聯絡我們

三星Galaxy S6的文件恢復與破碎的屏幕

作者:Adela D. Louie,最後更新:9年2020月XNUMX日

“你想知道嗎 使用Broken Screen從Samsung Galaxy S6恢復文件?"

三星Galaxy S6絕對是當今最知名的高端移動設備之一。 用戶請小心使用,避免掉落手機或刮傷手機。 然而,仍然存在事故真的發生,例如放下手機導致其屏幕破裂。 我們都知道,手機屏幕壞了將不允許用戶在手機上做任何事情並從中取回所有保存的數據。 用戶通常會找到一種方法讓他們回來。

我們實際上有一種方法可以解決您從三星Galaxy S6設備恢復文件的問題,即使屏幕壞了也是如此。 這是在第三方程序的幫助下進行的 FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android數據提取.

提示:

部分1。 三星S6和FoneDog工具包簡介部分2。 通過FoneDog工具包從三星Galaxy S6文件恢復與破屏幕第3部分。銀河S6通過自動播放的破碎的屏幕數據恢復部分4。 如何修復三星Galaxy S6上破碎的前後屏幕視頻指南:如何從破碎的屏幕恢復三星Galaxy S6文件

部分1。 三星S6和FoneDog工具包簡介

三星S6簡介

這款Android手機三星S6於4月2015發布,但仍然是最好的移動設備之一。 它有5.1“屏幕顯示屏,帶有超級AMOLED容量觸摸屏,配有康寧大猩猩玻璃。它的操作系統是Android 5.0.2棒棒糖,可以升級到7.0 Nougat。它還有一個16MP作為主攝像頭和一個5MP輔助攝像頭。

三星Galaxy S6還具有3GB RAM和32 / 64 / 128GB內部存儲,允許您在移動設備上存儲許多文件。 具有這種大容量存儲,存儲照片,消息,視頻,應用程序,聯繫人等。 由於其大容量存儲允許用戶存儲大量數據,因此它使該設備如此脆弱。

FoneDog工具包簡介

FoneDog工具包 - 在從三星Galaxy S6設備恢復文件時,破碎的Android數據提取成功率最高。 它可以恢復您的聯繫人, 照片,視頻, 消息, 通話記錄和WhatsApp。

FoneDog工具包 - 破碎的Android文件提取 是一個文件恢復,它幾乎所有三星設備完全兼容,其中還包括三星的最新版本,即三星Galaxy Note 8。 即使您的Samsung設備上有密碼而您無法訪問它,FoneDog Toolkit仍然可以恢復您的所有文件。

除了它的功能之外,該程序還可以安全使用,因為不會發生覆蓋其他數據的事件,當然也非常安全,因為您的所有私人信息都應保密。

您可以從官方網站下載FoneDog Toolkit,您可以在30天免費使用它。 這意味著您可以免費使用該程序30天,保證。

某些程序或軟件可能無法從破碎的三星Galaxy設備中恢復所有文件,這只會讓您更加不安,但使用FoneDog Toolkit - 破壞Android數據提取,您需要的所有重要文件都將通過此恢復驚人的節目。

部分2。 通過FoneDog工具包從三星Galaxy S6文件恢復與破屏幕

在FoneDog Broken Android數據提取的幫助下,三星Galaxy S6設備上的所有恢復文件都將保存在您的計算機上,這樣一來,只要將其轉移到三星Galaxy設備,或者安裝到新的Android系統您將來會獲得的設備。 此外,它還可以作為您的備份文件,只要您可以從Android設備中刪除它們。

現在已經下載並安裝在您的計算機上,我們將向您介紹如何從三星Galaxy S6進行文件恢復,下面有一個破碎的屏幕。

請注意: FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction也支持其他三星機型,敬請檢查 這裏.

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1:下載,啟動Fonedog並連接到Samsung S6

從我們的官方網站下載FoneDog工具包並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 完成FoneDog Toolkit的安裝後,它將自動在您的屏幕上啟動。

保持FoneDog Toolkit在您的計算機上運行,並確保沒有其他程序與FoneDog Toolkit一起運行。 獲取USB電纜,然後將Samsung Galaxy S6連接到計算機。 等待程序檢測到您的設備。

程序成功檢測到Samsung Galaxy S6後,在計算機屏幕上選擇“破碎的Android數據提取器".

