Comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone 11 / XS / XR / 8 [mise à jour 2020]

Par Nathan E. Malpass, Dernière mise à jour: September 15, 2020

Have you met this situation: You want to find a call number from call history, but you have deleted it. So you will ask that Can I recover deleted call history and comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone? Cet article vous indiquera la méthode la plus simple pour le réaliser!

Notre génération utilise aujourd'hui des smartphones, qu'il s'agisse d'un Android ou d'un iPhone qui dépend de nos choix, de nos besoins et de l'intention d'en avoir un, mais nous rencontrons tous des problèmes concernant nos smartphones. Et l'un des problèmes les plus courants auxquels nous sommes particulièrement confrontés est un suppression de fichiers qui peut catégoriser par accident ou non. Quelle que soit la raison et l'histoire de votre fichier supprimé, nous sommes là pour vous fournir la solution possible à ce problème. Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous n'êtes pas le seul à vous tromper dans leur vie. Le fait est que nous vous encourageons à lire plus loin dans cet article et, ensemble, trouvons la solution.

We all know that losing data due to a software update is very common to the Android and iPhone users without backing up their files. And we all know how much we value our dear smartphone too much like we all did hold it for a whole day, we checked and monitored our loved one as well as our business using it, and of course, we keep our little secrets with it, everyone does. And losing these important files is the worst nightmare of our lives! We do feel you. And you will wonder that Let me provide you an instance, what if you lost your Call History on your iPhone? Does it matter to you? Yes, it does. Especially those who do their business through a phone call or maybe, someday, that Call History will play a great role in your life.

Quoi qu'il en soit, allez-y et choisissez la méthode appropriée ci-dessous pour vous aider récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone.

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?Comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone étape par étapeGuide vidéo: Comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhoneFAQ que vous voudrez peut-être connaître

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?

Personne ne sait ce que cela pourrait être. Mais dans votre cas, par exemple, vous faites de la vente en ligne de produits et vous faites vos rencontres en négociant par téléphone, vous n'avez pas enregistré le numéro de vos clients en raison de la demande populaire de votre entreprise, et de manière inattendue, vous avez connecté votre Appareil iPhone vers un réseau sans fil et il met automatiquement à jour son propre IOS et tout est perdu, y compris votre historique des appels dans lequel vos numéros non enregistrés de vos clients ont été enregistrés.

C'était la pire chose qui soit! Et vous avez vraiment besoin d'appeler vos clients en raison des changements de date d'expédition et de livraison. Que ferez-vous alors? Et il vous vient à l'esprit que vous pouvez peut-être le récupérer si vous utilisez un appareil Android au lieu du dernier modèle d'iPhone. Cependant, il est faux de penser qu'il n'y a aucun moyen de récupérer vos fichiers supprimés ou l'historique des appels supprimés de votre appareil iPhone sans aucune sauvegarde de iTunes or iCloud.

Avec la technologie spéciale que possède votre appareil iPhone, il est vrai qu'il est difficile de récupérer tous vos fichiers supprimés, mais cela ne signifie pas qu'il n'y a pas de solution. Il existe un programme qui vous permet de récupérer votre historique des appels à partir de votre appareil iPhone même sans sauvegarde iTunes et iCloud. Et c'est en trouvant un bon logiciel de récupération, c'est-à-dire le logiciel FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery.

  • Si vous n'avez pas de sauvegarde de données mais que les données supprimées sont toujours récupérables, vous pouvez sélectionner "Récupérer depuis un appareil iOS".
  • Si les données supprimées sont dues à une réinitialisation d'usine ou si les données ont été réécrites mais que vous avez des sauvegardes de données, vous pouvez sélectionner "Récupérer à partir du fichier de sauvegarde iTunes"Ou"Récupérer à partir du fichier de sauvegarde iCloud".

Ainsi, il est possible de récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone avec FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the most trusted and highest iPhone data recovery rate in the IOS industry. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover your data straight from your iPhone, iTunes or iCloud. This recovery software also is compatible with the latest iPhone 11 and iPhone Xs and other supported devices of Apple such as iPod and iPad Touch. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover the following supported files from your iPhone device: , Messages WhatsApp, Les signets de Safari, Messages, Vidéos, Messenger, App's Photos, Contact, Calendar, Voice Memos, App's Video, Remarques, Reminder, Voice Mail, App's Documents, and Call History.

FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery est le système de récupération à taux le plus élevé du secteur, qui est flexible, sûr et fiable à utiliser. FoneDog Toolkit - Récupération de données iOS a été classé 5 étoiles par ses clients satisfaits et a obtenu de bonnes critiques de la part de ceux qui avaient utilisé ce logiciel. Avec juste un petit don, vous pouvez maintenant profiter des fonctionnalités et récupérer vos fichiers qui vous garantissent à 100%. Vous pouvez également essayer FoneDog Toolkit - Récupération de données iOS gratuitement avec leur essai de 7 jours. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de suivre les 4 (quatre) étapes faciles et maintenant nous sommes tous prêts.

iOS Récupération de données Récupérez des photos, des vidéos, des contacts, des messages, des journaux d'appels, des données WhatsApp, etc. Récupérez des données depuis iPhone, iTunes et iCloud. Compatible avec les derniers iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro et les derniers iOS 13. Essai Gratuit Essai Gratuit Récupération de données FoneDog iOS

Comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone étape par étape

Étape 1. Connecter l'iPhone à l'ordinateur

Pour commencer, lancez le toolkit dr.fone sur votre ordinateur. Ensuite, utilisez le câble USB avec votre appareil iOS pour vous connecter à votre ordinateur. après cela, cliquez sur "Récupérer depuis un appareil iOS"option et nous en avons terminé avec la première étape. Passons à la prochaine étape.
Connecter l'iPhone à l'ordinateur

Ceci est un paragrapheConseil supplémentaire: Avant de commencer à exécuter FoneDog, vous devez d'abord télécharger la dernière version d'iTunes. Ne lancez pas encore iTunes lors de l'exécution de FoneDog toolkit pour éviter la synchronisation automatique de votre appareil. Pour désactiver la synchronisation automatique dans iTunes, vous devez suivre les étapes suivantes: lancer iTunes > "Préférences" > Appareils, vérifier "Empêche la synchronisation automatique des iPod, iPhone et iPad".

Étape 2. Scannez l'iPhone pour rechercher l'historique des appels perdus

Pour commencer à analyser vos données perdues ou supprimées, cliquez sur le bouton "Start scan"bouton permettant à ce programme d’analyser vos appareils iPhone, iPad ou iPod touch. Le processus d’analyse peut prendre quelques minutes et dépend de la quantité de données que contient votre appareil. Lorsque le processus d’analyse est en cours, les données que vous recherchiez sont là, telles que «Historique des appels”, Vous pouvez immédiatement cliquer sur le bouton“ Pause ”pour arrêter le processus et vous pouvez maintenant passer à l'étape suivante.
Rechercher l'historique des appels perdus sur iPhone

Étape 3. Aperçu de l'historique des appels supprimés

Une fois l'analyse terminée, les données perdues et les données existantes sur votre iPhone sont affichées par catégories. En glissant l'option “Afficher uniquement les éléments supprimés”Sur ON, vous pouvez désormais filtrer uniquement les données supprimées de votre appareil iOS. Vous pouvez également prévisualiser les données trouvées en cliquant sur le type de fichier situé à gauche. En haut à droite de la fenêtre, une zone de recherche vous permet de rechercher le fichier à récupérer en tapant le mot clé (par exemple, Historique des appels).
Aperçu de l'historique des appels supprimés

Étape 4. Récupérez le journal des appels supprimés de votre iPhone ou même de votre iPad / iPod Touch

Cochez la case Historique des appels pour les sélectionner. Ensuite, cliquez simplement sur le bouton “Récupérer”Qui se trouve en bas à droite de la fenêtre. Les données récupérées seront sauvegardées sur votre ordinateur. Dans le cas de messages texte, de messages multimédia, de contacts ou de notes, il est normal qu'un message contextuel s'affiche et vous demande de "Récupérer sur l'ordinateur" lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton Récupérer. Vous pouvez sélectionner un document pour restaurer l'historique des appels supprimés.
Récupérez le journal des appels supprimé de votre iPhone ou même de votre iPad / iPod Touch

Et c'était ça! Enfin, vous avez pu récupérer votre historique des appels supprimé de votre appareil iPhone et vous pouvez désormais informer vos clients des modifications mineures apportées au calendrier de livraison de vos produits. J'espère que cet article vous aide et n'oublie pas de noter et de donner votre avis sur FoneDog Toolkit - Récupération de données iOS et laissez-nous savoir votre expérience avec nous.

