如何在iPhone备份上恢复短信[快速简便]

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: August 27, 2020

“运气真的对我隐瞒了,因为我 不小心删除了所有重要的短信 从我的iPhone 7上来。最糟糕的是,我没有打开iCloud来进行自动备份,也没有创建任何iTunes备份。 请告诉我是否有办法 无需iPhone备份即可检索短信。 我真的很需要它们“。 〜蔡健雅

第1部分。如何在没有iPhone备份的情况下检索短信第2部分。如何使用iTunes备份取回短信第3部分。如何使用iCloud备份检索文本消息视频指南:如何在没有iPhone备份的情况下恢复已删除的短信部分4。 结论

第1部分。如何在没有iPhone备份的情况下检索短信

尽管许多iOS用户仍然怀疑您是否真的可以在没有iPhone备份的情况下检索短信,但事实是,这确实有可能。 原因如下:iPhone上保存的所有SMS或短信实际上都是可重写数据。 这意味着,当您删除消息线程时,消息不会被擦除,而是会转移到设备内部某个使其成为隐藏状态的空白区域。 您可以通过在手机上输入一些详细信息来尝试在手机上使用Spotlight搜索 删除了短信.

您将在搜索结果中看到消息的片段,这将确认消息确实仍然存在。 当您不小心删除了短信时,此信息可能会给您带来一些安慰,因为您知道可以随时获得它们。 唯一的问题是,如何在没有iPhone备份的情况下检索短信。 有很多恢复已删除邮件的方法:

  • 联系您的后付费提供商
  • 从中检索 iTunes的 备份
  • 使用第三方程序检索

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

对我们来说 无需iPhone备份即可检索短信,我们建议使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 该程序可以有效地恢复丢失或删除的短信,联系人,呼叫详细信息,文档,图库和其他内容。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 可以在Windows和Mac计算机上下载,因此您可以随时使用它。 如果你想知道如何 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 创造奇迹,请遵循以下指南:

步骤1.下载,安装和启动iOS数据恢复

在您的计算机上搜索 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 在线下载软件。 下载完成后,请确保按照屏幕上的所有步骤完成安装。 完全安装程序后,启动并进入主菜单并选择'从iOS设备恢复“。
下载,安装和启动iOS数据恢复

步骤2。 启动连接

使用随附的USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机,或使用任何原装Apple USB电缆。 等到连接建立后再次关闭,点击'开始扫描>>'开始恢复。
开始连接

步骤3.预览短信以恢复

扫描完成后,所有恢复的已删除文本消息都显示在右侧面板上。 在左侧,您将看到整个类别列表,您可以在其中选择'消息'为你带来自己的回收物品。
预览短信以恢复

步骤4。 找到已删除的文本消息并恢复它们

搜索整个邮件类别以查找那些重要的已删除文本邮件。 您可以查看完整的详细信息,包括发件人或收件人姓名,号码,时间戳等。 您可以选择性地仅检索这些重要消息,也可以选择将其全部恢复。 使用勾选框执行所需操作。 删除所有已删除的短信后,请点击'恢复'将这些文件保存在您的计算机上。
无需iPhone备份即可检索短信

窍门:所有恢复的短信都将以HTML或CSV格式保存在文件夹中。 您也可以下载免费试用版 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 确保您删除的文件真的可以恢复。

你终于找到了一个简单的方法 无需iPhone备份即可检索短信 那就是用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 只有少数第三方恢复计划有很好的声誉和 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是其中之一。 该程序与包括最新iPhone 7在内的所有iOS设备兼容。为了提高恢复速度,建议您在发现短信丢失后立即停止使用iOS设备。

这是为了避免新消息覆盖数据。 由于消息隐藏在虚拟空间中,因此它们的空间将被新保存的对话所接管。 虽然 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 一直在这里 在危机中帮助您,仍然强烈建议您认真对待备份。 IOS以其保护功能而闻名,因此,除非有意外,硬件和软件故障,否则您不会失去任何内容的借口。 请查看下面的一些备份指南,以查找适合您的备份指南。

第2部分。如何使用iTunes备份取回短信

旧的但金,iTunes是您的短信的一个有效的备份选项。 就像备份所有其他媒体内容一样,您也可以为您的短信进行备份。 要使用iTunes作为备份,请确保在计算机上运行它。 请检查以下步骤:

  1. 连接iPhone并启动iTunes,然后检查最新的软件更新。 如果可用则更新。
  2. 在左上方主菜单中找到您的设备图标。
  3. 单击“手动备份和还原”下的“立即备份”。 单击“应用”以保存更改
  4. 等到备份完成。 将备份iPhone上的所有数据,包括短信,联系人,便笺,日历,音乐,视频,照片,通话记录等等。

使用iTunes备份还原

  1. 连接iPhone并启动iTunes
  2. 在左上方主菜单中找到您的设备图标
  3. 在“手动备份和还原”选项下,单击“还原备份”
  4. 选择最新的备份文件,然后单击“恢复”
  5. 等到整个恢复过程完成。