選擇Broken Android Data Extractor

選擇Broken Android Data Extractor - Step1

步驟2:選擇設備問題

FoneDog工具包-損壞的Android數據提取將詢問您確切的問題(例如屏幕破裂, 黑屏等),您正在使用Samsung Galaxy S6移動設備。

由於您正在處理破碎的屏幕,您所要做的就是從給出的選擇中選擇“破碎”。 之後單擊“開始”按鈕。

選擇設備問題

選擇設備問題 - Step2

步驟3:選擇設備製造和模型

在這裡,FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取將要求您輸入正確的品牌和型號的移動設備。

在此字段中,您必須確保輸入正確的設備品牌和型號,以便FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction能夠為您的移動設備下載相應的恢復包。

如果您不確定設備的品牌和型號,可以繼續使用谷歌或只是檢查您的網站,以獲得正確的設備和型號。

輸入正確的設備品牌和型號後,請點擊“確認“為了你繼續下一步。

選擇設備製造和型號

選擇設備製造和型號 - Step3

步驟4:讓您的三星Galaxy S6進入下載模式

要讓Samsung Galaxy S6進入下載模式,您需要對移動設備執行以下步驟。 不要擔心,因為即使您的三星Galaxy S6屏幕壞了,您仍然可以將其置於下載模式。

1。 請確保您的Samsung Galaxy S6移動設備完全關閉。

2。 同時按住以下鍵,直到屏幕上出現彈出消息:“音量減小( - )+”主頁“按鈕+”電源“按鈕。


3。 按Samsung Galaxy S6設備上的“提高音量”按鈕進入下載模式。 完成這些步驟後,單擊“下一步”按鈕,進入下一步。

下載模式

下載模式 - Step4

步驟5:下載恢復包

將Samsung Galaxy S6移動設備設置為下載模式後,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction將開始分析您的設備。

它還將開始掃描並從Samsung Galaxy S6設備中提取所有數據,當然,FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction也將開始為您的設備下載正確的恢復包。

下載恢復包

下載恢復包 - Step5

步驟6:使用破屏幕從三星Galaxy S6恢復文件

一旦FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取完成掃描並從Samsung Galaxy S6設備中提取數據,它將顯示已恢復文件類別的列表。

您現在可以選擇存儲在Samsung Galaxy S6內存中的重要數據。

正如您在屏幕左側看到的,您將能夠找到FoneDog Toolkit提取的所有文件 - 破碎的Android數據提取。 您可以從這些文件中進行選擇,並在屏幕右側預覽項目。

您可以有選擇地選擇或只選擇您需要的那些。 之後,點擊“恢復“按鈕位於屏幕底部。所有恢復的項目將自動保存在您的計算機上的指定文件夾中。

將這些數據保存在您的計算機上後,您可以在修復後將它們再次傳輸到Samsung Galaxy S6,或者如果要購買新的設備,將其轉移到新的Android設備上。

使用Broken Screen從Samsung s6恢復文件

使用Broken Screen從三星s6恢復文件 - Step6

第3部分。銀河S6通過自動播放的破碎的屏幕數據恢復

自動播放也是您如何從Android設備中獲取這些數據的最簡單方法之一。 請按照以下指南了解如何使用自動播放。

  1. 使用USB電纜將損壞的Samsung Galaxy S6連接到計算機。
  2. 一旦成功檢測到Samsung Galaxy S6,自動播放就會在您的計算機上彈出。 從這裡開始,只需單擊“打開設備以查看文件”選項。
  3. 之後,您可以繼續複製所需的文件,然後將其粘貼到計算機中。 這也將作為您的備份,您可以將其轉移到新的Android設備上。

打開設備到VIew文件

唯一的問題是,您將無法從損壞的三星Galaxy S6設備恢復短信和聯繫人,這是手機上保存的最重要數據之一。

部分4。 如何修復三星Galaxy S6上破碎的前後屏幕

有些情況下您的屏幕可能會損壞,但您仍然可以使用它。 如果您知道用新的屏幕替換損壞的屏幕,那麼您可以自己完成。 但是,您可能仍會收集有關如何執行此操作的其他信息,以防更換Samsung S6設備的屏幕時出現問題。 您可以在移動設備上執行以下操作,但必須確保在整個過程中要格外小心。 三星Galaxy S6的部分非常敏感。

