白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

在Android上輕鬆快速地恢復已刪除的照片

通過Gen.s,最後更新:August 21,2019

救命! 我需要 恢復我的Android設備上刪除的照片! 我不小心刪了它。 現在我想把它拿回來。 我能做什麼?

雖然我們可能會將Android手機視為日常必需品,而且絕對是我們無法想像的電子設備,但它們仍然會給我們帶來一些失望和挫折,特別是如果它們不能按照我們想要的方式工作。

例如,三星的智能手機,平板手機和平板電腦是最受歡迎的Android設備之一,也是全球最值得信賴的Android品牌之一,因此如果您擁有至少一台設備或者您認識某人,那就不足為奇了。

提示:

因此,本文旨在談論 如何在Android手機上恢復已刪除的照片 和其他設備。

部分1。 我們為什麼需要從Android恢復已刪除的照片部分2。 如何在Android手機和其他設備上恢復已刪除的照片部分3。 視頻指南:如何在Android上恢復已刪除的照片部分4。 您可以採取一些措施來避免在Android設備上丟失照片

部分1。 我們為什麼需要從Android恢復已刪除的照片

請考慮以下情況:您想要編輯照片,但出於某種原因,您的手指會超出您的意願而點擊刪除。 或者也許你的手機沒有以前那麼好用,它在你拍照或編輯照片時突然崩潰或者沒有反應。

第三種情況是您的手機根本無法正常工作而您決定恢復出廠設置,但您無法備份照片。 這可能是一場噩夢!

由於它們有許多有用的功能,我們將三星設備用於不同的目的。 其中之一就是拍攝重要事件的珍貴照片,如生日,捕捉美麗的風景或場景,記錄我們喜歡吃的食物,珍惜我們生活中的特殊人物,當然,誰可以忘記我們喜歡拍的自拍照?

雖然我們都喜歡拍攝這樣的照片,但我們的三星智能手機,平板手機或平板電腦並非無法抵禦數據黑客和丟失的威脅,如果我們忘記製作我們拍攝的照片的備份副本,我們就很容易丟失它們。
加密

部分2。 如何在Android手機和其他設備上恢復已刪除的照片

我們的三星智能手機,平板手機和平板電腦就像迷你電腦一樣工作,就像個人電腦和筆記本電腦一樣,雖然我們可以刪除它們上的數據,但它們不會立即被刪除。 它們存儲在我們用戶無法看到的Android系統的一部分中,並且它們僅暫時停留在那裡。

每當新照片和其他新數據等新信息進入時,它們就會丟失。 一旦您意識到已刪除照片,最好的辦法就是暫時停止使用Android手機以避免永久丟失數據。 然後,嘗試我們的解決方案!

適用於Android的FoneDog Toolkit 是三星Galaxy,Tab,Note和所有其他三星設備單元的最佳數據恢復軟件。 它不僅與1,000三星設備和5,000 And​​roid設備型號兼容,而且非常,非常易於使用且簡單無憂! 您所要做的就是購買和下載該程序,並按照七個非常簡單的步驟進行操作 恢復你珍貴的照片! 只需按照以下步驟開始恢復照片即可!

步驟1:在PC /筆記本電腦上下載並安裝適用於Android的FoneDog Toolkit。

您可以從我們的下載頁面下載適用於Android的FoneDog Toolkit。 只要在PC或筆記本電腦上成功安裝,就打開程序。

免費下載 免費下載

將Android連接到PC

提示:

如果尚未將Samsung設備連接到PC或筆記本電腦,程序將提示您使用手機或平板電腦的電纜連接設備。

步驟2:在Android上允許USB調試

如果您尚未在設備上激活USB調試,程序將提示您立即執行此操作。 該程序將指導您能夠訪問設備上的USB調試; 您只需選擇設備的Android軟件版本,以便查看說明。

如果檢測到您的設備,程序現在將嘗試連接到您的設備。 您可能需要等待片刻才能連接設備。查看更多信息: 如何在Android設備上啟用USB調試

允許USB調試

步驟3:選擇“圖庫”以允許程序恢復您的照片。

連接設備後,您會在左上角看到設備單元的名稱。 該程序現在將提示您選擇要恢復的文件類型。 要恢復照片,請單擊“相冊“。

選擇圖庫

步驟4:掃描您的設備。

選擇圖庫並單擊“下一頁“。該程序現在將開始分析您的設備。

請注意: 請注意,此過程需要幾分鐘才能完成,在此過程中您不應嘗試停止此過程或斷開設備連接,以免造成設備堵塞。 在此之前,請確保在接下來的幾分鐘內不需要您的設備。

掃描設備

步驟5:選擇您要恢復的照片。

設備完成掃描後。 它會顯示一個類似於下面的窗口,您可以在其中選擇要恢復的照片。 您恢復的所有照片都將保存在您的計算機上。

恢復照片到Pc

部分3。 視頻指南:如何在Android上恢復已刪除的照片

免費下載免費下載

在短短幾分鐘內,使用FoneDog Toolkit,您已經檢索到丟失的文件。您的Android手機中的每個丟失和刪除的文件都有希望。 FoneDog - Android數據恢復 不僅可以恢復已刪除的照片 刪除了短信, 音頻, 聯繫方式, 視頻, 文件 - 等等.

