联系我们

有关如何在Mac上获取文本消息的快速指南(2020已更新)

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

Apple Messages可以为其用户提供的最佳功能之一是其文本消息实际上可以在其所有iOS设备上访问,例如iPhone,Mac或iPad。 只要您在所有iOS设备和Mac设备上拥有相同的Apple ID,这一切都是可能的。

但是,SMS文本消息仍然被认为是消息传递领域中最受欢迎的。 这是因为并非所有iOS用户都使用iMessage,对吧? 但是,如果你真的知道,它有没有发生在你身上 如何获得 Mac上的短信? 是的,你做对了。

您实际上可以在Mac设备上收到短信,这实际上是一件简单的事情。 有了这个,我们将在本文中向您展示如何在Mac上轻松获取短信。

部分1:在Mac上打开文本消息转发部分2:如何通过iCloud启用消息部分3:如果消息同步或文本转发在Mac上不起作用,该怎么办?部分4:为新传入的文本消息清理Mac的时间第5部分:结论

人们也读关于如何在Mac上查看历史的快速指南免费下载最好的Mac Cleaner软件

部分1:在Mac上打开文本消息转发

您需要在Mac上获取短信的第一件事是您必须在Mac上启用短信转发功能。 对于你这样做,这是你需要做的。

步骤1:您必须确保在Mac和iPhone设备上使用相同的Apple ID和密码。

步骤2:然后,在您的iPhone设备上,继续并点击“设置”应用程序。

步骤3:从那里开始选择消息。

步骤4:然后,继续点击文本消息转发。

步骤5:在此之后,继续并切换Mac设备上的“开”和“关”按钮,您可以在其中打开短信。

步骤6:您还可以在要获取文本消息的任何其他iOS设备上切换开关,例如iPad。

所以,从这里开始,只要您打开iPhone设备并连接到无线连接(如Wi-Fi或蜂窝网络),您在iPhone设备上收到的任何短信也将转发到您的Mac 。 这意味着您将能够将iPhone上收到的任何短信都读到Mac上。

从此,Apple现在可以使用您的iCloud保留所有短信历史记录。 这样,只要您使用相同的Apple ID,它就会一直更新,并且可以在您拥有的任何iOS或Mac设备上使用。

在Mac上启用文本消息转发

部分2:如何通过iCloud启用消息

您还可以在iCloud上启用短信,这也是一项非常简单的任务。 您所要做的就是按照以下步骤操作。

步骤1:继续并确保您在所有Apple设备(如iPad,iPhone和Mac)上使用正确的Apple ID。

步骤2:然后在您的iPhone设备上,继续并启动设置。

步骤3:从您的设置中,继续点按您的Apple ID帐户。 这可以在iPhone屏幕的顶部找到。

步骤4:选择后,继续选择iCloud。

步骤5:然后继续,然后在消息旁边切换开关按钮。

步骤6:然后在您的Mac设备上,继续并为您的消息启动首选项。

步骤7:之后,继续并在“设置”的“iMessage”选项卡上进行选择。

步骤8:然后从那里开始,勾选“在iCloud中启用消息”旁边的框,勾选它旁边的复选标记。 这样,您就可以在iCloud上启用消息。

步骤9:因此,只要您在所有设备上使用相同的Apple ID,您就可以知道您的消息将同步到您的所有iOS和Mac设备。 您还可以选择单击“立即同步”选项,以便强制同步消息。

通过iCloud启用消息

部分3:如果消息同步或文本转发在Mac上不起作用,该怎么办?

现在,无论如何您在iCloud上同步短信或在Mac上收到短信时遇到问题,那么您可以尝试以下方法来解决此问题:你正拥有的。

提示#1: 如果您已经获得了大量短信,那么您在iCloud中的消息可能需要更多时间才能让您的同步消息更多,甚至上传。 您可以使用的一个快速技巧是减少文件的大小,以便能够帮助它更快地处理。 在这里你需要做什么。

步骤1:在iPhone设备上,继续并启动“设置”。

步骤2:之后,继续点击General。

步骤3:然后从那里,只需选择iPhone存储,然后查找消息。

步骤4:之后,继续并选择要删除的媒体。

步骤5:完成选择之后,继续点击编辑,您可以选择所需的所有文件。

步骤6:一旦选择了所有文件,您可以通过点击“删除”按钮继续删除它们。

提示#2: 正如我们在本文前面部分提到的那样,您必须确保在iPhone和Mac上使用相同的Apple ID。 此提醒实际上非常重要,因为如果您实际在设备上使用不同的Apple帐户,那么您将无法在Mac上收到短信。