  1. 首先,您必須取出Samsung Galaxy S6的SIM卡和SIM卡托盤
  2. 使用吸盤取出電池
  3. 如果您只是要更換三星Galaxy S6的後屏幕,那麼您可以在此處停止並更換其後屏幕。 但是,如果您還需要更換前屏幕,則可以繼續執行整個過程。
  4. 三星Galaxy打開後,您可以繼續從後殼中取出螺絲,然後將其拆下,然後取下。
  5. 繼續將Samsung Galaxy S6主板與移動設備分開。
  6. 拆下主板後,您可以繼續拆卸小部件以及耳機和前置攝像頭。
  7. 取出Samsung Galaxy S6設備的前屏幕然後安裝新設備。

永遠記住,在移動設備上處理此類損壞的專業人員仍然是最好的主意,而不是冒著自己更換損壞屏幕並最終完全破壞它的風險。 是的,它可能會花費你一點但是看起來光明的一面,它仍然比購買新的便宜。

免費下載 免費下載

視頻指南:如何從破碎的屏幕恢復三星Galaxy S6文件

這可能是另一種方式,你可以如何從破碎的三星Galaxy移動設備恢復你的文件,如上面提到的自動播放,但仍然,他們將無法獲得你想要恢復的所有文件。 但是,擁有FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取肯定會滿足您的需求。

該程序將能夠從您的Samsung Galaxy設備恢復所有短信,聯繫人,通話記錄,照片,視頻,WhatsApp和其他文件。 當然,到目前為止,您可能擁有新發布的三星Galaxy 8型號,然後FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取仍然可以幫助您。

該程序肯定會為您提供從屏幕損壞的三星Galaxy設備恢復文件的最高成功率。 如果您有三星設備的密碼,並且您可能認為即使在計算機的幫助下也無法訪問它,那麼您錯了,因為使用FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取仍然可以幫助您恢復您的Samsung Galaxy設備上的文件,即使您有密碼。 該計劃肯定會以最簡單的方式順利完成工作。

從我們的官方網站下載,您可以在第一個30天免費獲得。 這是為了讓您嘗試該程序,並向您保證FoneDog Toolkit - 破碎的Android數據提取肯定會完成它的工作。

免費下載免費下載

發表評論

留言

評論()
作者形象

阿黛拉·路易(Adela D.Louie)

科技網站寫作/內容優化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人驚訝!

因此,作為一名技術作家,我有責任收集有效且可靠的解決方案,以回答有關如何處理其設備所遇到的問題的問題。

破碎的Android數據提取徽標

破碎的Android數據提取

從破碎的Android手機中提取數據並修復磚塊手機。

免費下載

您如何喜歡這篇文章?

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

有趣DULL

檢查圖標/檢查圖標

簡單

謝謝! 這是您的選擇:

為這篇文章評分:

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 109 評級)

破碎的Android數據提取徽標

破碎的Android數據提取

從破碎的Android手機中提取數據並修復磚塊手機。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 這裏 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

File Recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with Broken Screen

By XylaJoelle, Last updated: April 28, 2019

"Do you want to know file recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with Broken Screen?"

Samsung Galaxy S6 is definitely one of the most high-end mobile devices known today. Users carefully use it and will avoid dropping the phone or scratching it. However, there are still instances that accidents really happen like dropping the phone causing its screen to break. And we all know that having a phone with a broken screen will not allow its users to do anything on the phone and to get back all saved data from it. Users would usually find a way for them to get them back.

We actually have here a way on how you could recover your files from your Samsung Galaxy S6 device even if it has a broken screen. This is with the help of a third party program called FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction

Tips:

Part 1. Brief Introduction to Samsung S6 and FoneDog Toolkit

Introduction to Samsung S6

This Android mobile, Samsung S6, was released in April 2015 but still one of the best mobile devices yet. It has 5.1" screen display with a super AMOLED capacity touchscreen with a Corning Gorilla glass. Its Operating System is Android 5.0.2 lollipop which can be upgraded to 7.0 Nougat. It also has a 16MP as its primary camera and a 5MP secondary camera.

