. 选中复选框启用USB调试。

允许USB调试


步骤3。 选择要恢复的文本消息

要恢复已删除的短信,您需要指定Android SMS恢复所需的文件类型。 在下一个屏幕上,您将看到不同的文件,如联系人,短信,照片,视频等等。

如果您愿意,可以在一种文件类型上打勾或按倍数打勾。 现在,您可以检查文本消息,让程序FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery扫描已删除的文件。

选择消息

步骤4。 授予权限

FoneDog工具包 - Android数据恢复将开始扫描过程,但首先,它需要获得您扫描Android设备的许可。

在您的手机上,您需要点击允许/授予/授权才能获得 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 程序运行深度和快速扫描。

您还可以检查记住此设备框,以便下次使用此软件时不再显示此屏幕。

允许超级用户

步骤5。 预览并恢复丢失的消息

所有恢复的项目将显示在屏幕的右侧,而文件类别列在左侧。 您现在可以预览每个恢复的项目,以便您可以验证是否找到了您要查找的已删除的文本消息。

如果要进行选择性恢复,请标记要还原的每条文本消息的框,或者可以选择所有这些文本消息。

点击 恢复 位于屏幕底部的按钮,用于将这些文件保存在计算机上所需的文件夹中。 最后,你已经做到了 在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信 手机。

将消息恢复到Pc

然后以CSV或HTML文件的形式保存恢复的文本消息,您可以使用MS Excel或记事本查看或打开它们。 当然,备份对所有智能手机都至关重要。 但是,如何在Android手机上备份短信? 看看这篇文章, 备份和恢复从Android到PC的消息.

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 确保丢失短信不再发生。

您可以在任何类型的Android设备上备份短信。 请记住,当你有 备份已创建,你可以直接在这个页面上 免费恢复已删除的短信 充电为自己节省了一把美元。

将文本消息备份到SD卡

  1. 在手机上启动Messaging app
  2. 打开所需的会话主题
  3. 按菜单键或右上角的三点图标
  4. 点击设置
  5. 向下滚动到导入/导出消息
  6. 选择“导出到存储”
  7. 等到备份完成。 您将看到消息的路径类似于: /storage/sdcard0/BackupSMs/#############.zip

备份短信的另一种便捷方法是使用从Play商店下载的第三方应用。 最受欢迎的短信备份应用程序是短信备份+,它将您的短信链接到您的Gmail帐户。

使用第三方应用程序备份文本消息

  1. 下载并安装应用程序(SMS备份+)。 请遵循安装指南和条款。
  2. 打开您的Gmail帐户并使用浏览器配置IMAP设置
  3. 登录后,单击“设置”
  4. 转到转发POP / IMAP选项卡
  5. 向下滚动并单击“启用IMAP”
  6. 保存所做的任何更改
  7. 启动SMS Backup +应用程序
  8. 查找Connect并将其链接到您的Gmail帐户
  9. 允许应用程序权限
  10. 单击“备份”并等待整个过程完成。 您也可以点击自动备份并安排时间频率。

一旦您使用了这些给定的备份选项,您现在可以自由地探索并最大化您的手机的全部潜力。 如果您从手机本身丢失了重要消息,您只需从任何备份中恢复Android上已删除的短信。

视频指南:如何从Android恢复和提取已删除的短信?

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 结论。

不要低估备份的强大功能。 虽然有时候手动操作会很烦人,但如果你自动完成它会更容易。 使用智能手机可以让您的生活更美好,更轻松,不会遭受任何形式的数据丢失。

要有效地管理数据丢失并更好地恢复它们,请使用 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 它可以让您的手机远离进一步的数据丢失,而且还可以为您提供便利 在Android上免费恢复已删除的短信。 加入数百万信任FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复的用户,因为它是进行Android SMS恢复的第三方应用。 今天就和你的朋友分享这个好消息!

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

jcb2019-05-22 17:17:11

它不会免费。 你血腥知道不是吗?

作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 90 评级)

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 您可以点击此处查看他们的体验反馈。 了解更多信息。

How to View Deleted Text Messages Free on Android

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

“I regret that I deleted some text messages on my Android phone thinking they were not important. Now I need to get a copy of those messages back, I know there are ways to do it but I need to pay; how can I view deleted text messages free of charge?” keep reading!

Recover Sms Android

Part 1. Why Can We View Text Messages on Android?

These data loss scenarios may differ from its reasons but the question still remains the same: Are you able to recover deleted text messages? The answer is a big YES! You are now able to recover them easily and the best part is you can recover deleted messages for free on your Android device.

You see, when you delete a text message, you are only freeing up space it has taken and it will be replaced by a new text message that you send or receive. This means that all text messages are not completely gone from the Android device. They remain inside for a time until it will be overwritten by a new data.

As long as your deleted messages are not overwritten, then you still have a chance to get them back. Now, in order to view and restore messages ASAP, you should do something as follows:

Part 2. (User Guide) FoneDog - Best Android Data Recovery Tool You Need.

How? With the help of third-party recovery tools, you are now able to get back lost SMS at any time. Android is the most popular operating system, there are lots of recovery programs that have specialized in this OS to make sure that the biggest percentage of users worldwide will not suffer from extreme data loss.

FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery is among its top recovery tools that have helped millions of Android users globally. This software is proven to be 100% effective and guaranteed safe and secure. FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery, which is third-party text messages recovery providing a free version for up to 30 days for you to preview lost or deleted files from any Android devices.

It has offered data recovery for different kinds of Android devices and even broken phones so you can recover Android text messages free at any time. FoneDog is free for deleted text recovery on Android. Mostly all types of files can be restored by FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery just likes text message, contacts, call logs, photos videos, and much more. To learn how to use this software, check out the guides below:

Here is the free trial version, you can download one to give it a try. Then you are able to follow this guide to recover deleted text messages FREE from Android  with simple clicks

Step 1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery

The first thing you need to do is download and install the right Android Data Recovery for Messages free by FoneDog version for your computer (Windows and Mac).

Once you have downloaded the program, you can begin the installation by following on its own sets of instructions and then launch it afterward.

Click on Data Recovery under More Tools to start the process.

Connect Android To Pc

Step 2. Enable USB Debugging

After FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery has been launched, you need to connect the Android device to the computer using a USB cable.

Once you have connected both devices, you need to enable the USB debugging to establish the connection. Click OK on the computer screen after enabling USB debugging to proceed to the next step.

If you are using newer Android versions 4.2 and up:

  1. Launch the Settings app on your phone
  2. Go to About Phone
  3. Tap Build Number seven times to activate the developer mode. You will see a message ‘You are under developer mode’ once done
  4. Go back to Settings
  5. Find and tap Developer Options
  6. Enable USB Debugging by checking the box.

Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3. Choose Text Messages to Recover

In order to recover deleted text messages, you need to command which file types are needed for recovery. On this next screen, you will see different files like contacts, text messages, photos, videos, and much more.

You can tick on one file type or by multiples if you wish to. For now, you can check text messages to let the program FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery scan the deleted files.

Choose Messages

Step 4. Grant Permission

FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery will begin the scanning process but first, it needs to gain permission from you to scan your Android device.

On your handset, you need to hit Allow/Grant/Authorize in order for the FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery program to run a deep and quick scan.

You can also check the remember this device box to no longer show this screen the next time you use this software.

Allow Superuser

Step 5. Preview and Recover Lost Messages

All the recovered items will be displayed on the right side of the screen while the file categories are listed on the left. You are now able to preview each of the recovered items so you can verify if those deleted text messages you were looking for were found.

Mark the boxes of each text message you want to restore if you want selective recovery or you can choose all of them.

Click on the Recover button located at the bottom of the screen to save those files on the folder you desire on the computer. Finally, you have made it that recover deleted messages free on the Android phone.

Recover Messages To Pc

Recovered text messages are then saved in a form of CSV or HTML files wherein you can view or open them using MS Excel or notepad. Of course, having backups is essential to all smartphones. But how do you back up text messages on your Android phone? Check out this article, backup and restore messages from Android to PC.

Part 3.Making Sure Losing SMS Doesn’t Happen Again.

There are different options that you can backup your text messages on any kinds of Android device. Remember that when you have backups created, you can restore deleted text messages free of charge saving yourself a handful of dollars.

Backup Text Messages to SD card

  1. Launch Messaging app on your handset
  2. Open the desired conversation thread
  3. Press the menu key or the three-dotted icon on the upper right
  4. Tap Settings
  5. Scroll down to Import/Export messages
  6. Choose Export to Storage
  7. Wait until the backup is finished. You will see the path of the message similar to: /storage/sdcard0/BackupSMs/#############.zip

Another convenient way to backup your text messages is to use third-party apps downloaded from the Play Store. The most popular SMS backup app is SMS Backup+ which links your text messages to your Gmail account.

Backup Text Messages using Third Party App

  1. Download and install the app (SMS Backup+). Follow the installation guide and terms.
  2. Open your Gmail account and configure the IMAP settings using a browser
  3. Once logged in, click Settings
  4. Go to Forwarding POP/IMAP tab
  5. Scroll down and click on Enable IMAP
  6. Save any changes made
  7. Launch the SMS Backup + app
  8. Find Connect and link it to your Gmail account
  9. Allow the app permission
  10. Click Backup and wait until the entire process is completed. You may also tap Auto Backup and schedule the time-frequency.
Once you have used any of these given backup options, you can now enjoy the freedom to explore and maximize your phone’s full potential. In case you lost an important message from the phone itself, you can just recover deleted text messages free from any of your backups.

Part 4. Conclusions.

Do not underestimate the power of your backups. Although at times it can be annoying if you do it manually but more often it is easy if you have it done automatically. Use your Smartphone in a way that it will make your life better and easier and not suffer from any forms of data loss.

To efficiently manage data loss and recover them better, use FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery it keeps your phone away from further data loss plus it gives you the benefit of being able to view deleted text messages free. Join the millions of users who trust FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery, because it is the third-party app to retrieve deleted text messages. Share this good news with your friends today!

Video Guide: How to View and Extract Deleted SMS from Android.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.