白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

修复三星黑屏死机的4种惊人方法[2020更新]

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:12年2020月XNUMX日

“大家好,我今天在玩游戏,突然之间我陷入了 黑屏死机 即使我重新启动,它也无法修复。 我的手机是三星Galaxy S7。 请帮我!”

因此,本文旨在提供4种解决方案,以解决如何修复Android手机上的黑屏,尤其是修复Samsung Galaxy设备上的黑屏死机。

第1部分。为什么意外发生三星手机突然死亡?第2部分。修复三星银河上的死亡黑屏的4个步骤部分3。 基础 - 导致三星黑死病的原因第4部分。3三星黑屏死机修复的常见解决方案

第1部分。为什么意外发生三星手机突然死亡?

三星是最受欢迎的Android智能手机,其次是不同品牌的标签以及Android热潮。 它现在是Apple最强大的竞争对手,也是最大的Android手机和平板电脑。 Android是一个开源操作系统,创造了不同的功能,使每个品牌都具有独特的功能。

三星已经证明他们通过智能手机世界统治着他们。 然而,即使是智能手机也存在缺陷,而三星并没有摆脱它。 该 三星银河黑屏死机 已经影响了许多Galaxy系列用户,他们在智能手机完全放弃和死亡之前经历了不同的体征和症状。

现在,没有人想要一部死手机,对吗? 就像苹果公司一样,三星突然出现黑屏死机。 那么究竟什么是黑屏死机,它如何影响我们使用移动设备的方式?

第2部分。修复三星银河上的死亡黑屏的4个步骤

当最糟糕的情况发生时你的 三星Android黑屏死机 是不可挽回的,你的希望消失了。 但是,这个问题的更明亮的一面是,可以通过几个步骤提取存储在手机上的数据。

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android数据提取是世界上的1st Android文件恢复第三方软件,旨在帮助那些无望的问题案例。

它在该行业中具有最高的回收率,并有望为用户带来无忧且 有效的数据提取甚至损坏的设备。 它还与所有三星Galaxy系列设备兼容。 所以这是使用方法 Android数据恢复黑屏三星.

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

步骤1。 下载FoneDog - 破坏Android数据提取,然后在计算机上启动

你可以下载FoneDog - 破坏Android数据提取 软件甚至到你的电脑。 安装后,启动软件以开始恢复过程。

支持清单: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html.

然后选择Broken Android Data Extraction。 然后修复三星黑屏死机。

下载破碎的Android数据提取

步骤2.选择相应的故障类型

在下一步,您需要选择“触摸无效或无法访问手机“和”黑色和破碎的屏幕”。 选择正确的故障类型后,您需要输入三星设备的正确品牌和型号。 请注意,您需要输入正确的品牌和型号。

选择相应的故障类型

步骤3。 进入“下载模式”

有3步骤进入“下载模式“只需仔细按照屏幕上的说明操作:

  1. 关闭三星设备
  2. 一共按住“Power”,“Home”和“Volume Down”
  3. 使用音量调高(+)键导航“下载模式”

进入下载模式

步骤4.全部或有选择地选择恢复的项目

FoneDog 将扫描并分析存储在三星手机上的数据。 在下一个屏幕上,您将看到手机内的所有恢复数据。

您可以在屏幕左侧面板中对所有项目进行排序,您可以选择所有文件,或者只选择急需的信息。

全部或有选择地选择恢复的项目

部分3。 基础 - 导致三星黑死病的原因

以下是讨论三星galaxy s6黑屏死机的原因。

在一种情况下,很难确定设备是否由于以下原因而死亡: 黑屏死机。 但是,您的手机可能会反复出现一些常见的原因和症状,我们在这里总结了所有这些原因和症状,以帮助全球范围内的更多用户了解此问题。

最突然的 黑屏死机(BSoD) 是ROM的软件相关问题,可以定制或运行正在经历稳定性的新版本。 但是,这是由于开发人员的故障,所以手机可以由您购买手机的商店取代。 以下是银河黑屏死机的常见原因:

  • 系统崩溃了 - 如果您经常使用三星设备时发现它,您将遇到系统崩溃和弹出消息等 “发射器没有响应” 或者在使用特定应用时 “__没有回应,你想关闭吗?” 有时会重新启动。 这种崩溃的原因有很多:低内存空间,低系统或应用程序调试等等。
  • 缓慢或延迟 - 在整个三星设备崩溃之前,您会注意到您的智能手机经常冻结并放慢速度。 这可能是内存不足或需要更新的旧软件版本的问题。
  • 重启多次 -这是由硬件或软件问题引起的。 电池管理不善可能是造成这种情况的原因,或者电话可能掉落了,内部零件松动了,这可能导致重启问题。
  • 电池耗尽更快,绿灯闪烁 -电池问题可能导致 三星手机突然死了,所以如果你在开始充电之前大部分时间等待你的手机耗尽,请三思而后行,这会导致更严重的问题。 如果您将手机插入充电器过夜或超过要求的时间,也可能会发生这种情况。 即使已从充电器中取出,绿灯也可能仅在闪烁时卡住。
  • 网络 - 网络连接有时可能是导致突然黑屏死机的另一个冻结原因。 但是,三星有一个可靠的名称,具有自动网络稳定性,因此三星设备很少发生这种情况。
    但是,当然,三星并非没有错误,它经历了大部分银河系列的突然黑屏死机(BSOD),特别是旧款智能手机甚至是新款智能手机。

您是否已使用上述第一种解决方案成功修复了Android手机上的黑屏并从Android设备中恢复了数据? 如果还没有,您可以尝试下面的3种解决方案。

第4部分。3三星黑屏死机修复的常见解决方案

在发生任何不幸事件之前,即使完全充电,您的三星设备也无法启动,请务必保留一些 快速修复 解决三星手机突然死亡的迹象。 如果您遇到三星手机突然死亡,这里有一些快速解决方法:

1. 执行软重置- 如果手机已充电但未打开,请执行软复位,取下保护外壳和盖子,取出电池并让其静置大约30秒。

快速休息后,将所有东西放回去,确保小心并重新启动设备。

执行软重置以修复三星黑屏死机

2. 取出SD卡 - 如果您使用的是三星Galaxy S5手机,那么SD卡可能会导致设备出现问题并导致黑屏死机。

如果软复位不起作用,请尝试取出SD卡和电池,让它静置大约5-10秒。 过一会儿,尝试重新插入电池并充电,然后尝试打开电池。

取出SD卡修复三星黑屏死机

3. 硬复位 - 现在如果第二个提示失败,则需要进行硬重置。 硬重置将是解决问题的最终解决方案 三星黑屏死机。 但是,这将清除手机上的所有数据。

要执行硬重置,您需要:将SD卡取出,将电池插回,然后将手机插入充电器。 这次您需要按住电源,音量调高(+)和主页按钮将设备启动到恢复模式。

进入恢复模式后,使用音量调高(+)和向下( - )键选择出厂重置/擦除数据。

硬重置修复三星黑屏死机

如果您在Samsung设备上遇到冻结或崩溃,可以执行以下操作 避免进一步的问题 喜欢 我们在本文中展示的问题.

请注意:

将设备引导至安全模式 - 有些应用似乎是可疑的,无论何时打开,都会继续崩溃或关闭或重新启动手机。 将手机引导至安全模式将帮助您确定应用是否导致设备冻结。 如果确认,您需要卸载这些应用以确保您的手机不会出现进一步的问题。

如何进入安全模式:

  • 关掉手机
  • 轻轻按住电源或锁定按钮约2秒,以打开设备。
  • 如果出现三星徽标,请按住并轻轻按住 降低音量( - )按钮,直到出现“锁定屏幕”。 如果锁定屏幕显示,则 安全模式 将显示在手机屏幕的左下角。

如何退出安全模式:

  • 电源按钮 然后触摸 重新启动
  • 禁用或关闭暗屏模式 - 为了验证暗屏不仅是由手机设置引起的,请转到设置>辅助功能>视觉>暗屏开/关滑块

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

三星黑屏修复如下所示!

在本视频中,您可以了解如何修复三星黑屏。 当您遇到死亡黑屏时,本指南可以帮助您!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.2 / 5(基于 86 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

僧院2020-02-04 09:40:53

嗨,我用上面的三星黑屏死机修复恢复了我的数据,并将其保存在我的计算机上。 但是如何将数据移动到新的iPhone?

