如何从iTunes在iPhone上恢复已删除的通话记录?

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 23, 2020

“我可以恢复已删除的通话记录吗? 从iTunes恢复iPhone上已删除的通话记录? 我将我儿子的iPhone备份到iTunes,以防万一他可能弄乱他的手机。 最近他一直在恶作剧电话,一直困扰着我,所以我想知道这个人是谁。 但是,他已经删除了通话记录。“

iTunes的图片

我们经常将通话记录视为理所当然,因为我们认为这不是那么重要的通话功能,我们也很少考虑它的价值。 但作为预防措施的一部分,我们总是建议备份iPhone上的所有内容,因为您不知道何时需要最多。 我们的移动设备每次使用时都容易丢失数据。 根据给定的情况,可以意外地和有意地触发数据丢失。 如果您希望恢复已删除的通话记录,那么您可以进行大量的解决方法。

  1. 纸条例草案 - 如果您使用的是后付费计划并每月收到报表,那么您可以轻松找到移动设备的所有来电和去电通话记录
  2. 在线帐户- 几乎所有手机提供商都有自己的网站,客户可以在其中创建帐户并登录。如果您有在线帐户,则可以在登录后找到所有通话记录。
  3. 联系服务提供商 - 您还可以向服务提供商咨询所需的所有通话记录。 通过这种方式,他们可以更好地帮助您恢复此类信息。

另一个很好的自助帮助是从备份中更快地获得通话记录。 既然我们都知道iPhone有iTunes和iCloud备份,那么为什么不继续自己探索这一切呢? 在本文中,我们将教您如何从iTunes中恢复已删除的通话记录以及其他有效选项,以便立即获取它们。

收复-呼叫日志,iphone

从iPhone的iTunes中恢复已删除的通话记录

部分1。 如何从iTunes恢复通话记录部分2。 如何从没有数据丢失的iTunes中恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录部分3。 从iPhone无需备份检索已删除的呼叫聊天部分4。 视频指南:如何从iTunes中提取已删除的通话记录部分5。 结论

第1部分。如何从iTunes恢复iPhone上的通话记录

最简单的方法 从iTunes恢复通话记录 是从iTunes备份还原iPhone。 但是,只是为了设置正确的期望,一旦执行此过程,您可能会丢失设备上的当前和现有数据。 您将丢失一些新安装的应用程序,联系人以及尚未备份的更多手机内容。 除非你真的需要做这个动作,否则你可以继续。 要了解如何从中恢复 iTunes的,请遵循以下指南:

  1. 在您的计算机上启动iTunes(Windows或Mac)
  2. 使用USB线将iPhone插入电脑。 (注意:使用原装Apple电缆)
  3. 一旦它出现在iTunes中,请选择您的设备(iPhone)。
  4. 在“摘要”屏幕上选择“从iTunes还原备份”。
  5. 选择最新的备份文件或最相关的备份
  6. 点击'恢复备份'等到过程结束。
  7. 保持设备连接,直到它重新启动并与计算机同步。 在此之前,您现在可以断开iPhone的连接

如果您只尝试恢复单个号码或仅恢复几个呼叫历史记录,则此选项可能会很麻烦。

恢复呼叫历史备份,iTunes的iphone

从iPhone中的iTunes恢复通话记录

如果你想知道如何 从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录 不必丢失数据,然后继续阅读。 您可能会惊讶地发现,有一种更好的方法可以在不妥协的情况下恢复丢失和删除的文件。

第2部分。如何从iTunes上恢复iPhone上已删除的通话记录,而不会丢失数据

为了我们能够安全 从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录 没有数据丢失,您需要使用第三方恢复工具。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 由于其用户友好的流程和有效的方法,它是全球所有iOS用户的热门选择。 它有三种恢复方法可供您选择:'从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复,从iCloud恢复”。 所有这三个选项都非常易于使用,该软件被标记为最以客户为中心的恢复工具。丢失的数据可以是任何形式 - 联系方式, 视频, 语音记事. FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 具有以下突出的强大功能:

  • 三种恢复模式('从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes恢复,从iCloud恢复”。)
  • 恢复所有电话内容,例如联系人,通话记录,日历,书签,消息,WhatsApp消息和附件,图库,音乐,视频等
  • 兼容所有iOS设备,包括最新的iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus和iPhone X.
  • 兼容所有iOS版本,包括最新的iOS 11
  • 提供选择性或单个文件还原
  • 在恢复之前提供文件预览
  • 与用户偏好兼容Windows和Mac
  • 100%安全,安全且有保证

要了解如何从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录而不必丢失当前数据,请按以下步骤操作:

Step1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复并选择“从iTunes恢复”

打开程序 FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 在您的计算机上,选择第二种恢复方法,即'从iTunes备份文件中恢复”。 如果你没有 FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 然后参考屏幕上的过程在您的计算机上下载并安装该程序。 无需在计算机上打开iTunes,因为程序将自动检测iTunes备份并显示屏幕上的所有备份文件。 通过选中旁边的日期和时间戳,选择最相关的备份文件。 点击 '开始扫描'按钮让程序开始恢复。

选择-iTunes的备份。

下载并启动FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 - Step1

Step2。 扫描,预览和恢复通话记录

整个扫描时间将需要一段时间,但一旦完成该过程,它将显示屏幕上的所有备份内容。 您将在屏幕左侧看到所有备份内容类别,同时您可以预览右侧的每个项目。 为了使您的搜索更快速,更轻松,您可以通过切换'在顶部使用过滤器选项'仅显示已删除的项目”。 在你下载和之前 从iTunes恢复iPhone上已删除的通话记录,您需要在计算机上设置目标文件夹。 标记您需要的那些电话详情,然后点击'恢复'按钮位于屏幕底部。 如果您愿意,您还可以选择选择所有通话记录。

恢复删除的呼叫历史在iTunes中

从iTunes中扫描,预览和恢复通话记录 - Step2

免费下载 免费下载

通过简单地使用 FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复, 你可以很容易地 从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录 没有进一步的数据丢失,也没有必要恢复整个备份内容。 它使恢复方式更有趣,更好。

部分3。 从iPhone无需备份检索已删除的呼叫聊天

然而,当运气转回你身上,后来发现你已经删除了你的通话记录而你没有任何备份,这将是非常令人沮丧的。 这就是为什么 FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 已确保即使您没有进行任何备份,仍有更大的机会从iPhone设备恢复已删除的通话记录。 因为并非所有文件都会立即从手机中删除,而是留在内存的虚拟空间中,直到被覆盖为止; 这是我们能够让他们回来的机会。 只要您没有覆盖设备上的数据,它仍然可以恢复。 这是如何做:

人们也读如何在不备份的情况下恢复已删除的短信如何在没有备份的情况下从iPhone中提取已删除的联系人

1。 运行FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复并将iPhone连接到PC

首先,您需要启动该程序 FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 并使用原装USB线连接iPhone。 程序启动后,单击第一个恢复选项'从iOS设备恢复'然后点击“开始扫描“按钮。

连接设备的电脑

打开FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复并连接PC - 1


请注意:

在运行恢复之前,请确保已在计算机上下载并安装了最新的iTunes,并避免了自动同步。 要禁用自动同步,请转到iTunes>“首选项”>“设备”>,选中“阻止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步”复选框。

2。 扫描iPhone设备

FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据恢复 将扫描整个iPhone设备以找到所有丢失和删除的项目。 可能需要一段时间,具体取决于要恢复的数据总量。相关指南: 如何从iPhone恢复已删除的通话记录

IOS-扫描结果

扫描您的iPhone设备 - 2

3。 预览并恢复呼叫聊天

所有恢复文件的类别将显示在屏幕左侧,而当扫描停止时,您可以在右侧预览每个项目。 您可以在“消息和联系人”下找到所需的已删除通话记录。 您可以从此处执行选择性恢复并下载它们,也可以选择选择所有它们。 记住为所有保存的内容选择自己的文件夹位置。 点击“恢复'在屏幕的底部。

恢复-IOS呼叫历史到PC

预览和还原呼叫历史记录 - 3

而已! 您已经完全从iPhone中恢复了所有已删除的通话记录,甚至没有任何一个汗!

