关于我们 | 作者 | 立即登记

关于我们

关于FoneDog历史

为什么我们叫FoneDog ???

Fone /fōn/是电话,但您可以将其视为电子设备的代表。 电视游戏节目主持人鲍勃·巴克尔(Bob Barker)在谈到狗时说,一个从未养过狗的人错过了美好的生活。 我们可以从他的话中得出一些美德,例如对狗的信仰和诚实。 而且,狗是残疾人的助手。 我们将FoneDog命名为“ Dog with Dog”,希望我们的产品能够有效地帮助您在智能手机,计算机和其他电子设备中遇到问题的用户。

Fonedog工具包首页

FoneDog工具包
-
我们是狗待在家里!

fonedog老板

FoneDog:

您的表演时间!

(鼓掌)!

iOS工具包

iOS工具包:

(害羞)你好! 我是边境牧羊犬,天生聪明,善于准确理解所有者关于备份和还原iOS数据以及修复iOS设备上的错误的说明。 我有三个儿子,分别是iOS数据恢复,iOS数据备份和还原和iOS系统恢复。

android工具包

Android工具包:

(引以为傲)拉布拉多犬(Labrador Retriever)致力于在从追踪到搜索的不同环境中使用,可以帮助备份和还原Android数据,检索已删除的数据,甚至从损坏的Android设备中提取数据。 我有三个可爱的婴儿,分别是Android数据恢复,Android数据备份和还原和破碎的Android数据提取。

(电话转接,数据恢复... 5个喜欢此回复的朋友。)

Powermymac和Mac清洁器

PowerMyMac / FoneDog Mac清洁器:

尽管我是威尔士柯基犬大彭布罗克犬,但我非常勇敢和机警,因此被认为是最受欢迎的小型护卫犬之一。 我可以检查用户Mac的状态,并使其保持良好的性能。

电话转移

电话转接:

(哈哈哈)我是一个顽皮的哈士奇犬,喜欢以各种方式传输数据,例如从iPhone到iPhone,从Android到Android,从iPhone到Android,从Android到Android的数据传输...

数据恢复

数据恢复:

金毛寻回犬的主要特点是它们具有检索猎物的主要功能。 是! 我就是那只狗,可以帮助您快速找到并恢复计算机和其他可移动硬盘驱动器上已删除的数据。

视频转换器

视频转换器:

德国牧羊犬在这里! 我很敏捷,适合面向行动的工作环境,因此我经常被部署执行各种任务。 例如,将MP3文件转换为MP4,AVI,RBWM或其他格式的文件。

(iOS工具包,Android工具包... 7个朋友已将???发送给Video Converter。)

在线工具包

Photo / PDF压缩器:

我是吉娃娃,是世界上最小的犬种之一。 我的作品和我的大小一样小。

电话转移

电话转接:

@FoneDog 老板,一个陌生人来了!

Fonedog徽标

FoneDog:

@视频转换器 你是谁?

视频转换器

视频转换器:

我是新会员,现在正在测试...

Fonedog徽标

FoneDog:

哦,欢迎光临!

(照片/ PDF压缩器,数据恢复... 6个喜欢此回复的朋友。)

FoneDog可以为您做什么?

明确我们是谁在这个技术领域是很明显的,也就是说,FoneDog是解决方案提供商还是工具开发人员。

FoneDog旨在为用户提供最有效的方法来解决电子设备上的问题.FoneDog开发了有用的工具来帮助解决6000多种设备上的问题。

FoneDog致力于为iPhone,iPad和Android以及Mac OS上的数据清理器提供数据恢复解决方案。浏览我们的网站,您可能会找到有关如何解决在Android,iOS或Mac设备上出现的各种问题的文章。 并且,如果您在某些步骤上有疑问,或者为什么要扎根手机,则可以联系我们的支持中心并寻求帮助。

提示: 适用于Android,iOS和Mac设备的工具将为您提供免费试用。

无论我们是谁,作为解决方案提供商或工具开发人员,FoneDog都为移动用户的日常使用做出了很大贡献。 我们将继续前进,并尽最大努力为我们的客户提供最好的服务。

查找FoneDog正在探索什么!

