聯絡我們

如何在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage-最佳2種方式[2020]

由Xyla,最後更新:April 23,2020

iMessage是Apple設備上的一項功能,您可以使用Wi-Fi發送和接收消息,並且是免費的。 iMessage可以在iPhone,iPad上使用,甚至可以在Mac上使用。 您只需擁有互聯網連接或數據即可使用此功能。 而且,通過iMessage,您還可以發送和接收照片,短視頻和文檔。

但是,您可能有一些實例 不小心從Mac刪除了您的iMessage 設備。 因此,可以肯定的是,您正在尋找一種可能的解決方案,供您了解 如何在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage.

因此,如果您處於這種情況,那麼您來對地方了。 因為在本文中,我們將向您展示一些有關如何最快,最安全地在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage的方法。

第1部分:是否有可能在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage?第2部分:如何使用iPhone或iPad在Mac上恢復iMessage第3部分:如何使用Time Machine在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage第4部分:結論

第1部分:是否有可能在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage?

在我們繼續學習並開始教您如何 恢復已刪除的iMessage 在Mac上,您需要知道的第一件事是iMessage在Mac上的保存位置。 因此,如果要轉到Mac上的〜/ Library / Messages文件夾,將可以看到一個Archive文件夾,一個Attachment文件夾以及一個名為“ chat.db”的文件夾。

您在其中看到的附件文件夾是您的圖像,音頻,視頻以及一些其他多媒體文件以及您的Mac通過iMessage使用Mac接收或發送的其他文件的位置。 在“存檔”文件夾中,您可以找到過去保存的所有郵件。 而“ chat.DB”文件夾是您的消息存儲在Mac上的位置。

並且,一旦您不小心從Mac上的iMessage刪除了某個對話,則chat.db文件夾也會被更改,但其中包含的文件仍在Mac上。 因此,您可以使用我們將在本文中展示的兩種方法將它們取回。

第2部分:如何使用iPhone或iPad在Mac上恢復iMessage

如果您在Mac和iOS設備(例如iPhone和iPad)上使用相同的Apple ID和密碼,則可以利用這些其他iOS設備來恢復已刪除的iMessage。 您必須記住,Mac上發生的那些刪除iMessage也將在iPhone或iPad設備上發生。 因此,這意味著您可以在iPhone或iOS設備上恢復已刪除的iMessage。

為了使您能夠做到這一點,您將需要 FoneDog iOS數據恢復 工具。 此工具可讓您從iOS設備(如iMessage)中恢復所有丟失的數據。 除了您的iMessage,您還可以恢復WhatsApp,Kik,Line,Facebook Messenger,QQ,Vibe和微信中的消息。 您還可以使用此程序恢復本地數據,例如聯繫人,視頻,照片,通話記錄等。

iOS的數據恢復 恢復照片,視頻,聯繫人,消息,通話記錄,WhatsApp數據等。 從iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢復數據。 與最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免費下載 免費下載 FoneDog iOS數據恢復

FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具被認為是您曾經使用過的最好的iOS數據恢復工具,因為它非常易於使用,高效,並且當然安全,在恢復您的整個過程中不會刪除任何數據數據丟失。 它還可以使用iOS設備的新型號,例如iPhone XS,iPhone XR,iPhone 8以及在iOS 12版本上運行的型號。

使用FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具,您還可以 恢復任何丟失的數據 以三種不同的方式。 一種是僅使用您的iPhone或iPad設備。 其他方法是使用iTunes備份文件以及iCloud備份文件。 現在,要開始使用FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具恢復已刪除的iMessage,這是您需要做的。 讓我們直接在iPhone設備上恢復已刪除的iMessage。

步驟1:獲取FoneDog iOS數據恢復軟件

首先,請繼續從FoneDog的官方網站下載該程序,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 您可以選擇免費試用促銷,在30天內可以免費使用。

