白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

关于如何在Mac上腾出空间的完整指南

由Xyla,最后更新:August 27,2019

一旦你的Mac上存储空间不足,你就会开始体验它运行缓慢或者你可能遇到的其他一些问题。 现在,为了你能够 释放Mac上的空间,您将需要删除不再需要的所有文件。

如何在Mac上腾出空间? 好吧,答案就在这里,因为我们将为您提供一些技巧,您可以为您提供更多空间来为您的新文件和实际需要的其他数据腾出空间。

部分1:如何在Mac上腾出空间的提示部分2:如何在Mac上腾出空间最快,最有效的方式第3部分:结论

人们也读如何在Mac的浏览器上删除自动填充如何在Mac上清除Chrome上的缓存

部分1:如何在Mac上腾出空间的提示

既然你想知道如何在Mac上腾出空间,那么我们将向你展示一些你可以做的有用技巧。 这些技巧可以为您提供更多空间,同时让您的Mac运行得更好。

提示#1:清理下载文件夹

在吃掉房间时,最大的罪魁祸首之一是你的Mac是你的下载文件夹。 此文件夹被视为完全浪费空间,因为它只包含临时文件。 你把它们放在Mac上的时间越长,实际吃的空间就越大。

这是因为您在Mac上下载的所有内容都保留在“下载”文件夹中。 这还包括通过其他应用和电子邮件发送给您的一些文件。

如何在Mac上腾出空间

这就是为什么你需要清理你的下载文件夹的原因 在你的Mac上腾出空间。 一旦你进入你的下载文件夹,你会惊讶地发现你现在可能会看到大量的下载文件完全没用。 所以进入该文件夹并开始清理它。 这样,您就可以再次在Mac上获得更多空间。

提示#2:删除所有不再使用的应用程序

大多数Mac用户喜欢在Mac上下载许多应用程序,最终不再使用它们。 因此,如果您是那些有这种习惯的人之一,那么您最好确保查看您拥有的所有应用程序,看看您是否还需要它们。

您不再在Mac上使用的应用程序应该被删除一次,因为它们只是坐在那里占用Mac上的空间。 有了它,您可能还想考虑从Mac卸载它们。

但是,卸载Mac上的应用程序不仅仅是将应用程序图标拖到垃圾箱中。 您还需要找到该应用程序附带的所有相关文件。 因为如果没有,那么他们仍将继续占用Mac上的空间。 这样,您将需要浏览Library文件夹,以便能够找到与要从Mac中删除的应用程序关联的所有文件。

提示#3:删除相似和重复的照片

如果在任何情况下您实际上在Mac上使用最新的照片应用程序,同时您也在使用iPhoto,那么这只能意味着您在Mac中存储了一些重复的照片。

由于照片是Mac上消耗大量空间的文件之一,因此拥有重复的照片会变得非常烦人。 这是因为您必须确保Mac上每张照片只有一份副本。 并且重复可能会导致Mac更快地耗尽空间。

这就是为什么你应该考虑检查你在Mac上的所有照片没有任何重复。 这意味着您将需要浏览所有照片,以确保您能够找到所有重复项。 一旦你找到它们,那么你可以继续将它们从你的Mac中删除。

提示#4:清理桌面

这可能听起来有点滑稽,但这实际上是你在Mac上腾出空间的重要因素。 当您整理桌面并删除不需要的所有内容时,它会使您的Mac看起来更好,同时,它可以让您的Mac运行速度比平常快一些。

提示#5:拿出你的垃圾

如果您愿意,清理垃圾是最基本的部分 在你的Mac上腾出空间。 事实是,一旦你在Mac上移动了一些文件或应用程序,它们就还没有从你的Mac上完全删除。 您在垃圾箱中的内容仍然存在,并且仍在占用Mac上的空间。

因此,作为额外提示,您应该养成一段时间清理垃圾箱的习惯。 但是你必须记住,一旦你删除垃圾桶上的所有物品,那就意味着他们无法恢复它们。 因此,请确保检查所有您必须查看的项目是否还有一些您仍需要的文件。

部分2:如何在Mac上腾出空间最快,最有效的方式

现在,除了我们之前提到的提示之外,还有另一种方法可供您使用 在Mac上腾出更多空间。 此外,这种方法可以为您节省更多的时间和精力来清理Mac。

这种方法是使用Mac清理器,它足以清除所有文件,甚至是完全脱离Mac的应用程序。 最值得推荐的工具是使用 FoneDog PowerMymac.