评论者形象

FoneDog2020-02-04 11:49:02

嗨,如果您要将数据从计算机传输到iPhone,请遵循以下指南:https://www.fonedog.com/phone-transfer/how-to-transfer-videos-from-pc-to-iphone-没有itunes.html。

评论者形象

莉莲2019-07-31 06:29:16

这个可以解决三星银河系死亡的黑屏吗,我不知道我的手机怎么了...黑屏有时

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-08-02 11:05:10

您好,损坏的Android数据提取(https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/)可以修复损坏的Android设备,有关支持型号的更多详细信息,请参阅:https://www.fonedog .com / broken-android-data-extraction / reference.html。 谢谢

评论者形象

马克大卫2019-06-27 19:03:17

可以修复我的j2 prime deadboot ..没有充电标志只能在PC上检测为一个mediatek。

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-01 10:04:14

嗨,FoneDog破坏Android数据恢复现在建议帮助恢复受损Android设备上的数据,而不是修复设备。

评论者形象

zunair2019-06-19 11:23:52

我有三星c9专业版,重启后我的手机没有打开,当我要给手机充电时也没有显示任何电池信号。 你能帮助我吗

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-01 10:02:46

嗨,FoneDog破碎Android数据恢复现在可以帮助恢复损坏的Android设备上的数据,而不是修复设备。

评论者形象

南希2019-06-18 23:26:38

我已经阅读了上述所有内容并发现它真的很有用,但它并没有回答我关于我应该做什么的问题。 我的手机,三星a50是1一个月大了,它从餐桌上掉到了木地板上,立刻给了我黑屏。当有人叫我Whatsapp时,它甚至响了,但我无法看到任何东西。 我已经收费并且还关掉了它。 我该怎么做才能让它运行起来。 我在美国不在家,如果没有我的电话,我会感到完全切断我真诚地感谢任何真正的帮助。 期待听到是否有任何事情可以保存我的手机

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:55:46

嗨,如果你想在破损的设备上检索数据,建议使用FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery。 以下是其详细信息的链接:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。 请检查。 谢谢。

评论者形象

塔玛拉2019-06-18 06:53:27

galaxy A5?

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:53:21

嗨,有关产品FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery的更多信息,以帮助恢复受损设备上的数据,请参阅https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。 谢谢。

评论者形象

Mwubangah2019-06-05 23:00:50

我真的需要帮助恢复我在Galaxy J1上的数据......你能做些什么来帮忙吗?

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:52:00

嗨,FoneDog破碎的Android数据恢复可以帮助恢复受损设备上的数据。 请单击该链接并查看有关该产品的更多信息:https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html。 谢谢。

评论者形象

约瑟夫2019-04-18 09:07:31

我的s6总是转向黑屏而死,不仅在我使用fonedog解决问题之后,现在我的手机再也没有让我失望

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-05-24 02:39:11

我很乐意帮助你。

评论者形象

大卫2019-04-01 10:33:05

嘿伙计们...我有一个Techno 7D机器人垫,我刚刚修好了一个月,屏幕坏了但今天它从我的手上掉了下来,卡在一个空白的屏幕上...我重新启动了很多次但是所有的无济于事。手机工作得很好但是没有显示......请帮忙😖😖

评论者形象

FoneDog2019-05-24 02:43:23

嗨,大卫。 您可以尝试上述步骤。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

4 Ways to Fix Samsung Galaxy Sudden Death: Black Screen of Death

By Wian LJ, Last updated: August 22, 2019

Hey guys, I was playing a game today and all of a sudden I got stuck on a black screen of death and even when I restart, it won't fix itself. My phone is Samsung Galaxy S7. Please help me!

Part 1. The Unwanted Sudden Death of Samsung PhonesPart 2. Steps to Fix Black Screen of Death on Samsung GalaxyPart 3. Basis - What Causes Samsung Black Screen of DeathPart 4. Common Solutions to Samsung Black Screen of Death Fix.

Part 1. The Unwanted Sudden Death of Samsung Phones

Samsung is the most popular Android Smartphone followed by different brands tagging along with the Android fever. It is now the toughest competitor of Apple and the biggest Android mobile phones and tablets. Android is an open source operating system, has created different capabilities that make each brand unique with outstanding features.

Samsung has proven that they dominate them with a world of smartphones. However, even smartphones have weaknesses too and Samsung isn’t free of it. The Samsung galaxy black screen of death has affected many of the Galaxy series users and they have experienced different signs and symptoms before their smartphones completely gave up and died.

Now, nobody wants a dead phone, right? Just like Apple, Samsung is having a sudden black screen of death. So what is a black screen of death exactly and how does it affect the way we use our mobile devices?

