如何将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: July 21, 2020

您的手机损坏了吗? 它仍然存储着您的重要数据吗? 您是否要从损坏的手机中获取这些数据并将其传输到新手机? 如果您对所有这些问题的回答都是肯定的,那么您显然来对地方了。 因为在这篇文章中,我们将向您展示如何 将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机.

到处都有事故发生,对吧? 特别是我们的手机。 当我们使用我们的Android设备时,也会发生事故,例如将其掉落,将水洒到整个设备上,甚至忘记将手机放在口袋里而无意中坐在手机上摔坏了。

现在,万一发生这种情况,您必须先检查一些事情后再去惊慌。 如果您过多担心损坏的Android手机中存储的数据,那么您需要做的就是先检查SIM卡。 如果您的SIM卡仍然完好无损,那么您可以轻松获取存储在其中的任何数据,例如联系人和短信。

但是除此之外,我们还将在这篇文章中向您展示如何 将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机 容易。 因此,请继续阅读这篇文章以了解更多信息。

第1部分。如何将数据从损坏的电话转移到新电话第2部分。如何从损坏的电话转移到新电话的其他方法部分3。 结论

第1部分。如何将数据从损坏的电话转移到新电话

如果您仍然有损坏的Android设备上的一些重要数据,例如照片,视频,短信,联系人,通话记录等。 在这种情况下,您需要做的第一件事是首先从损坏的手机中恢复数据并将其保存到计算机中。 完成后,您现在可以将它们转移到新手机上。

因此,话虽如此,我们将向您展示如何从损坏的手机中恢复数据的最佳方法。 谈到这一点,我们将需要使用最佳工具来完成这项工作。 那就是 FoneDog破解Android数据提取.

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

通过使用FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取,您将能够从损坏的Android手机中恢复所有数据。 这包括您的 短信,损坏的Samsung设备中的WhatsApp,视频,照片,联系人,通话记录等。 因此,如果三星手机坏了,并且想要从中获取数据,请继续使用此工具。 这是安全且易于使用的软件。

并向您展示使用FoneDog Broken Android数据提取工具多么容易和安全,请继续下载该软件,然后将其安装在计算机上。 然后,只需遵循以下快速步骤。

步骤1.启动程序并将损坏的Android手机连接到计算机

在计算机上下载并安装FoneDog Broken Android数据提取后,继续并双击以启动它。 然后,一旦该工具启动并运行,请在计算机上连接坏掉的Android手机。 然后,在程序主页上,只需单击“ Broken Android数据提取”即可。

将损坏的Android手机连接到计算机

第2步。选择您的Android手机损坏的情况。

然后,对于下一步,FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取将要求您选择损坏的Android手机的情况。 完成后,继续并只需单击屏幕上的开始按钮。

选择破碎的情况

步骤3.在设备及其型号上选择

然后,该软件还将要求您选择设备名称及其模式。 这样做将使程序能够为损坏的Android手机获取正确的软件包。 另外,请确保在小框上打上“我同意免责声明”的标记。 然后点击“确认”按钮。

选择型号

步骤4.进入下载模式

之后,让坏掉的Android手机进入下载模式。 为了做到这一点,您需要遵循以下步骤。

  • 继续并完全关闭您的Android手机。
  • 然后,继续并同时按住“降低音量”按钮,“主页”按钮和“电源”按钮。
  • 然后,继续并按提高音量按钮,以使您的Android手机处于下载模式。

进入下载模式

步骤5.获取恢复包

一旦损坏的Android手机处于下载模式,FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取将开始分析您的手机,然后获取正确的恢复包。

获取恢复包

第6步。从断电话扫描和预览数据

该程序完成对损坏的Android手机的分析之后,它还将开始对其进行扫描,以便它可以获取其中包含的所有数据。 扫描过程完成后,它将在屏幕上显示它可以支持从损坏的手机中恢复的所有数据类型。

在屏幕的左侧是数据类型,在屏幕的右侧是它们包含的数据。 因此,从这里开始,您要做的就是选择要从损坏的Android手机中恢复的所有数据。 您可以根据需要恢复的数据一一选择。 然后,选择完所有要恢复的数据后,继续并单击屏幕右下角的“恢复”按钮。
从坏掉的电话扫描和预览数据

一旦您能够完成上述所有步骤,恢复过程便会开始。 完成后,这些数据将保存在您的计算机上。 因此,如果您想知道如何 将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机,然后继续执行上述步骤,然后将新手机连接到计算机,然后使用USB保存从损坏的Android手机中获得的重要数据。

第2部分。如何从损坏的电话转移到新电话的其他方法

除了您可以从损坏的Android手机中恢复数据并将其转移到您拥有的新手机这一事实之外,还有其他一些处理方法 如何将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机.