众所周知,FoneDog PowerMyMac是最好的Mac Cleaner应用程序,您可以使用它来清理Mac并为更重要的文件和应用程序腾出更多空间。 FoneDog PowerMyMac确实是一个功能强大的Mac应用程序,您应该使用它,因为它被认为是一个多功能的应用程序。

清洁

该程序将允许您使用它成为您想要的任何东西。 它可以成为Mac清理器,卸载程序,秘密管理程序,性能监视器等。 感谢FoneDog PowerMyMac,只需点击一下按钮即可清理Mac。

现在,为了让您能够了解FoneDog PowerMyMac的工作原理,让我们向您展示如何清理系统垃圾。

您在Mac上的系统垃圾是那些文件,如系统缓存,应用程序缓存,用户日志,系统日志,以及您的本地化。 因此,让我们继续进行清洁过程。

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog PowerMyMac

您需要做的第一件事是您可以通过FoneDog下载PowerMyMac。 一旦下载完成,您就可以在Mac上安装它。

步骤2:打开程序

在Mac上成功安装FoneDog PowerMyMac后,您可以继续启动它。 如果您要注意其主页,则会提供一些信息,例如磁盘使用情况,内存使用情况以及CPU性能。

步骤3:单击清洁模块

一旦你现在知道你的Mac的系统状态,那么你可以继续选择你想要的模块。 所以你需要做的就是点击Cleaner模块,开始清理你的Mac。

步骤4:选择系统垃圾

一旦您选择了该模块,FoneDog PowerMyMac将显示一个选项列表,您可以在清理Mac时选择这些选项。 从屏幕上显示的选项列表中,您现在可以继续选择System Junk。

系统垃圾扫描

步骤5:进行扫描

从列表中选择System Junk后,FoneDog PowerMyMac将要求您让它扫描您的Mac。 通过这种方式,FoneDog PowerMyMac将能够找到Mac上的所有系统容器。 因此,要启动扫描过程,请继续并单击“扫描”按钮。

然后开始扫描程序。 您现在需要做的就是等到该过程完成。 一旦完成,您将收到通知。

步骤6:签出扫描的Junks

然后,一旦您在屏幕左侧看到一个完整的圆圈,这只表示扫描过程已完成。 那么到那时,您现在可以查看结果了。 您只需单击“查看”按钮即可。

步骤7:选择要删除的文件

点击View按钮后,FoneDog PowerMyMac将显示屏幕左侧的类别文件夹列表。 类别表示为系统缓存,应用程序缓存,系统日志,用户日志和本地化。

从这些类别中,您可以继续并单击其中一个。 然后,文件夹包含的所有文件将显示在屏幕的右侧。 这些是您拥有的缓存。 因此,从这里开始,您现在需要做的就是选择要从Mac中删除的所有文件。

步骤8:开始清理系统垃圾

选择要从Mac中删除的所有文件后,您现在可以继续进行清理过程。 从这里开始,您只需单击屏幕右下角的“清理”按钮即可。

注意:在某些情况下,FoneDog PowerMyMac将要求您输入密码。

步骤9:确认清洁过程

确认系统垃圾

然后,继续并确认即将进行的清洁过程。 为了让您这样做,您只需要点击弹出菜单中的确认按钮即可。 然后开始清洁过程。

这样吧。 一旦您的Mac上的清洁过程完成,您就可以重新获得Mac之前的空间。 这被认为是我新娘的车。

通过使用FoneDog PowerMyMac,你不能只是 在你的Mac上腾出空间,但您也可以使用它来卸载Mac上的任何应用程序,并删除Mac中不再需要的所有文件。 这样您就可以轻松地立即清理Mac。

第3部分:结论

在Mac上腾出更多空间 实际上并不是一项非常艰巨的任务。 您需要拥有的是处理事物的正确知识以及从Mac中删除到垃圾箱所需的内容。 只需按照我们上面提供的提示操作即可。

但如果您想以最简单,最快捷的方式清理Mac,那么您可以继续使用FoneDog PowerMyMac。 只需单击一下按钮,该程序一定会删除Mac上的所有文件或应用程序。

FoneDog PowerMyMac将能够以您想要清理房屋的任何方式为您提供帮助。 这是因为它实际上可以成为你想要的任何东西。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

A Complete Guide On How To Make Room On Mac

By Xyla, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Once that you have run out of storage on your Mac, you will then start to experience it running slow, or some other issues that you may encounter. Now, for you to be able to free up space on your Mac, you will be needing to remove all of the files that you no longer need.

