联系我们

[2020]在Android上恢复已删除联系人的两种最佳方法

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最后更新:21年2020月XNUMX日

关于本文: 一旦发现手机上缺少某些联系人,请首先确认是否误删除了它们。 如果是,请执行最佳数据恢复步骤以在Android设备上检索已删除的联系人。

我们在使用Android设备时可能发生的不可避免的事件之一是意外删除了重要数据,例如我们的联系人。 有时我们只能责怪我们的手指和游荡的头脑,有时之所以如此,是因为我们访问了某些应用程序,在我们的Android设备上获得了病毒或其中最常见的病毒:忘记了备份。

不管是什么原因,这样的事件都会使我们变得非常沮丧和惊慌,特别是如果我们失去重要的联系,对吗? 继续阅读,您可以找到 如何在Android设备上恢复已删除的联系人的最佳解决方案.

可能是您的Android手机上隐藏了已删除的联系人解决方案1:如何使用Android Data Recovery恢复已删除的联系人解决方案2:如何从SIM卡或Gmail备份还原已删除的联系人视频指南:如何从Android设备恢复已删除的联系人如何确保下次不会失去宝贵的联系总结

可能是您的Android手机上隐藏了已删除的联系人

在恐慌之前,检查您的Android智能手机,平板手机或平板电脑如何存储您的联系人可能会很有用,也许您所需要的信息根本没有丢失!

当您在Android手机上找不到所需的联系人时,首先想到的是它们被误删除了。 但是,大多数情况下,丢失的联系人在您的手机上,并且没有消失。 因此,在介绍如何在Android上恢复已删除的联系人的方法之前,最好执行以下步骤以确认是否需要数据恢复。

如何逐步检查您丢失的联系人是否被隐藏:

  1. 敲打 联系我们 Android手机上的应用程序。
  2. 在右上角选择 菜单>设置>要显示的联系人.
  3. 你会看见 所有联系人 稍后单击它。

完成这三个步骤后,返回以找到所需的联系人。 如果可以的话,恭喜您,您不需要数据恢复的方法。 如果不能,请继续进行数据恢复。

删除的联系人隐藏在您的Android手机上

作为智能手机用户,您应该了解在电话中存储联系人的两种主要方法,即通过电话的内部存储器或SIM卡存储联系人。 如果您是喜欢在通讯录中放置很多信息的人之一,那么您可能会将通讯录存储在手机的内部存储器中,因为在SIM卡上存储通讯录只能使用有限的字符。 您可以通过打开“联系人”应用并单击“设置”来进行检查。

接下来要检查的是您的设备是仅显示所选联系人还是所有联系人。 查找此功能取决于您的Android设备,但在大多数设备上,您只需打开“联系人”并在“通讯录”中查看“设置”即可。 在设置中,您可以选择联系人的显示方式。 确保“所有联系人“已选择或您的设备同时显示电话和SIM卡联系人。

解决方案1:如何使用Android Data Recovery恢复已删除的联系人

如果上述解决方案不适合您,那么您的下一个最佳选择是数据恢复软件,以帮助您恢复丢失的联系人! 该 适用于Android的FoneDog Toolkit 是恢复Android智能手机,平板手机或平板电脑的已删除联系人的最佳应用程序,从三星,联想和小米等较受欢迎的品牌到Fairphone等鲜为人知的品牌。

它不仅与1,000 And​​roid设备和5,000 And​​roid设备型号兼容,而且非常,非常易于使用且简单 无忧! 此外,该程序不仅可以恢复Android设备上已删除的联系人,还可以恢复其他数据,如您的 短信,照片,视频,通话记录等。 您所要做的就是购买和下载该程序,并按照七个非常简单的步骤来恢复您宝贵的联系! 只需按照以下步骤开始恢复您的联系人!

在介绍如何使用FoneDog Android数据恢复恢复Android设备上已删除的联系人之前,您可以点击此链接查看此优秀工具如何与其先进技术配合使用以恢复Android上已删除的短信: https://www.fonedog.com/android-data-recovery/5-steps-recover-deleted-text-messages-android.html.

