联系我们

如何在7中在Mac上打开.2020z文件

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

所以,也许你已经遇到了一个 .7z文件 当你使用你的Mac时。 但是,大多数Mac用户实际上并不知道这是什么。 实际上,.7z文件是7-zip支架的存档格式,您可以将其与Mac上的任何其他存档进行比较。

但是,默认情况下,您的Mac不知道如何处理这些类型的文件。 这就是大多数Mac用户会问的原因 如何在Mac上打开.7z文件。 没有什么可担心的,因为您可以实际使用某些应用程序 在Mac上打开.7z文件.

部分1:什么是.7z文件?部分2:如何在Mac上打开.7z文件第3部分:结论

人们也读你如何加速你的Mac?如何在MacBook上查找和删除类似的图像

部分1:什么是.7z文件?

您在Mac上实际拥有的所有.7z文件都是归档的文件,由7-Zip制作。 这有点类似于其他长期压缩存档,如ZIP文件和RAR文件。 来自其他存档文件的.7z文件之间的唯一区别是具有使用的算法 压缩文件.

因此,使用这种压缩算法,所有大型文件(如高清视频)实际上可以大幅缩小,以便您能够更轻松地与其他人共享。 此外,您可以将它存储在Mac上很长一段时间。

就像您在Mac上拥有的任何其他存档文件一样,7z文件也可以使用您所需的密码进行加密,这样除了您之外,任何人都无法访问它。 这可以作为文件的附加安全性。 这些文件的总体大小实际上取决于它实际包含的数据总量以及应用的压缩级别。 但是,.7z文件无法再扩展或变得大于其内容的总和。
在Mac 7上打开2019z文件

部分2:如何在Mac上打开.7z文件

正如我们之前提到的,在Mac上打开.7z文件实际上可以在您拥有某个可以帮助您打开这些类型文件的应用程序时完成。 有了这个,你可以用来在Mac上打开.7z文件的最推荐的应用程序是 PowerMyMac - Unarchiver.

PowerMyMac Unarchiver能够压缩或提取您的文件,例如RAR,ZIP,甚至Mac上的.7z文件。 这是因为这是一个功能强大的工具,不同于市场上的任何其他Mac应用程序。 FoneDog PowerMyMac被认为是一个功能强大的工具,也是一体化的Mac应用程序。

现在,为了在Mac上打开.7z文件,您可以使用FoneDog PowerMyMac - Unarchiver打开Mac上的.7z文件。

步骤1:下载并安装PowerMyMac

您需要做的第一件事是从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog PowerMyMac。 一旦下载完成,您就可以继续在Mac上安装程序。

免费下载

步骤2:启动并检查Mac系统状态

一旦你在Mac上成功安装了FoneDog PowerMyMac,就可以继续启动程序。 正如您在程序的主界面上看到的,您将能够看到Mac的系统状态。 您将能够实时查看CPU,磁盘和内存使用情况。 这意味着您在屏幕上看到的是您现在正在使用Mac的实际状态。
当前状态

此外,您还可以在屏幕顶部看到三个选项。 这些选项包括Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。

步骤3:选择Toolkit选项

从屏幕上显示的三个主要选项中,继续并单击“工具包”选项。
工具包

步骤4:选择Unarchiver模块

一旦你进入Toolkit,你就可以在屏幕上看到一个模块列表。 从该列表中,您所要做的就是单击“Unarchiver”模块。 选择此选项将允许您立即开始在Mac上打开.7z文件。

步骤5:选择您想要的文件

然后,一旦您选择了Unarchiver,PowerMyMac Unarchiver将显示ca屏幕,其中它将要求您输入或拖动程序中的文件。
Unarchive压缩选择文件

步骤6:压缩文件

在程序中拖动文件后,继续压缩它。 您可以通过单击屏幕底部的“压缩”按钮来完成此操作。 一旦你按下那个按钮,程序就会开始压缩你的文件。
Unarchive压缩完成

步骤7:解压缩文件

您可以对PowerMyMac Unarchiver执行的另一个技巧是您还可以解压缩文件。 您所要做的就是拖动要解压缩的文件,然后继续并单击屏幕底部的“解压缩”按钮。 从那里,您将能够在完成该过程后得到确认。
Unarchive解压缩选择文件

步骤8:打开.7z文件

完成压缩或解压缩文件的过程后,您现在可以打开.7z文件了。

提醒:

现在,由于您已经在PC上安装了PowerMyMac,因此如果要在Mac上压缩.rar或.7z文件,则不再需要按照上面的步骤操作。 这是因为它们会自动显示蓝色“P”图标。 您只需双击该图标即可在Mac上打开.7z文件。

这真是一个了不起的软件,是所有Mac用户必备的软件。

第3部分:结论

正如你所看到的, 在Mac上打开.7z文件实际上是一件容易的事。 你需要拥有的就是强大的力量 PowerMyMac Unarchiver 你们都准备出发了。 只需按照上面的简单步骤继续操作,您就可以走上正确的轨道!