Part 2. Steps to Fix Black Screen of Death on Samsung Galaxy

When the worst case scenario happens that your Samsung Android black screen of death is irreparable, your hope dies out. However, the brighter side of this issue is, there is an option to extract the data stored on your phone in just a few steps.

FoneDog toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is the world’s 1st Android file recovery third party software that aims to help those hopeless cases of the issue.

It has the highest recovery rate in this industry with the promise to give users a hassle-free and effective data extraction to even the broken and damaged devices. It is also compatible with all Samsung Galaxy series devices. So here’s how to use Android Data Recovery for Black Screen Samsung.

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Download FoneDog - Broken Android Data Extraction and Then Launch on the Computer

You can download FoneDog - Broken Android Data Extraction software even to your computer. After installation, launch the software to begin the recovery process.

Then Select the Broken Android Data Extraction. And then to fix Samsung black screen of death.

Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 2. Choose the right Fault Type

On the next step, you need to choose between “Touch doesn’t work or cannot access the phone” and “Black and Broken Screen”. After you have chosen the right fault type, you need to enter the right make and model of your Samsung device. Please take note that you need to enter the correct make and model.

Fix Black Screen of Death step 2

Step 3. Enter into “Download Mode”

There are 3 steps to enter into “Download Mode” simply follow the on-screen instruction carefully:

  1. Turn-Off your Samsung Devices
  2. Altogether press and hold, “Power”, “Home” and “Volume Down”
  3. Using the Volume Up (+) keys navigate through the “Download Mode”
Fix Samsung Black Screen of Death Step 3

Step 4. Choose all or selectively choose the recovered items

FoneDog will scan and analyze the data stored on your Samsung phone. On the next screen, you will see all the recovered data inside your phone.

You can sort out all the items on the left-side panel of the screen where you have the option to select all of the files or simply choose only the much-needed information.

Recover files from Black Screen of Death Samsung

Part 3. Basis - What Causes Samsung Black Screen of Death

Here are discussing what causes of the Samsung galaxy s6 black screen of death.

It is hard to determine in one instance that the device died because of black screen of death. However, there are common causes and symptoms that may have been recurring on your phones and we summed it all down here to help more users worldwide become aware of this issue.

The most sudden black screen of death (BSoD) is a software related issue of the ROM, either customized or running the newer versions which are undergoing stability. This is, however, due to developer’s glitch, so the phone can be replaced by the store where you purchased the handset. Here are the common causes of the galaxy black screen of death:

  • System Crashed - If you notice on your Samsung device when you frequently use it, you will experience system crashing and pop-up messages like "Launcher not responding" or whenever using a specific app "__ not responding, would you like to close it?" and sometimes restarts on its own. This crashing is caused by many reasons: low-memory space, low system or app debugging and much more.
  • Slowness or Latency - Before the whole Samsung device crashes, you will notice that your smartphone is often freezing and slowing down. This can be an issue of poor memory or an older software version that needed an update.
  • Restarting Multiple Times This is caused by either hardware or software issues. A poor battery management can be a reason or the phone may have been dropped and the internal parts loosened that may have caused the restarting problem.
  • Battery drains faster and Green light blinking Battery issues can lead to Samsung phone suddenly died, so if you mostly wait for your phone to drain before you begin to charge, think twice, it can lead to a more serious issue. It may also happen if you leave your phone plugged into charger overnight or for a longer time than required. The green light may be stuck on blinking only even if removed from the charger already.
  • Network - Network connections could sometimes be another cause of freezing that can lead to a sudden black screen of death. However, Samsung has a reliable name for having auto network stability so it happens rarely to Samsung devices.
    But then, of course, Samsung is not error-free, it has experienced sudden black screen of death (BSOD) to most of its galaxy series especially the older smartphones and even the newer ones.

TIPS:

Part 4. Common Solutions to Samsung Black Screen of Death Fix.

Before any unfortunate event will happen that your Samsung device will not power on at all even with full charging done, make sure to keep a handful of these quick fixes to resolve the signs of the Samsung phone suddenly died. If you are experiencing Samsung phone suddenly died, here are some quick ways to resolve it:

1. Perform Soft Reset- If the phone is charged and not turning on, do a soft reset by, removing the protective casings and cover, taking the battery out and let it rest for about 30 seconds.

After a quick rest, put everything back, make sure to do it carefully and restart the device.

soft reset galaxy

2. Take out the SD Card – If you are using a Samsung Galaxy S5 phone, well there are cases that the SD card may cause an issue with the device and lead to a black screen of death.