Android的数据恢复 恢复已删除的邮件,照片,联系人,视频,WhatsApp等。 使用或不使用root快速查找Android上的丢失和删除数据。 与6000 + Android设备兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog Android数据恢复

现在,让我们开始使用FoneDog Android Data Recovery在Android手机上恢复通讯录:

  1. 在PC或笔记本电脑上下载并安装FoneDog Android Data Recovery。
  2. 连接您的Android手机并启用USB调试。
  3. 选择“联系人”,要检索的已删除数据类型。
  4. 该软件稍后会扫描您设备上的所有数据。
  5. 在您的Android手机上选择已删除的联系人,然后等待恢复。

步骤1:在PC上下载并安装FoneDog Android工具包

您可以从我们的下载页面下载适用于Android的FoneDog Toolkit。 一旦您在PC或笔记本电脑上成功安装它,请打开程序。如果您尚未将Android设备连接到PC或笔记本电脑,程序将显示以下窗口以提示您使用以下方式连接设备您的手机或平板电脑的电缆。

在PC上下载并安装FoneDog Android工具包

步骤2:启用USB调试

如果您尚未在设备上激活USB调试,程序将提示您立即执行此操作。 该程序将指导您能够访问设备上的USB调试; 您只需选择设备的Android软件版本,以便查看说明。

如果检测到您的设备,程序现在将尝试连接到您的设备。 您可能需要等待一段时间才能连接设备。

窍门:FoneDog - Android数据恢复不仅可以恢复联系人 删除了短信, 删除照片,视频,文件等。

启用USB调试

步骤3:选择“联系人”以恢复已删除的联系人

连接设备后,您会在左上角看到设备单元的名称。 该程序现在将提示您选择要恢复的文件类型。 至 恢复照片, 点击 ”联系我们“。

选择“联系人”以恢复已删除的联系人

步骤4:扫描设备上的所有数据

选择“后联系我们“,程序现在将尝试root你的设备。 需要此步骤,因为它将允许程序访问手机的已删除数据。

请注意: 请注意,此过程需要几分钟才能完成,在此过程中您不应尝试停止此过程或断开设备连接,以免造成设备堵塞。 在此之前,请确保在接下来的几分钟内不需要您的设备。

扫描设备上的所有数据

步骤5:选择要恢复的已删除联系人

设备完成生根后,程序现在将扫描您已删除的联系人,它将显示一个类似于下面的窗口,您可以在其中选择要恢复的联系人。 您恢复的所有联系人都将保存在您的计算机上。

选择要恢复的已删除联系人

解决方案2:如何从SIM卡或Gmail备份还原已删除的联系人

一些Android用户声称他们有时会在手机上丢失联系人,但在他们重新打开手机后,他们会再次看到他们。 虽然制造商尚未回答这个看似错误或问题,但有些用户认为将SIM卡及其内部存储上的联系人备份到另一个门户网站。

如果您是Android设备用户,那么您还应该知道,每当使用Google服务将联系人添加到Android手机中时,联系人就会与在线服务器同步以保存记录。 这是Google的一项重要功能,因为它可以让您恢复过去24小时至30天之内可能删除的联系人。 您只需要重新同步您的Google帐户就可以找回所有联系人。 至 从Gmail备份中还原已删除的联系人,您需要执行以下操作:

  1. 登录到Gmail的网络版。 在左上角,您会看到Gmail一词,请参阅将出现的下拉菜单,您应从中选择“联系我们“。
  2. 现在,您将看到Google附加到您帐户的所有联系人。 这将包括电子邮件地址和电话号码的条目。 在左侧列中,您将看到一个选项列表。 点击 ”更多“然后从出现的新标题中选择”恢复联系人“。
  3. 现在,您可以选择何时回滚(一小时,一天,一周等),因此在手机上仍有丢失的数据时选择一个点。 单击“还原”,您应该会在列表中找到之前丢失的联系人。

如果您成功通过这些方式完成恢复删除联系人的步骤,恭喜! 如果没有,那么您可能想要查看我们为您提供的另一种解决方案!