方法1。 使用您的USB电缆

如何将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机的一种方法是仅使用USB电缆而不使用任何工具。 由于您使用手机可能会遇到的最常见情况是屏幕破裂。 可能是因为您无法访问全部或部分内容无法访问。 因此,您将无法制作新的备份文件。

但是,您始终可以使用USB电缆,以便从损坏的手机中恢复部分数据。 有了这些,您需要遵循以下步骤。

  • 步骤1.继续,只需使用USB电缆将损坏的电话连接到计算机即可。
  • 步骤2,然后,您必须耐心等待,直到计算机完成所有必需驱动程序的安装,并完全检测出损坏的电话。
  • 步骤3.之后,继续并启动“我的电脑”文件夹,然后在屏幕上查找损坏的电话的名称。
  • 步骤4.然后,只需双击智能手机的名称。 这样,您就可以查看所有多媒体数据。 除此之外,您还可以从外部和内部存储器中找到文档。
  • 步骤5.在那之后,继续并选择您同样想要还原和传输的所有数据。 继续并复制所需的所有数据,然后打开“我的电脑”选项,然后将复制的数据粘贴到计算机上所需的任何位置。
  • 步骤6,然后,您现在就继续将新手机也连接到计算机,然后将收集到的所有数据传输到它。

方法2。 检查您的备份文件

如果您是喜欢从Android手机备份数据的人之一,那么您和您的数据已经保存。 定期备份Android手机上的数据是一种明智的保留方式 你的数据 安全,以防手机发生故障。 对于Android设备,实际上有很多方法可以备份您的宝贵数据并确保其安全。

您可以使用一些Android数据备份工具, 谷歌账户投寄箱 谷歌图片,还有更多。 因此,当手机发生故障时,将提供一种快速的方法来让您访问备份文件,并将其还原到要使用的新手机上。 您甚至可以将这些备份文件直接还原到新手机或使用计算机。

因此,如果您仍然无法执行此操作,那么现在是执行此操作的最佳时机。 如果您的手机坏了,但是仍然可以访问它,或者仍然可以浏览它,则可以备份掉的手机上所有数据的备份。 但是,如果您无法再浏览设备,则可以简单地选择上面显示的其他解决方案。
将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机

方法#3。 使用您的SD卡

现在,如果您无法备份数据,但是您正在使用存储卡或 SD卡 使用您的Android手机,那么仍然存在如何将数据从损坏的手机传输到新手机的方法。

SD卡是每台Android设备上最常用的配件之一。 这是因为通过使用SD卡,您将能够扩展设备的存储容量。 这意味着,您将能够保存更多数据,尤其是照片和视频。 但是,您必须记住,从SD卡提取数据可能会有点吓人,因为这会使情况变得更糟。 因此,需要您自担风险。

而且,如果您的Android手机上的SD卡仍然可以正常使用,那么您可以通过多种方式提取这些数据。 一种方法是将手机连接到计算机,或者仅从损坏的手机中取出SD卡,然后使用SD卡读卡器将其连接到计算机。

现在,如果损坏的手机没有完全损坏,则可以使用USB电缆将其连接到计算机。 然后,一旦检测到您的手机,它将被添加为驱动器,您将可以在其中查看文件。 但是再说一遍,您必须非常小心,因为可能发生的更改可能会完全损坏您的设备。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

部分3。 结论

知道如何将数据从损坏的电话传输到新电话是您能够轻松切换电话的最佳方法之一。 因此,建议您仍然不时尝试一次备份数据,以防万一设备发生故障,您可以轻松地恢复这些数据并通过电话进行传输。
但是,如果您想以一种简单的方式进行操作,但又无法在断开手机之前备份您的宝贵数据,则可以使用FoneDog Broken Android数据提取功能,这样可以保存您的数据,并且可以他们转移到您的新手机。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 61 评级)

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Transfer Data from A Broken Phone to A New Phone

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: July 21, 2020

Do you have a broken Android phone with you? Does it still have your important data stored in it? Do you want to get those data from your broken phone and have it transferred to a new phone? If your answer to all these questions is yes, then you have clearly come to the right place. Because in this post, we are going to show you a quick way on how to transfer data from a broken phone to a new phone.

