白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

如何恢復刪除的文本消息Verizon手機

由Marice,最後更新:May 28,2019

我怎麼能夠 從Verizon手機恢復已刪除的短信? 你能幫我嗎?

“嗨,我剛從Verizon那裡得到了三星Galaxy S8 +的計劃。 我很高興,但我昨天笨拙地按下了對話線上的刪除按鈕。 擦除的線程恰好是我老闆的線程。 有很多信息我需要工作。 我需要盡快回复這些短信。“

部分1。 可以從Verizon手機恢復刪除的短信嗎?

Verizon擁有超過300百萬的用戶,是美國最大的無線電信提供商。 它廣泛的4G LTE覆蓋範圍和經濟實惠的無限制和預付費計劃並不奇怪。 該公司還為客戶提供購買智能手機的選項,並通過分期付款方式支付。 雖然有些設備可以免費使用,但是如果您支付12到24個月的費用,那麼更貴的手機就可以成為您的手機。

不幸的是,任何來自Verizon的手機都容易受到數據丟失的影響。 如果您錯誤地刪除了一條重要消息或一個完整的線程,那肯定會讓您感到壓力。 如果我們告訴您可以收回這些消息怎麼辦? 你可能不會接受我們的話。 為了說服你,讓我們解釋一下手機通常如何工作。

從手機中刪除文件時,它們只是存儲在內部存儲器中。 它們保持不變直到它們被新數據覆蓋。 話雖這麼說,我們建議您停止使用您的設備。 如果您繼續發送消息,拍攝新照片或使用應用程序,您將降低恢復短信的機會。 這就是為什麼一旦發生數據丟失就繼續進行恢復至關重要的原因。

不用多說,我們將與您分享最佳方式 恢復已刪除的短信 來自Verizon手機。

如何從Android智能手機恢復已刪除的文本消息

部分2。 使用備份從Verizon Phone恢復已刪除的文本消息

您的手機上是否安裝了備份應用程序? 如果是,那麼檢索丟失的短信將非常容易。 SMS Backup +和SMS備份和還原等應用程序旨在通過電子郵件或Google雲端硬盤創建用戶郵件的副本。 也可以進行本地備份。 您可以選擇從這些頻道訪問您的短信。

您還可以使用該應用恢復備份。 只需單擊“恢復”按鈕,即可從備份中導出短信並將其保存回手機。 然後,當您打開“消息”應用時,您將能夠看到您的消息。

但是,如果您的上次計劃備份是2或3天前怎麼辦? 然後你昨天收到了老闆的重要短信。 如果是這種情況,請不要繼續還原備份。 如果最近完成備份,該應用程序只能恢復您所需的短信。 如果沒有,你的努力將是徒勞的。

怎麼樣的人不支持他們的 短信, 你問。 那麼,還有另一個我們尚未介紹的解決方案。 繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

短信備份+安裝

部分3。 如何使用FoneDog Android數據恢復恢復已刪除的文本消息Verizon?

對於不進行備份的人來說,這是一個完美的解決方案。 如果您認為未備份最新的文本消息,這也最有效。 FoneDog Android數據恢復 為用戶提供恢復文本消息的機會,而無需備份。 它需要的只是你的電腦和手機。 整個過程只需幾分鐘,為什麼不嘗試一下呢? 借助各種支持的手機,您無需擔心軟件無法在您的設備上運行。

只需下載即可。 點擊下載按鈕,立即開始免費的30日試用。

步驟1:啟動FoneDog Android數據恢復。

運行軟件並使用USB電纜將Verizon手機連接到計算機。

Fonedog Main

步驟2:允許USB調試。

您的設備上可能會出現提示。 它會要求您允許USB調試。 如果您看到此類請求,只需點按即可 OK。 如果不這樣做,則需要手動啟用USB調試。

對於在Android 4.2或更高版本上運行的手機,請前往 設置 > 關於手機 >點按 內部編號 7次>返回 設置 > 開發人員選項 > USB調試 > OK

點擊 OK 在將出現在軟件上的提示上。

Android 4.2調試

步驟3:掃描電話。

當軟件成功檢測到您的手機時,您將看到一個彈出窗口,其中包含文件類型列表。 由於您需要恢復短信,請勾選 消息 - 消息附件。 點擊 下一個 開始掃描。

如果您在手機上看到要求您允許超級用戶模式的提示,請點按 .

