如何在2020年在iPhone上检索和查看已删除的短信

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: August 28, 2020

我们所有人都喜欢拯救 短信 在我们的移动设备上。 这些短信可以来自我们的朋友,家人或老板。 我们保存文本消息以备将来参考,特别是如果这些消息来自上司试图让我们去执行任务或提醒我们重要的任命。

但是,如果您尝试 查看您的短信 在您的iPhone设备上,突然由于系统错误而从我们的设备上删除了? 或者,当您尝试查看重要的短信时,如果错误地按下了错误的按钮,导致您删除了短信,该怎么办?

听起来很恐怖吧? 我们确信,如果您遇到这种情况,您将想找到一种方法来将它们找回。 继续阅读,我们将向您展示快速,轻松,高效的方式 在iPhone上查看已删除的消息.

视频指南:如何在iPhone上查看已删除的短信第1部分。我们需要一个工具来在iPhone上查看已删除的消息第2部分。如何在iPhone设备上直接查看已删除的短信第3部分。如何使用iTunes备份在iPhone上查看已删除的邮件部分4。 如何通过iCloud备份文件查看已删除的文本消息部分5。 结论

视频指南:如何在iPhone上查看已删除的短信

在iPhone上查看已删除邮件的简单方法,对不对? 继续了解视频中的方式。

第1部分。我们需要一个工具来在iPhone上查看已删除的消息

使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以解决在iPhone上看到已删除短信的问题。 该软件肯定会帮助您,不仅会看到已删除的短信,还会将它们找回。

FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以帮助您 恢复已删除的数据 例如短信,联系人,通话记录,照片,视频,便笺,WhatsApp,Viber等。 使用它也是非常安全的,因为它不会覆盖iPhone上其他已保存的数据。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以通过三种简单的方式帮助您进行恢复。 它可以使用iTunes备份文件和iCloud备份文件直接从iOS设备恢复。 这意味着无论是否备份数据,您仍然可以将其取回。 您需要做的就是下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 工具并将其安装在Mac或Windows计算机上。

第2部分。如何在iPhone设备上直接查看已删除的短信

步骤1:将设备连接到计算机

在计算机上成功安装FoneDog iOS Data Recovery后,只需运行该程序并将iPhone连接到计算机即可。 选择 ”从iOS设备恢复".

将设备连接到计算机

步骤2:开始扫描您的iPhone

点击“开始扫描“按钮,允许FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件找到并从iPhone中提取所有已删除的短信。

开始扫描您的iPhone

步骤3:在iPhone上预览和恢复已删除的文本消息

扫描过程完成后,选择文件类型“消息“和”消息附件“在屏幕左栏中找到。软件会显示所有已删除的短信。请逐一预览,以确保您拥有正确的项目。完成后,点击”恢复“按钮可以立即获取这些短信。

另请参阅:
如何从iPhone 8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的联系人

在iPhone上预览和恢复已删除的短信

如果您能够在删除之前保存备份,则可以使用iTunes备份文件。

第3部分。如何使用iTunes备份在iPhone上查看已删除的邮件

1:运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复

启动软件,然后选择屏幕左侧的“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”。

运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复

2:选择备份文件和扫描

FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具成功检测到iPhone后,选择屏幕上显示的iTunes备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描“软件按钮,用于从iPhone设备中提取所有已删除的数据。

选择备份文件并扫描

3:选择“文件”和“恢复”

软件扫描完iTunes备份文件后,您将能够在屏幕左侧看到一个文件列表。 选择 ”消息“和”消息附件“然后让它们一个一个地预览。一旦你确定你有合适的物品,点击”恢复“按钮,您将收到所有已删除的短信。

相关指南:
如何查看iTunes备份文件

选择文件并恢复

部分4。 如何通过iCloud备份文件查看已删除的文本消息

#1:登录iCloud帐户

启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,然后选择“从iCloud备份文件中恢复“。然后,您必须输入您的Apple ID和密码登录您的iCloud。

登录iCloud帐户

#2:选择备份文件

登录iCloud后,软件将显示您之前制作的所有iCloud备份文件列表。 根据备份的最新时间和日期选择备份文件,然后单击““下载““在备份文件旁边。等到FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具完全扫描了您的备份文件。

选择iCloud Backup

#3:选择要提取的文件类型

下载完成后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将显示软件支持的文件类型列表。 选择 ”消息“和”消息附件“从列表中,以便软件能够提取已删除的数据。然后单击”下一页“按钮。

#4:预览并恢复已删除的邮件

在完成FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件提取所有已删除的短信后,您将能够在屏幕上看到它们。 让它们一个一个地预览。 一旦完成,请继续并单击“恢复“下面的按钮。

预览和恢复已删除的邮件

免费下载 免费下载

部分5。 结论

在iPhone上备份所有重要数据确实是一个好主意,因此无论如何在移动设备上丢失重要内容时,恢复它们都是小菜一碟。 但是, FoneDog iOS数据恢复 在您的计算机上安装工具将是一个更好的主意。

为什么? 因为此数据恢复软件肯定会帮助您不仅恢复iPhone上已删除的短信,还恢复所有其他重要数据,例如联系人,通话记录,WhatsApp,Viber等。 使用它也是非常安全的,因为它不会覆盖保存在设备上的其他重要数据。

您输入的凭据将保持私有,因为您的安全性和隐私是FoneDog iOS Data Recovery为您提供的功能之一。 在计算机上安装此程序,将来遇到同样的情况时,您将无后顾之忧。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 63 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

How to Retrieve and See Deleted Text Messages on iPhone in 2020

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: August 28, 2020

All of us are fond of saving text messages on our mobile devices. These text messages can be from our friends, family, or our boss. We save text messages for future references especially if they are from our boss trying to make us do errands or reminding us of our important appointments.