Accidents happen everywhere, right? Especially with our phones. Accidents also happen when we are using our Android device such as dropping it, spilling water all over it, or even forgetting that you have your phone in your pocket and you accidentally sat on it and broke it.

Now, in case that this type of situation happens to you, there are some things that you must check out first before you go and panic. If you are worrying too much about the data that is stored in your broken Android phone, then what you need to do is to check on your SIM card first. If your SIM card is still intact then you can get any data that is stored there easily such as contacts and text messages.

But other than that, we are also going to show you in this post how to transfer data from a broken phone to a new phone easily. So keep on reading this post to know more about it.

Part 1. How to Transfer Data from A Broken Phone to A New PhonePart 2. Other Ways on How to Transfer from A Broken Phone to a New PhonePart 3. Conclusion

Part 1. How to Transfer Data from A Broken Phone to A New Phone

If you still have some important data from your broken Android device such as your photos, videos, text messages, contacts, call history, and more. In this case, the first thing that you need to do is to recover your data first from your broken phone and save it to your computer. And when you are done with that, you can now have them transferred over to your new phone.

So, with that being said, we are going to show you the best way on how to recover data from a broken phone. And speaking of which, we will be needing to use the best tool for this job. And that is the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

By using the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction, you will be able to recover any data from your broken Android phone. This includes your text messages, WhatsApp, videos, photos, contacts, call logs, and more from your broken Samsung device. So, if you have a broken Samsung phone and that you want to get your data from it, then go ahead and use this tool. This is safe and easy to use the software.

And to show you how easy and safe to use the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction, go ahead and have the software downloaded and then install it on your computer. And after that, simply follow the quick steps below.

Step 1. Launch Program and Connect Broken Android Phone to Computer

After downloading and installing the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction on your computer, go ahead and double-click on it to launch it. And then, once that the tool is up and running, have your broken Android phone connected on your computer. Then on the main page of the program, simply click on the Broken Android Data Extraction.

Connect Broken Android Phone to Computer

Step 2. Choose the Broken Situation of your Android Phone.

Then, for the next steps, the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction will ask you to choose the situation you have with your broken Android phone. And once done, go ahead and simply click on the Start button on your screen.

Choose the Broken Situation

Step 3. Select on the Device and its Model

And then, the software will also ask you to choose the device name and as well as its mode. Doing this will allow the program to get the right package for your broken Android phone. Also, make sure to put a checkmark on the small box that says “I agree with the disclaimer”. And then hit on the Confirm button.

Select Model

Step 4. Get Into Download Mode

After that, have your broken Android phone be into download mode. And in order for you to do this, here are the steps that you need to follow.

  • Go ahead and completely turn off your Android phone.
  • And then, go ahead and press and hold on the Volume down button, the Home button, and the Power button all at the same time.
  • And then, go ahead and press the Volume up button in order for you to have your Android phone be in download mode.

Get Into Download Mode

Step 5. Get the Recovery Package

Once that your broken Android phone is in download mode, the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction will then begin to analyze your phone and then get the right recover package.

Get the Recovery Package

Step 6. Scan and Preview Data from Broken Phone

Once that the program is done analyzing your broken Android phone, it will then also start to scan it so that it can get all of the data that you have in it. And once that the scanning process is all done, it will then show you on your screen all of the data types that it can support to recover from your broken phone.

