聯絡我們

如何從破碎的屏幕三星Galaxy檢索聯繫人?

由吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow)設計,最後更新時間:9年2020月XNUMX日

“我如何 從屏幕損壞的三星檢索聯繫人? 我的三星Galaxy手機 屏幕破裂 而且由於屏幕破裂,我完全無法使用手機。 我正在嘗試恢復從損壞的手機中獲得的所有數據,以便一旦更換後就可以輕鬆使用它們。”

在本文中,我們將學習如何處理破解屏幕手機以及如何處理 從屏幕壞了三星Galaxy檢索聯繫人 使用有效的軟件和其他可能的方法來獲取數據。

TIPS:

部分1。 如何快速從破碎屏幕三星檢索聯繫人部分2。 如何使用Google帳戶從Samsung Galaxy恢復聯繫人部分3。 如何處理破解的三星手機? - 常規解決方案部分4。 三星Galaxy設備如何避免破屏視頻指南:如何從三星Galaxy中斷屏幕中檢索聯繫人

部分1。 如何快速從破碎屏幕三星檢索聯繫人

在線提供了許多恢復程序,涵蓋從損壞或損壞的設備中提取數據。 最有效和最受推薦的第三方軟件之一是 FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取.

該軟件具有業內最高的檢索率 從屏幕壞了三星Galaxy恢復聯繫人 設備。 除了接觸,它也可以恢復 Whatsapp消息, 照片,視頻等。

FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取 即使您忘記了手機密碼,也可以恢復文件。 它還兼容三星Galaxy設備。 詳細型號信息請參考 您可以點擊此處查看他們的體驗回饋。.

FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取 如果您想測試並查看文件是否仍可恢復,則有免費試用版。 您可以在計算機上下載它,如果您想學習如何使用它 FoneDog Toolkit-破壞Android數據提取, 然後查看以下步驟:

免費下載免費下載

步驟1。 啟動FoneDog Toolkit並連接Samsung Galaxy Phone

在計算機上啟動程序,然後選擇Broken Android Data Extraction並使用USB線連接Samsung Galaxy設備。

Fonedog Main

啟動Fonedog Toolkit - Step1

步驟2。 選擇數據提取問題

您需要選擇手機正在經歷的相應問題。 選項可以是“觸摸無效/無法訪問手機”或“黑屏/空白屏幕”。 由於屏幕破裂,您可以選擇最後一個選項並單擊“開始“開始數據提取。

選擇國家

選擇數據提取問題 - Step2

步驟3。 輸入Samsung Make and Model

接下來是為該程序提供三星手機的精確品牌和型號系列。 您可以在設備背面參考或訪問三星的網站以獲取正確的信息。 此過程將提示下載和使用與您的設備兼容的軟件包的程序。

選擇設備型號

輸入Make和Model - Step3

步驟4。 進入下載模式

三星設備具有下載模式,它是一種可以閃存ROM或更新軟件的狀態。 大多數Android設備都包含下載模式功能。 要進入下載模式,您需要按照以下步驟操作:

  1. 關掉手機
  2. 同時按下以下按鈕:降低音量+家庭+電源
  3. 使用“提高音量”按鈕進入下載模式

進入下載模式

進入下載模式 - Step4

步驟5。 下載並提取恢復包

進入下載模式後,該程序 FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取 現在將下載並提取正確的恢復包。

此過程可能需要一段時間,但進度條也會顯示在屏幕上。

下載恢復包

下載恢復包 - Step5

步驟6。 提取,下載,掃描和恢復聯繫人

FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取 將開始下載,掃描和提取破碎的三星Galaxy內的所有現有文件。

當已經提取了整個內容時,您現在可以轉到“聯繫人”類別並預覽右側屏幕尺寸上的所有聯繫人列表。

找到所有重要聯繫人後,將其全部或單獨標記,然後單擊“恢復“屏幕末尾的按鈕。
您可以在計算機上創建一個文件夾以保存所有已恢復的文件,以便以後將它們更輕鬆地傳輸到新手機。

