联系我们

WhatsApp Extractor:从损坏的三星获取聊天记录

由Wian LJ发布,最后更新时间:11月30,2019

我们如何从损坏的三星设备中恢复WhatsApp聊天记录? 本文向我们展示了如何做到这一点,只需按照其指南。

部分1。 电话损害的常见原因部分2。 从受损的三星中提取WhatsApp聊天记录部分3。 手动恢复WhatsApp聊天记录(损坏前)部分4。 如何避免损坏您的三星或移动设备部分5。 视频指南:如何从损坏的三星恢复WhatsApp聊天记录?

部分1。 电话损害的常见原因

Android手机特别是三星是功能多样,灵活耐用的智能手机。 多年来,三星推出了太多具有强大功能和特性的型号和系列。 但是,有些情况和情况会导致不良事件对您的Samsung手机造成损害。 以下是最常见的损害类型:

  1. 物理伤害 - 在没有任何保护装置的情况下放下手机可能会造成物理损坏。 大多数破损的设备都是由物理损坏引起的,如屏幕破裂,内部零件松动等等。 某些物理损坏可能会导致软件损坏,例如掉落的设备可能导致LCD或软件功能的调整。
  2. 软件损坏 - 软件损坏可能由许多因素引起,例如,软件升级失败(这可能是开发人员的错误或任何形式的错误),以及Android rooting(主要影响设备的整个操作系统)。 即使对Android软件进行了一些错误的调整,也可能会导致您的手机被砖块化,从而使您无法使用受损设备。
  3. 水损害 - 不用说,这种类型的水是由水引起的,或者长时间掉在水面上。 大多数水损坏的目标是电池,然后电池无法执行其功能并在整个设备中产生多米诺骨牌效应。 虽然三星现在已经发布了他们的防水手机系列,但是如果不对其进行保护,将手机浸入水中仍然有点可怕。

启动Kingroot Root

根指南:如何使用Kingo Root启动Android设备

作为一个开放的操作系统,Android触发了广泛的Android移动品牌和Android操作系统版本,我们仍然没有找到与每部Android手机兼容100%的程序,或者导致绝对成功的生根,特别是对于Android 4.4和后来...

FoneDog- Kingo Root

部分2。 从受损的三星中提取WhatsApp聊天记录

到目前为止,Whatsapp在全球拥有最多的活跃用户。 囊括1.2亿用户,毫无疑问它们是当今最着名的即时通讯应用程序。 如果您是WhatsApp的活跃用户之一,我们打赌您曾经历过不必要的情况,例如损坏您的手机而不保留您宝贵的WhatsApp的备份 聊天记录,照片,视频和其他文件。 因此,不要对损坏的三星设备感到痛苦,而是找出如何提取Whatsapp的简单方法 聊天记录 没有强调自己。 检索重要聊天记录和其他媒体内容的最快方法是使用第三方软件 Fonedog - Android数据恢复。 它被证明是所有受损和破坏的Android设备最有效的恢复软件。 受到全球数百万用户的信赖,该软件实际上提供免费试用版,以说服您如何有效地提取WhatsApp 聊天记录 在任何时候,没有任何麻烦。 恢复你的很容易 聊天记录 即使是像三星等任何类型的受损手机。 所有你需要的是 Fonedog - Android数据恢复 软件来拯救这一天。 使用 Fonedog - Android数据恢复 遵循以下简单指南:

Whatsapp聊天历史图片

从受损的三星中提取WhatsApp聊天记录

步骤1。 下载Fonedog - Android数据恢复在线并启动该计划

在线搜索Fonedog - Android数据恢复并下载到您的计算机。 下载后,安装并启动程序以启动WhatsApp 聊天记录 萃取。 您也可以参考屏幕指南进行安装。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤2。 将损坏的Samsung设备连接到计算机

在Fonedog - Android数据恢复程序启动后,您现在可以使用USB电缆将损坏的三星设备连接到计算机。


连

将损坏的Samsung设备连接到Computer-Step2

步骤3。 点击“数据提取(损坏的设备)”

一旦损坏的三星和计算机之间的连接建立,程序也将自动检测它,然后在屏幕上显示工具菜单; 找到并点击“数据提取(损坏设备)“。
相关教程:
如何在Android手机上检索已删除的通话记录?
如何从破碎的三星手机拍照

工具提取

单击“数据提取(损坏的设备)” - Step3

步骤4。 选择文件提取

点击后“数据提取(损坏设备)“,下一个屏幕将显示可用于恢复的所有文件的列表。 您可以选择全部或仅选择您需要的文件,例如,您只需点击“WhatsApp消息和附件“让你的 聊天记录 或者您也可以添加这些重要的照片,视频和其他文档。