免費下載免費下載

步驟2:連接iDevice並運行程序

在計算機上安裝軟件後,繼續打開它。 然後,使用USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。 程序檢測到您的iOS設備後,繼續操作,只需選擇“從iOS設備恢復”選項,該選項可在屏幕左側找到。
連接iDevice並運行程序

步驟3:掃描您的iOS設備

將iOS設備連接到計算機後,FoneDog iOS數據恢復程序將要求您掃描iOS設備。 在這裡,您所要做的就是單擊“開始掃描”選項,掃描過程將開始。 您現在所要做的就是等待該過程完成。
掃描您的iOS設備

步驟4:預覽掃描結果

掃描過程完成後,您現在可以查看結果。 在屏幕的左側,有FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具可以支持的文件類型列表。 您可以從“消息”列表中進行選擇,以查看iMessage。 然後,在屏幕的右側,您將能夠看到文件夾包含的項目。 您還可以查看所有消息,包括已刪除的消息和現有的消息。

步驟5:選擇已刪除的iMessage進行恢復

然後,仍在屏幕左側,您將能夠從iOS設備上看到已刪除的iMessage。 從那裡繼續,然後選擇所有要恢復的已刪除iMessage。 您可以通過將它們一一標記下來來實現。

步驟6:恢復已刪除的iMessage

而且,如果現在您已經選擇了所有已刪除的iMessage,則現在可以執行恢復過程以將其取回。 您只需從這裡點擊屏幕右下角的“恢復”按鈕,即可開始該過程。
恢復已刪除的iMessage

您現在所要做的就是等待FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具完成恢復過程。 FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具完成後,所有恢復的已刪除iMessage將保存在計算機上的特定文件夾中。

那就是 如何在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage 使用您的iOS設備並藉助FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具。 如果您能夠將它們備份到iOS設備上,也可以使用iTunes備份文件或iCloud備份文件來恢復它們。

免費下載免費下載

第3部分:如何使用Time Machine在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage

如果您是那種喜歡在其設備或計算機上備份數據的人,那麼還有另一種方法可以在Mac設備上恢復已刪除的iMessage。 那就是通過使用時間機器。 這也是為您推荐一種在Mac設備上恢復已刪除的iMessage的方法。

Time Machine是Mac上的一個內置應用程序,可以用作備份服務。 但是,一旦嘗試恢復已刪除的iMessage,趨勢是您還將還原iMessage的所有數據庫,而不僅僅是還原那些已刪除的iMessage。 因此,在使用此方法之前,您必須三思,因為新的iMessage易於被該方法覆蓋。

注意:如果您不希望覆蓋iMessage上的新數據,則可以使用FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具使用上面顯示的第一種方法。

因此,如果您想知道在這種情況下如何使用Time Machine,可以按照以下快速步驟進行操作。

  • 步驟1:在Mac上,繼續並從iMessage退出並關閉它。
  • 步驟2:之後,繼續在Mac上打開Time Machine。
  • 步驟3:此外,繼續並啟動Finder應用程序,然後單擊“轉到”菜單。
  • 步驟4:從那裡轉到“庫”,然後選擇“消息”。 這是Mac上iMessage的存儲位置。
  • 步驟5:然後從“消息”的子文件夾中,繼續查找“ chat.db”,其中日期是意外刪除發生之前的日期。
  • 步驟6:然後從那裡繼續,選擇“ chat.db”,然後單擊“還原”按鈕。

iOS的數據恢復 恢復照片,視頻,聯繫人,消息,通話記錄,WhatsApp數據等。 從iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢復數據。 與最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免費下載 免費下載 FoneDog iOS數據恢復

恢復過程一旦完成,就可以繼續在Mac上啟動iMessage,然後登錄。從這裡,您可以查看過去的所有iMessage和對話,以及之前的對話。他們又回到您的Mac上了。

