联系我们

如何从Android恢复丢失的联系人

由Wian LJ发布,最新更新:十二月26,2019

一种简单实用的方法 恢复丢失的联系人 来自Android设备的文章将介绍给您。 如果你遇到过 “我格式化了手机,丢失了所有联系人。 我忘了将它们与我的Google帐户同步,现在我的名单上没有任何人。“,继续阅读和学习这种方式。

我们都使用手机的最基本原因是我们的联系方式。 我们可以轻松地与同事,朋友,家人和其他人交谈,发短信或与他人交流。 当你丢失整个联系人列表时,它可能会让人感到沮丧和烦恼,因为你别无选择。
有些人会前往他们的社交媒体帐户并发布此事件,并要求他们的朋友向他们发送带有他们姓名的消息,以便他们可以将它们存回。 当然,除非你,否则你无法记住他们所有的数字 已经采取了备份。 但是,还有另一种简单的方法 恢复丢失的联系人 来自Android设备,无需发布和等待您的朋友和家人。

部分1。 了解联系人如何消失部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复恢复丢失的联系人部分3。 视频指南:如何从Android手机恢复丢失的联系人部分4。 备份联系人的选项部分5。 结论

部分1。 了解联系人如何消失

在您惊慌失措之前,您的联系人都已消失,首先您必须验证他们是否真的丢失了。 大多数Android设备都有一个选项,允许您隐藏联系人。 按着这些次序:

  1. 在您的Android设备上打开“通讯录”应用
  2. 点击屏幕右上角的菜单键(三点划线)
  3. 选择“要显示的联系人”
  4. 如果没有这样设置,请选择“所有联系人”

如果设置了“所有联系人”,则可以确认您的联系人确实丢失了。 您现在可以找到解决问题的最佳方案。 由于您尚未为联系人同步或创建任何备份,因此您可能需要这样做 恢复丢失的联系人 在...的帮助下 第三方恢复工具.

Android文件恢复Mac

部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复恢复丢失的联系人

您可能听说过第三方恢复程序如何帮助恢复已删除的文件,如联系人,通话记录,消息,照片等等。 但是,您不知道要使用哪种类型的恢复程序以及哪种恢复程序真正有效。 在软件市场的竞争中,有大量的恢复计划宣传有效的恢复,但在使用时,它并不是你所期望的。

所以为了不浪费你的时间,我们建议你使用 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复。 该软件可以专业有效地工作,同时确保您的数据安全可靠。 它提供了一个不需要太多技术专业知识的点击过程。 它的开发和设计使全球数百万Android用户可以毫无困难地使用该软件。 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 突出显示以下功能:

  • 兼容所有Android手机
  • 能够从Android手机,SD卡,甚至手机损坏或损坏中恢复
  • 恢复所有文件类型,如 联系方式, 通话记录, 条未读消息, 照片, 视频, 以及更多
  • 恢复前预览选项以确认丢失的文件
  • 选择性还原选项可实现更快,更好的恢复

恢复丢失的联系人,学习如何使用这个程序, FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 并使用免费试用版本来体验该软件的有效性。 它有不同版本在Windows和Mac上运行。 请按照以下步骤使用 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复:

步骤1。 下载 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复,运行和启动

下载正确的版本 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 在您的计算机上运行该程序。 请参阅安装步骤并在完成后启动它。

将Android连接到PC

步骤2。 连接Android设备

使用USB线缆,在Android设备和计算机之间建立连接。 确保连接稳定且不会中断。 一旦软件检测到连接,它将要求您启用USB调试,以便程序运行深度扫描。 您需要根据您使用的版本在Android手机上手动启用USB调试。

允许Usb调试

Android版4.2及以上版本:

  1. 转到设置应用程序
  2. 滚动并按关于手机
  3. 点击Build Number 7次以激活开发人员选项。 '您正处于开发者模式'屏幕将出现。
  4. 返回设置应用
  5. 滚动并启用开发人员选项
  6. 检查USB调试

