2021 年最佳短信恢复软件免费下载

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: July 23, 2021

“您是否曾经在iPhone上删除过一些重要的短信,后来又意识到自己需要这些短信? 最好的程序是什么 恢复已删除的短信?“

随着数据丢失的显着增加,使用恢复软件恢复重要数据的需求激增 短信,联系人,通话记录,照片等 已经注意到。 然而,真正的问题实际上在于使用哪种工具真正有效,因为在提供恢复服务方面,有太多的程序看起来好得令人难以置信。

很多人都是数据丢失的受害者,也成为失败软件的受害者。 您必须小心使用什么程序,尤其是在您不熟悉恢复过程的情况下。

当您为iPhone,iPad和iPod touch等iOS设备进行适当或必要的备份时,恢复很容易。 您可以轻松地从中恢复 iTunes的 or iCloud的 但是,大多数受数据丢失影响的人都没有备份或忘记这样做。 有些程序专门针对这种情况,他们可以在没有任何备份的情况下检索丢失或删除的文件。 同样,您需要找到要使用的程序才能获取这些重要文件。

在本文中,我们不会四处奔波 免费下载最好的短信恢复软件是什么。 我们将专注于一个为任何类型的数据丢失和数据恢复提供一站式解决方案的计划。

什么是最好的短信恢复软件免费下载快速视频指南:最佳短信恢复工具如何工作如何使用Messages Recovery软件直接恢复短信使用Messages Recovery软件通过iTunes还原短信使用邮件恢复软件从iCloud恢复短信最终建议

消息iPhone恢复免费下载短信恢复软件

最好的短信恢复软件,免费下载

有很多程序可以为像这样的文件提供恢复 短信,联系人,通话记录,照片等; 但是,只有少数真正保证了有效的结果。 由于程序复杂,有些甚至可能导致更多真正的问题。 因此,为了使搜索更容易,我们建议 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 这是最流行的短信恢复软件免费下载。 该程序已被证明是有效的,并保证了结果。 不只是 恢复丢失或删除的文件 而是有效地处理您的个人文件。 许多数据丢失的受害者正在使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 因为它的用户友好和有效的计划。

免费下载免费下载

以下是最重要的特色 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复:

  • 一体化解决方案 - 三种恢复选项:从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复,以及从iCloud恢复
  • 恢复几乎所有类型的数据,如联系人,短信,WhatsApp消息和附件,通话记录,文档,媒体文件等
  • 兼容iOS 11版本以及iPhone X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus
  • 使用预览选项和选择性恢复

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 已经获得了业界100%成功的恢复率,现在是全球最值得信赖的软件。

快速视频指南:最佳短信恢复软件如何工作

继续阅读。 这是有关如何使用此最佳文本恢复软件轻松,有效地免费下载消息的逐步指南。

如何使用Messages Recovery软件直接恢复短信

正如刚才提到的, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 有三个有效的恢复选项,第一个是“从iOS设备恢复”。 此恢复方法可以在没有任何备份源的情况下完成。 您可以通过允许直接从iOS设备本身恢复文本消息 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 彻底扫描iPhone。 只要文件没有被手机覆盖,您就可以轻松取回它们。 为了更好地理解这一点 短信恢复软件 有效,请查看以下步骤:

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤1.下载FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复,启动和插入iPhone

您需要做的第一件事就是下载并安装 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后启动程序。 Windows和Mac计算机都有单独的版本。 这些步骤彼此相似。 您可以参考其屏幕说明,了解如何完成下载和安装过程。 启动程序并进入主菜单后,单击左侧的第一个恢复方法,即“从iOS设备恢复”。 下一步是使用原始USB电缆连接两个设备,然后单击'开始扫描' 开始。

下载FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复,启动和插入iPhone

将iPhone连接到计算机 - Step1

小技巧:
为确保平稳运行恢复,请确保在运行前关闭iTunes中的自动同步功能FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 (要关闭转到“设置”,单击“首选项”,然后查找“设备”并选中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步”

步骤2.扫描iPhone以查找已删除的短信

点击“后”开始扫描“按钮,程序现在将运行深度扫描,以便检索iPhone内所有已删除的文本消息。 这将需要一段时间,具体取决于在设备内扫描的文件总大小。 程序运行时,您会看到一些文件类型显示在屏幕左侧,右侧有一个预览选项。

扫描iPhone以查找已删除的短信

扫描iPhone的短信 - Step2

步骤3.将所需文件标记为要恢复

当您找到所需的所有短信后,您现在可以通过简单地标记所需项目的框来选择性地恢复它们。 点击 ”恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮将它们保存在计算机上的新文件夹中。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 刚刚恢复了您希望直接从iPhone恢复的所有重要短信。

了解更多: 如何从iPhone 8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的联系人

将所需文件标记为要恢复

从iPhone恢复完整的短信 - Step3

免费下载免费下载

使用Messages Recovery软件通过iTunes还原短信

如果您已经有iTunes备份,并且只想选择性地恢复文本消息,那么请使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 一定会给你最好的结果。 此程序允许您进行iTunes备份,只选择要还原的文件而不下载整个备份内容。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 短信恢复软件免费下载 这真的很有效。 查看有关如何从iTunes备份中获取短信的步骤。

