白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

4從Android手機恢復丟失或刪除的文檔的步驟

通過Mat,最後更新:August 21,2019

我最近丟失了一個word文檔。 有沒有辦法恢復它? Word文件是否可以恢復? 這對我來說非常重要。 請幫幫我!!

今天,Android手機在文件瀏覽和管理方面變得越來越強大。 目前市場上的許多Android手機播放器提供了更多種類的智能手機可供選擇,從超級AMOLED顯示器,高分辨率相機鏡頭,增加的RAM和存儲,以及更大的屏幕尺寸開始。

對於文件瀏覽和管理,具有大屏幕顯示的大型Android手機和平板電腦是趨勢,因為使用更大的屏幕,使用小工具查看文檔更加方便和便攜。 Word文件恢復對我們來說非常接近。

部分1:為什麼你會丟失或刪除Android手機中的某些文件?部分2:如何通過第三方程序恢復丟失的Word文檔?視頻指南:如何從Android手機中恢復已刪除的文檔?部分3:如何在沒有PC的情況下執行Word文件恢復?部分4:摘要

部分1:為什麼你會丟失或刪除Android手機中的某些文件?

如果您是Android手機用戶並經常使用它來存儲,瀏覽和管理Microsoft Word文檔,您必須已經知道在Android設備上刪除word文檔是多麼容易,特別是如果它具有大屏幕尺寸。

例行操作 - 您可能不認為這是一個意外刪除可能是問題的原因,因為您可能認為您已經習慣使用Android手機。 過度習慣相同的例程實際上也會帶來麻煩。 有人可能已經從您的手機中刪除了這些內容 - 您始終允許在手機上播放的孩子,或者不熟悉使用Android設備的家庭成員。

OS更新 - 最近的Android操作系統更新也可能是此問題的可疑問題。 安裝Android設備的更新可能會讓它變得虛弱 - 當它成功時,數據可能會被手機取代或丟失; 當它失敗時,你的手機可能不再運行了。

忘了你有備份 - 您最近也可能將Word文檔文件從手機存儲器移動到存儲卡存儲器,但您忘記了已經這樣做了。 如果有缺少的Word文檔,請拿起手機並檢查存儲卡。

You saw from your phone that your Word document files got deleted, but you still don’t have any idea what happened and how it occurred. First, we will help you figure out the possible causes of such unfortunate event – this is important to do to know what exact steps we need to perform later on during the recovering process.

部分2:如何通過第三方程序恢復丟失的Word文檔?

我們的FoneDog工具包 - Android的數據恢復 為恢復從任何手機(例如iPhone和Android設備)中突然刪除的各種文件和數據提供了簡單有效的指導。 由於您的Word文檔文件已被刪除,我們很清楚它們對您有多重要,因此我們將幫助您通過我們的FoneDog工具包(最好的Word文件恢復軟件)檢索它們。

我們將探索三種方法來檢索丟失的文件,它們是:使用FoneDog工具包直接從Android手機中恢復它們,從存儲卡中檢索,並使用Mac計算機執行檢索過程。

購買前下載並試用此軟件! 點擊下面的下載按鈕試試吧。

免費下載 免費下載

從Android手機中檢索Word文檔文件(Windows計算機)

步驟1:啟動FoneDog並連接到PC

首先,您需要下載我們的FoneDog工具包並將其安裝在您的comphttp://bd.gdrc.com/archive/i/loginuter上。 完成後,啟動該程序以查看我們可以為恢復Word文檔文件執行哪些選項。

執行此操作時,請將Android設備連接到計算機。 當您執行此操作時已打開FoneDog,它將立即檢測到您的手機,使其準備好幫助您進行檢索。

將Android連接到PC

步驟2:進入調試模式。

連接手機後,您需要啟用Android設備的調試模式。 FoneDog工具包將顯示實現此目標的指示:

1。 選擇手機上安裝的Android版本。

2。 導航到您的手機,轉到“設置”,然後找到“關於手機”。

3。 從那裡,找到“Build number”。

4。 以非常快的順序點擊“Build number”七次,然後立即返回上一頁並選擇“Developer options”。

5。 在它下面,有“USB調試”選項。 勾選複選框以選中它。

6。 如果您的Android手機的版本超出4.2.2,dr.fone工具包會提示您要求“允許USB調試?”的消息到您的手機。 單擊“確定”繼續。

7。 完成後,請注意FoneDog工具包,然後單擊應用程序窗口右下角的“下一步”按鈕。

允許USB調試

步驟3:選擇文件類型。

由於我們正在檢索丟失的Word文檔文件,因此您需要選擇FoneDog工具包顯示的“文檔”選項。 完成後,單擊“下一步”繼續。

步驟4:觸發掃描。

單擊“下一步”按鈕後,FoneDog工具包現在將開始掃描您的手機,查看自您使用它以來的所有當前和已刪除的文檔。 結果將立即顯示給您 - 部分 - 直到掃描完成。

During the scanning process, you might see your phone prompting a message to authorize the scan being performed by FoneDog toolkit. Just allow it so we can proceed with the scan.

選擇文件類型

步驟5:查找缺少的Word文檔文件。

掃描完成後,開始查看FoneDog工具包檢索到的文檔。 提取的文件可以在應用程序窗口左側面板上的“文檔”菜單下找到。

步驟6:選擇並恢復。

開始選擇要還原的Word文檔文件。 完成後,單擊應用程序窗口右下角的“恢復”按鈕。 這將允許您將文檔保存到計算機。

將Whatsapp恢復​​到個人電腦

人們也讀如何從Android圖庫中恢復已刪除的照片如何從Android設備恢復已刪除的文本消息

視頻指南:如何從Android手機中恢復已刪除的文檔?

下面的視頻將指導您從Android恢復丟失或刪除的Word文檔,只需觀察它找到問題的解決方案。 去做就對了!

部分3:如何在沒有PC的情況下執行Word文件恢復?

恢復丟失的Word文檔文件並不是一項艱鉅的任務,但如果不執行則可能會遇到挑戰 頻繁備份手機。 如果您認為自己備份了文件和數據,那麼讓我們藉此機會看看我們是否可以通過一些常用的方法來恢復已刪除的文件。

從Google雲端硬盤恢復Word文檔文件。

Google雲端硬盤是Google提供的一款出色,可靠的文件存儲和管理應用程序。 如果您已將Google帳戶同步到手機,則可能已使用此應用程序備份文件和數據。 您可以按照Google支持中的步驟嘗試恢復它們。

從DropBox恢復丟失的文檔

如果DropBox是您首選的文件存儲和管理應用程序,則可能是您最近已將手機文件和數據備份到此文件中。

這並不要求您使用相同的Google帳戶來使用它,但有些Android手機可以選擇使用相同的Google帳戶自動將電話數據備份到DropBox。 您可以嘗試從支持站點通過這些說明從DropBox恢復已刪除的Word文檔文件。

從存儲卡恢復Word文檔

正如我們所說的那樣,您丟失的Word文檔文件也可能只是從手機存儲器移動或複製到外部存儲卡。

如果是這種情況,根本不需要您恢復它們,除非您在存儲方面存在顧慮分離,並且您更喜歡將文件放在手機內存上。

要查看,請轉到可以查看和管理手機上所有文件和數據的應用程序(對於Samsung Galaxy系列,它是“我的文件”應用程序)。 然後,按類型組織每個文件 - 圖像,視頻,音頻,文檔和下載歷史記錄。

還有一個部分顯示了手機上的存儲設備 - 設備存儲和SD卡。 選擇SD卡並嘗試查找手機內存中丟失的Word文檔文件。

如果你什麼也沒找到,現在是時候使用了 恢復工具 幫助您獲得更多恢復選項。

部分4:摘要

丟失重要的Word文檔文件可能令人痛苦,無論您是否有備份文件,它仍然會讓您擔心不再讓他們回來。

但是使用我們的FoneDog工具包 - Android數據恢復,Word文件恢復,您現在可以很好地呼吸,因為此工具可以幫助您不僅檢索已刪除的Word文檔,還可以檢索手機上可能包含的其他文件類型。