如何从Gmail备份还原已删除的联系人

视频指南:如何从Android设备恢复已删除的联系人

如何确保下次不会失去宝贵的联系

避免失去宝贵的联系(以及其他重要数据)只有一个答案,它有两个字: 备份! Android开发人员要求您注册Google帐户是有原因的,这样可以让您将设备的数据同步到Google云存储,这是Google帐户的一项非常有用的功能。 确保在您的Android设备上激活此设备,这样您就不必在设备出现故障时发生混乱。

您可能还想尝试其他万无一失的备份方法,例如打印联系人副本或通过Android联系人管理器等应用程序将其从手机中提取到CSV或XLS文件,或将其保留在除谷歌之外的其他云存储设施中。 无论你选择什么,只要确保你付出一些时间和精力 保留额外的副本,因为额外的副本在珍贵数据方面永远不会太多!

总结

Android智能手机,平板手机和平板电脑是有史以来令人难以置信的技术,现在它们有很多不同的用途。 然而,由于这些电子设备主要用于呼叫和消息,因此最重要的特征可能是存储有价值的联系人。

想象一下,如果我们的手机仍然没有来电显示或联系人功能,那么我们必须手动记下我们的联系人并保留那些旧的地址簿,这真是太大了,对吧? 但是,虽然我们的Android设备现在可以通过多个电话号码,电子邮件地址,图像联系人甚至与我们相关的方式在我们的联系人中存储大量信息,但Android设备并非无法抵御数据黑客和丢失的威胁。

如果您不幸错误地删除了Android设备上的联系人,请阅读上面的解决方案并恢复已删除的邮件以及您心中最好的邮件。 最后但并非最不重要的, FoneDog - Android数据恢复,恢复已删除的联系人的最佳应用程序,也是一个很好的选择。

免费下载免费下载

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

凯尔西2020-03-16 09:40:33

我为FoneDog Android数据恢复Windows购买了错误的版本,以便找回删除的联系人。 实际上,我使用的是Mac ...

评论者形象

FoneDog2020-03-16 17:44:56

嗨,您最好重新购买正确的产品,然后联系FoneDog支持以要求退款。

评论者形象

2020-02-28 16:28:31

我上周重设了电话。 我可以在小米6上检索联系人吗?

评论者形象

FoneDog2020-03-02 13:31:34

嗨,建议使用FoneDog Android数据恢复。 您也可以在购买前试用免费版本。

作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 88 评级)

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

[2020] Two Best Ways to Recover Deleted Contacts on Android

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: November 23, 2020

About this article: Once you find some contacts are missing on your phone, firstly confirm whether they are deleted by mistake or not. If yes, follow the steps of the best data recovery to retrieve the deleted contacts on Android devices.

One of the unavoidable incidents that can happen while we are using our Android devices is accidental deletion of important data, such as our contacts. Sometimes we only have our fingers and our wandering minds to blame, and sometimes it was done because we accessed certain apps, acquired viruses on our Android devices, or the most common of them all: forgot to back up.

Whatever the reason is, such happenings can lead us to become quite frustrated and panicky, especially if we lost important contacts, right? Continue to read, and you can find out the best solutions of how to recover deleted contacts on Android device.

Probably the Deleted Contacts are Hidden on Your Android PhoneSolution 1: How to Recover Deleted Contacts with Android Data RecoverySolution 2: How to Restore Deleted Contacts from SIM Card or Gmail BackupVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Android DeviceHow to Make Sure You Don’t Lose Precious Contacts Next TimeConclusion

Probably the Deleted Contacts are Hidden on Your Android Phone

Before panicking, it might be useful to check how your Android smartphone, phablet or tablet stores your contacts, and perhaps the information you need has not been lost at all!

When you could not find the contacts you need on your Android phone, the first thing that turns up on your brain that they are mistakenly deleted. However, mostly, the missing contacts are on your phone, and they are not gone. Therefore, before introducing the ways of how to recover deleted contacts on Android, you'd better do follow the steps below to confirm whether you need the data recovery or not.

How to check whether your missing contacts are hidden step by step:

  1. Tap Contacts app on your Android phone.
  2. On the top right corner, choose Menu> Settings> Contacts to Display.
  3. You will see All Contacts later and click it.

