从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage的3种方法[2020]

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: August 26, 2020

信息在我们的生活中如此重要已经不是什么秘密了。 你可能想知道如何 恢复已删除的iMessages 从iPhone。 在这里您可以找到答案。 您可能想知道如何做。 很多人都遇到过如下情况。

“我的儿子 不小心删除了他的iPhone 7上的iMessages。 他对此不太满意。 是否可以免费恢复已删除的图片? 有人能帮帮我吗? 提前致谢。”

如果您在iPhone,iPad或iPod touch上大多数时间使用短信,则可能还在iOS设备上使用了iMessage。 您会注意到,虽然两种服务的工作方式相似,但两种服务完全不同。

短信会在您的移动计划或预付费帐户中花费额外费用; 但是,iMessage是适用于所有iOS设备的即时消息应用程序,如iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch甚至Mac。 使用iMessage具有许多优点,使其与其他SMS或MMS应用程序不同。

但是,使用iPhone并不总是一帆风顺,有时也很艰难,其中之一可能正在丢失或删除您的重要iMessages。 如果您在iOS设备上未使用任何备份,则可能会更加令人沮丧。 如今,关于技术的最好的事情是它几乎可以做任何事情。

在本指南中,我将告诉你 从iPhone SE(3)/ 2020 / X和其他设备恢复已删除的iMessage的11种方法.

视频指南:3如何从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage部分1。 如何直接在iPhone上恢复已删除的iMessages第2部分。如何使用iTunes备份还原已删除的iMessage第3部分。如何使用iCloud备份检索丢失的iMessage

视频指南:3如何从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage

实际上,尽管与其他即时消息传递应用程序(如WhatsApp)类似,iMessage应用程序仅在运行iOS 5和更高版本的Apple设备之间或在运行OS X Mountain Lion或更高版本的Mac上运行,用户还可以创建群聊以使对话变得更好。

iOS用户可以通过无线网络和移动数据使用iMessage,这可以更快地发送和接收消息。 借助iMessage,您不仅可以做消息传递,还可以做更多的事情。 您可以发送较大的文件,例如照片,联系人,视频,文档,甚至位置。

连接到Internet后,您可以享受更快,更流畅的消息收发,而且不会花任何费用在您的手机账单上。 要打开iMessage,只需转到“设置”>“消息”>“ iMessage”,然后将其打开即可。

阅读并获取从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage的3种方法。

部分1。 如何直接在iPhone上恢复已删除的iMessages

删除或丢失iMessages中的会话可能会非常令人沮丧,尤其是当这些重要消息来自特殊人员或一群人时。 当您发现自己甚至没有设置备份时,这似乎是一个死胡同。

FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 将为您免除所有的麻烦和挫折。 这个第三方软件是每个iOS用户梦寐以求的合作伙伴。

FoneDog 是一个专业的恢复程序,可让您 找回丢失或删除的文件 从任何iOS设备(例如iPhone,iPad和iPod touch)访问。

FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 使用方便,方便有效。 要开始恢复冒险,请参阅以下简单步骤:

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

这是直接从iPhone中检索已删除iMessage的第一种方法,详细介绍了从iPhone中恢复已删除iMessage的1种方法:

步骤1.下载,启动并将iPhone连接到PC

FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 适用于Windows或Mac,可为您提供恢复重要文件的最佳质量和服务。

首先,下载该软件并将其安装到您的计算机上。 安装完成后,启动软件并使用原装USB电缆连接iOS设备,然后单击“从iOS设备恢复“。

下载,启动并将iPhone连接到PC

步骤2.选择要恢复的iMessages

建立连接后,FoneDog工具包将在仪表板上提示现有文件和已删除文件以进行恢复。

然后点击“开始扫描“。

选择要恢复的iMessages

步骤3.成功检索已删除的iMessage

扫描可能需要一段时间,这取决于您选择进行恢复的数据量。 但是,一旦完成,您将有机会预览这些已删除的iMessage。

在仪表板的左侧工具面板上,您可以看到已恢复文件和数据的类别列表; 选择iMessage然后转到缺少的消息。

每个项目旁边都有一个复选框,只需勾选要检索的框,然后单击“恢复”,它将保存您计算机上丢失的文件。

FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 全球数百万用户强烈推荐。 此程序允许您以3方式恢复已删除或丢失的iMessage。 以下是其他恢复步骤:

检索已删除的iMessage成功

第2部分。如何使用iTunes备份还原已删除的iMessage

第二个恢复选项将使用iTunes备份。 它将从您的iPhone,iPad和iPod touch恢复最新的备份文件。 如果您有iTunes备份,请按照第二种方法通过iTunes备份从iPhone检索已删除的iMessage的以下步骤,详细介绍从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage的三种方法:

步骤1.使用iTunes备份启动和扫描

下载FoneDog后 - iOS数据恢复 软件,启动程序,使用原始USB电缆连接设备,然后单击“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“从仪表板的左侧面板。

建立连接后,设备的最新备份文件将自动显示在屏幕上。 选择正确的设备名称,然后单击“开始扫描=

选择iTunes备份

步骤2.从iTunes备份中检索已删除的iMessages

扫描完成后,FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 将提取iTunes备份中的所有数据,然后将在类别列表中显示所有已恢复的项目。

转到iMessages文件夹以检索这些重要消息。 一个接一个地预览以确保内容,然后您可以选择全部或通过单击每个项旁边的复选框选择性地选择每个项目。

仔细验证邮件后,您可以点击“恢复“它将保存在您计算机上的文件夹中。

从iTunes恢复消息

第3部分。如何使用iCloud备份检索丢失的iMessage

恢复已删除或丢失的iMessage的第三步是通过iCloud备份。 但是,此步骤需要您还原完整备份并像全新一样重置iPhone。 这意味着您iOS设备中的所有现有数据都将被删除。 如果您想进行iCloud恢复,请按照第3种方法通过以下步骤通过iCloud备份从iPhone检索已删除的iMessage,这些步骤详细介绍了从iPhone恢复已删除的iMessage的3种方法:

免费下载免费下载

步骤1。 从iCloud备份文件中恢复

而FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 正在运行,点击“从iCloud备份文件中恢复“从仪表板的左侧面板。 要继续,您需要使用iCloud帐户登录。

从iCloud备份文件中恢复

步骤2.下载并扫描备份以恢复文件

成功登录后,软件将自动查看所有iCloud备份文件。 通过单击正确的设备名称和型号选择最新的备份,然后前往“开始扫描=

下载并扫描备份以恢复文件

步骤3.扫描完成,恢复成功

扫描和下载可能需要一些时间,大约需要2-5分钟,具体取决于您的网络连接和iCloud备份中存储的数据负载。

扫描完成后,您可以 查看恢复的文件 程序左侧列中的类别。

你可以点击“消息“并检查所有已删除的iMessages文件。 过去并预览每个项目,一旦您确定,您可以点击“恢复“。

扫描完成,恢复成功

有了上面提供的从iPhone恢复已删除iMessage的3种方法,只有FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 是在iPhone,iPad和iPod touch上恢复已删除的iMessages的完美和最安全的方法。 它提供简单的说明,无需完整的技术背景和专业知识。

您所需要的只是下载程序,安装在您的计算机上(Windows或Mac),启动并准备就绪。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 72 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

3 Ways to Recover Deleted iMessages from iPhone [2020]

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 18, 2020

It is no secret that message is so important in our life. You may wonder how to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone. Here you can find an answer. You may wonder know how to do it. Many people have met such a situation like below.

"My son accidentally deleted iMessages on his iPhone 7. He is not too happy about that. Is it possible to recover deleted imessages free? Can somebody please help me? Thanks in advance."

If you are using text messages most of the time on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, you may have also used iMessage on your iOS devices. You will notice then that both services are totally different technologies apart though they work similar to each other.

Text messages will cost you extra on your mobile plan or prepaid account; iMessage, however, is an instant messaging application for all iOS devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and even Mac. Using iMessage has a lot of advantages which makes it unique from other SMS or MMS applications.

However, using iPhone isn’t always smooth sailing, there are rough times too and one of them may be losing or deleting your important iMessages. It can be more frustrating when you haven’t used any backup on your iOS device. The best thing about technology these days is that it can almost do anything possible.

And in this guide, I will show you 3 Ways how to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone SE(2020)/11/X and other devices.

Video Guide: 3 Ways to Recover Deleted iMessages from Your iPhonePart 1. How to Recover Deleted iMessages on iPhone DirectlyPart 2. How to Restore Deleted iMessages using iTunes BackupPart 3. How to Retrieve Lost iMessages using iCloud Backup

Video Guide: 3 Ways to Recover Deleted iMessages from Your iPhone

In fact, though similar to other instant messaging apps like WhatsApp, iMessage app only works between Apple devices running iOS 5 and up or on a Mac running OS X Mountain Lion or up, where users can also create group chats to make the conversations even better.

iOS users can use iMessage over wireless network and mobile data which makes sending and receiving messages faster. With iMessage, you can do a whole lot more than just messaging; you can send larger files like photos, contacts, videos, documents, and even locations.

Once you are connected to the internet, you can enjoy faster and smoother messaging plus it won’t cost you anything on your cellular bill. To turn-On iMessage simply go to Settings>Messages> iMessage and simply switch it ON.

