白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

在iOS 3更新後,11在iPhone上恢復丟失文件的有效方法

作者:Wian LJ,最後更新:August 30,2019

“新更新後你丟失了手機數據嗎? 學習如何 在iOS 11更新後恢復丟失的文件

更新您的 iPhone 最新的iOS版本可能是有利和令人失望的; 在您的手機處於最新趨勢和令人失望的意義上是有利的,因為它可能會導致您的手機數據出現問題。 隨著發布 iOS的11,所有iOS用戶都在進行這種炒作。 當然,誰不會? 憑藉Apple推出的所有酷炫有趣的功能,每個人都可以自己體驗它。 但是,軟件更新期間最令人期待的問題是數據丟失。 升級後,仍然有許多用戶遭受嚴重的數據丟失。 在本文中,您將發現3的有效方法 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件.

Iphone8 Plus X.帶有iOS 8的iPhone 8 iPhone 11 Plus iPhone X.

Part1。 在沒有備份的iOS 11更新後恢復iPhone上丟失的文件Part2。 通過iTunes備份更新iOS 11後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件Part3。 通過iCloud備份更新iOS 11後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的數據視頻指南:如何在iOS 11更新後從iPhone恢復丟失的文件

Part1。 在沒有備份的iOS 11更新後恢復iPhone上丟失的文件

雖然始終建議您為所有iOS設備創建備份,但仍有一種有效的方法 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件 沒有任何備份。 這是通過使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 此恢復計劃可幫助全球數百萬用戶輕鬆直接從其設備中恢復其寶貴的手機數據。 怎麼樣? 這只是因為一旦您的文件被刪除或從手機中刪除,它們將一直隱藏,直到它們被新數據覆蓋。 因此,當您發現文件丟失時,請立即停止使用設備,方法是關閉設備或激活飛行模式並查找 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復. 除非您使用第三方工具,否則沒有其他方法可以直接從設備恢復。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 具有以下您應該期待的突出功能:

  • 3有效的恢復方法:直接從iOS設備,iTunes備份和iCloud備份
  • 允許預覽選項,讓您在下載前確認已恢復的項目
  • 與市場上的其他恢復程序不同,提供選擇性恢復
  • 100%安全,可靠且保證結果
  • 復甦 聯繫方式, 消息, 通話記錄, 照片, 視頻, 以及更多
  • 兼容所有iOS設備,如iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch
  • 與所有iOS版本完美配合,甚至是最新的iOS 10和iOS 11
  • 適用於Windows和Mac操作系統

要學習如何 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 可以檢索丟失的文件,檢查這些指南:

Step1。 確保你下載了 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復

如果你沒有 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在您的計算機上,然後開始下載並安裝該程序,直到您成功啟動。 啟動後,單擊左側面板上的第一個恢復選項: 從iOS設備恢復.

連接Ios設備

下載並安裝FoneDog - Step1

Step2。 插上iPhone

下一步是使用原始USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機。 如果您沒有盒子內的電纜,那麼您可以使用任何正宗的Apple USB線。 等到程序自動識別設備,然後單擊“開始掃描“開始恢復過程。

連接的

插入iPhone並開始掃描 - Step2

Step3。 掃描,預覽和恢復丟失的文件

整個掃描過程可能需要一段時間,具體取決於iPhone上的數據總負載。 確保連接未中斷以避免任何問題。 您可以在程序屏幕上看到它的進度,一旦完成,您現在可以預覽所有文件。 至 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件,然後您可以轉到左側面板並單擊每個類別以逐個查看項目。 在右側將是預覽區域,供您確認是否有正確的文件可以恢復。 如果您認為自己擁有所需的所有文件,請單擊屏幕底部的“恢復”按鈕,它將保存在您選擇的輸出文件夾中。

恢復Ios Whatsapp到Pc

iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件 - Step3

提示:

這只是第一個有效且有保障的恢復方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 看看下面的其他兩個:

Part2。 通過iTunes備份更新iOS 11後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件

你也可以 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件 通過iTunes備份 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 如果您在進行iOS 11升級之前已經進行了適當的備份,那麼您就是安全的。 但是,我們認為備份中有一些文件並非真的需要在新的iOS 11上使用,但是您無法選擇那些您只想要的文件。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 允許您使用第二個選項執行此特定文件還原: 從iTunes備份中恢復.