1.运行FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复并选择iTunes备份

在计算机上启动该程序,然后选择第二种恢复方法“从iTunes恢复“然后选择所需的iTunes备份文件。 您无需在计算机上启动iTunes,因为程序会自动检测到它。 从您认为可能包含已删除文本消息的备份文件中进行选择,然后单击“开始扫描“ 开始。

运行FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复并选择iTunes备份

从iTunes备份 - 1中选择文本消息

2。 扫描,预览和恢复已删除的文本消息

该程序将扫描iTunes备份文件,因此它将需要一段时间才能完成。 但是,您可以在右侧预览面板上看到项目,并且您已经可以设置已恢复文本消息的目标文件夹。 扫描停止后,您现在可以查看短信,然后通过勾选所需项目的框选择要下载的短信。 点击 ”恢复“屏幕末尾的按钮下载。

这种“从iTunes中恢复”选项非常容易检索旧的,丢失的或删除的短信。

扫描,预览和恢复已删除的短信

从iTunes恢复已删除的文本消息--2

免费下载免费下载

使用邮件恢复软件从iCloud恢复短信

您可以使用的最后一种恢复方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是“从iCloud中恢复”。 就像从iTunes恢复的第二个选项一样,它还使用选择性恢复选项恢复iCloud备份。 这是如何做:

#1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复并登录iCloud

启动程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后单击第三个恢复方法“从iCloud恢复“从左侧面板。 然后,您需要登录到您的iCloud帐户,该帐户与您在iPhone上使用的备份文件相同。

启动FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复并登录iCloud

登录iCloud - #1

#2。 选择iCloud备份并下载

登录后,您将看到您在iPhone上进行的所有iCloud备份。 选择您认为包含重要文本消息的所需备份,然后单击““下载““文件旁边的按钮。 该程序现在将下载并提取整个备份,将出现一个弹出窗口,其中包含所有文件类型。 您可以有选择地选择可以发送哪些文件进行扫描,以便更快地恢复。 点击“下一页“ 接着说。

选择iCloud备份并下载

选择iCloud Backup - #2

#3。 预览并恢复已删除的文本消息

程序现在将扫描所选文件以进行恢复,并将在屏幕左侧显示所有提取的内容,您可以在右侧预览它们以进行确认。 从这里,您可以通过标记您只需要的项目来执行另一次选择性恢复。 在计算机上为下载的项目创建一个新文件夹,然后单击“恢复“在屏幕的最后。

阅读更多: 如何从iCloud恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

预览和恢复已删除的短信

从iCloud Backup恢复已删除的文本消息 - #3

最终建议

了解了一下 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 你现在可以说这是最好的 短信恢复软件免费下载 在众多节目中。 该程序在Windows和Mac计算机上提供30-day免费版本供试用,供所有人使用。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 由于其简单的过程和用户​​友好的环境,非常适合专业人士和初学者。

人们也读如何从iPhone恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息如何从iPhone恢复丢失的Facebook消息

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 79 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息。

“Have you ever deleted some important text messages on your iPhone and later on realized that you needed them? What is the best text messages recovery software with free download?”

With the remarkable rise of data loss, a spike in the demand of using recovery software to recover important data such as text messages, contacts, call history, photos, and more have been noted. However, the real issue actually lies on what tool is truly effective to use because there are so many programs out there that almost seem too good to be true when it comes to offering recovery services. A lot of people have been victims of data loss and have also become victims of failed software. You have to be careful of what program to use especially if you are not familiar with the recovery process.

Recovery is easy when you have taken proper or necessary backups for your iOS devices like iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. You can easily restore from iTunes or iCloud backups at any time, however, most people affected by data loss do not have backups or have forgotten to do so. There are programs that specialize in this case where they can retrieve missing or deleted files without any backups. Again, you need to find what program to use in order to get back those important files.

In this article, we will not go around beating the bush on what is the best text messages recovery software with free download. We will focus on one program which offers a one-stop solution for any types of data loss and data recovery.

Free Download Text Messages Recovery SoftwareFree Download Text Messages Recovery Software

Part1. Text Messages Recovery Software Free Download

There are many programs out there that offer recovery for such files like text messages, contacts, call history, photos, and more; however, only a few really guarantees effective result. Some may even cause more real issues because of their complicated procedures. So to make the search easier, we recommend FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, this is the most popular text messages recovery software free download. This program has been proven to be effective and with guaranteed results. It does not just recover lost or deleted files but rather takes care of your personal files efficiently. Many victims of data loss are now using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery because of its user-friendly and effective program.

Here are the top features of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery:

  • All in one solution- Three recovery options: Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud
  • Recovers almost all types of data like contacts, text messages, WhatsApp messages & attachments, call logs, documents, media files, and more
  • Compatible with iOS 11 version as well as with iPhone X, iPhone 8, and iPhone 8 Plus
  • With Preview option and Selective recovery

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has gained 100% successful recovery rate in the industry and now the most trusted software worldwide.