請記住,當您無法從Google雲端硬盤或DropBox中檢索文檔時,或者由於存儲卡中沒有文檔而無法將其移回手機內存時,請切換到使用我們的FoneDog工具包,以便有效方便地恢復丟失的Word文檔文件。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.3 / 5(基於 81 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

vijaykumar2019-06-23 04:13:53

恢復

Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

I recently lost a word document. Is there any way to recover it? Is Word file recovey possible? It is so important for me. Please help me!!

Today, Android phones are getting more powerful when it comes to file browsing and management. A lot of Android phone players in the market now offer more varieties of these smartphones to choose from, starting with super AMOLED displays, high-resolution camera shots, increased RAM and storage, and bigger screen sizes.

For file browsing and management, big Android phones and tablets with large screen displays are the trends, because with a bigger screen, viewing of documents using the gadget is much more convenient and portable. Word file recovery is so nearly to us.

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Documents from Android Phone?

This video below guides you RESTORE lost or deleted word document from your Android, just watch it about finding the solution to the issue. Just do it!

Part 1: Why Will You Lose or Delete Some Files in Your Android Phone?

If you are an Android phone user and you frequently use it for storing, browsing and managing Microsoft Word documents, you must already know how easy to delete word documents on your Android device especially if it has a large screen size.

Routines operation - You might not think it was an accidental deletion that can be the cause of the problem because you probably believe you are already well-accustomed into using your Android phone. Getting overly used to the same routines can actually bring troubles as well. It is also possible that someone has deleted them from your phone – a child whom you always allow to play on your phone, or a family member who is not familiar with using an Android device.

OS Update - A recent Android OS update can also be a possible suspect for this issue. Installing updates to your Android device can make it frail – when it succeeds, data might get replaced or lost from your phone; when it fails, your phone might not run anymore.

Forget you have a Backup - It is also possible that you have recently moved your Word document files from phone memory to the memory card storage, but you just forgot that you did it. Get your phone and check your memory card if it has your missing Word documents.

You saw from your phone that your Word document files got deleted, but you still don’t have any idea what happened and how it occurred. First, we will help you figure out the possible causes of such unfortunate event – this is important to do to know what exact steps we need to perform later on during the recovering process.

restore-word-document

Retrieve word documents from Android Phone

Part 2: How to Perform Word File Restoraton Without PC?

Restoring your missing Word document files is not a hard task, but it can get challenging if you don’t perform frequent backups of your phone. If you think you have a backup of your files and data, let us take this chance to see if we can get them back by doing some common ways in recovering such files that got deleted.

google drive

Recovering the Word Document Files from Google Drive

Google Drive is a great and reliable file storage and management application by Google. If you have synced a Google account to your phone, you might have used this application for backing up your files and data. You can try restoring them by following the steps from Google Support.

Recovering the Lost Documents from DropBox

If DropBox is your preferred file storage and management application, it can be that you have recently performed a backup of your phone files and data into this one.

This doesn’t require you to use the same Google account to utilize it, but there are Android phones that have options to automatically backup phone data to DropBox using the same Google account. You can try recovering your deleted Word document files from DropBox through these instructions from their support site.

dropbox-restore-word-documents

retrieve-word-files-via-sd

Restoring the Word Documents from Your Memory Card

As we have said, it is also possible that your missing Word document files were just moved or copied from your phone memory to the external memory card.

If this the case, there’s no need for you to recover them at all, unless you have separation of concerns when it comes to storages, and that you mostly prefer having your files on phone memory.

To check, go to the application where you can view and manage all the files and data on your phone (for Samsung Galaxy series, it’s the “My Files” application). Then, each file is organized per type – Images, Videos, Audio, Documents, and Download History.

