如何在iPhone 11 / XS / XR / 8上恢复已删除的通话记录[2020更新]

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E. Malpass)上次更新时间: September 15, 2020

Have you met this situation: You want to find a call number from call history, but you have deleted it.您是否遇到过这种情况:您想从通话记录中找到一个电话号码,但已将其删除。 So you will ask that Can I recover deleted call history and因此,您会问我可以恢复已删除的通话记录并 如何在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录? 本文将告诉您最简单的实现方法!

今天,我们这一代人使用智能手机,无论是Android还是iPhone,这取决于我们的选择,我们的需求和拥有一个的意图,但仍然,我们所有人都在智能手机设备方面遇到问题。 我们特别面临的最常见问题之一是 删除文件 可以按意外归类。 无论出于何种原因以及您删除文件背后的故事,我们都在这里为您提供解决该问题的可能方法。 别担心,您并不是唯一一个犯错误的人。 事情是我们鼓励您进一步阅读本文,并让我们一起找到解决方案。

We all know that losing data due to a software update is very common to the Android and iPhone users without backing up their files.我们都知道,由于软件更新而丢失数据对于Android和iPhone用户来说很常见,而没有备份他们的文件。 And we all know how much we value our dear smartphone too much like we all did hold it for a whole day, we checked and monitored our loved one as well as our business using it, and of course, we keep our little secrets with it, everyone does.我们都知道我们像珍藏一整天一样珍视我们的亲爱的智能手机,我们对其有多珍贵,我们检查并监控了我们所爱的智能手机以及我们使用它的业务,当然,我们保留了它的小秘密,每个人都做。 And losing these important files is the worst nightmare of our lives!丢失这些重要文件是我们一生中最糟糕的噩梦! We do feel you.我们确实感觉到你。 And you will wonder that Let me provide you an instance, what if you lost your Call History on your iPhone?您会想知道,让我为您提供一个实例,如果您丢失了iPhone的通话记录怎么办? Does it matter to you?对你有关系吗? Yes, it does.是的,它确实。 Especially those who do their business through a phone call or maybe, someday, that Call History will play a great role in your life.尤其是那些通过电话进行业务交易的人,或者也许某天,“通话记录”将在您的生活中扮演重要角色。

无论如何,请继续并选择以下合适的方法以提供帮助 在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录.

为什么可以进行iPhone通话记录恢复?如何逐步恢复iPhone上已删除的通话记录视频指南:如何在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录您可能想知道的常见问题

为什么可以进行iPhone通话记录恢复?

没有人知道这会是什么。 但是,例如,您在网上进行商品销售,并通过电话谈判进行见面会,由于企业的普遍需求,您没有保存客户的电话号码,并且您意外地将自己的客户连接了起来将iPhone设备连接到无线网络,它会自动更新其自己的IOS,并且所有内容都将丢失,包括保存未保存的客户数量的通话记录。

那是最糟糕的事情! 而且由于发货日期和交货时间的变化,您非常需要致电客户。 那你会怎样 您会想到,如果仅使用Android设备而不是最新型号的iPhone,也许可以检索到它。 但是,认为没有办法从iPhone设备检索已删除的文件或已删除的通话历史记录是错误的。 iTunes的 or iCloud的.

利用iPhone设备所拥有的特殊技术,确实很难恢复所有已删除的文件,但这并不意味着没有解决方案。 有一个程序可让您从iPhone设备恢复通话记录,即使没有iTunes和iCloud备份也是如此。 那就是通过找到一个好的恢复软件,即FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery软件。

  • 如果您没有数据备份,但是删除的数据仍然可以恢复,则可以选择“从iOS设备恢复".
  • 如果删除的数据是由于恢复出厂设置而来的,或者数据已被全部写入,但是您有数据备份,则可以选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“或”从iCloud备份文件中恢复".

因此,可以通过FoneDog iOS Data Recovery在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录。

FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复是IOS行业中最受信任和最高的iPhone数据恢复率。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复可以直接从iPhone,iTunes或iCloud恢复数据。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复可以从iPhone设备恢复以下受支持的文件: 图片, WhatsApp消息, Safari的书签, 消息, 视频,Messenger,应用程序的照片,联系人,日历,语音备忘录,应用程序的视频, 说明,提醒,语音邮件,应用程序的文档和通话记录。

FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复是业内速度最高的恢复系统,使用灵活,安全可靠。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复已被其满意的客户评为5星,并获得使用该软件的人的好评。 只需捐赠一点,您就可以享受功能,并且可以 恢复文件 保证您100%。 您也可以通过7天试用版免费试用FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复。 您所要做的就是遵循4(四个)简单的步骤,现在我们已经准备就绪。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

