聯絡我們

如果三星壞了,如何查看通話記錄

作者:XylaJoelle,最後更新:August 26,2019

“如果檢查通話記錄如何 Samsung 被打破”

在您破碎的三星設備上進行的一些重要呼叫列表可能非常令人沮喪。 遇到這種情況的人往往會找到一種方法,即使他們的三星設備壞了,他們仍然可以查看他們的通話記錄。 在我們的移動設備上最重要的功能之一呼叫歷史記錄,因為它可以向我們顯示我們每天製作和接收的呼叫列表,尤其是我們錯過的呼叫。 呼叫的號碼,時間和日期都在那裡。 它還可以向我們顯示我們在工作繁忙期間錯過的電話。 有些人甚至認為從破損的設備中獲取這些數據是不可能的。 嗯,實際上,事實並非如此。 即使您的Samsung設備在第三方軟件的幫助下損壞,您也可以查看通話記錄。 針對此類情況最推薦的軟件是FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取。

查看Broken Samsung的通話記錄
查看Broken Samsung的通話記錄

部分1:什麼是Fonedog工具包 - 破碎的Android數據提取使用Fonedog Toolkit從Samsung Device檢查部分2.Check呼叫歷史記錄部分3:在線查看通話記錄視頻指南:如何檢查破碎三星的通話記錄第4部分:結論

部分1:什麼是Fonedog工具包 - 破碎的Android數據提取

FoneDog Android數據提取 是一個第三方軟件,您可以使用它來檢查甚至從損壞的三星設備恢復您的通話記錄。 該程序還允許您恢復您的 通話記錄, 照片,視頻,照片,消息和WhatsApp。 FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android數據提取也兼容幾乎所有三星Galaxy設備,包括三星Note 8等新發布的設備,因為該程序始終是最新的。 使用FoneDog工具包 - 破壞的Android數據提取將允許您從破壞的三星設備順利訪問您的數據,沒有麻煩,因為它非常容易使用,肯定會給你一個100%陽性結果。 首先,在您的計算機上下載FoneDog Toolkit,然後安裝它,然後按照下面的分步過程進行操作。

使用Fonedog Toolkit從Samsung Device檢查部分2.Check呼叫歷史記錄

步驟1:啟動FoneDog並將Samsung設備連接到您的計算機

如果您已在計算機上成功安裝FoneDog Toolkit,請將其運行,然後使用USB電纜將Samsung設備連接到計算機。 然後,在屏幕上選擇“破碎的Android數據提取"

啟動Fonedog

啟動Fonedog - Step1

步驟2:選擇三星手機狀態

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android數據提取將詢問您的三星設備的確切情況。 從屏幕上顯示的選項中進行選擇,然後點擊“開始“按鈕。

選擇三星手機狀態

選擇三星手機狀態 - Step2

步驟3:輸入您的Samsung型號

選擇三星設備上發生的確切位置後,程序會詢問您的三星移動設備的型號。 確保輸入正確的品牌和型號的移動設備,以便FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction能夠為您的設備下載正確的恢復包。 輸入品牌和型號後,點擊“下一頁“按鈕。

輸入您的Samsung型號

輸入您的Samsung型號 - Step3

步驟4:轉到下載模式

輸入正在處理的手機的正確品牌和型號後,請讓您的設備進入下載模式。 為此,您必須獲取Samsung設備,然後執行以下步驟。 關閉三星設備
同時按住“降低音量( - )”鍵+“主頁”按鈕和“電源”按鈕
按“音量調高”(+)鍵可以完全進入下載模式。

轉到下載模式

轉到下載模式 - Step4

步驟5:獲取恢復包

在Samsung設備上輸入“下載模式”後,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction將開始下載您的恢復包。 這就是為什麼從上一個指南中,您必須確保輸入了有關設備品牌和型號的正確信息,以便FoneDog Toolkit t- Broken Android Data Extraction能夠下載正確的恢復包。

獲得恢復包

獲得恢復包 - Step5

步驟6:從破碎的三星掃描,預覽和恢復呼叫歷史記錄

下載軟件包後,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction將開始掃描您的Samsung移動設備上的所有數據。 掃描完成後,它會顯示屏幕左側的文件列表。 從那裡,您可以單擊“呼叫日誌”以查看並檢查您的三星移動設備損壞的所有通話記錄。 您還可以點擊“恢復通話記錄”恢復“按鈕。在FoneDog工具包之後 - 破碎的Android數據提取已完成從您損壞的三星手機恢復您的通話記錄,已恢復的項目將自動保存在您的計算機上,該計算機也可以作為您的備份,您也可以在您的計算機上查看電腦。

從Broken Samsung預覽並恢復通話記錄

預覽,並從破碎的三星恢復通話記錄 - Step6

部分3:在線查看通話記錄

您也可以使用此方法檢查通話記錄。 您只需登錄提供商的網站,然後就可以查看您的通話記錄。 以下是移動服務提供商的一些示例,您可以使用他們的網站在線查看您的通話記錄。

AT&T MOBILE PROVIDER
根據您對AT&T的計劃有一個限制,但您仍然可以從他們的網站查看您的通話記錄詳細信息,看看您是否能找到所需的通話詳細信息。

1。 轉到myAT&T並輸入您的無線號碼和密碼。 如果您的網站上沒有任何帳戶,您可以繼續創建一個帳戶。
2。 選擇“呼叫歷史記錄”選項卡,查看它是否包含您要查找的那個。

