Q1. How can I know the files are deleted since it has no signal about "Cleaning is Completed"?
If you have removed all things in certain category successfully, you will see that file owns "Zero KB" and the "Clean" button cannot be clicked.
Q2. What's the difference between the trial version and the registered version?
The trial version and the registered version are exactly the same product. With the trial version, users are able to clean up to 500 MB files for free, while the registered version frees up storage of Mac without limitations.
Q3. What are the system requirements and supported Mac models?
Please click here for detailed instructions.