联系我们

如何从iTunes备份查看和恢复已删除的照片?

作者:Wian LJ,最后更新:August 22,2019

“我还能 在iTunes备份上查看已删除的照片? 我已经旅行了两个星期,我的iPhone上存有大量照片,我很高兴与朋友分享。 显然,当我滚动浏览我的画廊时,当我的手机在前一天冻结时,我删除了大部分照片。 我非常需要尽快恢复那些照片!“

〜蔡健雅

通过图片更好地讲述故事,通过今天的技术,我们可以轻松地使用我们的手机拍摄有趣的记忆,甚至可以与朋友分享社交。 iPhone让照相手机拍照变得更加有趣和专业。 它具有更好的慢动作镜头和延时功能,以及更快的自动对焦和全高清分辨率。 无论您身在何处,都能轻松捕捉特殊时刻。

然而,有些时候我们的手机出现故障,更糟糕的是它会删除照片。 删除照片有不同的原因,如故意删除,意外删除,冻结或崩溃软件,越狱,甚至病毒。 认为你所拥有的所有乐趣都很容易消失,这可能是一个令人遗憾的想法。 如果你问同样的问题“是否有办法在iTunes备份上查看已删除的照片”。 嗯,答案是肯定的。 同时,我们还可以帮助您从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的照片。

部分1。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的照片部分2。 从iPhone无需备份提取已删除的照片视频指南:使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份恢复已删除的照片部分3。 直接从iTunes备份查看和恢复已删除的照片部分4。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复是一个更好的选择

Itunes备份查看器

部分1。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的照片

FoneDog iOS数据恢复是iOS设备恢复方面最有效的软件。 它已被证明可靠,安全且易于使用,这也是全球数百万用户信赖的原因。 任何人都可以轻松管理软件,即使是没有技术背景的人 它专为满足大多数不是技术人员的iPhone用户的需求而开发。

在FoneDog iOS数据恢复中,有三种有效的选项可以根据您的问题恢复已删除的照片:从iOS设备,iTunes备份和iCloud备份中恢复。 在任何这些方法中,您都可以确保恢复率高于其他方法。 要了解FoneDog iOS数据恢复的有效性,请参阅以下步骤:

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复并启动该程序

在您的计算机上(Win或Mac,两者都受支持),在线下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复,然后运行并启动程序,直到您到达主菜单。 您可以按照有关如何成功安装软件的说明进行操作。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备

步骤2。 将iOS设备连接到计算机

到达主菜单后,单击“从iTunes备份中恢复”,然后使用USB电缆将iOS设备连接到计算机。 保护设备之间的连接,以便不会中断恢复。

自动所有备份文件将根据其日期和设备型号或名称显示为列表。 如果您将iTunes用于所有iOS设备(iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch),您将在列表中看到更多设备,但如果您只有一台设备,请单击最新备份,然后单击“开始扫描”。

选择Itunes Backup

步骤3。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复将扫描iPhone

扫描可能需要一些时间,具体取决于存储的数据量以及网络连接。 完成整个扫描过程可能需要几分钟才能显示从iTunes备份中获取的所有文件。

Itunes扫描结果

步骤4。 从iTunes备份查看和恢复已删除的照片

分类显示整个文件后,搜索“照片”文件夹并预览所有已恢复的照片。 每个项目旁边都有一个小盒子,因此您可以有选择地只选择您想要恢复的那些。 只需根据您只需要的照片打勾。

这样,您可以根据自己的选择选择多个或选择所有项目。 当您拥有所有需要的照片时,请单击“恢复到计算机”。 已还原的所有文件将保存在文件夹中,以便于导航和传输。 您可以根据自己的选择设置文件位置。

所以你有它,你已经使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery从iTunes备份文件中恢复了所有已删除的照片而没有太多工作。