1。 運行 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在電腦上面

發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 程序,然後單擊左側面板上的“從iTunes備份中恢復”。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 將檢測計算機上運行的iTunes。

連接Ios設備

推出FoneDog - iOS數據恢復 - 1

2。 選擇最新的iTunes備份

選擇屏幕上列出的所需iTunes備份。 確保您使用安裝了iTunes的同一台計算機,以便自動打開。 無需使用防雷電纜連接設備。 點擊 開始掃描 選擇正確的備份文件後。

選擇Itunes Backup

選擇iTunes備份 - 2

3。 掃描,預覽和恢復丟失的文件

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將啟動掃描過程,這可能需要一些時間,但您可以在屏幕上看到它的進度。 完成後,將在左側面板上分類提取和組織所有備份內容。 您可以使用右側屏幕面板上的預覽選項查看每個類別並查找丟失的文件。 從這裡,您可以使用複選框標記要恢復的文件。 恢復的所有文件將保存在您選擇的輸出文件夾中。

與通常從iTunes備份選項還原需要應用整個備份不同, FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 知道你只想有選擇地從這些備份中選擇,所以它已經為所有iOS用戶提供了這種有用的恢復方法。

恢復Itunes聯繫人到Pc

在iOS 11更新後從iTunes恢復丟失的文件 - 3

Part3。 通過iCloud備份更新iOS 11後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的數據

提供的第三種也是最後一種方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 間專門的越野跑用品店, iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件 通過iCloud。 我們都知道iCloud現在是Apple最方便的備份選項。 只要您以無線方式連接,就可以輕鬆自動備份文件。 iCloud唯一的就是有限的空間選項,你可以免費獲得5GB; 這只能容納您的媒體文件,但當然,通過購買更多雲存儲可以延長它。 就像iTunes一樣,iCloud沒有單獨的恢復選項,如果你只丟失了特定的文件,這是一個很大的麻煩。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 已經通過集成您的iCloud做出了一些方法,因此您現在可以有選擇地 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件。 怎麼看:

#1登錄iCloud

發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在您的計算機上,單擊屏幕左側的第三個恢復選項:從iCloud Backup恢復。 之後,您將需要使用iPhone上完全相同的詳細信息登錄您的iCloud帳戶。 所有用戶名和密碼都不會保存 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 保護隱私,確保您的安全。

登錄Icloud

登錄iCloud - #1

#2。 選擇所需的備份文件

登錄後,在屏幕右側選擇所需的iCloud備份文件,然後單擊旁邊的“下載”按鈕。

選擇Icloud Backup

選擇iCloud備份文件 - #2

#3。 選擇要恢復的文件

為了使恢復更快,將出現一個彈出窗口,其中包含您可以恢復的所有文件。 只需選擇您需要的文件,如聯繫人,消息,通話記錄,文檔,照片,視頻,音頻等等。 如果需要多個文件進行恢復,請使用複選框。 單擊“下一步”繼續。

選擇Icloud消息

選擇要恢復的文件 - #3

#4。 掃描,提取,預覽和恢復丟失的數據

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將掃描備份文件,因此可能需要一段時間才能完成。 完成後,它將在左側屏幕菜單中提取每個類別的整個備份內容。 您現在可以開始預覽所需的所有文件,然後您可以選擇性地恢復它們。 選中要下載的文件框,然後單擊 恢復 屏幕底部的按鈕。 與其他兩個選項一樣,系統會要求您為所有已保存的文件選擇所需的文件夾位置。

將Icloud消息恢復到PC

從iCloud預覽和恢復丟失的數據 - #4

視頻指南:如何在iOS 11更新後從iPhone恢復丟失的文件

就是這樣! 您已經開始學習所有3的有效方法 iOS 11更新後,在iPhone上恢復丟失的文件。 由於其簡單和直接的過程, FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 贏得了全球數百萬iOS用戶的信任。 您還可以分享新聞,以幫助更多像您這樣的用戶。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 60 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

“Have you lost any phone data after the new update? Learn how to recover lost files after iOS 11 update

Updating your iPhone to the latest iOS version can be advantageous and disappointing; advantageous in the sense that your phone is on the trend of the latest and disappointing because it can cause some issues with your phone data. With the release of iOS 11, all iOS users are getting into this hype. Of course, who wouldn’t? With all the cool and fun features that Apple introduced, surely everyone is out to experience it themselves.  However, the most anticipated issue during software updates is data loss. There are still many users who suffer from severe data loss right after upgrading. In this article, you will discover 3 effective ways to recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update.

iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone XiPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone X with iOS 11

Part1. Recover Lost Files on iPhone after iOS 11 Update Without Backup

Although it is always recommended that you create backups to all your iOS devices, there is still an effective way to recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update without any backups. This is by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This recovery program helps millions of users around the globe to recover their precious phone data easily and directly from their devices. How? It is simply because that once your files are erased or deleted from the phone, they remain hidden until they will be overwritten by new data. So when you discover that your files were lost, stop using the device immediately by turning it off or activate the airplane mode and look for FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. There are no other ways to recover straight from the device unless you use third-party tools.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has the following outstanding features that you should look forward to:

  • 3 effective recovery methods: direct from iOS device, iTunes backup, and iCloud backup
  • Allows preview option to let you confirm the recovered items before download
  • Offers selective restore unlike other recovery programs in the market
  • 100% safe, secure, and with guaranteed results
  • Recovers contacts, messages, call logs, photos, videos, and much more
  • Compatible with all iOS devices like iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch
  • Works perfectly with all iOS versions even the latest iOS 10 and iOS 11
  • Works with both Windows and Mac operating systems

To learn how FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can retrieve lost files, check these guides:

Connect iOS Device to ComputerDownload and Install FoneDog -- Step1

Step1. Make sure you downloaded FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

If you don’t have FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on your computer then start by downloading and installing the program until you have successfully launched. After launching, click on the first recovery option on the left side panel: Recover from iOS Device.