After completing the three steps and return to find the contacts you need. If you could, congratulations, you don't need the ways of data recovery. If you could not, please go forward and begin the data recovery.

Deleted Contacts are Hidden on Your Android Phone

As a smartphone user, you should be aware of the two main ways of storing contacts in your phone, which is storing them through your phone’s internal storage or on your SIM card. If you’re one of those people who love placing many pieces of information about your contacts, then you’re probably storing your contacts on your phone’s internal storage, since storing contacts on your sim card will have limited characters only. You can check this by opening your Contacts app and clicking on Settings.

The next thing to check is whether your device is showing only selected contacts or all contacts. Finding this feature will depend on what your Android device is, but on most devices, you merely have to open your Contacts and view your Settings within your Contacts. In the settings, you can select how your contacts are being shown or not. Make sure that “All Contacts” is selected or that your device is showing both Phone and SIM contacts.

Solution 1: How to Recover Deleted Contacts on Android with Android Data Recovery

If the above solution did not work for you, then your next best bet is a data recovery software to help you restore your lost contacts! The FoneDog Toolkit for Android is the best app to recover deleted contacts for your Android smartphone, phablet or tablet, from the more popular brands such as Samsung, Lenovo, and Xiaomi to the lesser known brands such as Fairphone.

Free DownloadFree Download

Not only is it compatible with over 1,000 Android devices and over 5,000 Android device models, but it is also very, very easy to use and simply hassle-free! Besides, this program does not only recover deleted contacts on Android devices but it can also recover other data like your text messages, photos, videos, call logs and more. All you have to do is to purchase and download the program and follow seven very easy steps to recover your precious contacts! Just follow the steps below to begin recovering your contacts!

Before introducing how to recover deleted contacts on your Android device using FoneDog Android Data Recovery, you can click this link to check how this excellent tool works with its advanced technology to recover deleted text messages on Android: https://www.fonedog.com/android-data-recovery/5-steps-recover-deleted-text-messages-android.html.

Android Data Recovery Recover deleted messages, photos, contacts, videos, WhatsApp and so on. Quickly Find Lost and deleted data on Android with or without root. Compatible with 6000+ Android devices. Free Download Free Download FoneDog Android Data Recovery

Now, let us begin the contacts recovery on Android phones with FoneDog Android Data Recovery:

  1. Download and install FoneDog Android Data Recovery on PC or laptop.
  2. Connect your Android phone and enable USB Debugging.
  3. Select “Contacts”, the deleted data type you want to retrieve.
  4. The software will scan all data on your device later.
  5. Select the deleted contacts on your Android phone and wait for the recovery.

Step 1: Download and Install the FoneDog Android Toolkit on PC

You may download the FoneDog Toolkit for Android from our download page. As soon as you’ve installed it successfully on your PC or laptop, open the program.If you haven’t connected your Android device to your PC or laptop yet, the program will show the following window to prompt you to connect your device using your phone’s or tablet’s cable.

Free DownloadFree Download

Download and Install the FoneDog Android Toolkit on PC

Step 2: Enable USB Debugging

If you haven’t activated USB Debugging on your device yet, the program will prompt you to do this now. The program will guide you to be able to access USB Debugging on your device; you simply need to choose the Android software version of your device so you can see the instructions.

If your device has been detected, the program will now attempt to connect to your device. You may have to wait for a few moments for your device to be connected.

Tips: FoneDog - Android Data Recovery not only recovers contacts but also deleted text messages, deleted photos, video, documents and so on.

Enable USB Debugging

Step 3: Select “Contacts” to Recover Deleted Contacts

After your device has been connected, you will see the name of your device unit in the top left corner. The program will now prompt you to choose the file types that you would like to recover. To recover photos, click on “Contacts”.

Select “Contacts” to Recover Deleted Contacts

Step 4: Scanning All Data on Your Device

After selecting “Contacts”, the program will now attempt to root your device. This step is needed as it will allow the program to access the phone’s deleted data.