Part2. Recover Text Messages directly from iOS device with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

As mentioned above, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has three effective recovery options and the first one is to “Recover from iOS device”. This recovery method can be done without any backup source. You can recover text messages straight from the iOS device itself by allowing FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery to scan the iPhone thoroughly. As long as the files are not overwritten inside the mobile, you can easily get them back. To better understand how this text messages recovery software with free download works, check out the steps below:

Connect iPhone to ComputerConnect iPhone to Computer -- Step1

Step1. Download FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, launch, and plug in iPhone

The very first thing you need to do is to download and install FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and launch the program after. There are separate versions available for both Windows and Mac computer. The steps are similar to each other. You may refer to its onscreen instructions on how to complete the download and install process. When you have launched the program and reached the main menu, click the first recovery method on the left side which is “Recover from iOS Device”. Next step is to connect both devices using an original USB cable and then click ‘Start Scan’ to begin.

Tip:
To ensure smooth running recovery, please make sure to turn off the auto-sync in iTunes before running
FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. (To turn off go to Settings, click Preferences, and then find Devices and check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically)

Step2. Scan iPhone for deleted text messages

After clicking the “Start Scan” button, the program will now run a deep scan in order to retrieve all the deleted text messages inside the iPhone. It will take a while depending on the total file size being scanned inside the device. While the program is running, little by little you will see some file types being displayed on the left side of the screen with a preview option on the right.

Scan iPhone for Text MessagesScan iPhone for Text Messages -- Step2

Complete Text Messages Recovery from iPhoneComplete Text Messages Recovery from iPhone -- Step3

Step3. Mark desired files for recovery

When you have found all the text messages you needed, you can now selectively recover them by simply marking the boxes of the desired items. Click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen to save them in a new folder on the computer.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has just recovered all the important text messages you wish to restore straight from the iPhone.

Read MoreHow Can I Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone 8/8Plus

Part3. Restore Text Messages via iTunes with FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

If you already have an iTunes backup and you want to selectively recover the text messages only then using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will surely give you the best results. This program allows you to take the iTunes backup and choose only the files you wish to restore without downloading the entire backup contents. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is one of the text messages recovery software with free download which is truly effective. Check out the steps on how you can get the text messages from the iTunes backup.

Select Text Messages from iTunes BackupSelect Text Messages from iTunes Backup -- 1

1. Run FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Select iTunes backup

Launch the program on the computer and then choose the second recovery method “Recover from iTunes” and then select the desired iTunes backup file. You don’t need to launch iTunes on the computer since it is being detected automatically by the program. Choose among the backup file which you think may contain the deleted text messages and then click on “Start Scan” to begin.

2. Scan, Preview, and Recover Deleted Text Messages

The program will scan the iTunes backup file so it will take a while before it will be completed. However, you can start seeing items on the right preview panel and you can already set the destination folder of the recovered text messages. Once the scanning stops, you can now go over the text messages and then select those you want to download by ticking on the boxes of the desired items. Click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen to download.

This “Recover from iTunes” option is so easy to retrieve old, lost, or deleted text messages.

Recover Deleted Text Messages from iTunesRecover Deleted Text Messages from iTunes --2

Part4. Recover Text Messages from iCloud using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

The last recovery method you can use via FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to “Recover from iCloud”. Just like the second option to recover from iTunes, it also restores the iCloud backup with the selective recovery option. Here’s how:

Login iCloudLogin iCloud -- #1

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click on the third recovery method “Recover from iCloud” from the left panel. You are then required to log in to your iCloud account, the same account you are using on the iPhone with the backup files.

#2. Select iCloud backup and Download

Once logged in, you will see all the iCloud backups you have made on the iPhone. Select the desired backup which you think contains the important text messages and then click the “Download” button beside the file. The program will now download and extract the entire backup and a pop-up window will appear containing all the files types inside. You can selectively choose which files you can send for scanning for faster recovery. Click “Next” to continue.

Select iCloud BackupSelect iCloud Backup -- #2

Restore Deleted Text Messages from iCloud BackupRestore Deleted Text Messages from iCloud Backup -- #3

#3. Preview and Recover Deleted Text Messages

The program will now scan the chosen files for recovery and will display all the extracted contents on the left side of the screen where you can preview them on the right for confirmation. From here you can perform another selective recovery by marking those items you only needed. Create a new folder on the computer for the downloaded items and then click “Recover” at the end of the screen.

Read More: How to Recover Deleted Call History from iCloud

Video Guide: How to Use A Text Messages Recovery Software

Part5. Recommendations

Having learned about FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, you can now say that this is the best text messages recovery software free download among the many programs out there. This program offers 30-day free version for trial purposes on both Windows and Mac computers for everybody to use. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is perfect for both professionals and beginners because of its straightforward process and user-friendly environment.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.