Go reading and get the 3 ways to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone.

Part 1. How to Recover Deleted iMessages on iPhone Directly

Deleting or losing conversations in iMessages can be really frustrating especially when those important messages came from a special person or a group of people. It may seem like a dead end when you discovered that you don’t even have backups set.

FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery will save you from all the hassles and frustrations. This third party software is every iOS user’s dream partner in times like this.

FoneDog is a professional recovery program that allows you to retrieve lost or deleted files from any iOS devices like iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. You can restore your lost photos which are important for you with FoneDog not only recover the iMessages.

FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery is easy to use, convenient and effective. To begin your recovery adventure, refer to these simple steps:

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Here is the 1st way to directly retrieve deleted iMessages from iPhone in the 3 ways to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone in details:

Step 1. Download, Launch and Connect iPhone to PC

FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery works with Windows or Mac to bring you the optimum quality and service in recovering important files back.

To start with, download the software and install it on your computer. Once installed, launch the software and connect your iOS device using an original USB cable and click on “Recover from iOS Device”.

Download, Launch and Connect iPhone to PC

Step 2. Select iMessages for Recovery

Once the connection is established, FoneDog toolkit will prompt on the dashboard both existing and deleted files for recovery.

Then click on “Start Scan”.

Select iMessages for Recovery

Step 3. Retrieve Deleted iMessage Successful

Scanning may take time base upon the load of data you have selected for recovery. However, once it is completed, you will have the chance to preview those deleted iMessages back.

On your left side tool panel of the dashboard, you can see the category lists of the recovered files and data; choose iMessage then go over to the missing messages.

Each item has a checkbox beside, simply tick the box desired to retrieve and then click on “Recover” where it will save the missing files on your computer.

FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery is highly recommended by millions of users worldwide. This program allows you to recover deleted or missing iMessages in 3 ways. Here are the other recovery steps:

Retrieve Deleted iMessage Successful

Part 2. How to Restore Deleted iMessages using iTunes Backup

This second recovery option will be using your iTunes backup. It will restore the most recent backup file from your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. If you have an iTunes backup, follow the steps below of the 2nd way to retrieve deleted iMessages from iPhone through iTunes backups in the 3 ways to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone in details:

Step 1. Launch and Scan using iTunes Backup

After you have downloaded the FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery software, launch the program, connect the device with the original USB cable and click on “Recover from iTunes Backup File” from the left side panel of the dashboard.

The recent backup files of your device will automatically appear on the screen once the connection is established. Select the right device name and click “Start Scan

Select iTunes Backup

Step 2. Retrieve Deleted iMessages from iTunes Backup

After the scanning is completed, FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery will extract all the data inside the iTunes backup then will display all the recovered items in a category list.

Head over to an iMessages folder to retrieve those important messages back. Preview one by one to make sure of the contents then you can choose all or selectively choose each item by simply clicking on the checkbox beside each item.

After carefully verifying the messages, you can click on “Recover” where it will be saved in a folder on your computer.

Recover Messages from iTunes

Part 3. How to Retrieve Lost iMessages using iCloud Backup

The third step in recovering deleted or missing iMessages is through iCloud back-up. This step, however, requires you to restore the full backup and reset the iPhone just like brand new. This means all existing data inside your iOS device will be erased. If you would like to go through iCloud recovery, follow these steps of the 3rd way to retrieve deleted iMessages from iPhone via iCloud backups in the 3 ways to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone in details:

Free DownloadFree Download

Step 1. Recover from iCloud Backup File

While the FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery is running, click on “Recover from iCloud Backup File” from the left-side panel of the dashboard. To continue, you need to log in using your iCloud account.

Recover from iCloud Backup File

Step 2. Download and Scan Backup to Recover Files

After successful login, the software will go over the all the iCloud backup files automatically. Choose the most recent backup by clicking on the right device name and model then head down to “Start Scan

Download and Scan Backup to Recover Files

Step 3. Scan completed, Recovery Successfully

Scanning and downloading may take some time probably around 2-5 minutes depending on your network connection and load of data stored in the iCloud backup.

After the scanning is finished, you can see the recovered file categories on the left side column of the program.

You can click on “Messages” and check all your deleted iMessages files. Go over and preview each item and once you are sure, you can click on “Recover”.

Scan completed, Recovery Successfully

With the 3 ways to recover deleted iMessages from iPhone provided above, only FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery is the perfect and the safest way to recover deleted iMessages on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. It provides simple instructions without requiring full technical background and expertise.

All you need is to download the program, install on your computer (Windows or Mac), launch it and ready to go.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.