開始清潔你的Mac

FoneDog PDF壓縮器

完全免費的PDF壓縮器軟件

下載
FoneDog PDF壓縮器

輕鬆壓縮PDF

啟動FoneDog PDF Compressor,然後將PDF文件放在框中。 等待幾秒鐘以完成壓縮。 預覽並將其保存在您想要的任何地方 這個過程簡單而快速。

智能PDF壓縮器

雖然有許多工具可以提供優化解決方案,但並非所有工具都能為您提供最佳結果。 我們的軟件為您提供自動選擇。 即使您不知道什麼是dpi,您也可以獲得更小的文件大小和完美的質量。

100%安全保證

FoneDog PDF Compressor是一款壓縮PDF文件的免費軟件。 您不必擔心因為必須在線上傳文件而導致文件被黑了。 沒有人可以訪問您的文件,隱私是100%保證。

保持完美的質量,減少文件大小

大型PDF文件下載或打開需要很長時間。 更糟糕的是,如果文件包含圖像,這可能會進一步減慢進程。 減少PDF文件的大小,使其非常適合節省帶寬或使文件符合電子郵件附件文件大小限制。

立即壓縮您的PDF文件!

下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

FoneDog PDF Compressor

A totally Free PDF Compressor software

Download
FoneDog PDF Compressor

Easily Compress a PDF

Launch FoneDog PDF Compressor and then drop your PDF file in the box. Wait a few seconds for the compression to complete. Preview and save it anywhere you want. The process is simply and quickly.

Smart PDF Compressor

While there are many tools that offer optimization solutions, not all of them necessarily offer you the best results. Our software offers you an automatic selection. Even you don't know what is dpi, you can also get a smaller file size with perfect quality.

100% Security Guaranteed

FoneDog PDF Compressor is a free software to compress PDF Files. You will not risk having your file hacked because you had to upload it online. No one has access to your files and privacy is 100% guaranteed.

Keep Perfect Quality, Less File Size

Large PDF files will take a long time to download or open. Worse, if the file contains images, this can further slow down the process. Reduce your PDF file size and make it perfect for saving bandwidth or fitting the file within e-mail attachment file size limits.

Compress Your PDF Files Right Now!

Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.