聯絡我們

最佳指南:在Android到雲上備份照片

作者:JV Suarez,最後更新:August 26,2019

“對於以下問題,我們將討論如何進行 將Android上的照片備份到雲端."

"我是一個拍照的野獸! 我拍攝的照片幾乎都是24 / 7,直到我的記憶瘋狂滿為止才會停止。 我承認在我的Android智能手機上佔用了一些空間,但我無法自拔。 我看到一些我想要拍照的東西,我會急著買手機,並在任何特定時刻拍幾張照片。

當然,我最終刪除了很多,但我保存的方式比刪除的多。 事實上,我的記憶幾乎已經滿了。 但這是現在的另一個問題。 我想專注於確保我不會丟失我的信息。 我聽說這里和那裡都有云選項,但我不知道如何去做。 我還不完全確定我已經打開了一個,但我肯定需要一些適用於任何Android設備的選項。 先謝謝了!”

隨著相機在手機上的驚人之處,難怪為什麼人們手機上會有大量的照片。 您可能就像手機中的100照片一樣擁有超過XNUMX照片的用戶之一,就像我們大多數人一樣,但是在任何特定時刻我們都會丟失所有這些數據。 準備好保持我們的照片安全是非常重要的,現在必須有許多備份文件的選項。 擁有多個故障安全選項是確保您的圖像安全隱藏在各個地方的可靠方法。 讓我們討論一下將android上的照片備份到雲端的方法以及可能感興趣的許多選項。

部分1。 指南:使用Fonedog Toolkit在Android上備份照片視頻指南:如何在Android上備份照片部分2。 將Android上的照片備份到Google雲端硬盤 部分3。 將Android上的照片備份到一個驅動器

部分1。 指南:使用Fonedog Toolkit在Android上備份照片

Fonedog備份照片工具包,這個程序不僅可以幫助您在Android上備份照片並恢復手機文件,還可以從損壞的手機等中恢復信息。 值得注意的是,Fonedog Toolkit可以與6000 +型號的Android手機配合使用。 按照以下步驟在您的Android設備上使用Fonedog Toolkit。

步驟1:下載並啟動Fonedog

下載並安裝Fonedog Toolkit到您的計算機或筆記本電腦,請確保當時沒有其他備份程序正在運行,以免給您帶來任何問題。

請確保您使用Android手機和計算機或筆記本電腦沒有任何連接問題,理想情況下,您之前已將手機連接到計算機或筆記本電腦。 運行程序並選擇“Android數據備份和還原“ 選項。

Fonedog Main

步驟2:進入USB調試

然後,您可以插入手機,然後系統會邀請您將Android手機置於“USB調試”模式。

“USB調試”模式是Fonedog Toolkit需要激活才能正確備份文件的模式。

請按照以下步驟激活“USB調試”模式,該過程取決於您的操作系統版本。

允許Usb調試

步驟3:選擇“要備份的文件類型”

然後,您可以選擇要備份的數據類型,在這種情況下,您肯定希望關注“照片”或“圖庫”,並且可以選擇要備份的文件。 只需選擇您想要的,然後點擊“開始“按鈕。

選擇要備份的數據

步驟4:等待完成

完成備份後,Fonedog Toolkit會通知您已成功保存文件。 請注意,您現在可以斷開手機與此點的連接。

備份完成

現在您可以使用其他選項,您可以隨時輕鬆地將備份信息恢復到手機中。

請注意,Fonedog Toolkit適用於許多Android設備,而且它不僅僅是簡單的備份和恢復。 當然,您還可以恢復一些已刪除的舊文件但要獲得這些步驟,請通過下面的按鈕查看我們網站上的其他文章。

免費下載 免費下載

視頻指南:如何在Android上備份照片

照片對我們很重要,所以我們應該總是備份。 通過此視頻,您可以通過一些簡單的方法從Android備份照片。

部分2。 將Android上的照片備份到Google雲端硬盤

也許是備份您可用信息的最知名選項之一,Google雲端硬盤是在Android到雲上備份照片的絕佳方式。 此過程的第一步是在手機上登錄Google雲端硬盤帳戶,如果您沒有,可以輕鬆製作,只需連接Android手機即可。