Step2. Plug in iPhone

The next step is to connect the iPhone to the computer using the original USB cable. If you don’t have the cable that came along within the box then you can use any authentic Apple USB cable. Wait until the program automatically recognizes the device and then click “Start Scan” to begin the recovery process.

Start ScanPlug in iPhone and Start Scan -- Step2

Recover Lost Files on iPhoneRecover Lost Files on iPhone after iOS 11 Update -- Step3

Step3. Scan, Preview, and Recover Lost Files

The entire scanning process may take a while depending on the total load of data on the iPhone. Make sure the connection is not interrupted to avoid any issues. You can see its progress on the program screen and once it is finished then you can now preview all the files. To recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update, then you can go to the left panel and click on each category to view the items one by one. On the right will be the preview area for you to confirm if you got the right files to recover. When you think you have all the files needed then click the Recover button at the bottom of the screen and it will be saved in an output folder of your choice.

Tips:
This is only the first effective and guaranteed recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Check out the other two below:

Part2. Recover Missing Files on iPhone after iOS 11 update via iTunes Backup

You can also recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update via iTunes backup by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. If you have taken proper backups before you did the iOS 11 upgrade then you are safe. However, we believe that there are some files in the backup that are not really necessary to be used on your new iOS 11 but then you cannot selective choose those files you only wanted. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery allows you to do this specific file restore by using the second option: Recover from iTunes backup.

Launch iOS data recoveryLaunch FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery -- 1

1. Run FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the computer

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery program and then click on Recover from iTunes backup on the left side panel. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will detect the iTunes running on the computer.

2. Choose Latest iTunes Backup

Choose the desired iTunes backup listed on your screen. Make sure you are using the same computer with your iTunes installed so it will be opened automatically. There is no need to connect the device using a lightning cable. Click Start scan after selecting the right backup file.

Select iTunes BackupSelect iTunes Backup -- 2

Recover lost files from iTunesRecover Lost Files from iTunes after iOS 11 Update -- 3

3. Scan, Preview, and Recover Missing Files

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now start the scan process which may take some time but you can see its progress on the screen. Once it is finished, all the backup contents will be extracted and organized categorically on the left panel. You can go over each category and look for lost files by using the preview option on the right screen panel. From here, you can use the tick box to mark those files you want to recover. All the files recovered will be saved in an output folder of your choice.

Unlike the usual restore from iTunes backup option that you need to apply the entire backup, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery knows you want to selectively choose from those backups only so it has given this useful recovery method for all iOS users to enjoy.

Part3. Recover Lost Data on iPhone after iOS 11 update via iCloud backup

The third and last method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update via iCloud. We all know that iCloud is now the most convenient backup option by Apple. You can easily backup your files automatically as long as you are connected wirelessly. The only thing with iCloud though is the limited space option wherein you are given 5GB free; this can only accommodate your media files but then, of course, it can be stretched more by purchasing more cloud storage. Just like iTunes, iCloud does not have individual restore option which is a big hassle if you only lost specific files. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has made a way by integrating your iCloud so you can now selectively recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update. See how:

Login iCloudLogin iCloud -- #1

#1 Log in to iCloud

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on your computer and click on the third recovery option from the left side of the screen: Recover from iCloud Backup. After that you will be required to log in to your iCloud account using the exact same details on your iPhone. All usernames and passwords are not saved by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery for privacy protection so you are definitely safe.

#2. Choose Desired Backup File

After logging in, choose the desired iCloud backup file on the right side of the screen and click on the Download button beside it.

Select iCloud Backup FilesSelect iCloud Backup File -- #2

Select Files to RecoverSelect Files to Recover -- #3

#3. Choose Files to Recover

 To make the recovery faster, a pop-up window will appear with all the files you can recover. Simply choose which files you need such as Contacts, Messages, Call logs, Documents, Photos, Videos, Audios, and much more. Use the tick boxes if you need multiple files to recover. Click Next to continue.

#4. Scan, Extract, Preview and Recover Lost Data

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the backup files so it may take a while to complete. Once finished, it will extract the entire backup contents per category on the left screen menu. You can now start to preview all the files you want and then you can selectively recover them. Check the boxes of the files you want to download and then click on the Recover button at the bottom of the screen. Just like the other two options, you will be asked to choose your own desired folder location for all the saved files.

Recover Lost Data from iCloudPreview and Recover Lost Data from iCloud -- #4

Video Guide: How to Recover Lost Files from iPhone after iOS 11 Update

And that’s it! You have come to learn all the 3 effective ways to recover lost files on iPhone after iOS 11 update. Because of its simplicity and straightforward process, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has gained the trust of millions of iOS users worldwide. You can also share the news to help more users like you.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.