部分4。 您可以採取一些措施來避免在Android設備上丟失照片

與所有其他Android設備一樣,三星主要將照片存儲在設備的內部存儲器以及插在其上的micro-SD卡上。 由於Android的開放性和易用性,我們的設備非常容易受到許多病毒和黑客攻擊,特別是如果我們不打算在手機上放置額外的安全性。 TechAdvisor UK已經確定了保護您的Android設備安全的一些最重要的方法,並且我們強調了五個最基本和最適用的方法,其中包括:

  1. 為您的Samsung設備屏幕鎖定:您不希望其他人刪除您的照片,不是嗎? 最好在你的三星設備上放一個屏幕鎖! 屏幕鎖定可以是PIN,模式或密碼。 一些三星設備現在還配備了指紋,眼睛或面部掃描儀鎖。 它們包含在手機的功能中是有原因的 - 所以請使用它們!
  2. 通過Play商店中的特殊應用鎖定應用和媒體;:Play商店中有AppLock或AppLocker等應用程序,您可以免費下載這些應用程序,並允許您使用PIN鎖定手機上的各個應用程序。 這意味著,即使您的手機被其他人訪問,他們也無法輕鬆訪問您的應用程序,這包括您的照片。
  3. 避免在Play商店之外下載應用:有些原因導致某些應用無法進入Play商店,這是因為它們沒有通過某些安全要求。 盡可能不要在Play商店外下載任何內容,以免手機容易受到數據丟失的影響,包括照片!
Google Play
  • 管理您的應用權限:某些應用在安裝後會要求獲得訪問您的圖庫和相機的權限。 這裡的規則很簡單:如果你沒有應用程序需要訪問它們的東西,不要允許它!
  • 加密 你的三星設備:雖然很多人聲稱它會降低手機速度,但如果您的設備包含非常敏感的信息,這是非常重要的一步。 加密將有助於加擾您的數據,並允許您設置密碼,在沒有它的情況下無法查看手機上的數據。 它就在您的設置>安全性上! 抬頭看!

但也許最值得思考的是: BACKUP! 如果你不打擾 製作照片的備份副本 保存在手機和SD卡上,它們可能會丟失。 您可以通過多種方式執行此操作,但最簡單且最易於訪問的方法之一是在Google照片應用中備份照片。

在手機上查看! 打開後,單擊左上角的菜單,選擇設置>備份和同步,並確保已打開。 很簡單吧? 如果您還沒有這樣做,請確保在恢復照片後執行此操作!

免費下載免費下載

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 96 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your Photos Here!

Easily & Quickly Recover Deleted Photos on Android

By Gen.s, Last updated: March 20, 2019

Help! I need to recover deleted photos on my Android device! I have accidentally deleted it. Now I want to get it back. What can I do?

While we may consider Android phones as a daily necessity and definitely electronic devices we can’t imagine living without, they can still cause some disappointments and frustrations to us, especially if they don’t work the way we want them to. 

For instance, Samsung's smartphones, phablets, and tablets are among the most popular Android devices and among the most trusted Android brands in the whole world, so it would not be a surprise if you own at least one device or you know someone who does.

Tips:

Therefore, the article aims to talk about how to recover deleted photos on Android phones and other devices.

Part 1. Why Do We Need to Recover Deleted Photos from Android

Consider the following scenarios: You wanted to edit a photo, but for some reason, your fingers outsmarted you and clicked on delete instead. Or maybe your phone wasn’t working as great as it used to and it suddenly crashed or became unresponsive in the middle of you taking a photo or editing one.

A third scenario would be your phone not working at all and you decide to do a factory reset, but you were not able to back up your photos. It can be quite a nightmare!

Because of their many useful features, we use our Samsung devices for different purposes. One of these is to take precious photos of important events such as birthdays, capture beautiful landscapes or scenes whenever we travel, keep memories of the food that we love to eat, treasure special people in our lives, and of course, who could forget the selfies that we love to take?

While we all love taking such photos, our Samsung smartphones, phablets or tablets are not invincible to threats of data hacking and loss, and if we forget to make backup copies of the photos that we take, we can be vulnerable to losing them.
Encrypt

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Photos on Android Phones and Other Devices

Our Samsung smartphones, phablets and tablets work like mini-computers and just like PCs and laptops, though we can delete data on them, they are not immediately deleted forever. They are stored in a part of the Android system that we users cannot see, and they only stay there temporarily.