完成此操作後,您會注意到Google雲端硬盤帳戶上有一個“+”圖標,您需要選擇該圖標並繼續執行“上傳”按鈕。 您會立即註意到“圖片”和“圖庫”功能,因此只需選擇它們並將其保存到您的Google雲端硬盤即可。

將照片備份到Google雲端硬盤
將Android上的照片備份到Google雲端硬盤

Google雲端硬盤可能是備份您的信息的最知名選項之一,是將您的照片保存在雲端的絕佳方式。 此過程的第一步是在手機上登錄Google雲端硬盤帳戶,如果您沒有,可以輕鬆製作,只需連接Android手機即可。

完成此操作後,您會注意到Google雲端硬盤帳戶上有一個“+”圖標,您需要選擇該圖標並繼續執行“上傳”按鈕。 您會立即註意到“圖片”和“圖庫”功能,因此只需選擇它們並將其保存到您的Google雲端硬盤即可。

請注意: 雖然照片將保存到您的雲端,但強烈建議您保證安全,並將照片和視頻下載到您的計算機或筆記本電腦,以確保雙倍。

要下載圖像,請在計算機或筆記本電腦上登錄Google雲端硬盤,然後找到“下載”按鈕,只需將文件保存到所選文件夾即可。 這是一個相當簡單和標準的過程,對大多數用戶來說不應該是一個問題。

Google Drive將照片下載到PC
將照片從Google雲端硬盤下載到電腦

人們還閱讀:

如何下載Google相冊

Google照片備份如何工作

部分3。 將Android上的照片備份到一個驅動器

OneDrive是Microsoft帳戶,其工作方式與Google雲端硬盤非常相似,它可以為您存儲雲端的文檔和圖像,您可以通過登錄Microsoft帳戶進行訪問。 只需使用Android手機登錄OneDrive帳戶,再次找到“+”圖標,找到“圖像”選項,將Android上的照片備份到雲端。

將照片備份到一個驅動器
將Android上的照片備份到一個驅動器

強烈建議您在備份後將圖像和視頻下載到計算機或筆記本電腦。 再次訪問“+”選項,並在您的計算機或筆記本電腦上登錄OneDrive時找到下載按鈕。 你完成了。

從一個驅動器下載照片
從One Drive下載照片

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 95 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Android數據備份和還原徽標

Android數據備份和還原

備份您的Android數據並有選擇地恢復到Android

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

Best Guide: Backup Photos on Android to Cloud

By JV Suarez, Last updated: April 12, 2019

"For the following questions, we will discuss how to backup photos on Android to Cloud."

"I am a photo-taking beast! I take photos pretty much 24/7 and won't stop until my memory is crazy full. I'll admit it does take a bit of space on my Android smartphone, but I just can't help myself. I see something I want to take a photo of and I'll just rush for my phone and take several photos at any given moment.

Course, I end up deleting a lot but I save way more than I delete. In fact, my memory is almost full. But that's another concern for now. I want to focus on making sure I don't lose my information. I heard that there are cloud options here and there but I'm not sure how to go about it. I'm not entirely sure I switched one on just yet but I definitely need some options that should work for pretty much any Android unit. Thanks in advanced!"

With how amazing the camera's on a mobile phone are, it is no wonder why people have a ton of photos on your phone. It is likely that you are among one of those users that have more than 100 photos on your phone, just like most of us, but it is concerning that at any given moment we could lose all that data. Being prepared to keep our photos safe is very important and having a number of options to backup your files is a must nowadays. Having multiple fail-safe options is a sure fire way to keep your images safely tucked away in various places. Let's discuss the ways that you can backup photos on android to cloud and the many options that might be of interest.