恢复Itunes照片到Pc

人们也读3从iCloud查看和提取照片的简便方法如何恢复iOS设备中丢失或丢失的媒体文件

部分2。 从iPhone无需备份提取已删除的照片

当最糟糕的情况发生时,如果你在一个实例中丢失了那些令人难忘的照片,你现在可以做的最好的事情是通过FoneDog iOS数据恢复的帮助恢复它们。 实际上,您还可以直接从iOS设备直接恢复已删除的照片。 在这个程序中,有三种可供选择的恢复工具,2类型的恢复通过备份,一种用于没有任何备份。

如果您遇到数据丢失或意外删除了照片而忘记使用任何备份,则可以按照以下步骤恢复已删除的照片:

步骤1。 运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复

如果您已经下载了FoneDog iOS Data Recovery,请启动并启动该程序,在线下载并按照屏幕上的步骤安装该软件。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备

步骤2。 连接iPhone

程序启动时,单击“从iOS设备恢复”并使用原始USB电缆连接iPhone以开始扫描。 我们强烈建议您使用原始电缆以避免连接过程中出现其他问题。

连接Ios设备

步骤3。 扫描和预览照片

扫描可能需要一段时间,具体取决于正在恢复的照片负载。 您将在屏幕上的导航栏上看到进度。 您可能需要几分钟才能查看已删除的照片。 扫描完成后,现在可以恢复并显示已删除的照片,供您预览和选择。

浏览每张已删除的照片以确保您拥有所需的照片然后选择全部或仅选择性地选择。 完成所需的所有操作后,单击“恢复”。 恢复的所有照片都是与设备拍摄的高质量照片相同。 然后,它将在您的计算机上创建一个文件夹,您可以设置其文件位置以便于传输。

恢复Ios照片到Pc

人们也读如何在iPhone 7上无需备份即可检索已删除的视频如何在iPhone上恢复已删除的提醒

使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery执行恢复时,步骤非常简单易行。 但是,您必须考虑在删除照片时,应避免保存新照片或使用设备以避免数据覆盖。

一旦设备和数据被覆盖,将无法恢复那些存储器,并且没有可以恢复它们的程序。 确保寻找像FoneDog iOS Data Recovery这样的正确恢复工具,它将指导并帮助您更轻松,更快地恢复它们。

视频指南:使用FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份恢复已删除的照片

部分3。 直接从iTunes备份查看和恢复已删除的照片

如果您在事件发生之前已将iPhone设备同步到iTunes,您可以放心确保这些纪念品将被恢复。 我们需要做的就是将iPhone连接到iTunes并将备份提取到iOS设备。 您可以参考以下步骤:

按照步骤从iTunes备份还原照片

步骤1。 启动iTunes

从您的计算机,打开iTunes。 可以更新到最新版本的软件升级。

步骤2。 连接iPhone

使用原装USB线将iPhone连接到计算机,然后在iTunes的左上角查找设备图标。 右键单击设备图标,然后单击“从备份还原“。

步骤3。 选择最近的备份

在iTunes备份列表中,选择要在iPhone上提取的最新版本以便恢复 删除照片 一次。

使用Itunes恢复已删除的照片

如何从iPhone设备恢复已删除的联系人?

首先验证联系人是否与iCloud同步,如果完成,您可以从此处获取已删除的联系人,如果没有,则无关紧要,您也可以通过三方应用程序恢复所需的联系人...

重新格式化设备时,iTunes备份非常有用,但是在意外删除大量照片的情况下,这不是一个好选择,因为从iTunes中提取备份将取代整个手机应用和设置。 这将导致更多数据丢失,尤其是在您已下载但尚未备份的新应用程序和现有应用程序上。 因此,在进行此类恢复之前,请确保备份较新的应用和设置以避免丢失它们。

到目前为止,在iTunes上查看和恢复已删除照片的最便捷方式是使用第三方程序。 这些类型的程序允许您查看这些已删除的文件,并确保您可以轻松地检索它们。 iOS设备有很多第三方工具可用,但并非所有工具都能很好地执行这些任务。 有些人可能会保证您可以轻松使用该应用程序,但由于其复杂的界面而让您陷入其中。

部分4。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复是一个更好的选择

基于上面的场景,很明显使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 是不需要的数据丢失的更好选择。 该软件提供了一个用户友好的界面,非常适合非技术人员。 您还可以使用此软件的免费试用版来测试其有效性并首先预览已删除的数据。

FoneDog iOS数据恢复适用于Windows或Mac计算机,并支持所有型号的iPhone,iPad和iPod touch。 请记住,并非所有恢复程序都提供与FoneDog iOS数据恢复相同的体验,因此请明智地选择,不要仅仅满足于更少。

免费下载 免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 84 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Recover and View Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup Selectively?

