White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

User Reviews of Android Data Recovery

Leave a message for Android Data Recovery software.

User Reviews

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Jeffrey

2019-03-28 01:36:30

My Contacts' Back!

Oh, my contacts were deleted by my kid mistakenly, thanks to this recovery software, they were finally back!

Kimberly

2019-03-19 02:54:15

Recover My Photos!

Something wrong with my Samsung, and I couldn't find my photos. But this software helps! I followed the steps and finally recovered them.

Alisha

2019-03-09 18:41:02

Useful and Brilliant

I have to say this software is so useful and brilliant. It helps recover all of my data after my phone accidentally dropped into the water. Though the recovering process is long for so, fine! Thx.

Norbert

2019-02-12 07:07:26

Recover My Data From SD Card

<p>It seems my SD card got some problems. The data couldn't read on my phone. I'd tried to fix it, but finally, it was this software worked. Anyway, thanks.</p>

Josheila

2019-01-27 16:24:03

Satisfied

<p>just recovered some of my important data using this app! nice!</p>

Nicholas

2019-01-18 07:04:49

nice tool

I managed to recover my deleted photo that isn't backed up, nice app!

Donald

2019-01-09 04:44:15

My Photos Are Back!

I lost some photos by incautious deletion, but my friend said I could get them back by FoneDog. So I downloaded the trial one and indeed my photos are back!

Elisabeth

2018-12-27 03:31:33

Nice app

I just recovered my data from a virus attack and it worked. really recommended for users who have the same problem like me

Earnest

2018-12-16 17:02:07

nice guide

just recovered my accidentally deleted data by using the app and following the guide, thanks!

Thomas Pedersen

2018-07-24 20:37:13

Recommend

Easy five stars. This program works well for me. It helped me to recover my deleted contacts from my Samsung S7 with simple clicks, although there was some waiting during the process, I'm happy with the result.

Ernest Joseph

2018-07-12 10:14:54

Helpful

I used your software to recover deleted call history. It takes me about 4 minutes to get back the deleted call history from my Samsung phone to my computer. Thanks.

Alicia Cooley

2018-06-22 14:21:50

Thanks

I would like to express thanks to FoneDog Android Data Recovery. It successfully recovered the gallery images from my phone.

Pamela Kovacs

2018-05-23 18:19:23

Possible to do recovery

I felt sad when I mistakenly deleted a WhatsApp message. Thank you very much for helping me recover the missing messages on my Huawei phone.

Audry M. Law

2018-04-20 15:29:24

Data Recovery

My lost call logs are recovered. It's great. I will keep it and recommend to my friend.

Alfredia Burnell

2018-03-11 16:20:33

It is a great tool

This program is a great tool to recover lost data from Android phone, it helps me easily recover my photos on my Samsung S6.

More

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.