另外,如果您能够了解如何在Mac上打开.7z文件,请在下面留言给我们。 如果这篇文章真的对你有帮助,那么请继续并随意分享。

免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 92 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Open .7z Files on Mac in 2020

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: April 24, 2020

So, maybe you have already come across with a .7z file while you are using your Mac. However, most Mac users do not actually know what this is. Actually, a .7z file is an archive format the stand for 7-zip and you can compare it to any other archive that you have on your Mac.

However, by default, your Mac does not know how to handle these kinds of files. That is why most Mac users would ask on how to open .7z files on Mac. Nothing to worry about because there are certain apps that you can actually use for you to be able to open .7z files on your Mac.

Part 1: What is A .7z File?Part 2: How to Open .7z Files On Your MacPart 3: Conclusion

People Also ReadHow Do You Speed Up Your Mac?How to Find and Delete Similar Images on MacBook

Part 1: What is A .7z File?

All the .7z files that you actually have on your Mac are files that are archived and was made by 7-Zip. This is somewhat similar to those other long-standing compressed archives such as a ZIP file and a RAR file. The only difference between the .7z files from the other archive files is that has an algorithm used in compressing your files.

So, using this compression algorithm, all the large files such as those high definition videos can actually be dramatically be reduced in size for you to be able to share it with other people easier. And also, so that you can store it on your Mac for a long time.

Just like any other archive files that you have on your Mac, the 7z files can also be encrypted with your desired password so that no one will be able to access it aside from you. This can serve as additional security for the file. And the overall size of these files will actually depend based on the total amount of data that it actually contains together with the level of compression applied. However, .7z files can no longer be expanded or become larger than the total sum of its content.
Open 7z Files On Mac 2019

Part 2: How to Open .7z Files On Your Mac

As what we have mentioned earlier, opening a .7z files on your Mac can actually be done once that you have a certain application that can actually help you in opening up those kinds of files. And with that, the most recommended application that you can use for you to be able to open a .7z file on your Mac is the PowerMyMac – Unarchiver.

The PowerMyMac Unarchiver has the ability to compress or to extract your files such as your RAR, ZIP, and even your .7z files that you have on your Mac. This is because this is one powerful tool unlike any other Mac applications there is in the market. The FoneDog PowerMyMac is considered to be as a powerful tool and also an all-in-one Mac application.

Now, for you to open a .7z files on your Mac, here are the things that you should do for you to open a .7z files that you have on your Mac using the FoneDog PowerMyMac – Unarchiver.

Step 1: Download and Install PowerMyMac

The very first thing that you need to do is to download the FoneDog PowerMyMac from our official website. And once that the download is complete, you can go ahead and have the program installed on your Mac.

Free Download

Step 2: Launch and Check Mac System Status

Once that you have successfully installed the FoneDog PowerMyMac on your Mac, then go ahead and have the program launched. As you can see on the main interface of the program, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac. You will be able to see your CPU, Disk, and Memory usage in real time. That means that what you see on your screen is the actual status of your Mac as you are using it right now.
Status

Also, you will be able to see three options at the top of your screen. These options are the Status, the Cleaner, and the Toolkit.

Step 3: Choose Toolkit Option

From the three main options that you see on your screen, go ahead and click on the “Toolkit” option.
Toolkit

Step 4: Choose the Unarchiver Module

Once that you are in Toolkit, you will be able to see a list of modules on your screen. From that list, all you have to do is to click on the “Unarchiver” module. Choosing this will allow you to start now in opening your .7z files on your Mac.

Step 5: Choose The File You Want

Then once that you have selected the Unarchiver, the PowerMyMac Unarchiver will then show you ca screen wherein it will ask you to enter or drag the file in the program.
Unarchive Compress Select File

Step 6: Have Your Files Be Compressed

After dragging the file in the program, then go ahead and have it compressed. You can do this by clicking on the “Compress” button at the bottom of your screen. And once that you hit on that button, the program will then start to compress your file.
Unarchive Compress Finish

Step 7: Decompress Files

Another trick that you can do to the PowerMyMac Unarchiver is that you can also have your files decompressed. All you have to do is to drag the file that you want to decompress and then go ahead and click on the “Decompress” button at the bottom of your screen. From there, you will be able to get a confirmation once that the process is done.
Unarchive Decompress Select File

Step 8: Open your .7z File

Once that the process of either compressing or decompressing your file is complete, then you can now open your .7z file.

REMINDER:

Now, since that you already have the PowerMyMac on your PC, then you no longer need to follow the steps that you have above if you want to compress .rar or .7z files on your Mac. This is because they will automatically have an indication of a blue “P” icon. And all you need to do is to double-click on that icon and you can already open your .7z file on your Mac.

This is really one amazing software and a must have for all Mac users.

Part 3: Conclusion

As what you can see, opening your .7z files on your Mac is actually an easy task. All you need to have is the powerful PowerMyMac Unarchiver and you are all set to go. Just go ahead and follow the simple steps above and you will be able to go on the right track!

Also, If you would be able to know some ways on how you can open a .7z file on your Mac, then please let us know by leaving a comment below. And if this article really helped you, then please go ahead and feel free to share it.

Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 92 ratings)

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.