提示#3: 您可以继续尝试关闭并打开iPhone设备上的消息转发,并确保使用相同的Apple ID。

提示#4: 您还必须确保您的iPhone设备已连接到移动数据或稳定的Wi-Fi连接。 这是因为一旦您无法访问互联网,您将无法在Mac上收到任何短信。 如果您的连接出现问题,则可以尝试关闭并打开设备上的Wi-Fi连接,以便能够解决任何问题。

如何在Mac上获取短信

部分4:为新传入的文本消息清理Mac的时间

既然您已经知道如何在Mac上收到短信,那么现在是时候清理Mac了,这样您就可以为Mac上的新短信留出更多空间。 你做这项工作的一种方法是拥有 FoneDog PowerMyMac.

由数百家公司组成的创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的 FoneDog PowerMyMac 被称为最好的Mac Cleaner应用程序,您可以使用它来清理整个Mac。 FoneDog PowerMyMac是一款功能强大的工具,据称也是一款多功能一体的应用程序,因为它可以做任何你想要它来清理你的Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog PowerMyMac能够删除Mac上不再需要的所有文件,为您的新文件留出更多空间。 此外,除了它可以释放空间这一事实外,该程序还优化了Mac以加快速度。 您还可以使用FoneDog PowerMyMac监控Mac。

现在,为了让你开始清理你的Mac,从你拥有的所有垃圾文件开始将是一个好主意。 这些实际上是很难在Mac上找到并隐藏在文件夹后面的文件。 但是通过使用FoneDog PowerMyMac,您将能够轻松有效地清理所有垃圾文件。

首先,让我们继续清理您的System Junks。 Mac上的System Junks是您可以找到系统缓存,应用程序缓存,用户日志,系统日志和本地化的地方。

要开始清理Mac,首先要做的就是下载FoneDog PowerMyMac并在Mac上安装程序。 一旦安装了程序,以下是您需要遵循的步骤。

PowerMyMac

步骤1:在Mac上打开FoneDog PowerMyMac

在Mac上完全安装程序后,继续启动它。 一旦你能够启动该程序,您将能够看到Mac的系统状态。 默认情况下会显示此信息。

步骤2:选择您的系统垃圾类别

启动该程序后,继续并单击“清洁工人“ 选项。 然后,您将能够在屏幕上看到类别。 从该列表中,继续选择 系统垃圾 功能。

步骤3:在Mac上进行扫描

之后,FoneDog PowerMyMac将要求您扫描您的Mac。 要执行此操作,请继续并单击屏幕下方的“扫描”按钮。 从这里开始,您现在要做的就是等到过程完成。

步骤4:查看结果

扫描过程完成后,您将能够看到扫描过程的结果。 为此,请继续并单击“查看”按钮。

查看结果

步骤5:选择要删除的文件

如您所见,屏幕左侧列出了类别。 从该列表中,只需继续并逐个点击它们。 然后,您将能够看到与所述文件夹关联的所有文件。

从那里开始,选择您要从Mac中删除的所有文件。 您可以从列表中逐个查找文件,也可以单击屏幕顶部的“全选”选项。 这样,您就可以选择屏幕上显示的所有文件。

步骤6:清理你的Junks

一旦你完成了选择你想要从Mac中删除的所有文件,那么现在是时候让你一劳永逸地清理它们了。 因此,您只需单击“清除”按钮即可开始此过程。

您还可以在屏幕上看到一个弹出框,要求您确认清洁过程。 因此,您只需单击“确认”按钮,即可开始清理系统垃圾的过程。

清理你的容器

第5部分:结论

现在你知道你可以 在Mac上收到短信 这实际上并不困难。 您所要做的就是按照我们上面提供的所有步骤操作,您就可以从iPhone设备上获取Mac上的短信了。

此外,尝试考虑清理你的Mac,以及你将需要为你将获得的那些短信留出更多的空间。而且为了你这样做,你将需要一个强大的工具,如 FoneDog PowerMyMac。 该程序使用起来非常简单且非常可靠。 不再需要逐个浏览Mac的文件夹。 FoneDog PowerMyMac已经为您做到了。

免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

A Quick Guide on How to Get Text Messages on Mac (2020 Updated)

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: April 24, 2020

One of the best things that Apple Messages can offer to its users is that its text messages can actually be accessed on all its iOS devices such as your iPhone, Mac, or your iPad. This is all possible as long as you have the same Apple ID on all the iOS devices and Mac device that you have.