如果您在Android版4.1上运行并且更低:

  1. 前往设置
  2. 查找并点按开发者选项
  3. 检查USB调试

最后启用USB调试后,单击计算机屏幕上的“确定”开始恢复过程。

步骤3。 在文件类型中选择联系人

在下一个窗口中,系统将要求您选择需要恢复的文件类型。 既然我们想要 恢复丢失的联系人,然后单击联系人框并单击下一步按钮。 您也可以在需要时选择多个选项,以便更快地进行扫描,您可以单独选择。

选择联系人

步骤4。 超级用户访问权限

FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复 需要扫描整个设备,以防您在Android设备上看到超级用户弹出,只需点击允许/授予/授权,程序即可开始恢复。

允许超级用户

步骤5。 预览,选择,恢复已删除的联系人

扫描可能需要一段时间,具体取决于要恢复的数据总量。 当它停止时,您现在可以在程序屏幕的右侧看到所有联系人列表的显示。 在这里,您可以查看和预览每个联系人的完整详细信息。 由于您丢失了整个列表,请选中“全选”选项并单击 恢复 程序屏幕末尾的按钮。 这将保存到具有所需位置的文件夹中。 联系人将以vCard,HTML和CSV的形式保存。 然后,您可以将这些联系人导出回Android手机。

而已! 你已经学会了如何 恢复丢失的联系人 从您的Android设备快速安全地。

恢复到Pc的联系人

部分3。 视频指南:如何从Android手机恢复丢失的联系人

部分4。 备份联系人的选项

备份或同步的最简单方法之一 联系方式 将是您的Gmail或Google帐户。 只要您在Android手机上添加了有效的Google帐户,就可以自动同步。 无需担心数据丢失。 要将联系人同步到Gmail,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 在Android设备上打开“设置”应用
  2. 向下滚动并找到帐户
  3. 在列出的帐户中,选择Google。 如果您尚未注册Google帐户,请按照屏幕指南中的说明添加帐户。
  4. 点按您自己的Gmail帐户
  5. 您将看到可以与Gmail同步的所有文件,内容和设置的列表。 您可以选择全部检查或仅选择性地检查联系人。

你不必再做一次。 Google会自动更新同步。

三星帐户备份

要从Google或Gmail恢复联系人:

  1. 打开你的 Gmail的 帐户使用网络浏览器
  2. 在屏幕的左上角,您会看到带有下拉键的Gmail。 单击下拉键并选择“联系人”。
  3. 将打开一个新选项卡并显示已同步的所有联系人
  4. 点击“更多”以显示其他选项
  5. 单击导出。 如果您使用的是较新版本的Google通讯录,它会将您重新转到旧版本,您可以在其中导入/导出联系人
  6. 单击每个联系人旁边的框,然后单击顶部菜单上的“更多”
  7. 单击导出。 选择所需的文件格式(Google CSV,vCard)并确认操作

Gmail联系人

将联系人备份到SD卡

备份联系人的另一个选择是使用SD卡。 由于SD卡是一个外部存储设备,您可以轻松地将其移除并插入另一个设备。 要将联系人导入/导出到SD卡,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 从Android手机中打开“通讯录”应用
  2. 按下菜单键
  3. 查找并点按导入/导出
  4. 选择要从中复制联系人的位置。 选择手机联系人您的联系人保存在手机的内存中。
  5. 在联系人应复制到的选项中选择SD卡。
  6. 选择所有联系人或仅检查所需的联系人。 单击确定。
  7. 等到导入/导出过程完成。 完成此过程后,您可以在手机上看到通知显示。

SD卡

其他选项

您还可以使用Google Play商店中的免费应用来备份所有联系人。 前往Play商店,开始搜索最值得信赖且评价最高的联系人备份应用。 遵循自己的下载和安装程序。

部分5。 结论

没有人喜欢失去他们的任何联系,所以我们希望不惜一切代价支持他们。 但是,在某些情况下,我们可能会忘记创建备份,最终导致数据丢失。 有很多方法可以 恢复失去联系 从Android设备,但到目前为止最有效的一个是使用 FoneDog Toolkit- Android数据恢复。 它可以轻松,快速,有效地恢复您的联系人。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 67 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

“I formatted my phone and lost all my contacts. I forgot to sync them with my Google Account and now I don’t have anybody on my lists. How do I recover lost contacts from my Android phone?”