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 21, 2020

“Can I still view deleted photos from iTunes Backup? I have been traveling for the last two weeks and had tons of photos stored on my iPhone which I was so excited to share with friends. Apparently, when I was scrolling through my gallery, I deleted most of the photos when my phone got frozen the other day. I badly need to recover those photos soonest!”

~Tanya

Stories are better told with pictures and with today’s technology we can easily snap fun memories using our mobile phones and even share it socially with friends. iPhone has made picture taking from a camera phone more fun and professional. It has better slow motion shots and time-lapse features as well, as faster autofocus and Full HD resolution. Capturing special moments was made easy with iPhone wherever you are.

However, there are times when our handsets fail and what makes it worse is that, it deleted photos just like that. There are different reasons for deleted photos like purposely deleting, accidental deleting, freezing or crashing software, jailbreaking, and even viruses. It could be a dreading idea to think that all those fun you had were gone so easily. If you are asking the same concern "how do I find my backed up photos on iTunes?". Well, the answer is yes. At the same time, we can also help you recover those deleted photos from your iTunes backup.

Part 1. Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup With FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 2. Extract Deleted Photos from iPhone Without BackupVideo Guide: Use FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery restore deleted Photos from iTunes BackupPart 3. View and Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup DirectlyPart 4. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Is A Better Choice

Itunes Backup Viewer

Part 1. Recover and View Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup With FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is the most effective software when it comes to iOS device recovery. It has been proven reliable, safe, and easy to use that is why it is trusted by millions of users worldwide. Anyone can easily manage the software even those without technical backgrounds. It was specially developed to support the needs of most iPhone owners who are not technical persons.

Inside FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, there are three effective options to recover deleted photos based on your kind of issue: Recover from an iOS device, iTunes backup, and iCloud backups. In any of these methods, you can make sure that the recovery rate is higher compared to others. To see how effective FoneDog iOS Data Recovery can be, refer to the steps below:

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Launch the Program

On your computer (Win or Mac, both are supported), download the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery online then run and launch the program until you reach the main menu. You may follow the instructions on how to install the software successfully.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios Device

Step 2. Connect iOS Device to the Computer

Once you reached the main menu, click “Recover from iTunes backup” then connect the iOS device to the computer with the USB cable. Secure the connection in between the devices so that nothing interrupts the recovery.

Automatically all the backup files will show as lists according to their dates and device models or names. If you are using iTunes for all your iOS devices (iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch), you will see more devices on the lists but if you only had one device, click on the latest backup then click “Start Scan”.

Select Itunes Backup

Step 3. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will Scan the iPhone

Scanning may take some time depending on the amount of data stored as well as the network connection. It may take a couple of minutes to complete the whole scanning process before it will display all the files taken from the iTunes backups.

Itunes Scanning Results

Step 4. View and Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup

Once the entire files are shown categorically, search for the Photos folder and preview all the photos that were recovered. Each item has a tiny box beside them so you can selectively choose only those you wish to restore. Simply tick on those boxes based on the photos you only require.

In this way, you can choose multiple or select all items according to your own choice. When you have all the needed photos, click “Recover to computer”. All files that were restored will be saved in a folder for easier navigation and transfer. You can set the file location based on your choice.

So there you have it, you have recovered all the deleted photos from iTunes backup files using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery without too much work.