部分4。 视频指南:如何从iTunes中提取已删除的通话记录

部分5。 结论

现在你已经学会了如何 从iTunes恢复已删除的通话记录,您现在可以重视备份尤其是iTunes的重要性。 是的,备份有时似乎是不必要的,但我们总是提醒用户保持习惯。 除非遇到麻烦,否则你永远不会知道什么时候需要备份。 下载免费试用版 FoneDog工具包 -iOS数据恢复 并发现哪种方法适合您!

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 95 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone from iTunes?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 23, 2020

“Can I recover deleted call history and How do I recover deleted call history on iphone from iTunes? I backed up my son’s iPhone to iTunes just in case he might mess up his phone. Recently he had been getting prank calls and it’s been bothering me so I want to know who the person is behind. However, he deleted the call history already.”

itunes-pictures

We often take call history for granted because we think this is not that much important call feature, little do we consider its value too. But as part of precautionary measures, we always advise taking backups of everything on the iPhone because you don’t know when you will need those most. Our mobile devices are prone to data loss every time we use them. Data loss can be triggered both accidentally and intentionally depending on the given situation. If you are looking to recover deleted call records, then there is plenty of work-around that you can do.

  1. Paper Bill – If you are on a postpaid plan and receiving statements monthly then you can easily find all the incoming and outgoing call history of your mobile devices
  2. Online Account- Almost all cell phone providers have their own websites where their clients can create the account and log in. If you have an online account, then you can find all the call records once you log in.
  3. Contact Service Provider- You can also ask help from your service provider for all the call records you needed. In this way, they can better assist you in recovering such information.

Another great self-help is getting the call history faster from your backups. Since we all know that iPhone has iTunes and iCloud backups, then why not go ahead and explore this all by yourself? In this article, we will teach you ways to recover deleted call history from iTunes and other effective options to get them in no time.

recover-call-logs-iphone

Recover deleted call history from iPhone's iTunes

Part 1. How to Restore Call History from iTunesPart 2. How to Recover Deleted Call History from iTunes with No Data LossPart 3. Retrieve Removed Call Chats from iPhone Without BackupPart 4. Video Guide: How to Extract Removed Call Logs from iTunesPart 5. Conclusions

Part 1. How to Restore Call History on iPhone from iTunes

The easiest way to recover call history from iTunes is to restore the iPhone from iTunes backup. However just to set the proper expectation, you might lose current and existing data on the device once you do this process. You will lose some of your newly installed apps, contacts, and many more phone contents that are not yet backed up. Unless you really needed to do this action then you may proceed. To learn how to restore from iTunes, follow these guides:

  1. Launch iTunes on your computer (Windows or Mac)
  2. Plug the iPhone to the computer using a USB cable. (Note: Use an original Apple cable)
  3. Select your device (iPhone) once it appears in iTunes.
  4. Select Restore backup from iTunes on the Summary screen.
  5. Choose the most recent backup file or the most relevant backup
  6. Click ‘Restore Backup’ and wait until the process is finished.
  7. Keep the device connected until it restarts and synced with the computer. Until then you can now disconnect the iPhone

This option can be a hassle if you are only trying to restore a single number or just a few call histories only.

restore-call-history-backup-itunes-iphone

Recover call history from iTunes in iPhone

If you are wondering how you can recover deleted call history from iTunes without having to lose data, well then read along. You might be surprised to learn that there is a better way to recover missing and deleted files without compromising.

Part 2. How to Recover Deleted Call History on iPhone from iTunes with No Data Loss

For us to be able to securely recover deleted call history from iTunes with no data loss, you need to use third-party recovery tools. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is the popular choice among all iOS users globally because of its user-friendly process and effective methods. It has three recovery methods you can choose from: ‘Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud’. All these three options are very easy to use that this software was tagged as the most customer-centric recovery tool.The lost data can be in any form- contacts, video, voice notes. FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery has the following great features that stand out:

  • Three recovery modes (‘Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud’.)
  • Recovers all phone contents like contacts, call history, calendars, bookmarks, messages, WhatsApp messages & attachments, gallery, music, videos, and much more
  • Compatible with all iOS devices including the latest iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and iPhone X
  • Compatible with all iOS versions including the latest iOS 11
  • Offers selective or individual file restore
  • Provides file preview before recovery
  • Compatible with both Windows and Mac for user preference
  • 100% safe, secure, and guaranteed effective

To learn how to recover deleted call history from iTunes without having to lose your current data, follow these steps:

Step1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery and Choose ‘Recover from iTunes’

Open the program FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery on your computer and choose the second recovery method which is ‘Recover from iTunes Backup File’. If you don’t have FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery then download and install the program on your computer by referring to the onscreen process. There is no need to open the iTunes on the computer because the program will automatically detect the iTunes backup and will display all the backup files on your screen. Choose the most relevant backup file by checking the date and timestamps beside. Click the ‘Start Scan’ button to let the program begin the recovery.

select-itunes-backup.

Download and Launch FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery--Step1

Step2. Scan, Preview, and Recover Call History

The entire scanning time will take a while but it will display all the backup contents on your screen once the process is finished. You will see all the backup content categories on the left side of the screen while you can preview each item on the right. To make your search faster and easier, you can use the filter option on top by toggling on ‘Only Display the deleted item/s’. Before you can download and recover deleted call history on iPhone from iTunes, you need to set a destination folder on the computer. Mark those call details you needed and click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen. You can also choose to select all call histories if you wish.

recover-deleted-call-history-itunes

Scan, Preview, and Recover Call History from iTunes--Step2

Free Download Free Download

By simply using FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery, you can easily recover deleted call history from iTunes without further data loss and there is no need to restore the entire backup contents. It made recovery way more fun and better.

Part 3. Retrieve Removed Call Chats from iPhone Without Backup

However, when luck turns its back on you and later on discovered that you have deleted your call histories and you don’t have any backups, this will be very depressing. This is why FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery has made sure that even if you don’t have any backups made, there is still a bigger chance to recover deleted call history from the iPhone device. Because not all files are deleted right away from the mobile phone but rather stays in the virtual space of the internal memory until they are overwritten; this is the chance we can get them back. As long as you have not overwritten the data on the device, it can still be recoverable. Here’s how:

People Also ReadHow to Recover the Deleted Text Messages without BackupHow to Extract Deleted Contacts from iPhone Without Backup

1. Run FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery and Connect iPhone to PC

First, you need to launch the program FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery and connect the iPhone using an original USB cable. Once the program has been launched, click on the first recovery option ‘Recover from iOS Device’ and then click the “Start Scan” button.

connected-device-pc

Open FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery and Connect a PC--1


Note:

Make sure that you have downloaded and installed the latest iTunes on your computer and avoid the automatic syncing before running the recovery. To disable the auto sync go to iTunes>Preferences>Devices>check the box for Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically.

2. Scan the iPhone Device

FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Recovery will scan the entire iPhone device to locate all the missing and deleted items. It may take a while depending on the total amount of data being recovered.Related Guide: How to recover deleted call history from iPhone

ios-scanning-results

Scan the Your iPhone Device--2

3. Preview and Recover Call Chats

The categories of all recovered files will be displayed on the left side of the screen while you can preview each of the items on the right when the scanning stops. You can go under Messages & Contacts and find the deleted call history you needed. From here you can perform selective recovery and download them or you can choose to select all of them. Remember to choose your own file folder location for all the saved contents. Click ‘Recover’ at the bottom of the screen.

recover-ios-call-history-to-pc

Preview and Restore Call History--3

That’s it! You have perfectly recovered all the deleted call history from the iPhone without even a single sweat!

Part 4. Video Guide: How to Extract Removed Call Logs from iTunes

Part 5. Conclusions

Now that you have learned how to recover deleted call history from iTunes, you can now value the importance of having backups especially the iTunes. Yes, backups may seem unnecessary at times but we always remind our users to keep them a habit. You will never know when you need backups unless you are in great trouble. Download the Free Trial version of FoneDog Toolkit -iOS Data Recovery and discover which method works for you!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.