Note: Please note that this process will take a few minutes to complete, and you should not attempt to stop the process or disconnect your device at any time during the process to avoid bricking your device. Before doing this, make sure that you won’t be needing your device in the next few minutes.

Scanning All Data on Your Device

Step 5: Select the Deleted Contacts You Want to Recover

After your device has finished rooting, the program will now scan for the contacts that you have deleted, and it will show you a window similar to that below, where you may select your contacts that you wish to recover. All your recovered contacts will be saved on your computer.

Select the Deleted Contacts You Want to Recover

Solution 2: How to Restore Deleted Contacts from SIM Card or Gmail Backup

Some Android users claim that there are times that they lose their contacts on their phone but after they turn their phones back on, they see them again. While manufacturers have yet to answer to this seeming bug or issue, some users believe in backing up their contacts on both SIM card and their internal storage to another portal.

If you’re an Android device user, then you should also know that whenever you add contacts into your Android phone using a Google service they are synced up with the online servers to hold a record. This is a great feature of Google because it allows you to restore your contacts that you may have deleted from the past 24 hours and up to 30 days. You merely have to re-sync your Google account to be able to get all your contacts back. To restore deleted contacts from Gmail backups, you’ll need to do the following:

  1. Log on to the web version of Gmail. In the top left-hand corner where you see the word Gmail, refer to the drop down menu which will appear, from which you should select “Contacts”.
  2. You will now see all of the contacts that Google has attached to your account. This will include entries for email addresses and phone numbers. In the left-hand column, you’ll see a list of options. Click on “More” and then from the new headings that appear, select “Restore Contacts”.
  3. You will now be given the choice of when you want to roll back to (an hour, a day, a week, etc.) so choose a point when the missing data was still on your phone. Click Restore and you should find the previously lost contact now back in the list.

If you are sucessful in finishing the steps to restore delete contacts through those means, congratulations! If not, then you might want to check out another solution that we have for you!

How to Restore Deleted Contacts from Gmail Backup

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Contacts from Android Device

How to Make Sure You Don’t Lose Precious Contacts Next Time

There is only one answer to avoiding losing precious contacts (and other important data, for that matter), and it is two words: BACK UP! There is a reason why Android developers require you to register your Google account, and that is to allow you to sync your device’s data to your Google cloud storage, a very useful feature of Google accounts. Make sure this is activated on your Android device so you don’t need to panic whenever your device malfunctions.

You may also want to try other foolproof backup methods such as printing a copy of your contacts or extracting them from your phone to a CSV or XLS file through apps such as Android Contacts Manager, or keeping them in other Cloud storage facilities apart from Google. Whatever you choose, just make sure you give some time and effort to keeping extra copies, because extra copies can never be too many when it comes to precious data!

Conclusion

Android smartphones, phablets, and tablets are incredible pieces of technology ever made and nowadays they serve a lot of different purposes. However, since these electronic devices are primarily used for calls and messages, perhaps the most important feature is the ability to store valuable contacts.

Imagine if our phones still didn’t have caller ID or the contacts feature, then we’d have to manually write down our contacts and keep those old address books, and what a fuss, right? But although our Android devices can store a lot of information on our contacts now from multiple phone numbers, e-mail addresses, image contacts and even related to us, Android devices are not invincible to threats of data hacking and loss.

If you unfortunately mistakenly delete your contacts on your Android device, read the solutions above and recover deleted messages along with the best one in your mind. Last but not least, FoneDog - Android Data Recovery, the best app for recovering deleted contacts, is also an excellent choice for you.

Free DownloadFree Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Kelsie2020-03-16 09:40:33

I purchased the wrong version for Windows of FoneDog Android Data Recovery to get my deleted contacts back. Actually, I am using a Mac...

reviewer image

FoneDog2020-03-16 17:44:56

Hi, you’d better re-purchase the correct product and then contact FoneDog Support to request a refund.

reviewer image

R. Rue2020-02-28 16:28:31

I reset the phone last week. Can I retrieve the contacts on Xiaomi 6?

reviewer image

FoneDog2020-03-02 13:31:34

Hi, FoneDog Android Data Recovery is recommended. You could also try on the free version before the purchase.

author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 88 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.