On the left side of your screen are the data types and on the right part of the screen are the data that they contain. So, from here, all you need to do is to choose all of the data that you want to recover from your broken Android phone. You can choose them one by one depending on what data you need to recover. And then, once that you are done choosing all of the data that you want to recover, go ahead and click on the Recover button located at the bottom-right of your screen.
Scan and Preview Data from Broken Phone

And once that you were able to do all the steps above, the recovering process will then start. And once done, those data will be saved on your computer. So if you want to know how to transfer data from A broken phone to a new phone, then go ahead and follow the steps above and then connect your new phone to your computer and then save the important data that you got from your broken Android phone with USB.

Part 2. Other Ways on How to Transfer from A Broken Phone to a New Phone

Aside from the fact that you can recover your data from your broken Android phone and have it transferred over to the new phone that you have, there are also some other ways on how to transfer data from a broken phone to a new phone.

Method #1. Use Your USB Cable

One way on how you can transfer your data from your broken phone to a new phone is by merely using your USB cable without using any tool. Since the most common situation that you might experience with your phone is a broken screen. It can be because you cannot access all of it or a portion of it is not accessible. And because of that, you will not be able to make a new backup file.

But, you can always make use of your USB cable in order for you to recover some of your data from your broken phone. And with that, here are the steps that you need to follow.

  • Step 1. Go ahead and simply connect your broken phone to your computer using its USB cable.
  • Step 2. And then, you have to patiently wait until your computer is done installing all of the needed drivers and to completely detect your broken phone.
  • Step 3. After that, go ahead and launch My Computer folder and then look for your broken phone’s name on your screen.
  • Step 4. And after that, simply double-click on the name of your smartphone. Doing this will then allow you to see all of your multimedia data. Aside from that, you can also find your documents from your external and your internal memory.
  • Step 5. After that, go ahead and choose all of the data that you would like to restore and transfer as well. Go ahead and copy all of the data that you want and then open the My Computer option and then paste those data that you copied anywhere you want it on your computer.
  • Step 6. Then, you now go ahead and connect your new phone to your computer as well and then transfer all of the data you have gathered to it.

Method #2. Check Your Backup File

If you are one of the people who love to backup your data from your Android phone, then you and your data are already saved. Doing a regular backup of your data on your Android phone is one smart way of you to keep your data safe in case something happens to your phone. And with Android devices, there are actually a lot of ways on how you can backup your precious data and keep them safe.

You can make use of some Android data backup tools, your Google account, Dropbox, Google Photos, and so much more. And so, when something happens to your phone, then there will a quick way for you to access your backup file and just restore them on the new phone that you are going to have. You can even restore those backup files directly to your new phone or by using your computer.

So, in case you still were not able to do this, then now is the perfect time to do so. If you have a broken phone but you still can have access to it or that you can still navigate it, then you can make a backup of all the data that you have on your broken phone. But in case you can no longer navigate your device, then you can simply the other solutions that we have shown you above.
Transfer Data from A Broken Phone to A New Phone

Method #3. Use Your SD Card

Now, in case that you were not able to back up your data, but you are using a memory card or an SD card with your Android phone, then there will still be a way on how to transfer data from broken phone to a new phone.

SD cards are one of the most commonly used accessories on every Android device. It is because by using an SD card, you will be able to extend the memory capacity of your device. Meaning, you will be able to save more of your data, especially your photos and videos. However, you have to remember that extracting data from your SD card can be a bit scary as it can make things a little worst. So, do this at your own risk.

And if your SD card on your Android phone is still working and still intact, then you can have those data be extracted in many ways. One way of this is by connecting your phone to your computer, or just by taking out your SD card from your broken phone and make use of an SD card reader to connect it to your computer.

Now, if your broken phone is not totally damaged, then you can have it connected to your computer with a USB cable. Then, once that your phone has been detected, it will then be added as a drive wherein you will be able to see your files. But then again, you have to very careful in doing this because changes that can happen may break your device completely.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Part 3. Conclusion

Knowing how to transfer data from a broken phone to a new phone is one best way for you to be able to switch phones easily. So, it is recommended that you still try to backup your data once in a while so that in case something bad happens to your device, you can easily recover those data and transfer them over your phone.
But if you want to do it the easy way but you were not able to back up your precious data prior to breaking your phone, then you can make use of the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction and your data will be saved and that you can have them transferred over to your new phone.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 60 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.