联系我们

如何从iPhone恢复已删除的联系人

作者:Gen.s,最近更新:十一月30,2019

您想从iPhone恢复已删除的联系人吗? 如果是,请在此处提供完整的指南,帮助您恢复已删除的联系人。

部分1。 介绍部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit恢复已删除的联系人部分3。 结论部分4。 视频指南:如何从iPhone恢复已删除的联系人

部分1。 介绍

BMO资本市场分析师Tim Long在“财富”杂志的技术信函中表示,全球iPhone用户数量超过700万,这一数字仍在增长。 这个估计的数字只能证明iPhone基本上是由消费者通过其广受欢迎的需求选择的,而且很明显,Apple品牌在生产高品质智能手机方面证明是成功的。 然而,就像市场上任何其他智能手机品牌一样,iPhone用户也会遇到与其设备相同的问题。 无论是简单的崩溃和重要文件的意外删除,都必须找到解决方案。 例如,您删除了iPhone中的所有联系人,并且您的所有亲戚,朋友和客户的联系信息都在那里,您将做什么?

在使用iPhone的情况下,使用iTunes进行备份是保证其安全性的最佳替代方式,但是,大多数情况下,iPhone用户会忘记这一步,并会让他们在恢复重要文件时寻找解决方案。 好消息! 本文将向您介绍使用可行且简单的步骤从iPhone中检索已删除联系人的可能替代方案和解决方案。让我们从困扰您的问题开始, “我还可以在没有备份的情况下在我的iPhone上找回已删除的联系人吗?可以吗?” 问题是,有可能恢复它,不要担心,并保持所有的希望! 但在此之前,只需友好提醒任何智能手机用户通过备份保护所有重要文件的安全。

恢复已删除的Iphone联系人

为您介绍 FoneDog 工具包 - iOS数据 复苏 是IOS行业中最受信任和最高的iPhone数据恢复率。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复可以直接从iPhone,iTunes或iCloud恢复数据。 该恢复软件还与最新的iPhone 7和iPhone 7 Plus以及Apple的其他受支持设备(如iPod和iPad Touch)兼容。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复可以恢复以下受支持的文件: 相Xcel片, WhatsApp消息, Safari的书签, 消息,视频,信使,应用程序的照片,通话记录,日历,语音备忘录,应用程序的视频,便笺,提醒,语音邮件,应用程序的文档,以及 联系我们.

FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复是业内速度最高的恢复系统,使用灵活,安全可靠。 您所需要做的就是提供大量的捐款,当然,FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复保证为您提供免费的7天试用。 因此,假设您已经下载了它的软件并按照以下步骤操作,您还在等什么:

人们也读如何恢复iOS 11已删除的联系人顶级3方法在iPhone 8 / 8Plus上恢复丢失的联系人

部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit恢复已删除的联系人

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 将iOS设备与计算机连接

您要做的第一步是在计算机上启动FoneDog工具包。 然后使用USB电缆将iPhone设备连接到计算机。 之后,选择“从iOS设备恢复“ 选项。
连接Ios设备

温馨提示: 在运行FoneDog工具包之前,您必须先下载最新版本的iTunes。 为避免自动同步,请务必记住每次运行dr时都不要启动iTunes。 Fone工具包,您必须通过执行以下操作禁用它:启动 iTunes的 > 优先 > 设备,检查“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步".

步骤2。 扫描您的设备以查找丢失的数据

此步骤仅限于从iOS设备扫描文件。 要扫描丢失或删除的数据,只需点击“开始扫描“按钮,使该程序能够扫描您的iPhone,iPad或iPod touch设备。扫描过程可能需要几分钟,具体取决于您的设备所具有的数据量。当您能够看到您要查找的数据时,例如联系人,您可以立即单击“暂停”按钮以停止该过程并继续恢复已删除的文件。
连接的