Part 1. Guide: Backup Photos on Android Using Fonedog Toolkit

Fonedog Backup Photos Toolkit, a program that can not only help you backup photos on Android and restore your phone files, you can also recover information from broken mobile phones and more. It is good to note that Fonedog Toolkit can be used with over 6000+ models of Android phones. Follow these steps to use Fonedog Toolkit with your Android unit.

Step 1: Download and Launch Fonedog

Download and install Fonedog Toolkit to your computer or laptop, please make sure that no other backup program is running at the time in order not to give you any problems.

Please also make sure that you don't have any connectivity problems using your Android phone and the computer or laptop, ideally, you connected your phone to the computer or laptop before. Run the program and choose the "Android Data Backup and Restore" option.

Fonedog Main

Step 2: Enter USB Debugging

You can then plug your phone and you'll be invited to place your Android phone into the "USB Debugging" mode.

The "USB Debugging" mode is something that Fonedog Toolkit will need to activate in order to properly back up your files.

Kindly follow the steps in order to activate your "USB Debugging" mode and the process will depend on your operating system version.

To Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3: Choose Type File to Backup

You can then choose the type of data you may want to backup, in this case, you'll definitely want to focus on "Photos" or "Gallery" and you can choose which files you may want to backup. Simply choose the ones you want and click on the "Start" button.

Select Data To Backup

Step 4: Wait for Complete

Upon completion of the backup, Fonedog Toolkit will then inform you that it has successfully saved your files. Please note that you can now disconnect your phone from this point.

Backup Completed

Now you have another option available to you and you can easily restore the backup information to your phone at any given moment.

Kindly note that Fonedog Toolkit works for a number of Android units plus it can do more than just simply backup and restore. Of course, you can also restore some of the older files that you deleted but to get those steps, please check our other articles on our site through the button below.

Video Guide: How to Backup Photos on Android

The photos are important for us, so we should always to backup. Learn from this video, you can give some easy ways to backup your photos from Android.

Part 2. Backup Photos on Android to Google Drive

Perhaps one of the most well-known options for backing up your information available, Google Drive is a great way to backup photos on Android to Cloud. The first step in this process is to sign on your phone to a Google Drive account, if you don't have one, it's easy to make one and simply connect your Android phone.

When you have finished doing so, you will notice that there is a "+" icon on the Google Drive account and you will need to choose that and proceed to the "Upload" button. You'll immediately notice the "Images" and "Gallery" function, so just choose those and save them to your Google Drive.

Backup Photos To Google Drive
Backup Photos on Android to Google Drive

Perhaps one of the most well-known options for backing up your information available, Google Drive is a great way to keep your photos on a cloud. The first step in this process is to sign on your phone to a Google Drive account, if you don't have one, it's easy to make one and simply connect your Android phone.

When you have finished doing so, you will notice that there is a "+" icon on the Google Drive account and you will need to choose that and proceed to the "Upload" button. You'll immediately notice the "Images" and "Gallery" function, so just choose those and save them to your Google Drive.

Note: While the photos will be saved to your cloud, it is highly suggested that you be safe and download the photos and videos to your computer or laptop to be doubly sure.

In order to download the images, login to Google Drive on your computer or laptop and find the "Download" button and simply save the files to your chosen folder. It is a fairly easy and standard process that should not be an issue for most users.

Google Drive Download Photos To Pc
Download Photos from Google Drive to Computer

Part 3. Backup Photos on Android to One Drive

OneDrive is a Microsoft account that works much like Google Drive, it can store documents and images on a cloud for you that you can access by logging into your Microsoft account. Simply log in using your Android phone to your OneDrive account and find the "+" icon once more, find the "Images" option to backup your photos on Android to Cloud.

Backup Photos To One Drive
Backup Photos on Android to One Drive

Again it is strongly suggested that you download the images and videos to your computer or laptop after backing it up. Again revisit the "+" options and find the download button when you log in to your OneDrive on your computer or laptop. And you are done.

Download Photos From One Drive
Download Photos from One Drive

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.