如何使用断屏从S8恢复数据

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: June 12, 2020

您的三星S8屏幕破裂吗? 您是否还存储了一些重要数据? 你想知道一条路吗 如何在屏幕破裂的情况下从S8恢复数据? 如果是这样,那么此职位就是您所需要的。

三星Galaxy S8之所以闻名,是因为它是三星Galaxy移动设备的最著名版本之一。 同时,它们是有史以来最漂亮的三星手机之一。 它是Note 7之后最受期待的设备之一。此外,由于其外观奇特,因此更容易受到损坏。

因此,如果您由于某种原因损坏或损坏了Samsung Galaxy S8设备,并且它不再处于工作状态,则可能是一个大问题。 最重要的是,如果仍然存储着重要数据。 该设备最常见的损坏之一是当您 打破了屏幕 由于严重跌倒。

因此,如果您想知道是否可以在屏幕破裂的情况下从S8恢复数据,那么您来对地方了。 因为我们将在这篇文章中向您展示 如何在屏幕破裂的情况下从S8恢复数据。 因此,请通读这篇文章,以获取专门知识。

第1部分:如何使用断屏从三星恢复数据-一般指南第2部分:如何从破碎的屏幕上从S4恢复数据的8种方法第3部分:结论

第1部分:如何使用断屏从三星恢复数据-一般指南

最好的方式之一 从三星破屏恢复数据 是使用第三方应用程序提取的数据,即使您无法再访问Samsung S8屏幕也是如此。 话虽如此,许多用户强烈推荐一种工具。 那是通过使用 FoneDog破解Android数据提取.

FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取是您从损坏的Samsung S8设备中恢复数据(例如消息,照片,联系人,视频,通话记录和WhatsApp)的最有效方法。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

此工具可让您从三星设备发生的不同类型的损坏中提取任何数据,例如系统崩溃,黑屏,忘记密码,不响应,手机死机, 破碎的屏幕, 和更多。 使用此工具,您将可以保证某些事情,例如不会覆盖任何数据,易于使用的用户友好界面,可以在恢复数据之前检查数据,并且您是唯一的一个可以访问您的数据的人。

为了使您能够知道如何使用FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取从屏幕破裂的三星中恢复数据,继续进行下载并将程序安装到计算机,然后按照以下简单步骤操作。

步骤1:运行工具包并将Samsung Samsung连接到计算机

继续并启动程序,并使用其USB电缆连接Samsung S8手机。 程序启动并运行后,继续并从程序主界面单击“ Broken Android数据提取”。
运行工具包并将Samsung Samsung连接到计算机

第2步:选择断屏

然后,在程序的下一页,FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取将向您显示三星设备损坏类型的列表。 从那里开始,只需在黑屏/残屏上选择即可。 选择损坏的类型后,继续并单击“开始”按钮。
选择断屏

步骤3:检测Samsung设备

在三星手机上选择损坏类型后,FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取将要求您输入名称以及三星手机的型号。 在这里,您必须确保要在Samsung设备上输入正确的信息。 输入正确的信息后,程序将获取手机所需的适当软件包。 输入所需的正确信息后,现在就可以继续并单击“确定”按钮。
检测三星设备

步骤4:转到下载模式

然后,继续操作,让Samsung设备处于下载模式。 为了使您能够执行此操作,请继续执行以下步骤。

  • 继续关闭三星手机。
  • 然后,同时按住降低音量,“主页”按钮和“电源”按钮。
  • 之后,继续并按提高音量按钮进入下载模式。

步骤5:获取恢复包

将三星设备输入下载模式后,程序将开始分析三星设备并下载正确的恢复程序包。

获取恢复包

步骤6:从断屏的三星中恢复数据

程序完成扫描和分析三星设备的操作后,它将在屏幕上向您显示已恢复数据的所有数据类型。 因此,您可以在此页面上直接选择要获取的数据。 您可以从屏幕的左侧选择数据类型,其中包含的数据将显示在右侧。 选择完要恢复的数据后,继续操作,然后单击“恢复”按钮,此时将开始取回数据,因此您所需要做的就是等待该过程完成。
使用断屏从S8恢复数据