步骤3。 预览扫描数据

尽管扫描过程在完成后会花费您一些时间,但您现在可以看到扫描的文件,这些文件都显示设备的丢失和现有文件。 要在iOS设备上分离已删除的数据,只需滑动“仅显示已删除的项目“ON选项。 要预览找到的数据,请单击左侧的文件类型。 在那里,您可以在窗口的右上角看到一个搜索框,您可以通过键入关键字来搜索特定文件(例如, 联系我们).
恢复已删除的联系人IOS

步骤4。 从iPhone / iPad / iPod touch恢复已删除的联系人

要选择所需的数据,只需将复选标记放在框的前面即可。 然后,点击“恢复“按钮位于窗口的右下角。 这样,恢复的数据将自动保存到您的计算机中。 但是,对于短信,iMessage,便笺,甚至是您要查找的数据,联系人,您都可以选择恢复数据。 弹出窗口将显示“恢复到计算机”,您可以选择一个目录来恢复已删除的联系人。
恢复Ios联系人到Pc

你有它! 当您成功检索已删除的联系人时,您的头脑中不再有压力和烦恼的问题。 我希望你喜欢这篇文章,它为你提供了一个解决方案。 在每个更糟糕的情况下,由于工厂重置后丢失的数据导致iPhone设备出现问题,由于IOS更新导致数据丢失,设备卡住且无响应,数据因越狱或ROM闪烁而丢失,设备已锁定或忘记密码,无法同步备份或意外删除情况, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 该软件将为您提供最安全可靠的解决方案。 不要忘记在他们的完整网站中为FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery评分并提供评论,并告诉我们您的使用经验。

部分3。 结论

对于IOS用户,使用备份文件 iTunes的 or iCloud的 永远都会对你有好处。 除此之外,另一个有用的和替代的提示是通过记录日记,备忘录甚至旧的小笔记本来保持您的重要信息,特别是您的联系人,因为如果将联系人写下来非常重要紧急情况。 是的,我们正在努力解决您的问题。

我知道您已经浏览互联网寻找解决方案,但是,您未能将备份或写下您的联系人写入纸张,而且确实发生了您在这里找到自己的方式。 我们建议你必须寻找好的恢复软件。 “恢复软件?它适用于我的iPhone吗?” 当然是! 我们已经找到了真正为您的智能手机设备创造奇迹的产品。 通过遵循可行的简单步骤,此恢复程序可确保您启用已删除的文件和程序。

部分4。 视频指南:如何从iPhone恢复已删除的联系人

免费下载 免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 72 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone

By Gen.s, Last updated: August 22, 2019

Do you want to Recover your deleted contacts from your iPhone? If yes, here is a complete guide for you to get your deleted contacts back.

Part 1. IntroductionPart 2. Recover Deleted Contacts Using FoneDog ToolkitPart 3. ConclusionPart 4. Video Guide: How to Recover Your Deleted Contacts from iPhone

Part 1. Introduction

According to BMO Capital Market Analyst Tim Long in the Fortune's Technology Letter, there are more than 700 million iPhone users worldwide, and this number is still growing. This estimated number only proves that iPhone basically was chosen by its consumers through its popular demand and it is also clear that the Apple brands prove to be successful in producing the high-quality smartphone. However, just like any other smartphones brand available in the market, iPhone users also experience the same problem regarding their devices. Whether it is a simple crashed and accidental deletions of important files, one must find a solution about it. For example, you had deleted all your contacts in your iPhone and all your relatives, friends, and clients' contact information was there, what will you do?

In the case of using an iPhone, a backup with iTunes is the most alternative way to keep it safe and secure, however, most of the time iPhone users forget this step and would leave them to look for a solution in restoring their important files. Good news! This article will introduce to you the possible alternatives and solutions in retrieving your deleted contacts from your iPhones with doable and easy steps.Let us begin with the question that is bothering your mind, "Can I still retrieve my deleted contacts back on my iPhone without any backup? Is it possible?" The thing is, it is possible to recover it so, don't worry and keep all your hopes high! But before anything is, just a friendly reminder for any smartphones user out there to keep all your important files secure by having a backup.

