联系我们

如何以最简单的方式在Mac上完全卸载应用程序

由Xyla,最后更新:August 27,2019

在Mac上卸载应用程序 实际上是一件容易的事。 你所要做的就是将它们拖到你的垃圾桶里,就是这样! 您可以卸载该应用程序。 但是,Mac上有一些应用程序实际上没有快捷方式。 还有那些与要卸载的应用程序相关联的文件。

在本文中,我们将介绍 如何在Mac上完全卸载应用程序 正确的方法。 这样,您就可以放心,您将能够真正释放Mac上的空间。

部分1:从Finder卸载Mac应用程序部分2:如何使用Launchpad删除Mac App部分3:如何在Mac上完全卸载应用程序部分4:卸载程序软件的好处

部分1:从Finder卸载Mac应用程序

您拥有的大多数Mac应用程序实际上都是自包含的项目。 这些应用程序实际上并没有弄乱你的Mac系统。 在Mac上卸载某个应用程序非常简单,您可以通过打开Finder来完成此操作。

步骤1:在Mac上启动Finder应用程序。

步骤2:然后,继续并单击“应用程序”。

步骤3:之后,继续按住Control键并单击应用程序的图标右键。

步骤4:然后继续并单击“移至废纸篓”。
在Mac Finder上卸载应用程序

在Mac上卸载应用程序的另一个简单方法是将应用程序图标拖到您在Dock上看到的垃圾桶图标上。 或者您也可以使用Launchpad界面,然后将应用程序的图标拖放到垃圾箱。

一旦你这样做,你工作的大多数应用程序将直接移动到垃圾桶。 一旦它们进入垃圾箱,您就可以直接进行控制点击或右键单击垃圾箱图标,然后选择“清空垃圾箱”。 这样,您就可以删除拖入其中的所有应用程序以及垃圾箱中的所有其他文件。

虽然您必须记住,实际上有些应用程序会在您尝试将密码移至垃圾箱时要求您输入密码。 这是因为那些需要密码的应用程序实际上是使用Mac包安装程序安装的。 一旦你在Mac上卸载它们,它们所做的所有更改也将被删除。

但是,在此方法中,您必须记住,您将无法删除整个内容。 这是因为仍有一些文件会被遗忘,你需要一些东西才能删除它。
在Mac上卸载应用程序卸载

部分2:如何使用Launchpad删除Mac App

快速启动 是Mac的应用程序启动器。 这是一个应用程序,可以为您提供另一种方法,使您能够在Mac上启动应用程序。 这实际上是为了让你的Mac像iPad一样。 如果您想在Mac上卸载应用程序,也可以使用此功能。 要知道这是如何为您提供分步指南。

步骤1:继续在Mac上启动Launchpad。 您所要做的就是单击F4按钮。

步骤2:然后继续找到您要卸载的应用程序。

步骤3:一旦选择了要卸载的应用程序,请继续按Option或Alt键。

步骤4:最后,继续单击“删除”按钮,继续删除程序。
在Mac Launchpad上卸载应用程序

部分3:如何在Mac上完全卸载应用程序

除了我们讨论过的方法,实际上并没有 完全删除应用程序中的所有内容 您要卸载。 正如我们之前提到的,你将需要类似的东西 功能强大的Mac清洁器 因为你能够删除它们。 但不要担心,因为我们在这里有你可以使用的最好的Mac应用程序。

你实际上可以使用 FoneDog PowerMyMac - 卸载程序。 这是您可以使用的工具 完全卸载任何应用程序 你在Mac上有正确的方法。 这意味着使用此工具,您将能够从要卸载的应用程序中删除所有残留物。

除了可以将其用作卸载程序之外,PowerMyMac还有许多可以使用的工具。 您也可以使用它来清理Mac。 这样,您就可以腾出更多的空间,让您的Mac表现更好。 这是因为PowerMyMac被认为是一体化的Mac应用程序。 您可以将它用作性能监视器,Mac清理器,重复查找器,Wi-Fi精灵,文件管理器来隐藏和加密文件和文件夹等等。

现在,为了让您了解PowerMyMac卸载程序的易用性,以下是一个分步指南,您可以按照该步骤完全卸载Mac上的应用程序。

步骤1:下载并安装

首先,您必须从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog PowerMyMac。 一旦您下载了它,请继续将其安装到您的Mac上。

免费下载

步骤2:启动程序

一旦您完全卸载了PC上的FoneDog PowerMyMac,请继续并启动它。 在程序的主界面上,您将能够看到三个选项:Status,Cleaner和Toolkit。
当前状态