免费下载免费下载

第2部分:如何从破碎的屏幕上从S4恢复数据的8种方法

除了使用上面显示的第一种方法外,还可以使用其他一些快速方法 如何在屏幕破裂的情况下从S8恢复数据。 有了这些,您也想考虑使用其中一些。

1.通过Google通过破碎的屏幕从S8恢复数据

如果您最近使用过 谷歌图片 在三星设备上,则可以通过其网站轻松恢复它们。 您可以继续并只需登录网站上的电子邮件地址和密码。 确保使用与Samsung Galaxy S8设备相同的电子邮件地址和密码。 然后从那里继续进行操作,并检出能够与Google相册同步的所有照片。 您还可以在那里看到您的视频。 因此,继续并选择您想要返回的那些。

如果您还想恢复联系人和便笺,则此过程也相同。 如果您能够使用Gmail帐户并将其与Samsung Galaxy S8手机同步,那么即使不使用Samsung Galaxy S8手机也可以轻松访问它们。

要恢复笔记,请继续并导航到“撰写”选项卡,然后选择“笔记”。 然后选择您想要恢复的笔记。 如果要恢复联系人,请继续执行相同的过程,但选择“联系人”选项。 然后,恢复过程将开始,因此您需要做的就是等待它完成。 完成后,恢复的数据将保存在计算机上。
通过Google断屏从S8恢复数据

2.使用“查找我的手机”应用通过断屏从S8恢复数据

您可以通过断屏的方式从S8恢复数据的另一种方式是,如果您使用的是特定的Samsung帐户,并且能够将其保存在S8设备上。 因此,如果您已登录任何三星服务(例如Galaxy Them或 Galaxy App.

因此,通过这种方法,您将能够使用“查找我的手机”应用程序来从损坏的S8手机中获取数据,然后可以使用“查找我的手机”来帮助您远程解锁S8。 在此过程中,您将需要使用三星帐户的电子邮件地址或电话号码。 解锁后,就可以连接S8设备了。 为此,这是您需要遵循的步骤。

  • 第1步:转到三星“找到我的手机”。
  • 步骤2:然后,只需单击“查找”按钮。
  • 步骤3:然后,登录到您的Samsung帐户。
  • 步骤4:登录帐户后,您就可以继续使用已损坏的S8并执行多项功能。
  • 步骤5:然后,继续并选择Unlock My Device(解锁我的设备)选项卡。
  • 步骤6:解锁后,继续使用USB电缆将S8设备连接到计算机,然后就可以将数据从S8设备传输到计算机了。

但是,使用此方法存在一些必须了解的限制。 如果这是您第一次将S8设备连接到计算机,则必须在S8设备上允许该权限,并且由于屏幕损坏而无法执行该操作。

并且,如果您想更换Samsung S8设备或进行保险索赔。 您可能必须确保擦除S8设备上拥有的所有数据。 您只需单击“擦拭我的电话”按钮即可完成此操作。

3.使用USB电缆从断屏的S8中恢复数据

从损坏的S8设备中恢复数据的另一种方法是,仅使用USB电缆和计算机并通过自动播放访问数据。 但是,您必须确保在Samsung S8设备上打开USB调试,以便即使屏幕破裂也可以访问数据。 因此,如果您之前能够在S8设备上启用USB调试,则可以继续尝试此方法。

  • 步骤1:继续操作,然后使用USB电缆将Samsung Galaxy S8手机插入计算机。
  • 步骤2:然后,自动播放将在您的计算机上自动启动。 从那里开始,然后选择“打开文件夹/设备以查看文件”选项。
  • 步骤3:然后从那里继续,选择要恢复的所有数据,然后将它们从Samsung S8手机复制并粘贴到计算机上。

使用USB电缆通过断屏从S8恢复数据

4.将三星Galaxy S8带到维修中心

如果万一上述提到的选项都无法从损坏的三星Galaxy S8中恢复任何数据,并且您认为无法再采取任何措施来取回它们,那么您可以做的最后一个选择就是您的Samsung Galaxy S8设备将送至维修中心。 但是,这肯定会花费您更多的钱,因为您可能需要更换Samsung S8设备的屏幕。 但是,一旦你得到了 Samsung Galaxy S8 如果手机已修复,那么您现在可以考虑对S8手机上的所有数据进行备份。 这样,如果设备再次发生故障,您将更容易找回它们。 这样可以确保您的数据安全无虞。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

第3部分:结论

在您的Samsung Galaxy S8手机上备份数据是很重要的事情,因此,您应该在习惯时考虑这一点。 因此,如果您的智能手机发生故障,请确保您的数据安全无虞,以防S8设备发生故障。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 60 评级)

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Data from S8 With Broken Screen

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: June 12, 2020

Do you have a Samsung S8 with a broken screen? Do you still have some important data stored in it? Do you want to know a way on how to recover data from S8 with a broken screen? If so, then this post is what you need.