How to make room on Mac? Well, the answer is here as we are going to give you some tips that you can do for you to be able to make more room for your new files and other data that you actually need.

Part 1: Tips on How to Make Room on MacPart 2: How to Make Room on Mac The Fastest and Most Effective WayPart 3: Conclusion

People Also ReadHow to Delete Autofill On Mac's BrowsersHow to Clear Cache on Chrome on Mac

Part 1: Tips on How to Make Room on Mac

And since that you would want to know how to make room on Mac, then we are going to show you some useful tips that you can do. Doing these tips will be able to give you more space, and at the same time, making your Mac run better.

Tip #1: Clean Up Your Download Folder

One of the biggest culprits when it comes to eating up the room your Mac is your Downloads folder. This folder is considered to be a total waste of space because it only contains files that are temporary. And the longer you leave them on your Mac, the more space it actually eats up.

This is because everything that you download on your Mac stays on your Downloads folder. This also includes some files that are sent to you through other apps and email.

How To Make Room On Mac

This is the reason why you need to clean up your Download folder for you to be able to make room on your Mac. Once that you get into your Download folder, you will be surprised that you might see tons and tons of downloaded files that are completely useless now. So get into that folder and start cleaning it up. This way, you will be able to gain more space on your Mac again.

Tip #2: Remove All The Apps That You No Longer Use

Most Mac users love to download many applications on their Mac and end up not using them. So if in any case that you are one of those people that have that habit, then you better make sure to check out all of the applications that you have and see if you still need them or not.

Applications that you no longer use on your Mac should be once for all deleted because they are just sitting there eating up space on your Mac. And with that, you might as well want to consider uninstalling them from your Mac.

However, uninstalling applications on your Mac is not just by merely dragging the app icon to your trash. You also need to find all of the associated files that come with that application. Because if not, then they will still continue to take up space on your Mac. And with that, you will be needing to go through your Library folder for you to be able to find all of the files associated with the application that you are going to remove from your Mac.

Tip #3: Delete Similar and Duplicate Photos

If in any case that you are actually using the latest Photos application on your Mac and at the same time you were using the iPhoto as well, then that could only mean that you are having some duplicated photos stored in your Mac.

And since photos are one of the files that have a high consumption of space on your Mac, then having duplicate photos can become so annoying. It is because you have to make sure that you only have one copy of every photo on your Mac. And having duplicated can result from your Mac to run out of space faster.

That is why you should consider on checking out all of the photos that you have on your Mac does not have any duplicates. So that means you will be needing to go through all of the photos just to make sure that you will be able to find all of your duplicates. And once that you found them, then you can go ahead and remove them from your Mac.

Tip #4: Clean Up Your Desktop

This may actually sound a bit funny but this actually counts for you to make room on your Mac. When you organize your desktop and delete everything that you do not need, it makes your Mac look better and at the same time, it can make your Mac run a bit faster than the usual.

Tip #5: Take Out Your Trash

Cleaning up your trash is the most basic part when you want to make room on your Mac. The truth is, once that you move some files or applications on your Mac, they are not yet fully deleted from your Mac. Those contents that you have on your Trash still sits there and is still taking up space on your Mac.

So, as an additional tip, you should make it a habit of cleaning up your bin once in a while. But you have to remember, once that you delete all the items that you have on your Trash, then that means that they are no way you can recover them. So make sure to check out all the items that you have to see if there are some files that you still need.

Part 2: How to Make Room on Mac The Fastest and Most Effective Way

Now aside from the tips that we have mentioned earlier, there is also another way for you to be able to make more room on your Mac. Plus, this method will save you more of your time and effort in cleaning up your Mac.

