如何在有或没有备份的情况下在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 30, 2020

我如何找回已删除的短信?“

“我需要知道如何在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信,以及是否可以使用iPhone SMS恢复软件。 Thanks!”谢谢!”

从备份还原可能是恢复已删除的最简单方法 短信。 拥有iTunes或iCloud备份对所有iOS用户都至关重要。 然而,并非所有人都如此虔诚地在手机上进行备份,而且大多数时候他们往往是数据丢失的受害者。 这些受害者通常不了解他们如何丢失文件,但通常的原因可能是:

  • 意外删除
  • 手机上没有足够的空间导致故意擦除
  • 软件升级
  • 系统崩溃了
  • 腐败的系统

在这样的时候,使用一个 iPhone短信恢复 是恢复重要短信的最后证明。 目前市场上有很多iPhone短信恢复程序,但并非所有这些程序都专注于恢复文件。 如果你要在网上搜索,你可能最终会在尝试不同的程序时筋疲力尽,但结果为零。 有许多潜在的程序具有所有所需的功能,但它们都没有真正照顾和个人评估您的问题。

在本文中,我们为您呈现一个性能最佳的程序,用于恢复短信,联系人,通话记录,图片,视频等文件。 您还将了解如何通过备份进行数据恢复,甚至无需备份。

iPhone短信恢复iPhone短信恢复

部分1。 使用什么工具?部分2。 没有备份的iPhone短信恢复部分3。 从iTunes备份恢复已删除的短信部分4。 来自iCloud备份的iPhone短信恢复视频指南:如何进行iPhone短信恢复部分5。 概要

部分1。 使用什么工具?

在恢复计划的海洋中,有合法的软件提供完整的解决方案。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 是iPhone短信恢复,执行超出您的预期。 它受到全球数百万用户的信赖,因其有保证的有效性和用户友好的设置而得名。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 提供3恢复选项:“从iOS设备恢复, 从iTunes恢复从iCloud恢复“支持所有类型的数据丢失问题。 由于大多数数据丢失的情况都没有任何备份, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 选择了如何轻松还原数据。 因此,无论您有备份还是没有备份,您仍然可以 恢复已删除的短信 在iPhone上。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 具有以下完整的功能:

  • 与iOS 13兼容
  • 与iPhone 11 / X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus兼容
  • 选择性恢复
  • 使用预览选项
  • 100%安全,保证有效

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 拥有在任何给定情况下恢复已删除短信所需的所有必要解决方案。

第2部分。不备份而在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 即使没有备份,也可以从任何iOS设备恢复已删除的短信。 该程序使用增强技术,深度恢复设备上所有已删除和丢失的文件。 该技术基于iOS专家进行的一项研究,该研究表明,一旦用户删除了文件,它们就不会从手机中永久删除,而是保持隐形和不可读。 在...的帮助下 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 恢复这些文件的可能性更高,尤其是当这些文件尚未被覆盖时。

一旦发现短信已删除,就可以立即执行恢复,从而确保此过程有效。 以下是“从iOS设备恢复”操作的步骤:

  1. 下载,安装并启动FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复。
  2. 将iPhone插入计算机。
  3. 扫描,预览和恢复SMS。

步骤1。 下载,安装和启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

下载并安装该程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 在计算机上,并按照如何成功下载和运行该程序所需的步骤。 立即启动软件,然后进入主菜单,然后单击左侧可以看到的第一个恢复方法“从iOS设备恢复“。

下载iPhone短信恢复软件下载iPhone短信恢复软件 - Step1

步骤2。 将iPhone插入电脑

下一步是使用原装USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机。 程序将自动检测连接并提示您单击“开始扫描“开始复苏。

