白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

如何在iPhone上下載免費電影

作者:雪莉(Shirley),最後更新:十一月16,2019

放鬆和放鬆的最佳方法之一是看電影。 電影幫助我們保持更新,放鬆和娛樂。 有什麼比在任何地方,任何時間都可以觀看電影更好的欣賞電影的方式了。 輸入您的手機。 如果您是iPhone用戶,請尋找方法 在iPhone上下載免費電影 是你的困境之一。

我們收到您的來信。 我們知道您想隨時隨地觀看電影。 好事,有很多方法可以使用iPhone觀看喜歡的電影。 繼續閱讀並了解如何在心中渴望時欣賞電影。

第1部分:使用iTunes將免費電影下載到iPhone第2部分:使用Netflix在iPhone上下載電影第3部分:使用Google Play在iPhone上下載電影第4部分:結論

第1部分:使用iTunes將免費電影下載到iPhone

對於iPhone用戶,iTunes非常普遍。 iTunes提供了數據管理,例如傳輸,同步和管理。 有些人發現iTunes的使用有些複雜和混亂,但是將電影傳輸到iPhone確實很容易。 這是您需要遵循的步驟:

步驟01-在計算機上,打開iTunes。 使用原始電纜連接iPhone。

步驟02-選擇您的設備,然後轉到“摘要”。單擊“選項”,然後勾選“手動管理音樂和視頻”。

步驟03-完成該過程後,轉到“菜單”。選擇“將文件添加到庫”。如果需要文件夾的全部內容,則可以選擇“將文件夾添加到庫”。

步驟04-在打開瀏覽器窗口的情況下,選擇系統中已經存在的電影。

步驟05-將視頻添加到iTunes庫,然後轉到iTunes“電影”選項卡。 選擇選項“同步電影”。勾選所需的電影,然後單擊“應用”以將電影下載到iPhone。
使用iTunes將免費電影下載到iPhone

第2部分:使用Netflix在iPhone上下載電影

在數字內容方面,Netflix領先甚至占主導地位。 Netflix有一個電影應用程序,適合在iOS上流式傳輸和觀看電影以及各種視頻。 Netflix的優點在於,它們提供了為期一個月的免費試用,可讓您欣賞自己想要的電影以及更多內容。 利用該演示並下載所需的所有內容。 這是如何做:

步驟01-轉到App Store,搜索“ Netflix”,選擇該應用並下載。

步驟02-打開Netflix App,然後查找要下載的視頻。

步驟03-在所需節目的右下方,點擊向下的箭頭以保存節目。

步驟04-下載時,將在方形圖標周圍顯示一個圓圈。 下載電影后,將顯示一個帶有復選框的框。

在iPhone上觀看電影可以使您免於因長途旅行而感到無聊。 只需確保在需要去之前更新所有下載內容即可。 您通過Netflix下載的所有電影 將在48小時後最多一周內過期。
使用Netflix在iPhone上下載電影

第3部分:使用Google Play在iPhone上下載電影

在iPhone上欣賞電影的另一種方法是使用Internet下載電影。 您可以使用的基於訂閱的服務之一是 Google Play。 這是跨平台工作的服務。 它使您可以在多種設備上欣賞電影。 而且它變得更好,即使您不在線也可以觀看電影。 遵循以下步驟 如何在iPhone上下載免費電影 使用Google Play:

步驟01-轉到App Store,搜索“ Google Play影視”,選擇該應用並下載。

步驟02-獲取訂閱並下載要離線觀看的電影。 搜索所需的電影,然後單擊“下載”圖標。

步驟03-您也可以點擊電影圖標以查看其描述。 單擊此處的下載圖標,還可以欣賞離線電影。

步驟04-轉到您的媒體庫。 所有下載的電影都應列出並進行相應安排。

互聯網可以使無聊變得神奇。 有很多選擇。 找到最喜歡的東西完全取決於您。 如果您正在尋找用於傳輸視頻和電影等文件的最佳應用程序,FoneDog電話傳輸將是完成此任務的最佳工具。 FoneDog電話轉接還可以播放各種視頻格式。 它還可以在不同平台上轉換和傳輸數據。 立即簽出並下載FoneDog電話傳輸的免費版本。 您會喜歡這種體驗的。 您還可以選擇升級以訪問其所有功能。 FoneDog電話轉接絕對值得投資!

第4部分:結論

看電影是打發時光和享受時光的好方法。 更好的是,您可以使用喜愛的設備-iPhone觀看所有喜歡的電影。 在您想要的任何地方,任何時間,查看自己喜歡的事物時,沒有什麼比打擾無聊更快的了。

擺脫壓力。 將您喜歡的所有節目都放在您的手掌中。 將免費電影下載到iPhone很容易。 只需按照本指南為您提供幫助 在iPhone上下載免費電影。 您的手機是一個了不起的小工具。 確保最大程度地發揮它的潛力。

另外,如果您的計算機上有電影,並且想將它們傳輸到iPhone,則可以嘗試 FoneDog電話轉移 實現數據傳輸。

負責您在iPhone上看到的內容。 隨時隨地流式傳輸和觀看您想要的所有內容。 即使在旅途中,也要大肆宣傳,並與所有最新和最新的電影保持同步。 將電影下載到iPhone上可以幫助確保您擁有最好的技術。 不要等了 立即嘗試這些方法。

處於循環中。 與我們分享您的想法和意見。 是時候在旅途中欣賞電影了! 告訴我們您對本文的看法。 保持聯繫-我們重視您必須說的話。 將您的想法放到iPhone設備上的電影中。 我們希望知道更多。

有關小工具,應用程序和技術的更多驚人提示,技巧,技術和信息; 請訪問我們的網站。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

感謝您的評論!