请注意: 请记住,当您从iTunes恢复备份时,它将使用以前的数据替换所有新应用程序和现有应用程序。 这可能会导致您最近安装的较新应用程序丢失数据。

第3部分。如何使用iCloud备份检索文本消息

另一种方便的备份方法是使用iCloud。 它是一个具有5 GB可用空间的在线存储空间,允许您通过互联网存储所有手机的数据和内容。 由于它是一个在线平台,只要您有无线连接,就可以自动完成。 要在iCloud上备份,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 在iPhone上启动设置
  2. 滚动并找到iCloud
  3. 点按备份
  4. 打开iCloud备份
  5. 当弹出消息显示'时,单击确定'当您与iTunes同步时,您的iPhone将不再自动备份到您的计算机......”
  6. 点按“立即备份”开始此过程

但是,没有人知道文本消息的路径究竟存储在iCloud中的哪个位置,因为它位于Apple的服务器上。 好事 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 提供对iCloud帐户的访问权限,并允许您检索短信。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤1。 下载并启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复

“下载“ FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并启动该计划。 到达主菜单后,单击Data Recovery并选择'从iCloud Backup恢复“。

步骤2。 使用您的iCloud帐户登录

下一步是登录您的iCloud帐户,以获得对iCloud备份的访问权限。 不要担心隐私, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 确保您完全免受任何身份盗用。
使用您的iCloud帐户登录

步骤3。 在列表中选择备份文件

登录后,您可以看到iPhone制作的所有iCloud备份。 您可以从要还原的列表中选择任何一个。 只需确保在同一天备份这些短信。 下载备份文件,以便您可以检索SMS。

步骤4.预览所有短信

下载完整个iCloud备份内容后,您现在可以预览这些文本消息。 浏览每条消息并选择应该恢复的消息。
预览所有短信

步骤5。 从iCloud恢复文本消息

如果您有所有必需的短信,请单独选择它们,或者您可以选择全部恢复。 点击 恢复 完成选择后,屏幕底部的按钮。 然后,这会将消息导出到您的计算机上,并以HTML或CSV文件格式保存。
从iCloud恢复短信

视频指南:如何在没有iPhone备份的情况下恢复已删除的短信

免费下载 免费下载

部分4。 结论

检索没有备份的文本消息 在iOS设备上非常有可能。 凭借开发人员的奉献精神和热情,他们创造了一个精彩的解决方案,帮助像我们这样的人让我们的生活更美好,更轻松。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 只是使恢复丢失或删除的文件更加方便,而无需任何技术背景。 只需要下载它,只需按照屏幕上的提示进行操作即可,这很安全。

备份肯定不会失败,因为它们常常使我们免于头痛,但是万一您错过了备份并且丢失了重要数据(例如联系人,短信,便笺,日历,通话记录,照片,文档等等),请不要忘记使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复.

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 72 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Without Backups [Quick&Easy]

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 21, 2020

“Luck really hid its face from me because I accidentally deleted all the important text messages from my iPhone 7. To make the situation worst, I didn’t turn on iCloud to have an automatic backup nor created any iTunes backups. Please do let me know if there are ways to retrieve deleted text messages without iPhone backups. I really need them ASAP”. ~Tanya

Part 1. How to Retrieve Text Messages without iPhone BackupsPart 2. How to Get Text Messages Back with iTunes BackupsPart 3. How to Retrieve Text Messages with iCloud BackupsVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Text Messages without iPhone BackupsPart 4. Conclusions

Part 1. How to Retrieve Text Messages on iPhone without Backups

Though a lot of iOS users are still doubtful if you can really retrieve text messages without iPhone backups, the truth is, it is really possible. Here’s why: all SMS or text messages that are saved on the iPhone are actually rewritable data. This means that when you delete a message thread, the messages are not erased but rather transferred into a blank space somewhere inside the device which makes it hidden. You can try to use the spotlight search on your phone by typing in some details on the deleted text messages.

You will see fragments of the messages in the search results and this will confirm that the messages are really still there. This information might be a little comforting when you accidentally deleted text messages because you know you can get them anytime soon. The only problem though is how you are going to retrieve text messages without iPhone backups. There are plenty of ways to recover deleted messages:

  • Contact your postpaid provider
  • Retrieve from iTunes backup
  • Retrieve using third-party programs

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

For us to retrieve text messages without iPhone backups, we recommend using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This program provides efficient recovery to lost or deleted text messages, contacts, call details, documents, gallery, and other contents. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is available for download on both Windows and Mac computers so you can use it at any time. If you would like to know how FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery works wonders, follow these guides:

Step 1. Download, Install and Launch iOS Data Recovery

On your computer, search FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery online and download the software. After downloading, finish the installation by making sure you followed all the onscreen steps. When the program has been installed completely, launch and proceed to the main menu and Select ‘Recover from iOS Device’.
Download, Install and Launch iOS Data Recovery

Step 2. Start the Connection

Connect your iPhone to the computer using the USB cable that came along with the box or uses any original Apple USB cables. Wait until the connection is established and once down, click on ‘Start Scan>>’ to begin the recovery.
Start the Connection

Step 3. Preview Text Messages to Recover

When the scanning is completed, all the recovered deleted text messages are being displayed on the right side panel. On the left, you will see the entire category lists wherein you can select ‘Messages’ to bring you to its own recovered items.
Preview Text Messages to Recover

Step 4. Find the Deleted Text Messages and Recover Them

Search the entire Message category in order to find those important deleted text messages. You can see the complete details including the sender or recipients name, number, timestamps and more. You can selectively retrieve those important messages only or you can choose to restore them all. Use the tick box for your desired action. Once you have all the deleted text messages back, click ‘Recover’ to save those files on your computer.
Retrieve Text Messages without iPhone Backups

Tips: All the recovered text messages will be saved on a folder in HTML or CSV formats. You can also download the Free Trial version of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery to make sure your deleted files are really recoverable.