选择要恢复的文件

选择文件提取-Step4

步骤5。 选择伤害类型

正如我们之前讨论的那样,三星设备可能会因多种原因而损坏。 在下一个窗口中,您需要选择Samsung设备所属的故障。 目前,有两种选择:“触摸不起作用/无法访问手机“和”黑色/破碎的屏幕”。 选择正确的故障类型后,您需要输入正确的三星设备品牌和型号才能进入“下载模式”。 一个 ”下载模式“这是三星设备可用的模式,只能通过Odin或使用其他桌面软件来刷新其固件 Fonedog - Android数据恢复。 由于此部分非常重要,因此程序将要求您在继续执行下一步之前再次确认输入的三星产品和型号。
如果您不确定三星的品牌和型号详细信息,可以参考手机附带的原始包装盒或在进行此提取过程之前,您可以通常在电池区域打开设备的背面部分并查找型号数。 否则,您可以通过三星的官方网站在线查找型号。 如果找到并且已经确定,请输入以下单词:“确认“核实所提供的信息。

选择国家

选择Damage Type-Step5

步骤6。 在损坏的三星上输入“下载模式”

在破损的三星手机上,您需要执行以下步骤才能进入“下载模式“。

  1. 关闭手机或手机已关闭,请继续执行下一步
  2. 一起按住按钮:音量调低+主页按钮+电源按钮,直到手机屏幕上出现警告消息。 (这将是下载模式屏幕)
  3. 按音量调高进入下载模式。
进入下载模式

在Damaged Samsung-Step6上输入“下载模式”

步骤7。 分析和下载

进入“后下载模式“手机将进行一系列重启,这是正常的,软件分析,直到完整的下载包完成。 您还将在屏幕上收到扫描进度通知。

步骤8。 预览并提取WhatsApp聊天记录

完整包下载后, FoneDog - Android的数据恢复 软件将扫描整个损坏的设备并显示从中恢复的所有文件。 它将采用类别的形式,具体取决于您请求提取的文件类型。 您可以浏览每个类别并选择 聊天记录 你在寻找。 除了 聊天记录,你也可以恢复 照片, 视频, 联系方式, 文件, 以及更多。 获得所需的所有数据后,可以通过单击“全部”将其全部提取出来。恢复“按钮。
另请参阅:
如何在Android设备上恢复已删除的WhatsApp附件和邮件
如何恢复由三星意外删除的WhatsApp消息

选择要恢复的视频

预览并提取WhatsApp聊天记录-Step8

部分3。 手动恢复WhatsApp聊天记录(损坏前)

提取的另一种方法 聊天记录 来自WhatsApp是手动完成的。 WhatsApp每天自动备份您的数据,但您也可以设置手动备份以确保您的宝贵 聊天记录 和照片真的得救了。 您可以手动将所有WhatsApp聊天记录备份到Google云端硬盘。 您可以按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在你的三星上打开WhatsApp
  2. 单击菜单>然后设置>和聊天>,然后点击聊天备份。 在此部分中,您可以设置备份或转到>备份到Google云端硬盘。
  3. 点击备份(确保您已连接到Wi-Fi,否则可能会因移动数据费用而增加额外费用)。


请注意:

如果手机仍在工作,你只能这样做,否则坚持第一个恢复选项

部分4。 如何避免损坏您的三星或移动设备

移动生活中最糟糕的部分是损坏自己的手机,你将无助和无法通话。 它不仅会造成太多麻烦和不便,而且还会对您自己的个人数据造成压力。 这可能会导致数据丢失和无法恢复的情况,这些情况也可能会导致您的口袋成本过高。 那么如何避免损坏您的设备? 了解如下:

  1. 始终使用保护套 - 在移动设备上实施保护。 使用屏幕保护膜,硅胶或塑料手机壳和其他配件。 这些不仅可以保护您的设备,还可以看起来很好。
  2. 定期备份 - Android非常灵活,三星在设置备份方面非常灵活。 您可以将自动备份设置为Samsung帐户或使用Android Google帐户。 无论您选择哪种方式,您都可以放心,在丢失或损坏的时刻,至少您的数据是安全的。 一些三星S系列也停止使用外部SD卡并最大化其内部存储功能,因此您可以在任何给定时间利用您所选帐户的任何备份。

部分5。 视频指南:如何从损坏的三星恢复WhatsApp聊天记录?