Essai Gratuit Essai Gratuit

Guide vidéo: Comment récupérer l'historique des appels supprimés sur iPhone

FAQ que vous voudrez peut-être connaître

  • Combien d'appels l'iPhone peut-il enregistrer dans son journal d'appels?

En général, 1000 est le maximum que l'iPhone peut enregistrer dans l'historique des appels, y compris les appels entrants et sortants. Vous feriez mieux ou vous devez supprimer certains journaux d'appels si vous voulez voir l'historique des appels plus ancien. C'est également un bon choix pour plus d'espace de stockage.

  • Que faire lorsque vous supprimez par erreur un historique des appels sans sauvegardes?

Essayez de ne plus utiliser votre téléphone car il écraserait les données supprimées sur votre téléphone. Dès que possible, téléchargez FoneDog iOS Data Recovery ou un autre outil tiers fiable pour obtenir de l'aide.

Laisser un commentaire

Commentez

Commentaire ()
image de l'auteur

Nathan E. Malpass

Expert en maintenance des appareils iPhone / Android

Rester à la maison, écouter de la musique, écrire des articles techniques

Beaucoup de gens m'ont demandé de réparer leurs téléphones portables, j'ai donc beaucoup d'expérience dans la réparation de téléphones portables et je connais beaucoup de choses sur les téléphones Android ou Apple.

Logo de récupération de données iOS

iOS Récupération de données

3 Méthodes pour récupérer vos données supprimées de l'iPhone ou de l'iPad.

Essai Gratuit Essai Gratuit

Comment aimez-vous cet article?

Vérifiez l'icône/Vérifiez l'icône

INTÉRESSANTTERNE

Vérifiez l'icône/Vérifiez l'icône

SIMPLEDIFFICILE

Je vous remercie! Voici vos choix:

Évaluez cet article: Excellent

Évaluation: 4.6 / 5 (basé sur 76 notes)

Logo de récupération de données iOS

iOS Récupération de données

3 Méthodes pour récupérer vos données supprimées de l'iPhone ou de l'iPad.

Essai Gratuit

FoneDog utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Cliquez sur ici pour en savoir plus.

How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone 11/XS/XR/8[2020 update]

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: September 15, 2020

Have you met this situation: You want to find a call number from call history, but you have deleted it. So you will ask that Can I recover deleted call history and how to recover deleted call history on iPhone? This article will tell you the easiest method to realize it!

Our generation today uses smartphones, whether it is an Android or iPhone that depends on our choices, our needs, and intention of having one, but still, all of us encounter problems regarding our smartphone devices. And one of the most common problems that we particularly face is a deletion of files that can categorize by an accident or not. Whatever the reason and the story behind your deleted file, we are here to provide you the possible solution for that problem. Do not worry, you aren't the only one who does mistake in their lives. The thing is we encourage you to read further in this article and together, let us find the solution.

We all know that losing data due to a software update is very common to the Android and iPhone users without backing up their files. And we all know how much we value our dear smartphone too much like we all did hold it for a whole day, we checked and monitored our loved one as well as our business using it, and of course, we keep our little secrets with it, everyone does. And losing these important files is the worst nightmare of our lives! We do feel you. And you will wonder that Let me provide you an instance, what if you lost your Call History on your iPhone? Does it matter to you? Yes, it does. Especially those who do their business through a phone call or maybe, someday, that Call History will play a great role in your life.

Anyway, go ahead and pick the suitable method below to help recover deleted call history on iPhone.

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone Step by StepVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhoneFAQs You May Want to Know

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?

No one knows what could it be. But in your case, for instance, you do online selling of stuffs and you do your meet ups by negotiating through a phone call, you haven't saved your clients' number due the popular demand of your business, and unexpectedly, you connected your iPhone device to a wireless network and it automatically updates its own IOS and everything is lost including your call history in which your unsaved numbers of your clients was save.