第4部分:結論

思考如何 在Mac上恢復已刪除的iMessage? 好吧,別想了,因為我們為您的情況提供了完美的解決方案。 因此,如果您不小心刪除了Mac設備上的iMessage,則可以執行我們之前顯示的任一解決方案。 但是,如果您要確保獲得最佳結果並僅恢復單個iMessage,則強烈建議您使用FoneDog iOS數據恢復工具。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.8 / 5(基於 89 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

How To Recover Deleted iMessage On Mac - Best 2 Way[2020]

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: August 8, 2020

iMessage is one feature on an Apple device wherein you will be able to send and receive messages using your Wi-Fi and is free of charge. iMessage can be used on your iPhone, iPad, and even using your Mac. All you need to have is an internet connection or data for you to use this feature. And through the iMessage, you will also be able to send and receive photos, short videos, and documents as well.

Many people ask me how to recover deleted iMessages on mac Mojave or mac Catalina. Actually, you will find the answer in this guide.

However, there are instances that you might have accidentally deleted your iMessage from your Mac device. And with that, for sure, you are now looking for a great possible solution for you to know on how to recover deleted iMessage on Mac.

So if you are in this type of situation, then you have come to the right place. Because in this article, we are going to show you some ways on how to recover deleted iMessage on Mac the quickest and the safest way.

Part 1: Is It Even Possible to Recover Deleted iMessage on Mac?Part 2: How to Recover iMessage on Mac Using An iPhone or iPadPart 3: How to Recover Deleted iMessage on Mac Using Time MachinePart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: Is It Even Possible to Recover Deleted iMessage on Mac?

Before we go ahead and start to teach you how to recover deleted iMessage on Mac, the first thing that you will be needing to know is the located where your iMessage is kept on your Mac. So, if you are going to go to your ~/Library/Messages folder on your Mac, you will be able to see an Archive folder, an Attachment folder, and a folder that comes with a name of “chat.db”.

The Attachment folder that you see there is where your images, audios, videos, and some other multimedia files and some other files that you have received or sent using your Mac through your iMessage. The Archive folder is where you can find all of the messages that you have saved from your past. And the “chat.DB” folder is where your messages are stored on your Mac.

And once that you have accidentally deleted a certain conversation from your iMessage on your Mac, the item that the chat.db folder will be changed as well but the file that it contains is still there on your Mac. So with that, you can get them back using the two methods that we are going to show in this article.

Trust me, you will learn how to recover old iMessages on MacBook and you may also find an answer about iMessages disappeared on mac.

Part 2: How to Recover iMessage on Mac Using An iPhone or iPad

If you are using the same Apple ID and password on your Mac and your iOS devices such as your iPhone and iPad, then you can make use of those other iOS devices for you to recover your deleted iMessage. You have to keep in mind that those delete iMessage that happens to your Mac will also happen to your iPhone or iPad device. So that means you can recover your deleted iMessage on your iPhone or iOS device.

And for you to be able to do this, you will be needing the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool. This tool will let you recover any lost data from your iOS device such as your iMessage. And aside from your iMessage, you can also recover your WhatsApp, Kik, Line, Facebook Messenger, QQ, Vibe, and on your WeChat messages. There are also local data that you can recover using this program such as your Contacts, Videos, Photos, Call History, and so much more. It supports iPhone 5, iPhone 6, iPhone 7, iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone X series, and iPhone 11.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool is considered to be the best iOS data recovery tool that you can ever use because it is very easy to use, efficient, and of course safe that none of your data will be deleted during the whole process of recovering your lost data. It can also work new models of the iOS device such as the iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone 8, and those that are running on iOS 13 version.

Using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool, you can also recover any lost data in three different ways. One is by using merely your iPhone or iPad device. The other ways are using your iTunes backup file, and by using your iCloud backup file. Now, to begin using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool to recover your deleted iMessage, here is what you will be needing to do. Let us recover your deleted iMessage on your iPhone device directly.