The Samsung Galaxy S8 is known because it has known to be one of the most famous editions of Samsung Galaxy mobile devices. And at the same time, they are one of the most good-looking Samsung phones ever made. It is one of the most awaited devices there is after the Note 7. Plus, because of its exotic appearance, it is more vulnerable to be damaged.

So, in case you have damaged or broke your Samsung Galaxy S8 device for some reason and it is not on working condition anymore, then it could be a big problem. Most especially if there are still important data stored in it. One of the most common damages that this device is to encounter is when you broke its screen due to a hard fall.

So, if you would like to know if you can recover data from S8 with a broken screen, then you have clearly come to the right place. Because we are going to show you in this post how to recover data from S8 with a broken screen. So, read through this article for you to know-how.

Part 1: How to Recover Data from Samsung with Broken Screen - General GuidePart 2: 4 Ways of How to Recover Data from S8 with Broken ScreenPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Recover Data from Samsung with Broken Screen - General Guide

One of the best ways for you to recover data from Samsung with broken screen is by using a third-party application that can extract your data even if you can no longer access your Samsung S8 screen. And with that being said, there is one tool that highly recommended by many users. And that is by using the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction.

The FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction is the most effective and efficient way for you to recover your data such as your messages, photos, contacts, videos, call history, and WhatsApp from your broken Samsung S8 device.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

This tool can allow you to extract any of your data from different types of damages that your Samsung device occurs such as from system crash, black screen, password forgot, not responding, phone frozen, broken screen, and more. And using this tool, you will be able to guarantee certain things such as none of your data will be overwritten, user-friendly interface for easy access, you will be able to check on your data before you recover them, and you are the only one who can access your data.

And for you to be able to know how to recover data from Samsung with broken screen using the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction, go ahead and download and install the program to your computer and follow the simple steps below.

Step 1: Run Toolkit and Connect Samsung Samsung to Computer

Go ahead and launch the program and connect your Samsung S8 phone using its USB Cable. And once that the program is up and running, go ahead and click on the Broken Android Data Extraction from the main interface of the program.
Run Toolkit and Connect Samsung Samsung to Computer

Step 2: Choose Broken Screen

And then, on the next page of the program, the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction will show you a list of the broken type of your Samsung device. From there, go ahead and simply choose on Black/Broken Screen. After choosing the broken type, go ahead and click on the Start button.
Choose Broken Screen

Step 3: Detect Samsung Device

After you have chosen the damage type on your Samsung phone, the FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction will then ask you to key in the name and at the same time, the model of your Samsung phone. Here, you have to make sure that you are going to enter the right information on your Samsung device. Entering the correct information will then let the program get the appropriate package needed for your phone. And once that you have entered the right information needed, you can now go ahead and click on the OK button.
Detect Samsung Device

Step 4: Go to Download Mode

And then, go ahead and have your Samsung device be in download mode. And in order for you to do this, go ahead and follow the steps below.

  • Go ahead and turn off your Samsung phone.
  • Then, press and hold the Volume Down, the Home button, and the Power button at the same time.
  • After that, go ahead and press the Volume Up button for you to get into download mode.

Step 5: Get the Recovery Package

Once that you have entered your Samsung device to Download Mode, the program will then begin to analyze your Samsung device and have the right recovery package be downloaded.

Get the Recovery Package

Step 6: Recover Data from Samsung with Broken Screen

And once that the program is done scanning and analyzing your Samsung device, it will then show you on screen all of the data types of the data that had recovered. So, from this page, you can goa head and simply choose those data that you want to get back. You can choose the data types from the left side of your screen and the data that it contains will appear on the right side. And once that you are done choosing those that you want to recover, go ahead and click on the Recover button at the process of getting back your data will start so all you need to do is to wait for the process to complete.
Recover Data from S8 With Broken Screen

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 2: 4 Ways of How to Recover Data from S8 with Broken Screen

Aside from using the first method that we have showed you above, there are also some other quick ways on how you can recover data from S8 with broken screen. And with that, here are some of them that you would like to consider using as well.