Whenever new information such as new photos and other new data comes in, then they can be lost. Perhaps the best thing to do once you realize that you have deleted your photos is to stop using your Android phone for the moment to avoid losing your data forever. And then, try our solution below!

The FoneDog Toolkit for Android is the best data recovery software for your Samsung Galaxy, Tab, Note, and all other Samsung device units. Not only is it compatible with over 1,000 Samsung devices and over 5,000 Android device models, it is also very, very easy to use and simply hassle-free! All you have to do is to purchase and download the program and follow seven very easy steps to recover your precious photos! Just follow the steps below to begin recovering your photos!

Step 1:  Download and Install the FoneDog Toolkit for Android on your PC/laptop.

You may download the FoneDog Toolkit for Android from our download page.  As soon as you’ve installed it successfully on your PC or laptop, open the program.

Connect Android To Pc

Tips:

If you haven’t connected your Samsung device to your PC or laptop yet, the program will prompt you to connect your device using your phone’s or tablet’s cable.

Step 2:  Allow USB Debugging on Android

If you haven’t activated USB Debugging on your device yet, the program will prompt you to do this now. The program will guide you to be able to access USB Debugging on your device; you simply need to choose the Android software version of your device so you can see the instructions.

If your device has been detected, the program will now attempt to connect to your device. You may have to wait for a few moments for your device to be connected.See more info: How to Enable USB Debugging on Android Device

Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3:  Select “Gallery” to Allow The Program to Recover Your Photos.

After your device has been connected, you will see the name of your device unit in the top left corner. The program will now prompt you to choose the file types that you would like to recover. To recover photos, click on “Gallery”.

Choose Gallery

Step 4:  Scan Your Device.

After you choose Gallery and click "Next". The program will now begin analyzing your device.

Note:  Please note that this process will take a few minutes to complete, and you should not attempt to stop the process or disconnect your device at any time during the process to avoid bricking your device. Before doing this, make sure that you won’t be needing your device in the next few minutes.

Scanning Device

Step 5:  Select The Photos You Want to Recover.

After your device has finished the scanning. It will show you a window similar to that below, where you may select your photos that you wish to recover. All your recovered photos will be saved on your computer.

Recover Photos To Pc

Part 3. Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Photos on Android

In just a few minutes, with FoneDog Toolkit, you have retrieved the files you lost.There is hope for every lost and deleted file in your Android phone.  FoneDog - Android Data Recovery not only recovers deleted photos but also deleted text messages, audios, contacts, video, documents and so on.

Part 4. Some Things You Can Do to Avoid Losing Photos on Android Devices

Samsung, like all other Android devices, primarily store photos in the internal memory of the device as well as on the micro-SD card inserted on it. Because of the open and easy-to-use nature of Android, our devices are quite vulnerable to many viruses and hacks, especially if we don’t bother placing extra security on our phone. TechAdvisor UK has named some of the most important ways of keeping your Android device secure, and we have highlighted five of the most basic and applicable ones, which are the following:

  1. Putting a screen lock for your Samsung device: You wouldn’t want to have your photos deleted by other people, would you? Better put a screen lock on your Samsung device then! Screen locks can be a PIN, a pattern, or a password. Some Samsung devices are now also equipped with a fingerprint, eye or face scanner lock. They are included in your phone’s features for a reason—so use them!
  2. Locking apps and media through special apps on Play Store: There are apps such as AppLock or AppLocker in the Play store that you can download for free and will allow you to lock individual apps on your phone with a PIN. This means that even if your phone is accessed by someone else, they won’t be able to easily access your applications, and this includes your photos.
  3. Avoid downloading apps outside of Play Store: There is a reason why some apps don’t make it into the Play Store, and that is because they have not passed certain security requirements. As much as possible, don’t download anything outside the Play Store to avoid making your phone vulnerable to possible data loss, including your photos!
Google Play
  • Managing your app permissions: Some apps, when installed, ask for permission to access your gallery and camera. The rule here is simple: if you don’t thing that app needs to be accessing those, don’t allow it!
  • Encrypting your Samsung device: Though many people claim it slows down their phones, it is a very important step to do if your device contains very sensitive information. Encryption will help to scramble your data and will allow you to set up a password where the data on your phone cannot be viewed without it. It’s just there on your Settings > Security! Look it up!

But perhaps the most important thing to think about is this: BACKUP! If you don’t bother to make backup copies of the photos saved on your phone and your SD card, they can be lost. You can do this in a number of ways, but one of the easiest and most accessible is for you to back up your photos in your Google Photos app.

Check it out on your phone! Once you open it, click on the Menu at the top left, select your Settings>Backup & sync, and make sure it is switched on. Pretty easy, right? If you haven’t done it, make sure you do it after you recover your photos!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 96 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.