The most basic reason why we all use a mobile phone is because of our contacts. We can easily talk and text or communicate with colleagues, friends, family, and others while we have them on the lists. When you lose your entire contact list, it could be frustrating and annoying at the same time because you are left with no choice. Some people head over to their social media accounts and post this incident and asking their friends to send them messages with their names so they can store them back. Of course, there is no way you can memorize all their numbers unless you have taken backups. However, there is another easy way to recover lost contacts from Android devices without the need to post and wait for your friends and family. 

Part1. Understand How Contacts Are Gone

Before you go panicking that your contacts are all gone, first you have to verify if they are really missing. There is an option in most Android devices that allow you to set the contacts hidden. Follow these steps:

  1. Open Contacts app on your Android device
  2. Tap the menu key (three-dotted lines) on the top right corner of the screen
  3. Select ‘Contacts to Display’
  4. Choose ‘All Contacts’ if it was not set this way

If the ‘All contacts’ was set, then you can confirm that your contacts are really missing. You can now head on to find the best possible solution to your problem. Since you have not synced or created any backup for your contacts, then you might need to recover lost contacts with the help of third party recovery tools.

Recover Lost Contacts from AndroidRecover Contacts Files from Android Phone

Part2. Recover Lost Contacts using FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery

You might have heard about how third party recovery programs help restore deleted files like contacts, call logs, messages, photos, and many more. However you don’t know which type of recovery program to use and which one is really effective. In the race of software market, there are tons of recovery programs that advertise effective recovery but when being used, it is not what you were expecting for. So in order not to waste your time any further, we recommend that you use FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery. This software works professionally and effectively while keeping your data safe, and secured. It provides a click-through process that does not require much technical expertise. It was developed and designed to allow millions of Android users worldwide to use this software without any troubles. FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery highlights the following features:

  • Compatible with all Android phones
  • Able to recover from Android phones, SD cards, and even damaged or broken phones
  • Recovers all file types like contacts, call logs, messages, photos, videos, and much more
  • Preview option before recovery to confirm lost files
  • Selective restore option for faster and better recovery

To recover lost contacts, learn how to use this program, FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery and use the Free Trial version for you to experience the effectiveness of this software. It has different versions working on both Windows and Mac. Follow these steps to how to use FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery:

Connect Android to PCDownload and Install FoneDog - Android Data Recovery -- Step1

Step1. Download FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery, Run, and launch.

Download the correct version of FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery on your computer and run the program. Refer to the installation procedures and launch it once completed. 

Step2. Connect Android Device

With a USB cable, establish a connection between the Android device and the computer. Make sure that the connection should be stable and not interrupted. Once the software has detected the connection, it will ask you to enable the USB debugging in order for the program to run a deep scan. You need to manually enable the USB debugging on your Android phone based on the version you are using.

allow usb debuggingEnable USB Debugging -- Step2

Android version 4.2 and up:

  1. Go to Settings app
  2. Scroll and press About Phone
  3. Tap Build Number 7 times to activate Developer Options. ‘You are under developer mode’ screen will appear.
  4. Go back to Settings app
  5. Scroll and enable Developer Options
  6. Check the USB debugging

If you are running on Android version 4.1 and lower:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Find and tap Developer Options
  3. Check USB Debugging

Once you have finally enabled USB debugging, click OK on the computer screen to begin the recovery process.