如何逐步恢复iPhone上已删除的通话记录

步骤1。 将iPhone连接到计算机

首先,在您的计算机上启动dr.fone工具包。 然后,使用iOS设备上的USB电缆连接到计算机。 之后,点击“从iOS设备恢复“选项,现在我们完成了第一步。让我们继续下一步。
将iPhone连接到计算机

这是一个段落补充提示:在开始运行FoneDog之前,必须先下载最新版本的iTunes。 运行FoneDog工具包时,请不要启动iTunes以避免设备自动同步。 要禁用iTunes中的自动同步,您必须执行以下步骤:启动 iTunes的 > 优先 > 设备,检查“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步".

步骤2.扫描iPhone以查找丢失的通话记录

要开始扫描丢失或删除的数据,请单击“开始扫描“按钮让该程序扫描您的iPhone,iPad或iPod touch设备。扫描过程可能需要几分钟,实际上取决于设备包含的数据量。扫描过程正在进行中,当您看到您正在寻找的数据就在那里,例如“通话记录“,您可以立即单击”暂停“按钮停止该过程,现在可以继续执行下一步。
扫描iPhone以查找丢失的通话记录

步骤3.预览已删除的通话记录

扫描完成后,iPhone设备上丢失的和现有的数据都按类别显示。 通过滑动选项“仅显示已删除的项目“到ON,您现在可以仅过滤iOS设备的已删除数据。 您还可以通过单击左侧的文件类型来预览找到的数据。 在那里,搜索框位于窗口的右上角,您可以通过键入关键字来搜索要恢复的特定文件(例如, 通话记录).
预览已删除的通话记录

第4步。从iPhone甚至iPad / iPod Touch恢复已删除的通话记录

勾选“呼叫历史记录”框前面的复选标记以选择它们。 然后,只需单击“按钮”恢复“它位于窗口的右下角。 恢复的数据将保存到您的计算机中。 对于短信,iMessages,联系人或备注,通常会出现一条弹出消息,当您单击“恢复”按钮时,该消息将显示并要求您“恢复到计算机”。 您可以选择要还原已删除的通话记录的文档。
从iPhone甚至iPad / iPod Touch恢复已删除的通话记录

就是这样! 最后,您可以从iPhone设备恢复已删除的通话记录,现在您可以告诉您的客户您的产品交付时间表的细微更改。 我希望这篇文章可以帮助您,并且不要忘记评价和提供评论 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并告诉我们您与我们的经历。

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录

您可能想知道的常见问题

  • iPhone可以在通话记录中保存多少个通话?

通常,iPhone可以在通话记录中(包括呼入和呼出)最多保存1000。 如果您想查看较早的通话记录,最好还是删除一些通话记录。 这也是增加存储空间的不错选择。

  • 错误地删除通话记录而不进行备份时该怎么办?

尝试不再使用手机,因为它将覆盖手机上已删除的数据。 尽快下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复或其他可靠的第三方工具以获取帮助。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 76 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 查看更多 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone 11/XS/XR/8[2020 update]

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: September 15, 2020

Have you met this situation: You want to find a call number from call history, but you have deleted it. So you will ask that Can I recover deleted call history and how to recover deleted call history on iPhone? This article will tell you the easiest method to realize it!

Our generation today uses smartphones, whether it is an Android or iPhone that depends on our choices, our needs, and intention of having one, but still, all of us encounter problems regarding our smartphone devices. And one of the most common problems that we particularly face is a deletion of files that can categorize by an accident or not. Whatever the reason and the story behind your deleted file, we are here to provide you the possible solution for that problem. Do not worry, you aren't the only one who does mistake in their lives. The thing is we encourage you to read further in this article and together, let us find the solution.

We all know that losing data due to a software update is very common to the Android and iPhone users without backing up their files. And we all know how much we value our dear smartphone too much like we all did hold it for a whole day, we checked and monitored our loved one as well as our business using it, and of course, we keep our little secrets with it, everyone does. And losing these important files is the worst nightmare of our lives! We do feel you. And you will wonder that Let me provide you an instance, what if you lost your Call History on your iPhone? Does it matter to you? Yes, it does. Especially those who do their business through a phone call or maybe, someday, that Call History will play a great role in your life.

Anyway, go ahead and pick the suitable method below to help recover deleted call history on iPhone.

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone Step by StepVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhoneFAQs You May Want to Know

Why iPhone Call History Recovery Is Possible?