开始扫描已删除的短信开始扫描已删除的短信 - Step2

步骤3。 扫描,预览和恢复短信

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 将在设备上运行深度扫描,以查找内部空间内的所有已删除文件。 扫描停止后,恢复的文件将在左侧面板上分别显示,然后让您预览右侧的每个项目。 仔细选择文本消息,然后单独标记它们以进行选择性恢复。 在桌面上设置一个文件夹以保存恢复的文本消息,然后单击“恢复“在屏幕的最后。

iPhone X恢复:
如何从iPhone X恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

从iPhone完成iPhone短信恢复从iPhone完成iPhone短信恢复 - Step3

说明:跑步前 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 确保您已禁用iTunes中的自动同步。 要执行此操作,请启动iTunes,然后转到“首选项”并单击“设备”,然后选中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自动同步”。 扫描或恢复过程中,请勿拔下电缆或中断连接。 确保您有足够的电池寿命来支持恢复或更好地将iPhone插入电源。

免费下载 免费下载

第3部分。从iTunes备份中恢复iPhone上已删除的短信

另一个 iPhone短信恢复 选项是使用iTunes备份,但使用iTunes的常规恢复可能会导致现有数据(尤其是最近下载的应用程序)丢失更多数据。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 另一种使用iTunes备份的恢复方法,但提供了选择性恢复选项,以避免进一步的数据丢失。 要了解有关此方法的更多信息,请查看以下步骤:

1。 运行FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery并选择iTunes备份

发射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 并单击下一个恢复方法“从iTunes恢复”。 由于程序可以自动检测备份,因此无需在计算机上启动iTunes。 只需选择屏幕上显示的所需iTunes备份,然后单击“开始扫描“ 开始。

选择iTunes备份选择iTunes备份 - 1

2。 预览并恢复短信

程序扫描完iTunes备份文件后,它将在屏幕上显示所有提取和下载的备份内容。 您可以查看邮件,然后预览所需的项目并逐个恢复。 在桌面上创建一个新文件夹以保存文件,然后单击“恢复“。

相关指南:
iTunes指南:如何查看iTunes备份文件

从iTunes备份恢复iPhone短信iTunes备份中的iPhone短信恢复 - 2

免费下载 免费下载

第4部分。从iCloud备份中恢复iPhone上已删除的短信

最后 iPhone短信恢复 我们将讨论从iCloud备份恢复的选项。 虽然iCloud是备份源的流行选择,因为它比iTunes方便,但对于那些在设备上保存了大量新应用和数据但尚未包含在备份中的用户来说,恢复过程可能会非常不舒服。 您可能需要将其删除才能从iCloud恢复。 好事, FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 提出了另一种恢复方法,可让您 从iCloud选择性地检索文件。 了解如何“从iCloud恢复“有效。

#1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复并登录iCloud

启动程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复 然后单击左侧的最后一个恢复方法,即“从iCloud恢复“然后登录您的帐户。 确保您在iPhone上使用相同的帐户。 您无需担心自己的帐户详情; 它们不会被程序保存以保证您的姓名和其他信息的安全。

登录iCloud登录iCloud - #1

#2。 选择所需的备份文件

登录后,您将看到所有具有完整日期和时间戳的iCloud备份列表。 选择您认为可能已删除短信的iCloud文件,然后单击““下载““开始复苏。

选择iCloud Backup选择iCloud Backup - #2

#3。 选择要恢复的文本消息

将出现一个弹出窗口,要求您选择要恢复的文件。 单击文本消息,然后单击“下一页“ 接着说。

#4。 恢复已删除的文本消息

该程序将扫描,提取和下载所选的iCloud备份内容。 您现在可以预览要恢复的所有项目,然后单击“恢复“在计算机上下载并保存短信。 您可以在计算机上创建一个新文件夹,以存储恢复的SMS以供将来参考。

恢复指南:
呼叫历史记录恢复:如何从iCloud恢复已删除的呼叫历史记录

从iCloud Backup恢复已删除的SMS从iCloud Backup恢复已删除的短信 - #4

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:如何进行iPhone短信恢复

部分5。 概要

在智能手机和其他手持设备主导我们日常活动的这一代,数据丢失的风险也是不可避免的。 但是,随着技术的进步,专门为恢复而设计的程序已经启动。 短信或SMS是数据丢失的最常见文件,这些数据丢失可能是由事故,软件故障以及其他可能受到最高影响的设备是iPhone引起的。

有很多 iPhone短信恢复 在那里宣传保证有效性的节目,但有一个节目有它 - FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复。 学习不同的方法 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 您确信无论发生什么情况,无论是否有备份,您仍然可以恢复已删除或丢失的文件。 今天与你的朋友分享好消息!