Recover Deleted Iphone Contacts

Introducing FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the most trusted and highest iPhone data recovery rate in the IOS industry. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover your data straight from your iPhone, iTunes or iCloud. This recovery software also is compatible with the latest iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus and other supported devices of Apple such as iPod and iPad Touch. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can recover the following supported files: Photos, WhatsApp Messages, Safari's bookmarks, Messages, Videos, Messenger, App's Photos, Call History, Calendar, Voice Memos, App's Video, Notes, Reminder, Voice Mail, App's Documents, and Contacts.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the highest rate recovery system in the industry that is flexible, safe and reliable to use. All you need is to provide a generous amount of donation and of course, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery guarantees to grant you a free 7-day trial. So, what are you waiting for, assuming that you have already downloaded its software and just follow the steps provided below:

People Also ReadHow to Recover iOS 11 Deleted ContactsTop 3 Ways to Recover lost Contacts on iPhone 8/8Plus

Part 2. Recover Deleted Contacts Using FoneDog Toolkit

Free Download Free Download

Step 1. Connect iOS Device with Computer

The first step that you will do is to launch FoneDog toolkit on your computer. Then connect your iPhone device to the computer using the USB cable. After that, Select "Recover from iOS Device" option.
Connect Ios Device

Helpful tips: You must first download the latest version of iTunes before running FoneDog toolkit. To avoid automatic syncing, always remember not to launch your iTunes every time you run dr. Fone toolkit, you must disable it by doing the following: launch iTunes > Preferences > Devices, check "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically".

Step 2. Scan Your Device for Lost Data on It

This step is all about scanning your files from your iOS device. To scan your lost or deleted data, just click the "Start Scan" button to enable this program to scan your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch device. The scanning process may take a few minutes depending on the amount of data that your device has. When you were able to see the data you were looking for such as Contacts, you can immediately click the “Pause” button to stop the process and proceed to recovering your deleted files.
Connected

Step 3. Preview the Scanned Data

Although the scanning process will take you time once it is completed, you can now see your scanned files that both shows the lost and existing files of your device. To separate your deleted data on your iOS device, just swipe the “Only display the deleted items” option to ON. To preview the found data, click the file type on the left side. There, you can see a search box on the top right of the window where you can search for a specific file by typing the keyword (e.g. Contacts).
Recover Deleted Contacts Ios

Step 4. Recover Deleted Contacts from Your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch

To select the data you need, just put the checkmark in front of the box. Then, click the “Recover” button located at the bottom right of the window. In this way, the recovered data will be automatically saved to your computer. However, in the case of text messages, iMessage, notes, and even the data you were looking for, the Contacts, you have an option where you can recover your data. A pop-up will show “Recover to Computer” and you can select a directory to restore your deleted contacts.
Recover Ios Contacts To Pc

And there you have it! No more stressful and bothering questions in your head as you successfully retrieve your deleted contacts. I hope you have enjoyed this article and it provided you a solution. In every worse case scenarios involving problems concerning your iPhone devices due to lost data after factory reset, lost data due to IOS update, device stuck and not responding, data missing due to jailbreak or ROM flashing, device locked or forgotten password, unable to synchronize backup, or accidental deletions circumstances, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery software will provide you the safest and reliable solution. Do not forget to rate and provide a review for FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery in their full website and tell us your experience with us.

Part 3. Conclusion

In the case of IOS users, backing up your files with iTunes or iCloud will always do good for you. Aside from that, another helpful and alternative tip do is to keep your important information through jotting down in a journal, memos, or even an old small notebook will do especially your contacts since it is very important to have your contacts written down in case of emergency. And yes, were on our way to solve your problem.

I know that you already browse the internet looking for a solution, however, you failed on backing up or write down your contacts to paper, and it did happen that you find your way here. And we suggest you must look for good recovery software. "Recovery software? Does it work with my iPhone?" Yes of course! We already did find one that truly does wonders for your smartphone devices. By just following the doable easy steps, this recovery program guarantees you to enable your deleted files and program to be recovered.

Part 4. Video Guide: How to Recover Your Deleted Contacts from iPhone

Free Download Free Download

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.