如果发生不幸事件并且您最终没有任何备份,您仍然可以确信您能够使用受信任的设备恢复受损设备中的文件 Fonedog - Android数据恢复。 该计划提供了不同的恢复和备份软件,以允许所有移动用户享受和最大化他们的电话体验。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 88 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

凯尔瑞恩2019-02-19 03:19:06

非常有帮助,我只是从我的s9中提取我的消息历史记录,真的值得推荐

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

WhatsApp Extractor: Get Chat History from A Damaged Samsung

By Wian LJ, Last updated: August 22, 2019

How can we recover WhatsApp Chat History from damaged Samsung devices? This article shows us how to do it, just follow its guide.

Part 1. Common Causes of Phone DamagesPart 2. Extract WhatsApp Chat History from A Damaged SamsungPart 3. Restore WhatsApp Chat History Manually (Before Damage)Part 4. How to Avoid Damaging Your Samsung or Mobile DevicesPart 5. Video Guide: How to Recover WhatsApp Chat History from Damaged Samsung?

Part 1. Common Causes of Phone Damages

Android phones especially Samsung is very versatile, flexible and durable smart phones. Over the years, Samsung has launched too many models and series with great features and capabilities. However, there will be instances and situations where unwanted events can cause damages to your Samsung phone. Here are the most common types of damages:

  1. Physical Damage –A physical damage can be caused by dropping your phone without having any protective cases on. Most broken devices are caused by physical damages like cracked screens, loose internal parts and much more. Some physical damage can relevantly cause software damage like the dropped device may have caused a tweak in the LCD or in the software functions.
  2. Software Damage –Software damage can be caused by a lot of factors, for example, software upgrade failure (this can be developer’s error or any forms of bugs), and Android rooting (mostly affects the whole operating system of the device). Even a few wrong tweaks on the Android’s software may cause your phone to be bricked leaving you with a useless damaged device.
  3. Water Damage – Needless to say, this type of is caused by water or having been dropped on the water for a long time. Most water damage targets the battery which then fails to perform its functions and causes a domino effect throughout the device. Though Samsung has now released their waterproof mobile series, it is still kind of scary to immerse your phone into the water without putting on some protection.

Start Kingroot Root

Root Guide: How to Root Android Device with Kingo Root

As an open operating system, Android triggers a wide range of Android mobile brands and Android OS versions, we still have not found out a program which is 100% compatible for every Android phone or leads to absolutely successful rooting, particularly for Android 4.4 and the later...

FoneDog- Kingo Root

Part 2. Extract WhatsApp Chat History from A Damaged Samsung

Whatsapp so far has the highest number of active users worldwide. Bagging around 1.2 billion users, undoubtedly they are the most famous instant messaging app today. If you are one of the active users of WhatsApp, we bet you have had experienced unwanted scenarios like damaging your phone without keeping a backup of your precious WhatsApp chat history, photos, videos, and other files. So instead of feeling bitter over your damaged Samsung device, find out easy ways on how to extract your Whatsapp chat history without stressing yourself. The fastest way to retrieve your important chat history and other media contents is to use third party software like Fonedog - Android Data Recovery. It is proven to be the most effective recovery software to all damaged and broken Android devices. Trusted by millions of users worldwide, this software actually offers a free trial version to convince you on how effective they can extract those WhatsApp chat history in no time and without any hassles. It is very easy to restore your chat history even from any types of damaged phones like Samsung. All you need is Fonedog - Android Data Recovery software to save the day. To use Fonedog - Android Data Recovery follows the simple guides below:

Whatsapp Chat History Picture

Extract WhatsApp Chat History from A Damaged Samsung

Step 1. Download Fonedog - Android Data Recovery Online and Launch the Program

Search Fonedog - Android Data Recovery online and download to your computer. After downloading, install and launch the program to start the WhatsApp chat history extraction. You may also refer to the onscreen guide for installation.

Free Download Free Download

Step 2. Connect Damaged Samsung Device to the Computer

After the Fonedog - Android Data Recovery program has launched, you can now connect the damaged Samsung device to the computer using a USB cable.


Connecting

Connect Damaged Samsung Device to the Computer-Step2

Step 3. Click on “Data Extraction (Damaged Device)”

Once the connection between the damaged Samsung and the computer is established the program will also automatically detect it and then show a menu of tools on the screen; find and click “Data Extraction (Damaged Device)”.
Related Tutorial:
How to Retrieve Deleted Call Logs on Android phone?
How to Get Pictures Off a Broken Samsung Phone

Tools Extraction

Click on “Data Extraction (Damaged Device)”-Step3

Step 4. Select Extraction of Files

After clicking on “Data Extraction (Damaged Device)”, the next screen will show you a list of all files available for recovery. You can select all or choose only those files you need, for example, you can just click on “WhatsApp messages & attachments” to get your chat history or you can also add those important photos, videos, and other documents.