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 63 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

How to Download Free Movies onto iPhone

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: November 16, 2019

One of the best ways to chill and unwind is by watching movies. Movies help us stay updated, relaxed, and entertained. What better way to enjoy movies than to be able to watch them wherever and whenever you want. Enter your mobile phone. If you are an iPhone user, finding ways to download free movies onto iPhone is one of your dilemmas.

We hear from you. We know that you want to watch movies on-the-go. Good thing, there are ways you can do to watch your favorite movies using your iPhone. Read on and find out how to enjoy movies whenever your heart desires.

Part 1: Download Free Movies onto iPhone Using iTunesPart 2: Download Movies on iPhone Using NetflixPart 3: Download Movies on iPhone Using Google PlayPart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: Download Free Movies onto iPhone Using iTunes

For iPhone users, iTunes is very common. iTunes offers data management such as transferring, syncing, and management. Some people find the use of iTunes a bit complex and confusing but it really easy to transfer your movies to your iPhone. Here are the steps you need to follow:

Step 01 - On your computer, open iTunes. Using an original cable, connect your iPhone.

Step 02 - Select your device and go to “Summary.” Click on “Options” and tick “Manually manage music and videos.“

Step 03 - Once the process is complete, head to “Menu.” Choose “Add File to Library.” If you want the whole content of a folder, you can choose “Add Folder to Library.”

Step 04 - With the browser window opened, choose the movies that are already in your system.

Step 05 - Add the videos to the iTunes Library and go to the iTunes “Movies” tab. Choose the option “Sync Movies.” Tick the movies you want and click “Apply” to download your movies onto your iPhone.
Download Free Movies onto iPhone Using iTunes

Part 2: Download Movies on iPhone Using Netflix

When it comes to digital content, Netflix leads and even dominates. Netflix has a movie app that is suitable for streaming and viewing movies and various videos on iOS. The great thing about Netflix is they offer a one-month free trial to let you enjoy the movies you want and more. Take advantage of the demo and download all you need. Here’s how:

Step 01 - Go to the App Store, search for “Netflix,” select the app and download.

Step 02 - Open the Netflix app and look for the video you want to download.

Step 03 - At the bottom right of the show you want, tap the arrow that is downward facing to save the show.

Step 04 - While downloading, a circle around a square icon will show. When the movie is downloaded, a box with a checkbox will display.

Having movies on the iPhone can save you from boredom against long trips you have to take. Just makes sure to renew all your download before going where you need to go. All the movies you download via Netflix will expire after 48 hours up to a week.
Download Movies on iPhone Using Netflix

Part 3: Download Movies on iPhone Using Google Play

Another way to enjoy movies on your iPhone is by using the Internet to download movies. One of the subscription-based services you can use is Google Play. This is a service that works across platforms. It allows you to enjoy your movies on multiple devices. And it gets even better, it allows you to view your movies even if you are not online. Follow these steps on how to download free movies onto iPhone using Google Play:

Step 01 - Go to the App Store, search for “Google Play Movies & TV,” select the app and download.

Step 02 - Get the subscription and download the movies you want to view offline. Search for the movie you want and click the “Download” icon.

Step 03 - You can also tap the movie icon to view its description. Clicking the download icon from here also allows you to enjoy offline movies.

Step 04 - Go to your Library. All the downloaded movies should be listed and arranged accordingly.

The Internet can do wonders in keeping boredom at bay. There are plenty of options to choose from. It is all up to you to find what you enjoy the most. If you are looking for the best app to transfer your files like videos and movies, FoneDog Phone Transfer is the best toolkit for the job. FoneDog Phone Transfer also offers playback of varying video formats. It can also convert and transfers data on different platforms. Check out and download the free version of the FoneDog Phone Transfer today. You’re going to love the experience. You can also opt for an upgrade to access all of its features. FoneDog Phone Transfer is investment definitely worth it!

Part 4: Conclusion

Watching movies is a great way to pass time and enjoy while you are at it. What’s even better is that you can watch all of your favorite movies using your well-loved device - your iPhone. Nothing can beat boredom faster that lounging anywhere you want, any time, and viewing what you love.

Save yourself from all the stress. Have all your favorite shows right in the palm of your hand. Downloading free movies onto iPhone is easy. Just follow this guide to help you download free movies onto iPhone. Your mobile phone is a remarkable gadget. Make sure to maximize it to the fullest of its potential.

Also, if you have the movies on your computer and want to transfer them to your iPhone, you could try on FoneDog Phone Transfer to realize the data transfer.

Take charge of what you see on your iPhone. Stream and watch all you want anytime and anywhere. Get in the hype and stay updated with all the great and latest movies even when you are on-the-go. Downloading movies onto the iPhone can help ensure that you have the best that technology has to offer. Don’t wait up. Try these methods now.

Be in the loop. Share with us your thoughts and comments. It’s time to enjoy movies on-the-go! Tell us what you think about this article. Let’s connect - we value what you have to say. Drop us your ideas on movies on iPhone devices. We’d love to know more.

For more amazing tips, tricks, techniques, and information about gadgets, apps, and technology; visit us at WEBSITE.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 63 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.