VERIZON
1。 拉起Verizon的網站,然後登錄。再次,如果您沒有帳戶,請繼續創建一個帳戶。
2。 在“我的Verizon”上,繼續選擇“Bill”。
3。 這只有一個問題,您只能查看國際通話記錄。 您的本地電話未在線註冊。

視頻指南:如何檢查破碎三星的通話記錄

第4部分:結論

在上面給出的所有選項中,FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取將能夠 從破碎的三星設備恢復所有通話記錄。 這個程序肯定會給你一個100%檢索成功與否其他。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 81 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
破碎的Android數據提取徽標

破碎的Android數據提取

從破碎的Android手機中提取數據並修復磚塊手機。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

How to Check Call History if Samsung is Broken

By XylaJoelle, Last updated: March 20, 2019

"How to check call history if Samsung is Broken"

With some important list of calls made on your broken Samsung device can be very frustrating. People who experience this kind of situation tend to find a way on how they could still check their call history even if their Samsung device is broken. Call history in one of the most important features on our mobile devices because it can show us the list of calls that we made and receive everyday especially the ones that we missed. Number, time and date the call was made are all there. It can also show us the phone calls that we missed during the time that we are too busy in our jobs. Some people would even think that it is too impossible to get those data from a broken device. Well, actually, it is not. You can check call history even if your Samsung device is broken with the help of a third-party software. The most recommended software for this type of situation is the FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction.

Check Call History from Broken Samsung
Check Call History from Broken Samsung

Part 1: What is Fonedog Toolkit- Broken Android Data Extraction

The FoneDog Android Data Extraction is a third-party software that you can use to check or even to recover your call history from your broken Samsung device. This program also allows you recover your call historyphotos, videos, photos, messages and WhatsApp. FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is also compatible with almost all Samsung Galaxy devices including those newly-released ones like the Samsung Note 8 as this program is always up-to-date. Using FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will allow accessing your data from your broken Samsung device smoothly and with no hassle, because it is very much easy to use and will surely give you a 100% positive result. For a start, download FoneDog Toolkit on your computer and then have it installed and then follow the step by step procedure below. 

Part 2.Check Call History from Samsung Device Using Fonedog Toolkit

Step 1: Launch FoneDog and Connect Your Samsung Device to Your Computer

If you have successfully installed FoneDog Toolkit on your computer, have it running and then connect your Samsung device using your USB cable to your computer. And then, on your screen, select "Broken Android Data Extraction"

Launch Fonedog

Launch Fonedog--Step1

Step 2: Choose Samsung Phone State

FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will ask you the exact situation of your Samsung device. Choose from the options shown on your screen and then click "Start" button.

Choose Samsung Phone State

Choose Samsung Phone State--Step2

Step 3: Enter Your Samsung Model

After you have selected the exact situato=ion that happened to your Samsung device, the program then will ask you the model of your Samsung mobile device. Make sure that you enter the correct make and model of your mobile device so that FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will be able to download the correct recovery package for your device. After entering the make and model, click "Next" button.

Enter Your Samsung Model

Enter Your Samsung Model--Step3

Step 4: Go to Download Mode

After you have input the correct make and model of the phone that you are dealing with, make your device go into download mode. To do this, you have to get your Samsung device and then do the following procedure. Turn off your Samsung device
Press and hold the "Volume down (-)" key + the "Home" button and the "Power" button all at the same time
Press the "Volume Up" (+) key for you to fully enter download mode. 

Go to Download Mode

Go to Download Mode--Step4

Step 5: Getting Recovery Package

After you have entered "Download Mode" on your Samsung device, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will then start downloading your recovery package. This is why from the previous guide, you have to make sure that you have entered the correct information about your device make and model so that FoneDog Toolkit t- Broken Android Data Extraction will be able to download the correct recovery package. 

Getting Recovery Package

Getting Recovery Package--Step5

Step 6: Scan, Preview, and Recover Call History from Broken Samsung

After the package had been downloaded, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will then start scanning all your data from your Samsung mobile device. After the scanning is completed, it will then show you s lists of files found on the left side of your screen. From there, you can click "Call Logs" to view and check all your call history from your broken Samsung mobile device. You can also recover your call logs by clicking the "Recover" button. After FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is done recovering your call logs from your broken Samsung phone, items that have been recovered will automatically save on your computer which can also serve as your backup and which you can view as well on your computer. 

Preview, and Recover Call History from Broken Samsung

Preview, and Recover Call History from Broken Samsung--Step6

Part 3: Check Call History Online

You can also use this method for you to check your call history. All you need to do is to log in to your providers' website and from there, you will be able to view your call history. Here are some examples of mobile service providers wherein you can check your call history online using their website.

AT&T MOBILE PROVIDER 
There is a limit depending on the plan that you have with AT&T but you can still check your call history details from their website and see if you can find the call details that you need. 

1. Go to myAT&T and enter your wireless number and your password. If any chances that you have no account on their website, you can go ahead and create one. 
2. Select "Call History" tab and see if it contains the one you are looking for. 

VERIZON 
1. Pull up the website of Verizon and then sign in. Again, if you do not have an account with them, go ahead and create one. 
2. On "My Verizon", go ahead and select "Bill".
3. There is just one problem with this, you will only be able to view your international call history. your local call is not registered online. 

Video Guide: How to Check Call History from Broken Samsung

Part 4: Conclusions

Of all the options given above, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will be able to recover all of your call histories from your broken Samsung device. This program will surely give you a 100% retrieval success like no other.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 81 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.