Start Cleaning Your Mac

User Reviews of Broken Android Data Extraction

Leave a review for Broken Android Data Extraction software.

User Reviews

Your suggestion will be highly appreciated!

Charles

2019-03-28 01:50:05

Simple to Operate

Thank God! I finally got out the data from my former broken Samsung. It was simple to operate.

Vico

2019-03-27 03:35:45

Thanks

I just recovered my photos from my samsung s5 by extraction using the app, thankyou fonedog

John

2019-03-11 07:06:08

Defeat the Water Damage!

I once thought I couldn't get my data back after it suffered water damage by my incaution. Magically, FoneDog helped me to recover them!

Brad

2019-03-01 01:46:26

Move Out My data From Broken Android

My phone's screen was badly broken, then the device even could not open. I had no choice but to extract the data, thanks to this software, I finally moved them to my computer.

July

2019-02-28 07:09:20

not bad

I extract my messages to my new phone successfully

Linda

2019-02-16 03:45:46

Great app

I extract my logs to another phone after it crashed a couple of times, great app!

Randy

2019-01-28 07:07:31

success

I tried using the app to extract data from my forgotten password phone and able to complete the process, yeay!

Barbara

2019-01-15 15:04:51

Help Extract Data Out

My phone was badly damaged and couldn't read out my data...Too bad! Thanks to FoneDog's Broken Data Extraction, I can finally extract them to another phone.

Marie

2018-12-11 22:03:46

A Great Software!

It has to say this is a really great software. My Note 3 has been being on the fritz, but this time the screen black and I could get my contacts data. Thanks to this software, I finally extracted them out and moved to my new phone.

Edwin Leblanc

2018-07-24 21:27:13

Screen is broken

My Samsung phone screen is broken. I can press the button, but cannot view the data. After trying this tool, I extract the data to my computer.

Tiffiny Johnson

2018-05-18 11:21:11

Helps a lot

My Samsung Galaxy S4 gets stuck in blacks screen for some unknown reasons. I download this software to get back my data. Nice try!

Kristin Bracey

2018-05-14 16:17:43

Great

great download I have seen. Thanks for providing.

Maureen Cunningham

2018-04-26 22:12:54

Samsung S6

My Samsung S6 screen is broken and this program helped me get the data out of my S6. Thank you.

Joe Sao

2018-04-24 14:35:46

Useful

My old phone screen is locked cause I forgot the passcode. This software helps me to get back the photos. Thanks a lot.

Harold Williams

2018-03-12 09:18:25

Black screen

Galaxy S5 get stuck in black screen. Luckily, I successfully restore the data from my phone with the help of this software.

More

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.