If a soft reset did not work, try removing the SD card and the battery and let it sit for about 5-10 seconds. After a while, try reinserting the battery only and charge it, then try turning it on.

take out SD card

3. Hard Reset – Now if the second tip fails, you need to do a hard reset. A hard reset will be the final fix to resolve the Samsung black screen of death. However, this will erase all the data on your phone.

To perform the hard reset you need to: keep the SD card out, insert the battery back, and plug your phone into the charger. This time you need to press and hold the Power, Volume Up (+), and Home buttons to boot the device into recovery mode.

Once in the recovery mode, select Factory Reset/Wipe Data by using the Volume Up (+) and Down (-) keys.

hard reset S7

If you are experiencing freezing or crashing on your Samsung devices, you can do the following to avoid further issues like the issue we show in this article.

Note:

Boot Device to Safe Mode – There are apps that seem to be suspicious that keep on crashing or closing or restarting the phone whenever you open. Booting your phone into safe mode will help you determine if an app is causing your device to freeze. If confirmed, you need to uninstall these apps to make sure that your phone will not have further issues.

How to enter Safe Mode:

  • Turn off the phone
  • Gently Press and hold Power or Lock button for about 2 seconds in order to turn on the device.
  • If the Samsung logo shows up, press and gently hold the Volume Down(-) button until "lock screen" appears. If the lock screen shows up, the Safe mode will be shown in the lower left side corner of the phone screen.

How to exit Safe mode:

  • Press the Power button and then touch Restart
  • Disable or Turn Off Dark Screen mode – In order to verify that the dark screen is not only caused by phone settings, go to Settings> Accessibility> Vision> Dark Screen On/Off slider

Samsung black screen fixes shown below!

Free Download Free Download

In this video, you can learn how to fix Samsung black screen. When you meet black screen of death, this guide can help you!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 79 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Mark david2019-06-27 19:03:17

Can repair my j2 prime deadboot .. no charging sign only detect on pc as a mediatek .

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-01 10:04:14

Hi, FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery is now recommended to helpfully recover data on damaged Android devices rather than repairing the devices.

reviewer image

zunair2019-06-19 11:23:52

I have samsung c9 pro, My phone not turn on after restart and also not showing any battery signal when i am going to recharge my phone. can you help me

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-01 10:02:46

Hi, FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery now could help recover data on damaged Android devices instead of repairing the devices.

reviewer image

Nancy2019-06-18 23:26:38

I have read everything above and find it really helpful to know, but it does not answer my question about what I should be doing. My phone , samsung a50 is 1 month old, it fell off the diningroom table onto a wooden floor and immediately gave me the black screen It even rang when someone called me on Whatsapp, but I have no way of seeing anything. I have charged it and also switched it off. What can I do to get it up and running. I am away from home in the USA and feel totally cut off without my phone I would sincerely appreciate any genuine help sooo much. Looking forward to hearing whether there is anything to be done to save my phone

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:55:46

Hi, if you want to retrieve data on broken devices, FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery is recommended. Here is a link for its detailed information: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html. Please kindly check. Thank you.

reviewer image

Tamara2019-06-18 06:53:27

galaxy A5?

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:53:21

Hi, more information about the product FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery to help restore the data on damaged devices, please refer https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html. Thank you.

reviewer image

jannat zubair tik tok2019-06-23 05:52:44

my watsapp 03346862041

reviewer image

Mwubangah2019-06-05 23:00:50

i really really need help with restoring my data on a Galaxy J1...isthere anything you can do to help?

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-07-01 09:52:00

Hi, FoneDog Broken Android Data Recovery could help recover the data on damaged devices. Please click the link and check more information about the product: https://www.fonedog.com/broken-android-data-extraction/reference.html. Thank you.

reviewer image

Joseph2019-04-18 09:07:31

My s6 always turned to black screen and died, not only after i used fonedog to fix the problem and now my phone never fail me again

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-05-24 02:39:11

I am very happy to help you.

reviewer image

David2019-04-01 10:33:05

Hey guys... I have a Techno 7D droid pad which I just fixed a month ago which had a broken screen but today it fell from my hand and got stuck on a blank screen...I restarted it so many times but all to no avail..The phone is working quite alright but its not displaying... Help please😖😖

reviewer image

FoneDog2019-05-24 02:43:23

Hi, David. You can try the above steps.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.