Recover Itunes Photos To Pc

People Also Read3 Easy Ways to View and Extract Photos from iCloudHow to Recover Lost or Missing Media Files in iOS Devices

Part 2. Extract Deleted Photos from iPhone Without Backup

When worst case scenario happens like you lost those memorable photos in an instance, the best that you can do now is to recover them thru the help of FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. In fact, you can also directly restore deleted photos directly from your iOS device. Inside this program, there are three recovery tools you can choose from, 2 types of recovery thru backups and one for without any backup.

If you are experiencing data loss or have accidentally deleted photos and you have forgotten to use any backup, you may recover deleted photos by following the steps below:

Step 1. Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

If you have already downloaded FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, start and launch the program otherwise, download it online and follow the onscreen procedure to install the software.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios Device

Step 2. Connect iPhone

When the program launches, click on “Recover from iOS Device” and connect the iPhone using an original USB cable to start the scan. We strongly recommend using the original cable to avoid other issues during the connection.

Connect Ios Device

Step 3. Scan and Preview Photos

The scanning may take a while depending on a load of photos being recovered. You will see the progress on the navigation bar on the screen. It may take a couple more minutes before you can view the deleted photos. When the scanning is completed, the deleted photos are now recovered and displayed for you to preview and select.

Go over each deleted photos to make sure you have what you needed then select all or selectively choose only. Once you have everything needed, click “Recover”. All photos recovered are the same high-quality photos taken by the device. It will then create a folder on your computer and you can set its file location for easier transfer.

Recover Ios Photos To Pc

People Also ReadHow to Retrieve Deleted Videos without Backup on iPhone 7How to Recover Deleted Reminders on iPhoneHow to Recover Contacts on iPhone Without Backup

The steps are so simple and easy to do when you perform the recovery using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. However, you have to consider that when your photos get deleted, you should avoid saving new photos or using the device to avoid data overwriting.

Once the device and the data are overwritten, it will be impossible to recover those memories back and there are no programs that can recover them. Make sure to look for the right recovery tool like FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, which will guide and help you recover them easier and faster.

Video Guide: Use FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery restore deleted Photos from iTunes Backup

Part 3. Recover and View Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup Directly

If you have synced your iPhone device to iTunes before the incident happened, you can rest assure that those memorabilia will be recovered. All we need to do is connect your iPhone to your iTunes and extract the backup to the iOS device. You can refer to these steps:

Follow the Steps to Restore Photos from iTunes Backup

Step 1. Launch iTunes

From your computer, open iTunes. Update to the latest version of a new software upgrade is available.

Step 2. Connect iPhone

Using an original USB cable, connect the iPhone to the computer and look for the device icon on the upper left corner of iTunes. Right click on the device icon and click “Restore from Backup”.

Step 3. Select recent backup

Among the lists of iTunes backup, choose the most recent one to be extracted on the iPhone in order to recover deleted photos again.

Recover Deleted Photos Using Itunes

How to recover deleted contacts from iPhone devices?

First Verify if Contacts are Synced with iCloud, if done, you can get deleted contacts back from here, if not, it doesn't matter, you can also restore your needed contacts by the three-party application...

iTunes backup is so helpful when reformatting your device, however in cases like accidentally deleting a number of photos only will not be a good option because extracting the backup from iTunes will replace the entire phone apps and settings. This will cause more data loss especially on those new and existing apps you have downloaded and not yet backed up. So before doing this kind of recovery make sure you back up the newer apps and settings to avoid losing them.

The most convenient way so far to view and recover deleted photos on iTunes will be using third-party programs. These kinds of programs allow you to view those deleted files and make sure you can retrieve them easily. There are a lot of third-party tools available for iOS devices but not all of them are performing the tasks very well. Some may promise you easy to use the application but leave you hanging in between because of its complicated interface.

Part 4. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Is A Better Choice

Based on the scenarios above, it is pretty clear that using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a better choice for unwanted data loss. This software provides a user-friendly interface perfect for non-technical people. You may also use the free trial version of this software to test its effectiveness and preview the deleted data first.

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery works well with Windows or Mac computers and supports all models of iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. Remember that not all recovery programs provide the same experience like FoneDog iOS Data Recovery so choose wisely and don’t just settle for anything less.

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 84 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.