Select Files To Recover

Select Extraction of Files-Step4

Step 5. Choose Damage Type

As what we have discussed earlier, Samsung devices can be damaged due to several reasons. On the next window, you will need to choose which fault your Samsung device belongs to. Currently, there are two choices: “Touch doesn’t work/can’t access phone” and “Black/broken screen”. After choosing the correct fault type, you will need to enter the right make and model of the Samsung device in order to proceed to the “Download mode”. A “Download Mode” is a mode available for Samsung devices only to flash its firmware through Odin or using other desktop software like Fonedog - Android Data Recovery. Since this part is very much critical, the program will ask you to reconfirm the entered make and model of the Samsung before it will proceed to the next steps.
If you are unsure about the Samsung’s make and model details, you can refer to the original box that came with your phone or before doing this extraction process, you can open the back part of the device usually in the battery area and look for the model number. Otherwise, you can look for the model number online through Samsung’s official website. If found and already sure, type in the word: “confirm” to verify the information given.

Select State

Choose Damage Type-Step5

Step 6. Enter “Download mode” on Damaged Samsung

On your broken Samsung phone, you need to do the following steps in order to enter into “Download mode”.

  1. Turn off the phone or if it is already off, proceed to the next step
  2. Together press and hold the buttons: Volume Down + Home button + Power button until a warning message appears on the phone’s screen. (This will be the download mode screen)
  3. Press the Volume Up to enter into download mode.
Enter Download Mode

Enter “Download mode” on Damaged Samsung-Step6

Step 7. Analyzing and Downloading

After entering into “Download mode” the phone will undergo a series of a reboot which is normal and software analyses until the complete download package is finished. You will also be notified on the screen for the scanning progress.

Step 8. Preview and Extract WhatsApp Chat History

After the full package has been downloaded, the FoneDog - Android Data Recovery software will scan the whole broken device and show all the files recovered from it. It will be in a form of categories depending on the file types you requested to be extracted. You can go over each category and select Chat history that you were searching for. Apart from the chat history, you can also recover photos, videos, contacts, documents, and much more. Once you have all the required data needed, you can extract them all by clicking on the “Recover” button.
Also Read:
How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Attachments and Messages on Android Devices
How to Recover WhatsApp Messages Deleted by Accidentally from Samsung

Select Video To Recover

Preview and Extract WhatsApp Chat History-Step8

Part 3. Restore WhatsApp Chat History Manually (Before Damage)

Another way to extract the Chat history from WhatsApp is to do it manually. WhatsApp automatically backs up your data every day however you can also set a manual backup to be sure that your precious chat history and photos are really saved. You can manually backup to Google Drive all your WhatsApp chats. You can follow the steps below:

  1. Open WhatsApp on your Samsung
  2. Click on Menu> Then Settings>and Chats> and tap Chat Backup. On this section, you can already set a backup or go to > Backup to Google Drive.
  3. Tap on Backup over (Make sure you are connected to a Wi-Fi otherwise, it may cost you additional on your mobile data charges).


Note:

you can only do this if the phone is still working otherwise stick to the first recovery option

Part 4. How to Avoid Damaging Your Samsung or Mobile Devices

The worse part of mobile life is damaging your own phone and you will be left helpless and phoneless. Not only it causes too many hassles and inconvenience but it also causes a strain on your own personal data. It may lead to data loss and unrecoverable situations which may cost too much on your pockets too. So how do you avoid damaging your devices? Find out below:

  1. Use Protective cases at all times – Practice protection on your mobile devices. Use screen protectors, silicone or plastic mobile cases and other accessories. These will not just protect your device but will also look good.
  2. Regular backups- Android is very flexible and Samsung is very versatile when it comes to setting backups. You can set automatic backup to your Samsung account or use the Android Google account. Whichever option you are comfortable with, you can rest assured that during lost or damaged moments, at least your data is secured. Some Samsung S series have also stopped using an external SD card and had maximized its internal storage capabilities, so you can take advantage of having backups to any of your chosen accounts at any given time.

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Recover WhatsApp Chat History from Damaged Samsung?

If unfortunate events really happen and you end up without having any backups, you can still be confident that you are able to recover your files inside the damaged device by using the trusted Fonedog - Android Data Recovery. This program has offered different recovery and backup software to allow all mobile users enjoy and maximize their phone experience.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 88 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Kyle Ryan2019-02-19 03:19:06

So helpful, I just extract my message history from my s9, really recommended

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.