单击状态后,您将能够看到Mac的系统状态。 这包括您的CPU,内存和磁盘。

步骤3:选择Toolkit选项

完成检查Mac状态后,只需继续并单击“工具包”选项即可。 然后,这将向您展示Toolkit下的许多模块。
工具包

步骤4:选择卸载程序

一旦你在Toolkit下,继续选择“Uninstaller”。 这样,您就可以开始卸载所需的应用程序了。
卸载

步骤5:扫描您的应用程序

在您实际执行卸载应用程序的过程之前,PowerMyMac卸载程序将要求您首先扫描Mac。 这样,PowerMyMac卸载程序将查找Mac上的所有应用程序。

扫描过程可能需要一些时间,因此您必须耐心等待。 这实际上取决于您在Mac上有多少个应用程序。 您将能够通过屏幕左侧看到的圆圈查看扫描过程的进度。

如果需要再次扫描Mac,只需点击“重新扫描”按钮即可。
卸载程序扫描

步骤6:查看所有应用程序

扫描过程完成后,您现在可以在一个列表中查看Mac上的所有应用程序。 您只需单击“查看”按钮,然后单击应用程序页面即可。

步骤7:选择要卸载的应用程序

一旦您正在查看应用程序列表,请继续选择您要在Mac上卸载的应用程序。 您所要做的就是滚动屏幕上显示的列表,或者您也可以使用位于界面顶部的搜索栏。

一旦找到要卸载的应用程序,请继续并单击它。 这样,您将能够看到该应用程序下的文件和文件夹,您将能够在屏幕的右侧看到它们。
卸载程序观察

步骤8:选择要清理的文件

从那里开始,选择您希望在该应用程序下清理的文件。 最好是如果要卸载某个应用程序,也可以清除其下的所有文件和文件夹,这样就不会留下任何数据。 为此,请继续并单击“全选”按钮。

您还可以选择“排序依据”选项,以便能够在要卸载的应用程序下查找要从Mac中删除的所有文件。

步骤9:清理应用程序

一旦您选择了要从Mac中删除的所有文件和文件夹,现在是时候清理应用程序并将其卸载。 您只需点击屏幕右下角的“清洁”按钮即可完成此操作。
卸载程序删除

步骤10:卸载App Done!

一旦你点击了“清洁”按钮,请继续并确认操作。 您可以通过单击屏幕上显示的弹出框中的“确认”按钮来执行此操作。

一旦点击确认按钮,就会启动卸载过程。 从这里开始,您所要做的就是等待卸载过程完成。

你们都完成了! 这就是使用FoneDog PowerMyMac卸载程序在Mac上完全卸载应用程序的难易程度。

人们也读17为什么你的Mac运行缓慢的原因!如何清理Mac

部分4:卸载程序软件的好处

在Mac上卸载应用程序实际上是您可以执行的最简单的任务之一。 这样做可以让您在Mac上释放更多的存储空间。 使用Uninstaller软件对您来说将是一个很好,最好的方式。

通过使用PowerMyMac卸载程序,您将能够快速有效地完成流程。 这样,您就可以节省更多的时间来完成任务。 此外,您还可以卸载Mac上的所有应用程序。 是否有快捷方式,因为您的Mac上的所有应用程序都将由PowerMyMac卸载程序列出。

除此之外,您还可以获得更多好处,例如:

  • 您将能够查看Mac上安装的所有应用程序。
  • 查看应用服务文件
  • 您将能够看到该应用程序支持的文档类型。
  • 您将能够查看应用程序的总大小。
  • 您将能够看到服务文件的总大小。
  • 只需单击一下,您就可以完全卸载任何应用程序。
  • 您将能够删除任何应用程序文件服务。
  • 您将能够找到并删除应用程序中的所有残留物。
  • 您将能够查看所有系统扩展并将其删除

如您所见,只需使用PowerMyMac卸载程序卸载您不再需要的所有应用程序,就可以获得许多好处。 关于这一点最好的部分是,您将能够释放空间并使Mac的性能比以前更好。

这就是PowerMyMac被认为是一体化Mac应用程序和必须具备的原因之一。 它也是因为除了可以成为app卸载程序的部分之外还有很棒的功能。 无论何时何地,您都可以使用该程序。
在Mac上卸载Apps

总之,在 FoneDog PowerMyMac 是您可以在Mac上使用的最好和最强大的工具之一,用于清理,优化和管理您的Mac。 在Mac上安装这个FoneDog PowerMyMac,并确保您处理Mac所需的所有内容都是一个程序。 一个多功能的Mac应用程序,包含Mac所需的全部内容,所有这些都集中在一个应用程序中。 毕竟这个程序真的是必备的。

免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.4 / 5(基于 107 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Completely Uninstall Apps on Mac in The Easiest Way

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Uninstalling applications on your Mac is actually an easy task. All you have to do is to drag them to your trash bin, and that is it! You were able to uninstall the application. However, there are some applications on your Mac that does not actually have a shortcut. And also those files that are associated with the application that you are uninstalling.