However, SMS text messages are still considered to be the most popular in the messaging world. It is because not all iOS users are using iMessage, right? But, did it ever occur to you if you can actually know how to get text messages on Mac? Yes, you got it right.

You can actually be able to get your text messages on your Mac device and it is actually a simple thing to do. And with that, we are going to show you in this article on how to get text messages on Mac easily.

Part 1: Turning on Text Message Forwarding on MacPart 2: How to Enable Messages via iCloudPart 3: What if Message Syncing or Text Forwarding is Not Working on MacPart 4: Time to Clean Up Your Mac for New Incoming Text MessagesPart 5: Conclusion

People Also ReadA Quick Guide on How to View History on MacFree Download The Best Mac Cleaner Software

Part 1: Turning on Text Message Forwarding on Mac

The very first thing that you need to do for you to get text messages on Mac is that you have to enable the text message forwarding feature on your Mac. And for you to do so, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: You have to make sure that you are using the same Apple ID and password on both your Mac and your iPhone device.

Step 2: Then, on your iPhone device, go ahead and tap on the Settings application.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and choose Messages.

Step 4: Then, go ahead and simply tap on Text Message Forwarding.

Step 5: Right after that, go ahead and toggle the On and Off button on the Mac device wherein you would want to get the text message on.

Step 6: You can also toggle the switch on any other iOS devices that you would want to get your text message such as your iPad.

So from here, as long as you have let your iPhone device on and is connected to a wireless connection such as Wi-Fi or your cellular network, any text messages that you will be receiving on your iPhone device will also be forwarded to your Mac. That means you will be able to read any text message that you receive on your iPhone to your Mac.

From this on, Apple will now be able to keep all of your text messages histories using your iCloud. This way, it will always be updated and will be available on any iOS or Mac device that you have as long as you are using the same Apple ID.

Turning on Text Message Forwarding on Mac

Part 2: How to Enable Messages via iCloud

You can also enable your text messages on your iCloud and it is also a very simple task to do. All you have to do is to follow the steps below.

Step 1: Go ahead and see to it that you are using the right Apple ID on all of your Apple devices such as your iPad, iPhone, and your Mac.

Step 2: Then on your iPhone device, go ahead and launch Settings.

Step 3: From your Settings, go ahead and tap on your Apple ID account. This is found at the top of your iPhone screen.

Step 4: Once selected, go ahead and choose on iCloud.

Step 5: Then go ahead and then toggle the switch button right beside Messages.

Step 6: Then on your Mac device, go ahead and launch Preferences for your Messages.

Step 7: The after that, go ahead and choose on the iMessage tab on your Settings.

Step 8: Then from there, go ahead and tick on the box beside “Enable Message in iCloud” to put a checkmark beside it. This way, you are enabling messages on iCloud.

Step 9: So from there, you will be able to know that your messages will be sync to all of your iOS and Mac device as long as you are using the same Apple ID on all devices. You can also choose to click on the Sync Now option for you to be able to force sync your messages.

Enabling Messages Via iCloud

Part 3: What if Message Syncing or Text Forwarding is Not Working on Mac

Now, just in any case that you are having a problem on getting your text messages synced on your iCloud or getting your text messages on your Mac, then here are the things that you can actually try for you to be able to fix this issue that you are having.

Tip #1: If in case that you have already gained a lot of your text messages, then your Messages in iCloud may need to have some more time for it to be able to get more of your text messages synced or even uploaded. A quick trick that you can use is to cut down the on the size of the file for you to be able to help it process faster. Here what you need to do.

Step 1: On your iPhone device, go ahead and launch Settings.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and tap on General.

Step 3: Then from there, simply choose iPhone Storage and then look for Messages.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and choose the media that you want to remove.

Step 5: Once that you have are done choosing, go ahead and tap on Edit for you to be able to choose all the files that you want.

Step 6: Once that you have chosen all the files, you can go ahead and have them deleted by tapping on the Delete button.