No one knows what could it be. But in your case, for instance, you do online selling of stuffs and you do your meet ups by negotiating through a phone call, you haven't saved your clients' number due the popular demand of your business, and unexpectedly, you connected your iPhone device to a wireless network and it automatically updates its own IOS and everything is lost including your call history in which your unsaved numbers of your clients was save.

That was the worst thing ever! And you badly need to call your clients because of the changes of the shipping date and delivery. What will you then? And it comes into your mind that maybe you can retrieve it if only you are using an Android device instead of the latest model of iPhone. However, it is wrong to think that there is no way that you can retrieve your deleted files or deleted call history from your iPhone device without any backup from iTunes or iCloud.

With the special technology that your iPhone device possesses, it is true that it is hard to recover all your deleted files, but that doesn't mean there is no solution. There is a program that enables you to recover your Call History from your iPhone device even without iTunes and iCloud backup. And that is by finding a good recovery software, that is, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery software.

  • If you have no data backups but the deleted data is still recoverable, you could select "Recover from iOS Device".
  • If the deleted data is due to factory reset or the data has been oeverwritten but you have data backups, you could select "Recover from iTunes Backup File" or "Recover from iCloud Backup File".

Thus, it is possible of how to recover deleted call history on iPhone with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the most trusted and highest iPhone data recovery rate in the IOS industry. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover your data straight from your iPhone, iTunes or iCloud. This recovery software also is compatible with the latest iPhone 11 and iPhone Xs and other supported devices of Apple such as iPod and iPad Touch. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover the following supported files from your iPhone device: Photos, WhatsApp Messages, Safari's bookmarks, Messages, Videos, Messenger, App's Photos, Contact, Calendar, Voice Memos, App's Video, Notes, Reminder, Voice Mail, App's Documents, and Call History.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the highest rate recovery system in the industry that is flexible, safe and reliable to use. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has rated 5-Star by its satisfied clients and has achieved good reviews from those who had used this software. With just a little donation, you can now enjoy the features and can recover your files that guarantee you 100%. You can also try FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery for free with their 7-Day trial. All you have to do is to follow the 4 (Four) easy steps and now we are all set.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone Step by Step

Step 1. Connect iPhone to Computer

To begin with, launch dr.fone toolkit on your computer. Then, use the USB cable with your iOS device to connect to your computer. after that, click on "Recover from iOS Device" option and now we are done with the first step. Let’s proceed to the next step.
Connect iPhone to Computer

This is a paragraphAdditional tip: Before you begin to run FoneDog, you must download first the latest version of iTunes. Do not launch iTunes yet when running FoneDog toolkit to avoid automatic sync of your device. To disable the automatic sync in iTunes, you must follow these steps: launch iTunes > Preferences > Devices, check "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically".

Step 2. Scan iPhone for Lost Call History

To start scanning your lost or deleted data, click the "Start Scan" button to let this program scan your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch devices. It may take a few minutes for the scanning process and actually depends on the amount of data that your device contains. While the scanning process is ongoing, when you see that the data you were looking for is there, such as “Call History”, you can immediately click the “Pause” button to stop the process and you can now proceed to the next step.
Scan iPhone for Lost Call History

Step 3. Preview the Deleted Call History

After the scan was completed, both lost and existing data on your iPhone device are displayed by categories. By swiping the option “Only display the deleted items” to ON, you can now filter only the deleted data of your iOS device. You can also preview the found data by clicking the file type located on the left side. There, a search box is located on the top right of the window where you can search the specific file to recover by typing the keyword (e.g. Call History).
Preview the Deleted Call History

Step 4. Recover Deleted Call Log from Your iPhone or Even iPad/iPod Touch

Put a checkmark in front of the box of Call History to select them. Then, simply click the button “Recover” that is located at the bottom right of the window. The recovered data will be saved to your computer. In the case of text messages, iMessages, contacts, or notes, it is normal that there is a pop-up message that will show and ask you to "Recover to Computer" when you click the Recover button. You can select a document to restore your deleted call history.
Recover Deleted Call Log from Your iPhone or Even iPad/iPod Touch

And that was it! Finally, you were able to recover your deleted Call History from your iPhone device and now you can tell your clients about the minor changes to the delivery schedule of your products. I hope this article helps you and do not forget to rate and provide a review for FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and let us know your experience with us.

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone

FAQs You May Want to Know

  • How many calls can the iPhone save in its call log?

Generally, 1000 is the most that iPhone can save in the call history, including incoming and outgoing. You'd better or you have to remove the some call logs if you want to see older call history. It is also a good choice for more storage space.

  • What to do when you mistakenly delete a call history without backups?

Try not to use your phone anymore as it would overwrite the deleted data on your phone. ASAP, download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery or other reliable third-party tool for help.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.