The Samsung Galaxy S6 also has a 3GB of RAM and a 32/64/128GB internal storage which allows you to store many files on your mobile device. With this large capacity for storage, storing photos, messages, videos, Applications, contacts, and more. Because of its large storage allowing users to store a lot of data, it makes this device so fragile.

Introduction to FoneDog Toolkit

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction has the highest success rate when it comes to recovering your files from your Samsung Galaxy S6 device. It can recover your contacts, photos, videos, messages, call history, and WhatsApp.

The FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android File Extraction is a file recovery, which completely compatible with almost all Samsung devices which also includes Samsungs' latest release which is the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. And even if you have a password on your Samsung device and you cannot access it, FoneDog Toolkit will still be able to recover all your files.

In addition to its feature, this program is also safe to use because no incident of overwriting other data shall take place and of course very safe to use as well because all your private information shall remain its privacy.

You can download FoneDog Toolkit from the official website and you can use it absolutely free for 30 days. This means that you can try using the program at no charge for 30 days, guaranteed.

Some program or software may not be able to recover all your files from your broken Samsung Galaxy device which will only make you more upset, but with FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction, all the important files that you need will all be recovered by this amazing program.

Part 2. File Recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with Broken Screen via FoneDog Toolkit

With the help of FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction, all recovered files from your Samsung Galaxy S6 device will be saved on your computer which will give you the benefit of just having it transferred to your Samsung Galaxy device once it is fixed or to the new Android device that you will be getting in the future. Plus, it also serves as your backup file just in any case that you might delete them from your Android device.

Have it downloaded now and installed on your computer and we will run you through on how you can do file recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with a broken screen below. 

Note: FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction also support other Samsung models, please kindly check here.

Step 1: Download, Launch Fonedog and Connect to Your Samsung S6

Have the FoneDog Toolkit downloaded from our official website and install it on your computer. Once you are done installing FoneDog Toolkit, it will automatically launch on your screen. 

Keep FoneDog Toolkit running on your computer and make sure that no other program is running together with FoneDog Toolkit. Get your USB Cable and then connect your Samsung Galaxy S6 to your computer. Wait for the program to detect your device.

Once your Samsung Galaxy S6 has been successfully detected by the program, on your computer screen, choose "Broken Android Data Extractor". 

Choose Broken Android Data Extractor

Choose Broken Android Data Extractor--Step1

Step 2: Select the Device Issue

FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will then ask you the exact issue that you are experiencing with your Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile device.

Since you are dealing with a broken screen, all you have to do is to choose "Broken" from the selection given. After that click "Start" button. 

Select the Device Issue

Select the Device Issue--Step2

Step 3: Select the Device Make and Model

Here, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will ask you to input the correct make and model of your mobile device.

In this field, you have to be sure to enter the correct make and model of your device so that FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will be able to download the appropriate recovery package for your mobile device.

If you are not sure of the make and model of your device, you can go ahead and use google or just check your website for the right make and model of your device.

Once you have input the correct make and model of your device, click "Confirm" for you to proceed to the next step. 

Select the Device Make and Model

Select the Device Make and Model--Step3

Step 4: Get Your Samsung Galaxy S6 Into Download Mode

For your Samsung Galaxy S6 to enter download mode, you need to do the following steps to your mobile device. Do not worry because even though your Samsung Galaxy S6 has a broken screen, you can still put it into download mode. 

1. Please make sure that your Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile device is completely turn off.

2. Press and hold the following keys all at the same time until pop-up messages appear on your screen: "Volume down (-) + "Home" button + "Power" button. 


3. Go to Download Mode by pressing the "Volume Up" button on your Samsung Galaxy S6 device. After doing the steps, click "Next" button for you to go to the next step.

Download Mode

Download Mode--Step4

Step 5: Download Recovery Package

After you have set your Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile device into download mode, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will then start analyzing your device.

It will also start scanning and extracting all your data from your Samsung Galaxy S6 device and of course, FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will also start downloading the right recovery package for your device.