我们是一家国际IT软件公司,我们致力于帮助用户获得完整的手机解决方案。

您可以在上方看到我们可以提供的所有服务。

我们的优秀领导团队和员工团队将为遇到麻烦的用户在使用iOS,Android和Windows / Mac设备时提供更有用的解决方案。

FoneDog探索

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

About Us | Author | Join Us

About Us

About FoneDog history

Why We Called FoneDog???

Fone /fōn/ means a phone but you could regard it as the representative of electronic devices here. Then talking about Dog, Bob Barker, a television game show host, says a person who has never owned a dog has missed a wonderful part of life. We can come up with the virtues from his words, such as faith and honest of dogs. What’s more, dogs are helpers for the disabled. We name us FoneDog with Dog inside to hope our products can efficiently help you the users who encounter problems in smartphones, computers and other electronic devices.

Fonedog Toolkits Home

FoneDog Toolkits
-
We are Dogs Staying Home!

 fonedog boss

FoneDog:

Your show time!

(Applaud)!

iOS toolkit

iOS Toolkit:

(shy) Hello! I’m a Border Collie, is bright by nature and good at accurately understanding the owner's instructions to backup and restore iOS data and fix bugs on iOS devices. I have three sons called iOS Data Recovery, iOS Data Backup & Restore and iOS System Recovery.

android toolkit

Android Toolkit:

(proud) Labrador Retriever, cultivated for use in different environments from chasing to searching, can help backup and restore Android data, retrieve deleted data and even extract data from a damaged Android device. And I have three cute babies called Android Data Recovery, Android Data Backup & Restore and Broken Android Data Extraction.

(Phone Transfer, Data Recovery...5 friends like this reply.)

Powermymac & Mac Cleaner

PowerMyMac / FoneDog Mac Cleaner:

Although I am a small Welsh Corgi Pembroke, I am very daring and alert so it is regarded as one of the most popular small guard dogs. I can check the status of users’ Macs and keep them in a good performance.

Phone Transfer

Phone Transfer:

(hahaha) I am a naughty Husky and likes transferring data in various ways, such as data transfer from iPhone to iPhone, from Android to Android, from iPhone to Android, from Android to...

Data Recovery

Data Recovery:

Golden retriever is the salient feature of retrievers are that they have the predominant function of retrieving prey. Yes! I am that dog that can help quickly locate and recover the deleted data on computers and other removable hard drives.

Video Converter

Video Converter:

German Shepherd is here! I am agile and suitable for action-oriented working environments so I am often deployed for various tasks. For example, converting MP3 files to those in MP4, AVI, RBWM or other formats.

(iOS Toolkit, Android Toolkit...7 friends sent ??? to Video Converter.)

online Toolkit

Photo/PDF Compressors:

I am Chihuahua, one of the smallest dog breeds in the world. My works are just as small as my size.

Phone Transfer

Phone Transfer :

@FoneDog Boss, here comes a stranger!

Fonedog logo

FoneDog:

@Video Converter Who are you?

Video Converter

Video Converter:

I am a new member, testing now...

Fonedog logo

FoneDog:

Oh,welcome!

(Photo/PDF Compressors, Data Recovery...6 friends like this reply.)

What Can FoneDog Do for You?

It is quite obvious to identify who we are in this tech field,that is,FoneDog is a solution provider as well as a tool developer.

FoneDog aims to provide the most efficient methods for users to solve issues on electronic devices.And FoneDog develops helpful tools to help fix problems on more than 6000 devices.

FoneDog is committed to providing the data recovery solutions for iPhone,iPad,and Android,and data cleaner on Mac OS.Browsing our website,you may find articles about how to fix various issues turning up on your Android, iOS or Mac devices. And if you have problems with some steps or why the phone should be rooted,you can contact our support center and ask for a favor.

Tips: Tools for Android, iOS and Mac devices would provide you a free trial.

No matter who we are, as a solution provider or a tool developer, FoneDog has contributed a lot to mobile users' daily usage. And we will keep forward and make our utmost to provide the best service to our customers.

Find What FoneDog is Exploring!

We are an international IT software company and we are dedicated to helping users get complete mobile phone solutions.

You can see all the services we can provide above.

Our excellent leadership team and staff team will provide more useful solutions for users in troubles when they are using iOS, Android and Windows/Mac devices.

FoneDog Exploring

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.