That was the worst thing ever! And you badly need to call your clients because of the changes of the shipping date and delivery. What will you then? And it comes into your mind that maybe you can retrieve it if only you are using an Android device instead of the latest model of iPhone. However, it is wrong to think that there is no way that you can retrieve your deleted files or deleted call history from your iPhone device without any backup from iTunes or iCloud.

With the special technology that your iPhone device possesses, it is true that it is hard to recover all your deleted files, but that doesn't mean there is no solution. There is a program that enables you to recover your Call History from your iPhone device even without iTunes and iCloud backup. And that is by finding a good recovery software, that is, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery software.

  • If you have no data backups but the deleted data is still recoverable, you could select "Recover from iOS Device".
  • If the deleted data is due to factory reset or the data has been oeverwritten but you have data backups, you could select "Recover from iTunes Backup File" or "Recover from iCloud Backup File".

Thus, it is possible of how to recover deleted call history on iPhone with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the most trusted and highest iPhone data recovery rate in the IOS industry. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover your data straight from your iPhone, iTunes or iCloud. This recovery software also is compatible with the latest iPhone 11 and iPhone Xs and other supported devices of Apple such as iPod and iPad Touch. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover the following supported files from your iPhone device: Photos, WhatsApp Messages, Safari's bookmarks, Messages, Videos, Messenger, App's Photos, Contact, Calendar, Voice Memos, App's Video, Notes, Reminder, Voice Mail, App's Documents, and Call History.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the highest rate recovery system in the industry that is flexible, safe and reliable to use. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has rated 5-Star by its satisfied clients and has achieved good reviews from those who had used this software. With just a little donation, you can now enjoy the features and can recover your files that guarantee you 100%. You can also try FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery for free with their 7-Day trial. All you have to do is to follow the 4 (Four) easy steps and now we are all set.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone Step by Step

Step 1. Connect iPhone to Computer

To begin with, launch dr.fone toolkit on your computer. Then, use the USB cable with your iOS device to connect to your computer. after that, click on "Recover from iOS Device" option and now we are done with the first step. Let’s proceed to the next step.
Connect iPhone to Computer

This is a paragraphAdditional tip: Before you begin to run FoneDog, you must download first the latest version of iTunes. Do not launch iTunes yet when running FoneDog toolkit to avoid automatic sync of your device. To disable the automatic sync in iTunes, you must follow these steps: launch iTunes > Preferences > Devices, check "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically".

Step 2. Scan iPhone for Lost Call History

To start scanning your lost or deleted data, click the "Start Scan" button to let this program scan your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch devices. It may take a few minutes for the scanning process and actually depends on the amount of data that your device contains. While the scanning process is ongoing, when you see that the data you were looking for is there, such as “Call History”, you can immediately click the “Pause” button to stop the process and you can now proceed to the next step.
Scan iPhone for Lost Call History

Step 3. Preview the Deleted Call History

After the scan was completed, both lost and existing data on your iPhone device are displayed by categories. By swiping the option “Only display the deleted items” to ON, you can now filter only the deleted data of your iOS device. You can also preview the found data by clicking the file type located on the left side. There, a search box is located on the top right of the window where you can search the specific file to recover by typing the keyword (e.g. Call History).
Preview the Deleted Call History

Step 4. Recover Deleted Call Log from Your iPhone or Even iPad/iPod Touch

Put a checkmark in front of the box of Call History to select them. Then, simply click the button “Recover” that is located at the bottom right of the window. The recovered data will be saved to your computer. In the case of text messages, iMessages, contacts, or notes, it is normal that there is a pop-up message that will show and ask you to "Recover to Computer" when you click the Recover button. You can select a document to restore your deleted call history.
Recover Deleted Call Log from Your iPhone or Even iPad/iPod Touch

And that was it! Finally, you were able to recover your deleted Call History from your iPhone device and now you can tell your clients about the minor changes to the delivery schedule of your products. I hope this article helps you and do not forget to rate and provide a review for FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and let us know your experience with us.

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone

FAQs You May Want to Know

  • How many calls can the iPhone save in its call log?

Generally, 1000 is the most that iPhone can save in the call history, including incoming and outgoing. You'd better or you have to remove the some call logs if you want to see older call history. It is also a good choice for more storage space.

  • What to do when you mistakenly delete a call history without backups?

Try not to use your phone anymore as it would overwrite the deleted data on your phone. ASAP, download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery or other reliable third-party tool for help.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.