1. Recover data from S8 with Broken Screen Via Google

If you have recently used Google Photos on your Samsung device, then you can easily recover them by going through its website. You can go ahead and simply log in to your email address and password on the website. Make sure that you are going to use the same email address and password that you have on your Samsung Galaxy S8 device. And then from there, go ahead can go ahead and check out all of the photos that you were able to sync with your Google Photos. You can also see there your videos. So, go ahead and choose those that you want to get back.

This process also goes the same if you want to recover your contacts and your notes as well. If you were able to use your Gmail account and was able to sync it with your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone, then you can easily have access to them even without using your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone.

For recovering your notes, go ahead and navigate to the Compose tab and then choose Notes. Then choose the notes that you wish to recover. And if you want to recover your contacts, just go ahead and so the same process but choose the Contacts option instead. And then, the recovering process will start so all you need to do is to wait for it to complete. And once done, your recovered data will then be saved on your computer.
Recover data from S8 with Broken Screen Via Google

2. Recover Data from S8 with Broken Screen Using Find My Mobile App

Another way for you to recover data from S8 with a broken screen is if in case you are using a certain Samsung account and that you were able to have it on your S8 device. So, if in case that you have signed in to any of the Samsung Service such as Galaxy Them or Galaxy App.

So, in this method, you will be able to use the Find My Mobile Application for you to get back the data from your broken S8 phone, then you can make use of Find My Mobile will help you to unlock your S8 remotely. In this process, you will be needing to have your email address or the phone number that you have with your Samsung account. And once that you unlocked it, then you can connect your S8 device. To do this, here are the steps that you need to follow.

  • Step 1: Go to Samsung Find My Mobile.
  • Step 2: And then, simply click on the Find button.
  • Step 3: And then, log in to your Samsung account.
  • Step 4: And once that you have logged in your account, you can then go ahead and do several functionalities from your broken S8.
  • Step 5: And then, go ahead and choose the Unlock My Device tab.
  • Step 6: Once that you have unlocked it, go ahead and have your S8 device be connected to your computer using its USB cable and then you can go ahead and transfer your data from the S8 device to your computer.

However, using this method comes with some limitations that you must know. If this is the first time that you connect your S8 device to your computer, then you have to allow the permission on your S8 device and that you will not be able to do that because of your broken screen.

And if in case you want to get a replacement for your Samsung S8 device or do an insurance claim. You can have to make sure that you wipe all of the data that you have on your S8 device. You can do this by simply clicking on the Wipe my Phone button for you to complete this action.

3. Recover Data from S8 with Broken Screen Using a USB Cable

Another way on how you can recover your data from your broken S8 device is by merely using your USB cable and your computer and accessing the data through AutoPlay. But you have to make sure that USB debugging on your Samsung S8 device is turned on so you can access your data even with a broken screen. So, if you were able to enable the USB debugging before on your S8 device, then you can go ahead and try this method.

  • Step 1: Go ahead and plug in your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone to your computer using your USB cable.
  • Step 2: Then, the AutoPlay will automatically launch on your computer. From there, go ahead and choose the “Open folder/device to view files” option.
  • Step 3: And from there, go ahead and choose all of the data that you want to recover and then copy and paste them from your Samsung S8 phone to your computer.

Recover Data from S8 with Broken Screen Using USB Cable

4. Take Your Samsung Galaxy S8 to the Repair Center

If in case that none of the mentioned options above was able to recover any of your data from your broken Samsung Galaxy S8 and you think that you cannot do anything anymore to get them back, then the very last option that you can do is to have your Samsung Galaxy S8 device be taken to a repair center. However, this will then surely cost you more money because you may be needing to replace the screen of your Samsung S8 device. But, once that you get your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone fixed, then you may now consider doing a backup of all the data that you have on your S8 phone. This way, it will be easier for you to get them back in case something bad happens to your device again. This will keep your data safe and sound.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Part 3: Conclusion

Backing up data on your Samsung Galaxy S8 phone is an important thing to do so you should consider this on doing as a habit. So, if something happens to your smartphone, you are sure that your data are safe and sound in case something happens to your S8 device.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 60 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.