選擇消息

步驟4:預覽您的消息。

掃描停止後,您將在屏幕上看到所有找到的消息。 仔細檢查它們並標記您需要的物品。

將顯示收件人或發件人的姓名和日期,因此您不會遇到任何麻煩。 你可以選擇勾選 選擇全部 框以恢復所有短信。

恢復已刪除的郵件

視頻指南:如何從Android設備恢復已刪除的文本消息

部分4。 結論。

我們希望FoneDog Android數據恢復能夠為您提供幫助 恢復已刪除的短信Verizon Android 在免費試用期結束之前,請瀏覽該計劃提供的其他工具。 誰知道? 它們可能就是您需要充分利用您的設備。

如果您將來丟失短信或其他文件,您可以放鬆並再次使用該軟件。 現在您可以繼續享受您的Verizon手機!

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.8 / 5(基於 92 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

Rae Dirks2019-06-04 17:14:29

嗨Marice,你的電話不必為此工作嗎?

評論者形象

薩曼莎2019-04-18 09:14:30

它不僅可以恢復我的消息,而且還可以同時支持它,而不是開發人員

評論者形象

湯姆·明克勒2019-04-17 05:19:54

我的問題是沒有刪除的項目,我的手機屏幕壞了(Galaxy S5),所以我將無法訪問手機做任何事情,除非通過筆記本電腦上的USB。 您的軟件似乎不是以這種方式工作的。 我通過USB將所有的照片,視頻和音樂都放到我的筆記本電腦上,而我的內存和SIM卡都放在一部新手機中,但我無法通過這種方式解碼Memo應用程序並從舊手機獲取備忘錄。 如果您認為可以提供幫助,請告訴我! 我無法使用SmartSwitch,因為我需要將它放在手機上,而Keis已經過時了。 我也在尋找能夠在我的筆記本電腦上鏡像手機的應用程序,我想你有點做什麼,但我不確定。 感謝您為創建此軟件所做的所有努力,以幫助我們。

Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages Verizon Cell Phone

By Marice, Last updated: April 12, 2019

How can I recover deleted text messages from verizon phone? Can you help me out?

“Hi, I just got a plan from Verizon with a Samsung Galaxy S8+. I’m happy about it, but I clumsily pressed the delete button on a conversation thread yesterday. The erased thread happens to be that of my boss. There are plenty of info there that I need for work. I need those text messages back as soon as possible.”

Part 1. Can Deleted Text Messages Be Recovered from A Verizon Cellphone?

With over 300 million subscribers, Verizon is the United States’ largest wireless telecommunications provider. It’s no surprise with its wide 4G LTE coverage and an affordable range of unlimited and prepaid plans. The company also offers customers an option to purchase a smartphone and pay for them via installment. While some devices come free as long as you avail of their plan, more expensive phones can become yours if you pay for 12 to 24 months.

Sad to say, any cellphone, even those from Verizon, is susceptible to data loss. If you have just deleted one important message or one whole thread by mistake, that will surely stress you out. What if we tell you that it’s possible to get those messages back? You may not take our word for it. To convince you, let us explain how phones generally work.

When files are deleted from a cellphone, they are simply stored in its internal memory. They stay intact until they are overwritten by new data. That being said, we advise you to stop using your device. If you continue to send out messages, take new pictures or use your apps, you will lower the chances of restoring your SMS. That’s why it is crucial that you go ahead with recovery once there has been an incidence of data loss.