Tip #2: As what we are mentioning in the early part of this article, you have to make sure that you are using the same Apple ID on your iPhone and on your Mac as well. This reminder is actually very important because if you are actually using different Apple accounts on your devices, then you will not be able to get your text messages on your Mac.

Tip #3: You can go ahead and try to turn off and turn on message forwarding on your iPhone device and make sure that you are using the same Apple ID.

Tip #4: You also have to see to it that your iPhone device is connected to a cellular data or to a stable Wi-Fi connection. This is because once that you do not have any access to the internet, then you will not be able to get any text messages on your Mac. And in case you are having issues with your connection, then you can try to turn off and turn on your Wi-Fi connection on your device for you to be able to fix any issues.

How To Get Text Messages On Mac

Part 4: Time to Clean Up Your Mac for New Incoming Text Messages

Now that you are able to know how to get text messages on Mac, then it is time for you to then clean up your Mac for you to be able to get more space for new text messages that you are having on your Mac. And one way for you to do this job is by having the FoneDog PowerMyMac.

The FoneDog PowerMyMac is known to be as the best Mac Cleaner application that you can use in order for you to clean up your entire Mac. The FoneDog PowerMyMac is one powerful tool and said to be also an all-in-one application as it can do whatever that you want it to do to clean up your Mac.

Free Download

The FoneDog PowerMyMac has the ability to remove all of the files that you no longer need on your Mac making you more space for your new files. And also, aside from the fact that it can free up space, this program also optimizes your Mac to speed it up. You can also monitor your Mac with the use of the FoneDog PowerMyMac.

Now, for you to start cleaning up your Mac, starting with all the junk files that you have will be a good idea. These are actually files that are commonly hard to locate on your Mac and is hidden behind folders. But by using the FoneDog PowerMyMac, you will be able to clean up all of your junk files easily and effectively.

To start off, let us go ahead and start cleaning up your System Junks. The System Junks on your Mac is where you will be able to find your System Cache, Application Cache, User Logs, System Logs, and Localization.

And to start cleaning up your Mac, all you need to do first is to download the FoneDog PowerMyMac and have the program installed on your Mac. Once that you have the program installed, here are the steps that you will be needing to follow.

PowerMyMac

Step 1: Open FoneDog PowerMyMac on Mac

After completely installing the program on your Mac, go ahead and have it launched. And once that you were able to pull up the program, you will be able to see the systems status of your Mac. This information is shown to you by default.

Step 2: Select Your System Junk Category

After launching the program, go ahead and click on the “Cleaner” option. Then you will be able to see categories on your screen. From that list, go ahead and choose the System Junk feature.

Step 3: Make A Scan on Mac

After that, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will then require you to scan your Mac. To do this, just go ahead and click on the Scan button found at the lower portion of your screen. From here, all you have to do now is to wait until the process is done.

Step 4: See the Result

After that scanning process is complete, then you will be able to see the result of the scanning process. To do so, just go ahead and click on the View button.

View The Results

Step 5: Choose Files to Delete

As you can see, there are categories listed on the left side of your screen. From that list, just go ahead and click on them one by one. Then you will be able to see all the files that are associated with the said folder.

From there, just go ahead and select all of the files that you would want to remove from your Mac. You can look for the files one by one from the list, or you can also just click on the Select All option at the top of your screen. This way, you will be able to choose all the files that are shown on your screen.

Step 6: Clean Up Your Junks

Once that you are completely done choosing all of the files that you would want to remove from your Mac, then it is time for you to clean them up once and for all. So all you have to do from here is to click on the Clean button to start the process.

You will also be able to see a pop-up box on your screen asking for your confirmation about the cleaning process. So all you have to do then is to just click on the Confirm button and process of cleaning up your system junk will start.

Clean Up Your Junks

Part 5: Conclusion

Now you know that you can actually get text messages on Mac and it is not actually a difficult thing to do. All you have to do is to follow all the steps that we have provided above and you are all set to get your text messages on your Mac from your iPhone device.

Also, try to consider cleaning up your Mac as well as you will be needing to have more space for those text messages that you will be getting, And for you to do that, you will be needing a powerful tool such as the FoneDog PowerMyMac. This program is very easy and very reliable to use. No more going through the folders of your Mac one by one. The FoneDog PowerMyMac will already do that for you.

Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.