Compress Your PDF Here!

User Reviews of Android Data Backup & Restore

Leave a review for Android Data Backup & Restore software.

User Reviews

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

John

2019-03-17 15:45:17

Easy to use

First time using this app and felt very easy for new user like me

Michael

2019-03-13 08:21:20

Simple Steps

I really love its simple operations, just several steps help me to back up my data. Now I can move them to my new mobile!

Charles

2019-03-11 14:06:26

Restore My Backup

This software restored the former backup that I had cleaned up by mistake. By the way, it restored fast.

Carmen

2019-03-01 16:04:03

Such Simple Operations!

The operations are so simple! Just a few minutes I made the data backup and moved them to my cloud storage!

Virginia

2019-02-09 22:31:05

Trusted app

I've been using the app for half a year now and it never stop to satisfy me

Geoffrey

2019-01-23 20:01:37

Easily Made a Backup

Hey, this guy easily helped me back up my files so that I won't suffer losing data again. By the way, its iOS data recovery is useful too.

Shane

2019-01-01 19:06:32

Quick Backup Time

This software is so amazing. Just a few minutes, all of my contacts, photos, and videos etc have backed up.

Kenneth

2018-11-27 10:12:40

Amazing Operations!

I have to say this software is so amazing that it helps me get back my data and restore the backup in my phone quickly. That's really cool!

Matthew

2018-11-11 06:38:32

Worth it

So simple and quick, nice app!

Nicholas

2018-11-09 16:35:40

Perfect

Just backed up my samsung S9 data. worked perfectly, thank you

Eric Erwin

2018-05-19 10:31:16

Helpful software

It's so help for me to backup data from my phone.

Donna Roland

2018-04-10 15:43:19

Recommend

This software offers a fast way to back up my important files.

Shirley West

2018-02-07 21:05:23

Great

I use this software to make a copy of my contacts. And I find it can restore contacts to a new Android phone. Great!

Charles Bayne

2018-01-24 11:43:11

Backup is done

I used the free trial version to backup my data. But the restore function needs the full version.

David Burton

2017-12-09 14:20:32

Not bad

It will be useful if you want to transfer your contacts to a new phone.

More

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.