選擇要恢復的文件

這是多麼容易 從屏幕損壞的三星檢索聯繫人 設備。 只需6簡單步驟,您就可以獲得稍後傳輸到新設備所需的所有信息。

免費下載免費下載

部分2。 如何使用Google帳戶從Samsung Galaxy恢復聯繫人

另一種方法 從屏幕損壞的三星檢索聯繫人 是通過Gmail。 如果您之前已將聯繫人同步到Google,那麼您無需擔心將聯繫人轉到新手機上。 要檢查聯繫人是否已成功備份到Google,您需要執行以下操作:

如何從Google帳戶恢復聯繫人

1。 從計算機上通過Web瀏覽器打開您的Google帳戶(Gmail)

2。 在Google徽標所在的左上方屏幕一側,點擊Gmail旁邊的下拉箭頭,然後選擇通訊錄

3。 您將看到整個聯繫人列表,其中包含Google備份的完整詳細信息

4。 單擊全部標記以選擇所有聯繫人,或者您可以單獨標記聯繫人,然後轉到“更多”,向下滾動並查找恢復聯繫人

5。 選擇要還原的時間頻率。 您可以選擇從10minutes前,1小時,昨天,1週前恢復聯繫人,甚至可以自定義您選擇的日期和時間設置

6。 選擇最佳還原時間後,單擊“還原”確認操作

Google帳戶備份還原

提示:

如果你沒有 備份選項 那麼你最好照顧你的智能手機,以避免裂縫或破壞。 以下是一些有關如何避免屏幕破損的有用提示。

部分3。 如何處理破解的三星手機? - 常規解決方案

與iPhone相比,Android手機尤其是三星Galaxy系列相當難以打破,但它們仍然沒有任何損失。 事實上,很多Android用戶時不時會報告破解或破壞的屏幕。

屏幕如何破裂或破裂有很多因素和條件; 通常取決於跌倒或撞擊的嚴重程度。 如果您處於這種情況,您首先要考慮的是如何獲取內容。 但三星手機有多麼脆弱? 我們來看看:

根據最近由用戶和技術人員組成的實驗,他們發現三星Galaxy S7 Edge,三星Galaxy S8和S8 Plus與其他系列機型相比容易打破。

雖然它們都是由著名品牌的大猩猩眼鏡製成,但仍有機會打破屏幕。 手機的設計越漂亮,它們就越容易破碎。 那麼當你的屏幕壞掉時你需要做什麼?

1。 聯繫製造商

如果您的手機是新的並且您打破了屏幕,請立即聯繫製造商並告知他們。 雖然三星不承保保修期內的破碎屏幕設備,但它們確實提供一定的維修和更換服務。

但是,您也可以註冊Samsung Premium Care或者也稱為Samsung Mobile Care,他們可以通過ADH(處理中的意外損壞)提供1免費屏幕維修。 這也被認為是延長保修服務的一種形式。 預計維修服務的成本非常高。

2。 將它帶到授權的三星維修中心

你不希望你的手機被進一步損壞嗎? 因此,另一個選擇是將損壞的設備帶到您所在地區最近的授權三星維修中心。 與第三方維修服務相比,更換屏幕的成本更高,但是您可以放心使用授權的三星服務,特別是如果您仍在保修期內。

如果您在三星維修中心接受手機維修,則保修無效。 當然,對於破損的Galaxy S270,您必須預期價格可能會大約在$ 390- $ 8 USD左右。

3。 保險索賠

有些人在智能手機上註冊保險,以便在這種情況下獲得更好的福利。 如果您已經註冊了保險或電話保險,那麼最好提出索賠以修復或更換您的手機。 致電您的保險公司了解所有細節和承保範圍。

4。 修理它

當您已經超出保修期並且您認為維修中心的收費超出預期時,您還可以通過在線查看DIY(自己動手)教程來修復或修復損壞的屏幕。 有很多關於如何修復破解屏幕的視頻和文章。

在進行維修之前,請確保您徹底了解手機的工作原理以及如何對其進行故障排除。 但是,特別是當您沒有預先備份三星手機時,修復設備的風險太大。

5。 恢復數據

如果你認為獲得一個新設備是一個比修復它更好的選擇,那麼你可以開始尋找不同的方法來取回手機中的文件,尤其是聯繫人,這樣你就可以讓你的朋友和家人知道發生了什麼。

您可以使用在線提供的第三方恢復程序 從屏幕壞了三星Galaxy檢索聯繫人 隨時。

如果您正在搜索用於檢索文件的最佳恢復軟件,那麼請更好地閱讀。

三星Galaxy S6破屏
如何從破碎的屏幕恢復三星Galaxy的聯繫人

部分4。 三星Galaxy設備如何避免破屏

因為智能手機價格昂貴,所以你買不起其他設備,除非發生意外,否則再次打破屏幕; 但是,您可以按照以下建議提示避免這種情況:

1。 使用保護外殼和配件

背部手機殼現在非常受歡迎,以及其他保護性手機配件。 您可以購買一個並在手機上使用,以減少它跌落時的影響。

2。 避免掉線

盡可能避免因放入口袋而丟棄設備,最好使用移動吊帶袋,以便您更容易使用設備,並減少掉落的風險。

3。 小心液體和硬物

智能手機太敏感,即使極端潮濕也會導致損壞。 請勿將設備暴露在任何可能的液體墜落或硬物附近。

4。 使用屏幕保護膜

您需要在手機上保護的最重要的事情是屏幕,因為它是由玻璃製成的。 你可以投資一個非常好的屏幕保護膜,以防手機跌落或跌落,屏幕得到很好的保護。

5。 讓孩子或其他人使用手機時要小心

教育您的孩子正確使用智能手機。 讓他們知道屏幕有多敏感以及設備跌落時可能產生的影響。

6。 避免安裝或自定義操作系統

雖然Android非常擅長自定義其操作系統,但始終採取適當的預防措施。 如果您真的希望使用該設備並且您不熟悉這些步驟,那麼最好將手機帶給專家並讓他們為您完成。 不建議使用此過程,但如果您想嘗試,則必須學習如何正確安全地完成此過程。

7。 始終放在安全區域

通常我們只是把我們的設備放在或放在家裡幾乎任何地方,這有時是跌落和破壞的主要原因。 習慣將手機放在平坦的表面上,如家中的桌子或沒有任何障礙物的檯面。

免費下載 免費下載

視頻指南:如何從三星Galaxy中斷屏幕中檢索聯繫人

智能手機已成為個人和工作目的的日常需求之一。 他們只是將我們所有人聯繫到一個積極的程度,我們可以分享良好的共鳴和積極性。

但是,如果您的手機損壞或損壞,您很容易擺脫循環並與生活中所有重要人物失去聯繫。 沒有人喜歡讓他們的手機屏幕壞掉,以便按​​照我們的提示盡可能地照顧您的設備。

如果您已經搞砸了三星Galaxy設備並且需要數據恢復,那麼請使用 FoneDog Toolkit-破解Android數據提取。 這很容易 從屏幕壞了三星Galaxy檢索聯繫人 只需點擊幾下。

免費下載免費下載

發表評論

留言

評論()
作者形象

吉娜·巴羅(Gina Barrow)

技術/創意作家

廚房,我的安全空間; 黑色,我最喜歡的顏色

曾擔任技術專家一段時間,對智能手機和軟件相關問題進行故障排除,直到撰寫文章引起我的注意。

破碎的Android數據提取徽標

破碎的Android數據提取

從破碎的Android手機中提取數據並修復磚塊手機。

免費下載

您如何喜歡這篇文章?

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

有趣DULL

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

簡單

謝謝! 這是您的選擇:

為這篇文章評分:

評分: 4.4 / 5(基於 99 評級)

破碎的Android數據提取徽標

破碎的Android數據提取

從破碎的Android手機中提取數據並修復磚塊手機。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 您可以點擊此處查看他們的體驗回饋。 了解更多信息。

Compress Your Photos Here!

How to Retrieve Contacts from Samsung Galaxy with Broken Screen?

By Wian LJ, Last updated: March 20, 2019

“How do I retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen? My Samsung Galaxy phone screen cracked and I totally cannot use my phone due to the broken screen. I am trying to recover all the data I can get from the damaged phone so I can easily use them once I get a replacement.”

In this article, we will learn how to deal with cracked screen phones and how to retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen using effective software and other possible ways to get back data.

Part1. What to Do With a Cracked Samsung Phone?

Android phones especially Samsung Galaxy series are quite hard to break as compared to iPhones however they are still not free from any damages. In fact, a lot of Android users report cracked or broken screens every now and then.