There’s also a section showing the storages you have on your phone – Device storage and SD card. Select SD card and try to look for the Word document files that went missing from your phone memory.

If you have found nothing, it is now time to use a Recovery Tool to help you get more options for recovering them.

Part 3: How to Recover Your Missing Word Documents via Third-party Program?

Our FoneDog Toolkit – Android Data Recovery offers easy and effective guidelines for recovering all sorts of files and data that suddenly got deleted from any phone, such as iPhone and Android devices. Since your Word document files got deleted, we are well-aware of how important they can be to you, so we will help you in retrieving them back through our FoneDog toolkit, the best Word file recovery software.

We will be exploring three methods to retrieve the files that went missing, and these are: using FoneDog toolkit to recover them straight from your Android phone, retrieving from your memory card, and doing the retrieval process using a Mac computer.

Download and Try this Software before you Buy! Try it by clicking the download button below.

Retrieving Word Document Files from Your Android Phone (Windows Computer)

connect android to PC

Step 1: Launch FoneDog and connect to a PC

To begin, you need to download our FoneDog toolkit and install it on your computer. Once done, launch the program to see what options we can do for recovering your Word document files.

While doing this, connect your Android device to the computer. When FoneDog is already opened as you do this, it will detect your phone at once, making it ready to help you in the retrieval.

Step 2: Enter Debugging Mode.

After connecting your phone, you need to enable the debugging mode of your Android device. FoneDog toolkit will show instructions to follow in achieving this goal:

  1. Select the Android version installed on your phone.
  2. Navigate to your phone, go to “Settings” and find the “About Phone”.
  3. From there, locate the “Build number”.
  4. Tap the “Build number” seven times in very fast sequences, then immediately go back to the previous page and select “Developer options”.
  5. Under it, there’s the “USB debugging” option. Tick the checkbox to select it.
  6. If your Android phone’s version is beyond 4.2.2, dr.fone toolkit will prompt a message asking you to “Allow USB debugging?” to your phone. Click “OK” to proceed.
  7. Once done, get your attention back to FoneDog toolkit and click the “Next” button found on the lower-right portion of the application window.
More Detail: How to Enable USB Debugging on Android Device
Allow USB Debugging
choose document

Step 3: Select the file type.

Since we are retrieving lost Word document files, you need to select the “Documents” options shown by our FoneDog toolkit. Once done, click “Next” to proceed.

Step 4: Trigger The Scan.

After clicking the “Next” button, FoneDog toolkit will now begin scanning your phone for all current and deleted documents it has since the first day you have used it. The results will be shown right away to you – part by part – until the scan is complete.

During the scanning process, you might see your phone prompting a message to authorize the scan being performed by FoneDog toolkit. Just allow it so we can proceed with the scan.

scanning
select deleted document

Step 5: Look for The Missing Word Document Files.

Once the scan is complete, start looking into the documents retrieved by FoneDog toolkit. The extracted files can be found under “Documents” menu located on the left panel of the application window.

Step 7: Select and Restore.

Begin selecting the Word document files you wish to be restored. Once done, click the “Recover” button found on the bottom-right corner of the application window. This will allow you to save the documents to your computer.

Tips: If you want to Recover your Deleted text messages, photos, contact and another type of files. See the professional guide below:

 

recover deleted documents

Part 4 : Summary!

Losing important Word document files can be distressing, and whether you have backup files of them or not, it can still make you be worried about not getting them back anymore. But using our FoneDog toolkit – Android Data Recovery, the Word file recovery, you can now breathe well as this tool can help you out in retrieving not just your deleted Word documents but other file types you might have on your phone as well.

Remember that when you cannot retrieve your documents from Google Drive or DropBox, or you cannot move them back to your phone memory because it’s not present on your memory card, switch to using our FoneDog toolkit to effectively and conveniently recover your missing Word document files.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.