But what would happen if you were trying to view your text messages on your iPhone device and suddenly due to system error they are deleted from our device? Or what if when you are trying to view an important text message you mistakenly press a wrong button causing you to deleted your text messages.

Sounds horrible right? We are sure that if this happens to you, you would want to find a way to how you can get them back. Keep reading and we will show you a fast, easy, and efficient way on how you can see deleted messages on iPhone.

Video Guide: How to See Deleted Text Messages on iPhonePart 1. We Need A Tool to See Deleted Messages on iPhonePart 2. How to Directly See Deleted Text Messages on iPhone DevicePart 3. How to See Deleted Messages on iPhone with iTunes BackupPart 4. How to See Deleted Text Messages via iCloud Backup FilePart 5. Conclusion

Video Guide: How to See Deleted Text Messages on iPhone

Easy way to see deleted messages on iPhone, right? Go ahead and know more about the way in the video.

Part 1. We Need A Tool to See Deleted Messages on iPhone

The answer to how you are going to see your deleted text messages on your iPhone is by using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool. This software will surely help you not by only seeing your deleted text messages but also getting them back.

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can help you recover your deleted data like text messages, contacts, call history, photos, videos, notes, WhatsApp, Viber, and more. It is also very safe to use because it will not overwrite other saved data on your iPhone.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can help you recover in three easy ways. It can recover directly from your iOS device, using your iTunes backup file and using your iCloud backup file. This means that with or without a backup of your data, you can still get them back. All you need to do is to download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool and install it on your Mac or Windows computer.

Part 2. How to Directly See Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Device

Step 1: Have Your Device Connected to Your Computer

Once you have successfully installed FoneDog iOS Data Recovery on your computer, just run the program and have your iPhone connected to your computer. Select "Recover from iOS Device".

Have Your Device Connected to Your Computer

Step 2: Start Scanning Your iPhone

Click "Start Scan" button to allow FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Software to locate and extract all your deleted text messages from your iPhone.

Start Scanning Your iPhone

Step 3: Preview and Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone

After the scanning process is complete, select the file type "Messages" and "Message Attachments" found in the left column of your screen. The software will then show you all your deleted text messages. Preview them one by one for you to be sure that you have the correct items. Once you're done, click "Recover" button to get those text messages back in no time.

Also Read:
How Can I Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone 8/8Plus

Preview and Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone

You can use your iTunes backup file if you were able to save your backup before the deletion happened.

Part 3. How to See Deleted Messages on iPhone with iTunes Backup

1: Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Launch the software and then choose "Recover from iTunes Backup File" found at the left side of your screen.

Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

2: Select Backup File and Scan

Once your iPhone was successfully detected by FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool, choose your iTunes backup file which is shown on your screen and then click "Start Scan" button for the software to extract all your deleted data from your iPhone device.

Select Backup File and Scan

3: Select File and Recover

Once the software is done scanning your iTunes back up file, you will be able to see a list of files on the left side of your screen. Select "Messages" and "Message Attachments" and then have them preview one by one. Once you have ensured that you have the right items, click "Recover" button for you get back all your deleted text messages.

Related Guide:
How to View iTunes Backup Files

Select File and Recover

Part 4. How to See Deleted Text Messages via iCloud Backup File

#1: Log in iCloud Account

Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool and then choose "Recover from iCloud Backup File". And then you must log in your iCloud by entering your Apple ID and password.

Log in iCloud Account

#2: Select Backup File

After you have signed in to iCloud, the software will then show you all the list of your iCloud backup file that previously made. Select the backup file according to the latest time and date when the backup was made and then click "Download" beside the backup file. Wait until FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool had completely scanned your backup file.

Select iCloud Backup

#3: Choose file Type to Extract

After the download is complete, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then show you a list of file types that the software supports. Select "Messages" and "Message Attachments" from the list so that the software will be able to extract your deleted data. Then click "Next" button.

#4: Preview and Recover Deleted Messages

After FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Software is done extracting all of your deleted text messages, you will be able to see them on your screen. Have them previewed one by one. Once you're done, go ahead and click "Recover" button below.

Preview and Recover Deleted Messages

Free Download Free Download

Part 5. Conclusion

Having a backup of all your important data on your iPhone is really a good idea so that just in any case that you lose important content on your mobile device, recovering them will be a piece of cake. However, having FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool installed on your computer will be a better idea.

Why? Because this data recovery software will surely help you recover not just your deleted text messages on your iPhone but as well as all other important data like your contacts, call history, WhatsApp, Viber, and more. It is also very safe to use because it will not overwrite other important data saved on your device.

And the credentials you entered will remain private because your security and privacy are one of the things that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery gives you. Have this program installed on your computer and you will feel worry-free once you experience the same situation in the future.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 63 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.