You have finally found an easy way to retrieve deleted text messages on iPhone without backups and that is by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Only a few third party recovery programs have very good reputations and FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is one of them. This program is compatible with all iOS devices including the latest iPhone 7. To have a higher rate of recovery, we recommend that you stop using the iOS device once you have found out that you lost your text messages.

This is to avoid data overwriting with the newer messages. Since the messages are hidden in the virtual space, their space will be taken over by newly saved conversations. Although FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is always here to help you out in times of recovery crisis, it is still highly recommended to take backups seriously. IOS is known for its protective features so you don’t have any excuses to lose any of your contents unless of course due to accidents, hardware, and software failures. Check out some backup guides below to find which one is suitable for you.

Part 2. How to Get Text Messages Back with iTunes Backups

Old but gold, iTunes is one effective backup option for your text messages. Just like how it backups all your other media contents, you can also do it for your text messages. In order to use iTunes are your backup, make sure you have it running on your computer. Check these steps:

  1. Connect your iPhone and launch iTunes and then check for latest software update. Update if it is available.
  2. Find your device icon on the top left main menu.
  3. Click ‘Backup Now’ under Manually Backup and Restore. Click Apply to save changes
  4. Wait until the backup is finished. All data on the iPhone will be backed up including the text messages, contacts, notes, calendars, music, videos, photos, call history and many more.

To Restore with iTunes Backup

  1. Connect iPhone and launch iTunes
  2. Find your device icon on the top left main menu
  3. Under the ‘Manually Backup and Restore’ options, click ‘Restore Backup’
  4. Select the latest backup file and click ‘Restore’
  5. Wait until the entire restore process is completed.

Note: Remember that when you restore a backup from iTunes, it will replace all the new and existing apps with the previous data. This may cause data loss on the newer apps you have recently installed.

People Also ReadHow to Restore Deleted Photos With iTunes BackupsRestore Call History from iTunes Backups

Part 3. How to Retrieve Text Messages with iCloud Backups

Another convenient way to do a backup is by using iCloud. It is an online storage with 5 GB of free space which allows you to store all you phone’s data and contents over the internet. Since it is an online platform, you can do it automatically as long as you have a wireless connection. To backup on iCloud, follow these:

  1. Launch Settings on your iPhone
  2. Scroll and find iCloud
  3. Tap Backup
  4. Turn on iCloud backup
  5. Click OK when a pop-up message shows ‘your iPhone will no longer back up to your computer automatically when you sync with iTunes…’
  6. Tap Backup Now to begin the process

However, no one knows yet where exactly the path for the text messages is stored in the iCloud because it is on Apple’s servers. Good thing FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, provides an access to your iCloud account and allow you to retrieve text messages.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 1. Download and Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

Download FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and launch the program. Once you reach the main menu, click on Data Recovery and choose ‘Recover from iCloud Backup’.

Step 2. Sign in with Your iCloud Account

The next step is to log in to your iCloud account in order to gain access to your iCloud backups. Don’t worry about privacy, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery makes sure you are perfectly protected from any identity theft.
Sign in with Your iCloud Account

Step 3. Choose The Backup File among The Lists

Once you have logged in, you can see all the iCloud backups made by your iPhone. You can select any from the lists to restore. Just make sure that those text messages were backed up on that same date. Download the backup file so you can retrieve the SMS.

Step 4. Preview All Text Messages

After the entire iCloud backup contents are downloaded, you can now preview those text messages. Go over each message and choose which among them should be recovered.
Preview All Text Messages

Step 5. Recover Text Messages from iCloud

When you have all the required text messages, select them individually or you may choose to restore them all. Click on the recover button at the bottom of the screen once you are done choosing. This will then export the messages on to your computer and will be saved in HTML or CSV file formats.
Recover Text Messages from iCloud

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Text Messages without iPhone Backups

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Conclusions

To retrieve deleted text messages on iPhone without backups on iOS devices is very much possible. With the dedication and passion of developers, they have created a wonderful solution that helps people like us make our lives better and easier. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery simply makes the restoration of lost or deleted files more convenient without demanding any technical backgrounds. It only needs to be downloaded and just follow the onscreen prompts and you are safe.

Surely backups never fail as well since they often save us from big headaches but in case you missed doing backups and lost important data such as contacts, text messages, notes, calendars, call logs, photos, documents, and much more, don’t forget to use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.