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 96 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone with or without Backup

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 30, 2020

How do I get deleted text messages back?”

“I need to know how I can recover deleted text messages on iPhone and if I can use iPhone SMS recovery software. Thanks!”

Restoring from backups may be the easiest way to recover deleted text messages. Having iTunes or iCloud backup is essential to all iOS users. However, not everyone has been so religious enough to take backups on their mobile phones and most of the time they tend to be victims of data loss. These victims usually don’t understand how they lost the files but the usual reasons could be:

  • Accidental deletion
  • Not enough space on the phone leading to intentional erasure
  • Software upgrades
  • System crashed
  • Corrupt system

In times like this, using an iPhone SMS recovery is the last proven resort to restore the important text messages. There are a lot of iPhone SMS recovery programs available in the market today but not all of them really focused on recovering files. If you will search the web, you might end up exhausting yourself in trying out different programs but with zero results. There are a lot of potential programs that have all the desired functions but none of them really takes care and assess your problem personally.

In this article, we present to you one of the top performing programs that recover files such as SMS, contacts, call logs, pictures, videos, and more. You will also understand how data recovery is made from backups and even without backup.

iPhone SMS RecoveryiPhone SMS Recovery

Part 1. What Tool to Use?Part 2. iPhone SMS Recovery without BackupPart 3. Restore Deleted SMS from iTunes BackupPart 4. iPhone SMS Recovery from iCloud backupVideo Guide: How to Do iPhone SMS RecoveryPart 5. Summary

Part 1. What Tool to Use?

In the sea of recovery programs, there is legit software that offers a complete solution. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is the iPhone SMS recovery that performs more than what you have expected. Trusted by millions of users around the world, it has made its name for its guaranteed effectiveness and user-friendly set-up. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery provides 3 recovery options: “Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud” to support all types of data loss issues. Since most of the cases of data loss are without any backups, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery made an option on how to restore data easily. So whether you have backups or none, you can still restore deleted text messages on an iPhone.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has the entire following stand out features below:

  • Compatible with iOS 13
  • Compatible with iPhone 11/X, iPhone 8, and iPhone 8 Plus
  • With Selective Recovery
  • With Preview Option
  • 100 % safe, and guaranteed effective

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has all the necessary solutions you needed to restore deleted text messages in any given situations.

Part 2. Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone without Backup

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery can be able to restore deleted SMS from any iOS device even without backups. This program uses enhanced technology that deeply recovers all the deleted and missing files on devices. This technology was based on a study conducted by iOS experts that revealed that once files are deleted by users, they are not permanently deleted from the phone but rather stays invisible and unreadable. By the help of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery the chances of restoring these files are higher especially when these files are not yet overwritten.

This process is guaranteed effective once you have performed the recovery right at the moment you discovered that the text messages were deleted. Here are the steps to follow to “Recover from iOS device”:

  1. Download, install and launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.
  2. Plug in iPhone to the computer.
  3. Scan, Preview, and Recover SMS.

Step 1. Download, install and launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery

Download and install the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the computer and follow the required steps on how to successfully download and run the program. Launch the software right after and then proceed to the main menu and click on the first recovery method you can see on the left side “Recover from iOS device”.

Download iPhone SMS Recovery SoftwareDownload iPhone SMS Recovery Software -- Step1

Step 2. Plug in iPhone to the computer

The next step is to connect the iPhone to the computer using an original USB cable. The program will automatically detect the connection and will prompt you to click “Start Scan” to begin the recovery.