This method is by using a Mac cleaner that is effective enough to clean all of the files, and even applications completely off of your Mac. And the most recommended tool for you to do this is by using the FoneDog PowerMymac.

The FoneDog PowerMyMac is known to be as the best Mac Cleaner application that you can use for you to be able to clean up your Mac and make more room for more important files and apps. The FoneDog PowerMyMac is indeed a powerful Mac application that you should use as it is considered to be an all-in-one app.

Clean

This program will allow you to use it to become anything that you would want it to be. It can become a Mac cleaner, an uninstaller, a secret keeper, a performance monitor, and more. Cleaning up your Mac will just be a click of a button away from all thanks to the FoneDog PowerMyMac.

Now, for you to be able to have an idea of how the FoneDog PowerMyMac works, let us show you a guide on how to clean up your System Junk.

The System Junk that you have on your Mac are those files such as your System Cache, Application Cache, User Logs, System Logs, and as well as your localization. So let us go ahead and proceed with the cleaning process.

Step 1: Download and Install the FoneDog PowerMyMac

The first thing that you need to do is for you to be able to download the PowerMyMac by FoneDog. And once that the download is complete, then you can have it installed on your Mac.

Step 2: Open up the Program

After successfully installing the FoneDog PowerMyMac on your Mac, then you can go ahead and launch it. And if you are going to notice its main page, there is some information such as your Disk usage, your Memory usage, and also your CPU performance.

Step 3: Click on Cleaner Module

Once that you now have an idea about the system status of your Mac, then you can go ahead select the Module that you want. So all you need to do from there is to click on the Cleaner module for you to start cleaning up your Mac.

Step 4: Select System Junk

Once that you have chosen the module, then the FoneDog PowerMyMac will show you a list of options that you can choose from in cleaning up your Mac. And from that list of options shown on your screen, you can now go ahead and choose System Junk.

System Junk Scanning

Step 5: Make A Scan

After choosing System Junk from the list, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will then ask you to let it scan your Mac. This way, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will be able to find all of the system junks that you have on your mac. So for you to initiate the scanning process, just go ahead and click on the Scan button.

Then the scanning procedure will then begin. All you need to do now is to wait until the process is complete. You will be notified once that it is done.

Step 6: Check Out the Scanned Junks

Then, once that you see a full circle on the left side of your screen, that only means that the scanning process is complete. So by then, you can now view the result. All you need to do is to just simply click on the View button.

Step 7: Choose the Files To Delete

And after clicking on the View button, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will then show you a list of category folders on the left side of your screen. Categories are indicated as System Cache, Application Cache, System Logs, User Logs, and Localization.

From those categories, you can go ahead and click on one of them. All the files that the folder contains will then be shown on the right side of your screen. Those are the caches that you have. So from here, all you need to do now is to choose all of the files that you want to remove from your Mac.

Step 8: Start Cleaning Up Your System Junk

After choosing all of the files that you want to remove from your Mac, you can now go ahead and start with the cleaning process. From here then, all you have to do is to click on the Clean button at the lower-right corner of your screen.

NOTE: In some cases, the FoneDog PowerMyMac will require you to enter your password.

Step 9: Confirm the Cleaning Process

Comfirm System Junk

Then lastly, go ahead and confirm the cleaning process that is about to take place. And in order for you to do, all you need to do is to click on the Confirm button which is located at the pop-up menu. Then the cleaning process will then start.

So that it. Once that the cleaning process is complete on your Mac, then you will be able to regain the space that you have before on your Mac. And this is considered to be as my bride’s car.

By the use of the FoneDog PowerMyMac, you can’t just make room on your Mac, but you can also use it for you to be able to uninstall any applications on your Mac, and also remove all the files that you no longer need from your Mac. This is how easy you can actually clean up your Mac in no time.

Part 3: Conclusion

Making more room on your Mac is not actually a very difficult task. All you need to have is the right knowledge for you to handle things and what are the things that needed to remove from your Mac to your Trash. Just follow the tips that we have provided you above.

But if you would want to clean up your Mac the easiest and fastest way, then you can go ahead and use the FoneDog PowerMyMac. This program will definitely remove any files or applications that you have on your Mac with just one click of a button.

The FoneDog PowerMyMac will be able to help you in any way that you would want to clean up your house. This is because it can actually become whatever you want it to become.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.