In this article, we are going to cover on how to completely uninstall apps on Mac the proper way. This way, you will be assured that you will be able to really free up space on your Mac.

Part 1: Uninstall Mac Apps From FinderPart 2: How to Delete A Mac App Using LaunchpadPart 3: How to Completely Uninstall Apps on MacPart 4: The Benefit of Uninstaller Software

Part 1: Uninstall Mac Apps From Finder

Most of the Mac applications that you have are actually self-contained items. These are the applications that actually do not mess around your Mac’s system. Uninstalling a certain application on your Mac is very simple and you can do this by opening up your Finder.

Step 1: Launch Finder application on your Mac.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and click on “Applications”.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and Control-Click or make a right-click on the application’s icon.

Step 4: And then go ahead and click on “Move to Trash.
Uninstall Apps On Mac Finder

Another easy thing to do for you to uninstall your application on y our Mac is by dragging the application icon towards your trash can icon that you see on your dock. Or you can also use Launchpad interface and then drag and drop the application’ icon to your trash bin.

Once that you do this, most of the application that you work on will move straight to your trash bin. Once that they are in your trash bin, then you can just simply go ahead and Control-click or do a right-click on your trash bin icon and then choose “Empty Trash”. This way, you will be able to remove all of the applications that you drag into it and all the other files that are in your trash.

Though you have to keep in mind that there are actually some applications that will ask you to enter your password once that you try moving them to your trash. This is because those applications that require password were actually installed using Mac package installer. And once that you uninstall them on your Mac, all the changes they made will also be removed.

However, in this method, you have to remember that you will not be able to delete the whole thing. This is because there are still some files that will be left behind and you will be needing something for you to remove it.
Uninstall Apps On Mac Uninstall

Part 2: How to Delete A Mac App Using Launchpad

Launchpad is an application launcher for your Mac. This is an application that can give you an alternative way for you to be able to start applications on your Mac. This is actually made for you to make your Mac just like an iPad. You can also use this if you would want to uninstall an app on your Mac. To know how here is a step by step guide for you.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Launchpad on your Mac. All you have to do is to click on the F4 button.

Step 2: Then go ahead and locate the application that you would want to uninstall.

Step 3: Once that you have selected the application that you want to uninstall, go ahead and press the Option or the Alt key.

Step 4: And lastly, go ahead and click on the Delete button for you to proceed with removing the program.
Uninstall Apps On Mac Launchpad

Part 3: How to Completely Uninstall Apps on Mac

Aside from the method that we have discussed, those do not actually completely remove everything from the application that you are going to uninstall. And as what we have mentioned earlier, you will be needing something like a powerful Mac cleaner for you to be able to remove them. But do not worry because we have here the best Mac application that you can use.

You can actually use the FoneDog PowerMyMac – Uninstaller. This is a tool that you can use for you to completely uninstall any applications that you have on your Mac the proper way. This means that using this tool, you will be able to remove all the residues as well from the application that you are going to uninstall.

The PowerMyMac has a lot of tools that you can use aside from the fact that you can use it as an uninstaller. You can also use it to clean up your Mac. This way, you will be able to free up more of your space and make your Mac perform better. This is because the PowerMyMac is considered to be as an all-in-one Mac application. You can use it as a performance monitor, a Mac cleaner, duplicate finder, Wi-Fi sprite, file manager to hide and encrypt files and folders and so much more.

Now, for you to see how easy to use the PowerMyMac Uninstaller, here is a step by step guide that you can follow to completely uninstall apps on Mac.

Step 1: Download and Install

First off, you have to download the FoneDog PowerMyMac from our official website. And once that you have downloaded it, go ahead and install it on your Mac.

Free Download

Step 2: Launch the Program

Once that you have completely uninstalled the FoneDog PowerMyMac on your PC, go ahead and launch it. On the main interface of the program, you will be able to see three options: Status, Cleaner, and Toolkit.
Status

Once that you click on Status, you will be able to see the system status of your Mac. This includes your CPU, Memory, and your Disk.