Start Scan Deleted SMSStart Scan Deleted SMS -- Step2

Step 3. Scan, Preview, and Recover SMS

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will run a deep scan on the device to find all the deleted files inside the internal space. Once the scanning stops, the files recovered will be displayed categorically on the left panel and then will let you preview each item/s on the right side. Choose carefully the text messages and then mark them individually for selective recovery. Set a folder on the desktop to save the recovered text messages and then click “Recover” at the end of the screen.

iPhone X Recovery:
How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages from iPhone X

Complete iPhone SMS Recovery from iPhoneComplete iPhone SMS Recovery from iPhone -- Step3

Notes: Before running FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery make sure you have disabled the auto-sync from iTunes. To do this, launch iTunes then go to Preferences and click Devices and then check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically”. Do not remove the cables or interrupt the connection while the scanning or recovery is ongoing. Make sure you have enough battery life to support the recovery or better plug the iPhone to a power source.

Free Download Free Download

Part 3. Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone from iTunes Backup

Another iPhone SMS recovery option is to use iTunes backup, however using the regular restore from iTunes may cause more data loss on the existing data especially the recently downloaded apps. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery made another recovery method that uses iTunes backup but provides selective restore option to avoid further data loss. To know more about this method, find out the steps below:

1. Run FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and choose iTunes backup

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and click on the next recovery method “Recover from iTunes”. There is no need to launch iTunes on the computer since the program can automatically detect the backups. Simply choose the desired iTunes backup displayed on the screen and then click “Start Scan” to begin.

Select iTunes BackupSelect iTunes Backup -- 1

2. Preview and Recover SMS

After the program has finished scanning the iTunes backup files, it will now display all the extracted and downloaded backup contents on the screen. You can go over your messages and then preview the desired items and restore them one by one. Create a new folder on the desktop to save the files and then click “Recover”.

Related Guide:
iTunes Guide: How to View iTunes Backup Files

iPhone SMS Recovery from iTunes BackupiPhone SMS Recovery from iTunes Backup -- 2

Free Download Free Download

Part 4. Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone from iCloud backup

The last iPhone SMS recovery we will discuss is the option to restore from iCloud backup. Although iCloud is the popular choice for backup source since it is way convenient than iTunes, the restore process may be quite uncomfortable for those users who has a lot of new apps and data saved on the device and not yet included on the backup. You might need to remove them in order to restore from iCloud. Good thing, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery made another recovery method that allows you to retrieve files selectively from iCloud. Find out how “Recover from iCloud” works.

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then click on the last recovery method on the left side which is “Recover from iCloud” and then sign in to your account. Make sure you are using the same account on the iPhone. You don’t have to worry about your account details; they are not saved by the program to keep your name and other information safe.

Login iCloudLogin iCloud -- #1

#2. Choose the desired backup file

Once you have logged in, you will see the lists of all iCloud backups with complete date and timestamps. Select the iCloud file which you think may have the deleted SMS and then click “Download” to begin the recovery.

Select iCloud BackupSelect iCloud Backup -- #2

#3. Select Text Messages to Recover

There will be a pop-up window that will ask you to select the files you wish to recover. Click the text messages and then click “Next” to continue.

#4. Recover Deleted Text Messages

The program will scan, extract, and download the chosen iCloud backup contents. You may now preview all the items you wish to recover and then click “Recover” to download and save the text messages on the computer. You can create a new folder on the computer to store the recovered SMS for future references.

Recovery Guide:
Call History Recovery: How to Recover Deleted Call History from iCloud

Recover Deleted SMS from iCloud BackupRecover Deleted SMS from iCloud Backup -- #4

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: How to Do iPhone SMS Recovery

Part 5. Summary

In this generation wherein Smartphones and other handheld devices dominate our daily activities, the risk of data loss is also inevitable. However, with the advancements in technology, programs specially designed for recovery have been launched. Text messages or SMS were the most common files victimized by data loss which can be caused by accidents, software failures, and others wherein the topmost device often affected is iPhone.

There were a lot of iPhone SMS Recovery programs out there that advertises guaranteed effectiveness but there is one program that has it all- FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. Learning the different methods of FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, you are sure that no matter what happens, with or without backups, you can still recover deleted or lost files. Share the good news with your friends today!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 96 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.