Choose contacts file typesChoose Contacts File Type -- Step3

Step3. Choose Contacts among the File Types

On the next window, you will be asked to choose which file types you need to recover. Since we want to recover lost contacts, then click on contacts box and click the next button. You can also choose multiple options when needed, however, to make the scan faster you can choose individually.

Step4. Super-User Access

FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery needs to scan the entire device so in case you might see Super User pop up on the Android device, simply tap Allow/Grant/Authorize so the program can begin the recovery.

Allow Super USerAllow Super USer -- Step4

Recover Deleted Contacts from AndroidRecover Deleted Contacts from Android Phone -- Step5

Step5. Preview, Choose, Recover Deleted Contacts

The scanning may take a while depending on the total amount of data being recovered. When it stops, you can now see a display of all the contact lists on the right side of the program screen. From here you can check and preview each contact with their complete details. Since you have lost the entire list, check the ‘select all’ option and click the Recover button at the end of the program screen. This will be saved to a folder with your desired location. The contacts will be saved in the forms of vCard, HTML, and CSV. You can then export these contacts back to your Android phone.

That’s it! You have learned how to recover lost contacts from your Android device quickly and safely.

Part3. Video Guide: How to Recover Lost Contacts from Android Phone

Part4. Options to Backup Your Contacts

login google accountLogin Your Gmail Account to Backup Contacts

One of the easiest ways to backup or sync contacts with will be your Gmail or Google account. As long as you have an active Google account added on your Android phone, you have it synced automatically. No need to worry about data loss anymore. To sync your contacts to your Gmail, follow these:

  1. Open the Settings app on your Android device
  2. Scroll down and find Accounts
  3. Among the Accounts listed, choose Google. If you have not registered to Google accounts yet, then follow the onscreen guide on how to add account.
  4. Tap your own Gmail account
  5. You will see lists of all files, contents, and settings that can be synced with Gmail. You can choose to check them all or selectively check Contacts only.

You don’t have to do it again. Google will update the sync automatically.

To restore contacts from Google or Gmail:

  1. Open your Gmail account using web browser
  2. On the upper left side of the screen you will see Gmail with a dropdown key. Click the drop down key and select Contacts.
  3. A new tab will open and display of all the contacts synced
  4. Click ‘More’ to reveal other options
  5. Click Export. If you are using the newer version of Google Contacts, it will reroute you to the Old version where you can import/export the contacts
  6. Click on the boxes beside each contact and click ‘More’ on the top menu
  7. Click Export. Choose the desired file format (Google CSV, vCard) and confirm the action

Restore contacts from GmailRestore Lost Contacts from Gmail

Backup contacts to SD cardBackup Contacts to SD Card

Backup Contacts to SD Card

Another option for you to backup your contacts with is by using SD card. Since SD card is an external storage where you can easily remove and insert to another device. To import/export contacts to SD card, follow these steps:

  1. Open Contacts app from your Android phone
  2. Press the menu key
  3. Find and tap Import/Export
  4. Select where the contacts will be copied from. Choose Phone contact your contacts are saved in the phone’s internal memory.
  5. Choose SD card among the options to where the contacts should be copied to.
  6. Select all contacts or check the contacts desired only. Click OK.
  7. Wait until the import/export process is finished. You can see a notification display on your phone when the process is done.

Other Options

You can also use free apps from the Google Play Store to backup all your contacts. Head over to Play Store and start searching for the most trusted and well-rated Contacts Backup apps. Follow its own download and installation procedures.

Part3. Conclusions

No one likes to lose their any of their contacts so as much as we want to, we would like to back them up at all cost. However, there are some cases that we might forget to create backups and we end up with a big data loss. There are plenty of ways to recover lost contact from an Android device but one of the most effective so far is by using FoneDog Toolkit- Android Data Recovery. It recovers your contacts easily, quickly and effectively.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.