Step 1: Get FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Software

First off, go ahead and download the program from the official website of FoneDog and have it installed on your computer. You can opt to get the free trial promo wherein you can use it within 30-days for free.

Free DownloadFree Download

Step 2: Connect iDevice and Run Program

After installing the software on your computer, go ahead and open it. Then, have your iOS device connected to your computer using its USB cable. And once that your iOS device has been detected by the program, go ahead and simply select the “Recover from iOS Device” option which can be found at the left side of your screen.
Connect iDevice and Run Program

Step 3: Scan Your iOS Device

After you have connected your iOS device to your computer, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery program will then ask you to scan your iOS device. Here, all you have to do is to click on the “Start Scan” option and the scanning procedure will begin. All you have to do now is to wait until the process is complete.
Scan Your iOS Device

Step 4: Preview Scanned Result

Once that the scanning procedure is complete, you can now view the result. On the left side of your screen, there is a list of file types that the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool can support. You can choose from the list Messages for you to see your iMessage. Then on the right side of your screen, you will be able to see the item that the folder contains. You will also be able to see all of your messages including the deleted ones and the existing ones.

Step 5: Choose Deleted iMessage to Recover

Then, still from the left side of your screen, you will be able to see that deleted iMessage that you have from your iOS device. From there, go ahead and choose all of those deleted iMessage that you wish to recover. You can do this by marking them down one by one.

Step 6: Recover Deleted iMessage

And if you are now done choosing all of the deleted iMessage, then you can now do the recovery process for you to get them back. All you need to do from here is to hit on the Recover button located at the lower right corner of your screen and the process will begin.

Voila! Now you can restore messages folder on a mac.
Recover Deleted iMessage

All you have to do now is to wait for the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool to finish the recovery process. And once that the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool is done, all of the recovered deleted iMessage will be saved in a specific folder on your computer.

And that is how to recover deleted iMessage on Mac using your iOS device and with the help of the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool. You can also make use of iTunes backup file or iCloud backup file for you to recover them as well if you were able to back them up on your iOS device.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 3: How to Recover Deleted iMessage on Mac Using Time Machine

If you are the kind of person who loves backing up data on their devices or computer, then there is another way on how you can recover that deleted iMessage on your Mac device. And that is by using the Time Machine. This also one recommended a way for you to recover deleted iMessage on your Mac device.

The Time Machine is one built-in application on your Mac which serves as your backup service. However, once that you try to recover your deleted iMessage, the tendency is that you will also restore all of the databases of your iMessage instead of just those deleted iMessage. So you have to think twice before using this method because your new iMessage will tend to be overwritten in this method.

NOTE: If in case you do not want your new data on iMessage to be overwritten, then you can make use the first method that we have shown you above using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool.

So, if you want to know how to use your Time Machine in this kind of situation, here is a quick step that you can follow.

  • Step 1: On your Mac, go ahead and sign out from your iMessage and close it.
  • Step 2: After that, go ahead and open the Time Machine on your Mac.
  • Step 3: Also, go ahead and launch the Finder app and then click on the “Go” menu.
  • Step 4: From there, go to your “Library” and then choose “Messages”. This is where your iMessage on your Mac are stored.
  • Step 5: Then from the subfolder of Messages, go ahead and look for “chat.db” wherein the date is before the accidental deletion happened.
  • Step 6: And from there, go ahead and choose “chat.db” and then click on the “Restore” button.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

And once that you are done with the restoring process, then you can go ahead and launch the iMessage on your Mac and then sign in. From here, you will be able to see all of the past iMessage and conversation that you had before and that they are back on your Mac.

Part 4: Conclusion

Thinking on how to recover deleted iMessage on Mac? Well, think no more because we have had the perfect solution for your situation. So in case that you have accidentally deleted iMessage on your Mac device, you can do either of the solutions that we have shown you earlier. But if you want to make sure that you are going to get the best result and just recover that individual iMessage, then it is highly recommended that you use the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery tool.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 89 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.