Without further ado, we’ll share with you the best ways to recover deleted text messages from Verizon cellphone.

How To Recover Deleted Text Messages From Android Smartphone

Part 2. Recover Deleted Text Messages from Verizon Phone with Backup

Do you have a backup app installed on your phone? If yes, it would be very easy to retrieve your lost SMS. Apps like SMS Backup+ and SMS Backup and Restore are designed to create a copy of users’ messages on their e-mail or Google Drive. Local backups can also be made. You have the option to access your SMS from those channels.

You can also restore your backup using the app. A mere click of the Restore button will instantly export SMS from the backup and save them back on your phone. You will then be able to see your messages when you open your Messages app.

But what if your last scheduled backup was 2 or 3 days ago? Then you received important text messages from your boss just yesterday. If that’s the case, do not proceed with restoring your backup. The app could only restore your needed SMS if the backup was done recently. If not, your effort will be futile.

What about people who don’t back up their text messages, you ask. Well, there is another solution that we are yet to introduce. Read on to know more about it.

Sms Backup+ Install

Part 3. How to Recover Deleted Text Messages Verizon with FoneDog Android Data Recovery?

This is the perfect solution for people who don’t do backups. This works best too if you think your newest text messages were not backed up. FoneDog Android Data Recovery provides users with the chance to recover text messages without the need for backups. All it requires is your computer and phone. The whole process will only take a few minutes, so why not give it a try? With an extensive array of supported phones, you don’t need to worry about the software not working on your device.

All it takes is a download. Hit the download button and start your free 30-day trial today.

Step 1: Launch FoneDog Android Data Recovery.

Run the software and connect your Verizon cellphone to the computer with a USB cable.

Fonedog Main

Step 2: Allow USB debugging.

A prompt may appear on your device. It will request you to allow USB debugging. If you see such a request, simply tap OK. If you don’t, you need to manually enable USB debugging.

For phones running on Android version 4.2 or higher, head to Settings > About Phone > Tap Build Number 7 times > Return to Settings Developer Options > USB debugging OK

Click OK on the prompt that will appear on the software.

Android 4.2 Debug

Step 3: Scan the Phone.

As the software successfully detects your phone, you will see a pop-up window with a list of file types. Since you need to restore your SMS, tick Messages and Message Attachments. Click Next to start the scan.

If you see a prompt on your phone asking you to allow Superuser mode, tap Allow.

Choose Messages

Step 4: Preview Your Messages.

When the scan stops, you will see all found messages on the screen. Go over them and mark the items that you need as you go.

The name of the recipient or sender and the date will be indicated, so you won’t have any trouble. You can opt to tick the Select All box to recover all text messages.

Recover Deleted Messages

Video Guide: How to Recover Your Deleted Text Messages from Android Devices

Part 4. Conclusion.

We hope FoneDog Android Data Recovery has helped you on how to recover deleted text messages Verizon Android Explore the other tools that the program offers before your free trial ends. Who knows? They might just be what you need to use your device to the fullest.

And if you happen to lose your SMS or other files in the future, you can relax and use the software again. Now you can continue to enjoy your Verizon phone!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 92 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Samantha2019-04-18 09:14:30

Not only it can recover my messages but also in the same time I can back it up, thankyou devs

reviewer image

Tom Minkler2019-04-17 05:19:54

My problem is not deleted items, my phone SCREEN is broken (Galaxy S5), so i will not be able to access the phone to do anything, except via USB on my laptop. It doesn't seem like your software is designed to work that way. I have gotten all my pics, vids and music via USB to my laptop and my memory and SIM cards are in a new phone, but i can't decode the Memo app that way and get the memos from the old phone. If you think you can help with that, let me know! I can't use SmartSwitch because i need to put it on my phone, and Keis is outdated. I am also looking for apps to mirror the phone on my laptop, which i guess is kinda what you do but i'm not sure. Thank you for all your hard work in creating this software to help us.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.