Step 3: Choose Toolkit Option

Once that you are done checking up on the status of your Mac, just simply go ahead and click on the “Toolkit” option. This will then show you a lot of modules under Toolkit.
Toolkit

Step 4: Choose Uninstaller

Once that you are under Toolkit, go ahead and choose “Uninstaller”. This way, you will then be able to start uninstalling the application that you want.
Uninstaller

Step 5: Scan Your Application

Before you actually proceed with the process of uninstalling your application, the PowerMyMac Uninstaller will ask you to scan your Mac first. This way, the PowerMyMac Uninstaller will look for all the applications that you have on your Mac.

The scanning process may take some time so you have to wait patiently. This actually depends on how many applications that you have on your Mac. You will be able to see the progress of the scanning process by the circle that you see on the left side of your screen.

And if there is a need to scan your Mac again, just go ahead and simply click on the “Re-scan” button.
Uninstaller Scanning

Step 6: View All Applications

Once that the scanning process is complete, you can now view all the applications that you have on your Mac in one list. All you have to do from here is to click on the View button and then to the application page.

Step 7: Choose the Application to Uninstall

Once that you are viewing the list of your applications, go ahead and choose the one that you would want to uninstall on your Mac. All you have to do is to scroll the list shown on your screen or you can also use the search bar located at the top portion of the interface.

Once that you found the application to uninstall, go ahead and click on it. This way, you will be able to see the files and folders under that application and you will be able to see them on the right part of your screen.
Uninstaller Watch

Step 8: Choose the File to Clean

From there, go ahead and choose the files that you would want to clean under that application. It is best that if you are going to uninstall a certain application, might as well clean all the files and folders under it so that there will be no data left behind. For you to do so, just go ahead and click on the “Select All” button.

You can also choose “Sort by” option for you to be able to look for all the files that you would want to remove from your Mac under the application that you want to uninstall.

Step 9: Clean the Application

Once that you have chosen all the files and folders that you would want to remove from your Mac, now it is time for you to clean up the Application and uninstall it. All you have to do from here is to click on the “Clean” button located at the bottom right corner of your screen.
Uninstaller Delete

Step 10: Uninstalling App Done!

Once that you have hit on the Clean button, go ahead and confirm the action. You can do this by clicking on the “Confirm” button from the pop-up box that appeared on your screen.

Once that you hit on the Confirm button, the uninstalling process will then start. From here, all you have to do is to wait for the uninstalling process to finish.

And you are all done! That is how easy to completely uninstall an application on your Mac using the FoneDog PowerMyMac Uninstaller.

People Also Read17 Reasons Why Your Mac Running Slow!How to Clean up A Mac

Part 4: The Benefit of Uninstaller Software

Uninstalling applications on your Mac is actually one of the easiest tasks that you can do. And doing this will allow you to free up more of your storage space on your Mac. And using an Uninstaller software will be a good and nicest way for you to do this.

With the use of PowerMyMac Uninstaller, you will be able to get the process done quickly and efficiently. This way, you will be able to save more of your time doing the task. Also, you will be able to uninstall any applications that you have on your Mac. Whether it has a shortcut or not because all the app that you have on your Mac will be listed down by the PowerMyMac Uninstaller.

Aside from that, you will be able to have more benefits such as the following:

  • You will be able to view all the apps installed on your Mac.
  • View the apps service files
  • You will be able to see the app’s supported documents type.
  • You will be able to view the application’s total sizes.
  • You will be able to see the total size of your service files.
  • You will be able to uninstall any applications completely with just one click.
  • You will be able to remove any application file service.
  • You will be able to find and remove all the residues from the application.
  • You will be able to view all system extensions and have them removed as well

As you can see, there are a lot of benefits that you can have just by using the PowerMyMac Uninstaller for you to uninstall all the applications that you no longer need. The best part about this is that you will be able to free up space and make the performance of your Mac better than before.

This is one of the reasons why the PowerMyMac is considered to be an all-in-one Mac application and a must have. It is also because of the awesome features that it has aside from the part that it can become an app uninstaller. You can make use of the program whenever and whatever you would want it to become.
Uninstall Apps On Mac

In short, the FoneDog PowerMyMac is one of the best and powerful tools that you can use on your Mac to clean up, optimize, and manage your Mac. Have this FoneDog PowerMyMac installed on your Mac and rest assured that all the things that you need to deal with your Mac are all is one program. An all-in-one Mac application that contains pretty much everything you need for your Mac is all in one application. This program is really a must-have after all.

Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.