Download Recovery Package

Download Recovery Package--Step5

Step 6: Files Recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with Broken Screen

Once FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction is done with the scanning and extracting your data from your Samsung Galaxy S6 device, it will then show you a list of categories of recovered files.

You may now be able to choose important data stored in your internal memory of your Samsung Galaxy S6.

As you can see on the left side of your screen, you will able to find all the files extracted by FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction. You can select from those files and have the items previewed on the right side of your screen.

You can selectively choose or just select the ones you needed. After that, click "Recover" button which is found at the bottom of your screen. All your recovered item will then be automatically saved on your computer, in a designated folder.

With these data saved on your computer, you will be able to just transfer them to your Samsung Galaxy S6 again once it is fixed or have it transferred to your new Android device if you are going to buy a new one. 

Recover Files from Samsung s6 With Broken Screen

Recover Files from Samsung s6 With Broken Screen--Step6

Part 3. File Recovery from Samsung Galaxy S6 with Broken Screen through AutoPlay

Autoplay is also one of the easiest ways on how you could get off those data from your Android device. Follow the guide below on how to use AutoPlay.

1. Connect your broken Samsung Galaxy S6 to your computer using your USB cable.

2. Autoplay will then pop-up on your computer once your Samsung Galaxy S6 has been successfully detected. From here, just go ahead and click the "Open device to view files" option. 

3. After that, you can go ahead and copy the files that you want and then paste it into your computer. This will also serve as your back up and you can have it transferred over to your new Android device.

Open Device to VIew File

The only thing about this is that you will not be able to recover your text messages as well as your contacts from your broken Samsung Galaxy S6 device which is one of the most important data saved on your phone. 

Part 4. How to Repair Broken Front and Back Screen on Samsung Galaxy S6

There are instances that your screen may be broken but you can still use it. If you have the knowledge of replacing your broken screen with a new one then you can do it on your own. However, you may still gather additional information on how to do it just in case that something might happen upon replacing the screen of your Samsung S6 device. You can do the following on your mobile device but you have to make sure that you will be extra careful with the whole process. Parts of your Samsung Galaxy S6 is very sensitive.

  1. First is you have to take out the SIM Card and SIM card tray of your Samsung Galaxy S6
  2. Take out the battery as well using a suction cup
  3. If you are just going to replace the back screen of your Samsung Galaxy S6, then you can stop here and replace its back screen. However, if you need to replace the front screen as well, then you can continue on doing the whole process.
  4. Once your Samsung Galaxy is open, you can go ahead and remove the screw from your rear housing and remove then have it removed.
  5. Go ahead and separate your Samsung Galaxy S6 motherboard from your mobile device.
  6. After removing the motherboard, you can go ahead and remove the small parts as well as its ear speaker and front camera.
  7. Take out the front screen of your Samsung Galaxy S6 device and then install the new one. 

Always remember that going to a professional who handles this kind of damage on a mobile device will still be the best idea rather than having the risk of replacing your broken screen on your own and ending up destroying it completely. Yes, it might cost you a bit but looking at the bright side, it is still cheaper than buying a new one. 

Video Guide: How to Recover Files from Samsung Galaxy S6 With Broken Screen

Here might be some other way on how you could possibly recover your files from your broken Samsung Galaxy mobile device like the one mentioned above which is the AutoPlay but still, they will not be able to get all the files you want to recover. However, having FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will surely suit your needs.

This program will be able to recover all your text messages, contacts, call history, photos, videos, WhatsApp and other files from your Samsung Galaxy device. And of course, by now, you might have their newly released model which is the Samsung Galaxy 8, then FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will still be able to help you.

This program will surely give you the highest success rate possible in recovering your files from your Samsung Galaxy device with a broken screen. If you have a password for your Samsung device and you might be thinking that it is impossible to access it even with the help of a computer then you are wrong because with FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction can still be able to help you in recovering your files from your Samsung Galaxy device even if you have a password for it. This program will surely do its job smoothly and in the easiest way possible.

Have it downloaded from our official website and you can have it for free on your first 30 days. This is for you to try the program and to assure you that FoneDog Toolkit - Broken Android Data Extraction will surely do its job.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.