There are a lot of factors and conditions on how the screen would break or crack; usually depending on the severity of the fall or impact. If you are in this kind of situation, the first thing you will think about is how to get the contents. But just how fragile Samsung phones are? Let’s find out:

According to recent drop experiments made by groups of users and techies, they found out that Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, Samsung Galaxy S8, and S8 Plus break easily compared to other series models.

Although they are all made from the famous brand of Gorilla glasses, still the chance of breaking the screen is high. The more beautiful design the phones get, the more breakable they are. So what do you need to do when your screen breaks?

  1. Contact Manufacturer

If your phone is new and you broke the screen, contact the manufacturer right away and let them know. Although Samsung does not cover broken screen devices under their warranty care, they do offer repair and replacement at a certain cost.

However, you may also sign up for Samsung Premium Care or also known as Samsung Mobile Care wherein they are able to provide 1 free screen repair due to ADH (Accidental Damage from Handling). This is also considered to be a form of extended warranty service. Expect that the repair service is really costly.

  1. Bring it to Authorized Samsung Repair Centers

You don’t want your phone to be damaged further right? So another option for you is to bring the broken device to the nearest authorized Samsung Repair Center in your area. The cost of repair for screen replacement is more expensive compared to third-party repair services however you get the peace of mind that you are dealing with authorized Samsung services especially if you are still under warranty.

The warranty is not void if you take your phone for repair under Samsung repair centers. Of course, you must expect that the price could be higher roughly around $270-$390 USD for a broken Galaxy S8.

  1. Insurance Claim

Some people register their smartphones with insurances to get better benefits in cases like this. If you have signed up for an insurance or phone insurance then it is really better to file a claim to get your phone fixed or replaced. Call your insurance company for all the details and coverage.

  1. Repair it

When you are already out of warranty and you think repair centers charge more than they should, then you can also fix or repair the broken screen by checking out DIY (Do it Yourself) tutorials online. There are a lot of videos and articles about how to fix cracked screens.

Make sure before doing the repair that you thoroughly understand how the phone works and how to troubleshoot it in case. However, it is too risky to repair the device on your end especially when you did not back up the Samsung phone beforehand.

  1. Recover Data

If you think getting a new device is a better option than fixing it then you can start looking for the different ways to get back the files inside the phone especially the contacts first so you can let your friends and family know what happened.

You can use third-party recovery programs available online to retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen at any time.

If you are searching for the best recovery software to use in retrieving the files back then better read along.

Samsung Galaxy S6 Broken Screen
How to Recover Contacts from Samsung Galaxy With Broken Screen

Part2. What Software to Use in Retrieving Contacts?

There are many recovery programs available online that covers data extraction from broken or damaged devices. One of the most effective and highly recommended third-party software is FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction.

This software has the highest retrieval rate in the industry that can recover contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen devices. Apart from contacts, it can also recover Whatsapp messages, photos, videos, and more.

FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction can also recover files even when you have forgotten the phone password. It is also fully compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices especially the latest Galaxy S8 and 8+.

Part3. How to use FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction to Retrieve Contacts from Samsung Galaxy With Broken Screen

FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction has a free trial version if you want to test and see if the files are still recoverable. You can download it on the computer and if you want to learn how to use FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction, then check out the steps below:

Step1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit and Connect Samsung Galaxy Phone

On the computer launch the program and then choose Broken Android Data Extraction and connect the Samsung Galaxy device using a USB cable.

Fonedog Main

Launch Fonedog Toolkit--Step1

Step2. Choose Data Extraction Issue

You are required to choose the corresponding issue that is being experienced by the phone. The options can be “Touch doesn’t work/ cannot access the phone” or “Black/ blank screen”. Since the screen is cracked, you can choose the last option and click “Start” to begin the data extraction.

Select State

Choose Data Extraction Issue--Step2

Step3. Enter the Samsung Make and Model

Next is to provide the program the exact make and model series of the Samsung phone. You can refer at the back of the device or go to Samsung’s website for the correct information. This process will prompt the program on which software package is compatible with your device to download and use.

Select Device Model

Enter Make and Model--Step3

Step4. Go into Download Mode

Samsung devices have download mode, it is a state wherein you are able to flash the ROM or update the software. Most Android devices have included Download Mode feature. To enter download mode, you need to follow the steps below:

  1. Turn off the phone
  2. Press the following buttons together: Volume Down+ Home+ Power
  3. Enter into Download Mode using the Volume Up button

Enter Download Mode

Go into Download Mode--Step4

Step5. Download and Extract Recovery Package

After getting into download mode, the program FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction will now download and extract the correct recovery package.

This process may take a while but the progress bar is also displayed onscreen.

Downloading Recovery Package

Download Recovery Package--Step5

Step6. Extract, Download, Scan, and Recover Contacts

FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction will begin to download, scan, and extract all the existing files inside the broken Samsung Galaxy.

When the entire contents are already extracted, you can now go to the Contacts category and preview all the contact lists on the right screen size.

When you have found all the important contacts, mark them all or individually and click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen.
You can create a folder on the computer to save all the recovered files so it will be easier for you to transfer them to the new phone later on.

Select Files To Recover

That’s how easy to retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen device. In just 6 easy steps you now have all the information you need to transfer to your new device later on.

Part4. Recover Contacts from Samsung Galaxy Using Google Account

Another method to retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen is via Gmail. If you have synced your contacts previously to Google then you don’t have to worry about getting the contacts on to the new phone. To check if the contacts were successfully backed up to Google, you need to do the following:

Restore Contacts from Google Account

1. Open your Google account (Gmail) on a web browser from the computer

2. On the upper left screen side where the Google logo is, click the drop-down arrow beside Gmail and select Contacts

3. You will see the entire contact lists with complete details backed up by Google

4. Click on the Mark All to select all the contacts or you can mark the contacts individually and then go to “More”, scroll down and find Restore Contacts

5. Select the time-frequency to restore. You can choose to restore contacts from 10minutes ago, 1 hour, Yesterday, 1 week ago, and even customize the date and time settings of your choice

6. After choosing the best possible time to restore, confirm the action by clicking ‘Restore’

Google Account Backup Restore
Tips
If you don’t have backup options then it is better that you take care of your smartphone to avoid cracks or getting it broken. Below are some helpful tips on how to avoid broken screens.

Part5. How to Avoid Broken Screen

Because smartphones are expensive, you cannot afford to purchase another device just like that and break the screen again unless by accidents; however you can avoid this in the future by following the recommended tips below:

  1. Use protective casings and accessories

Back phone cases are very popular now as well as other protective phone accessories. You can purchase one and use on the phone to lessen the impact in case it falls down.

  1. Avoid Dropping

As much as possible, avoid dropping the device by not putting it inside your pockets, it is better to use a mobile sling bag wherein it is easier for you to use the device plus it lessens the risk of dropping.

  1. Careful with liquids and hard objects

Smartphones are too sensitive that even extreme moisture can cause damages to it. Do not expose your device near any possible liquid fall or hard objects.

  1. Use Screen protectors

The most important thing you need to protect on the phone is the screen because it is made of glass. You can invest in a very good screen protector to that in case the phone drops or falls, the screen is well protected.

  1. Be cautious when letting children or other people use your phone

Educate your children on the proper use of smartphones. Let them know how sensitive the screens are and the possible effects if the device falls.

  1. Avoid installing or customizing the operating system

Although Android is very good at customizing its operating system, always take proper precautions. If you really desire to root the device and you are unfamiliar with the steps, better to take the phone to the experts and let them do it for you. This process is not highly recommended but in case you want to try then you must learn how to do it properly and safely.

  1. Always put on secured areas

Normally we just put or leave our devices almost anywhere at home which can sometimes be the main reason for dropping and breaking. Make it a habit to put your phone on a flat surface like the table at home or the countertop that is free from any obstacles and dropping.

Video Guide: How to Retrieve Contacts from Samsung Galaxy With Broken

Part6. Summary

Smartphones have become one of the daily needs for both personal and work purposes. They simply connect all of us to a positive extent that we can share good vibes and positivity.

However, if your phone gets broken or damaged, you easily get out of the loop and lose touch with all the important people in your life. No one likes to get their phone screens broken so as much as possible take care of your devices by following our tips.

If you already messed up with the Samsung Galaxy device and you need data recovery then use FoneDog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction. It is so easy to retrieve contacts from Samsung Galaxy with broken screen in just a few clicks.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.