联系我们

如何有选择地查看iTunes备份文件

由Mat,最后更新:March 14,2020

将iPhone或iPad上的数据同步到iTunes,但不知道如何访问iTunes数据备份? 如何查看iTunes备份文件 完全还是选择性地? 这里是答案。

iOS智能手机最着名的数据存储是iCloud备份文件和iTunes备份文件。 iCloud基于在线服务器,用作“虚拟”存储卡,而iTunes则通过计算机同步。 在iOS智能手机上完成的所有活动都将保存并记录在两个备份文件的存储中。

使用iTunes备份和还原数据 比iCloud快得多。 此外,iCloud不包括应保存的所有数据,例如日历。 iTunes备份提供的另一个便利是它有足够的存储空间来存储所有备份文件。

不幸的是,iCloud没有无限的存储空间,并且经常会导致存储数据运行不足。 这就是为什么iTunes备份是存储所有数据的最佳替代方式,因为由于计算机的大量存储空间,它可能会占用大量文件。

86%的用户在最近15天内还阅读了以下内容:

如何在计算机上找到iTunes备份文件如何有选择地查看iTunes备份文件但速度更快视频指南:有选择地查看iTunes备份文件额外提示:如何将iOS设备同步到iTunes

如何在计算机上找到iTunes备份文件

一旦您在iPhone,iPad和其他iOS设备上意外丢失数据,iTunes备份将是获得已删除数据备份的好帮手。 但是,在将设备同步到iTunes之后,您一定想知道接下来会发生什么? 在哪里可以找到计算机中存储的数据? 它是否需要技术能力才能找到您刚刚完成的iTunes备份文件的位置?

请按照以下步骤在Mac OS或Windows计算机中查找备份文件的位置。

  • Mac OS中的iTunes备份文件 - 〜/ Library / Application Support / MobileSync / Backup /
  • Windows操作系统中的iTunes备份文件 - C:\ Documents and Settings \ user \ Application Data \ Apple Computer \ MobileSync \ Backup

如何在计算机上找到iTunes备份文件如何查看iTunes备份文件

如何有选择地查看iTunes备份文件但速度更快

您可能已经使用上述路径评估了计算机上的iTunes备份。 但是,它们是整个iTunes备份,当您尝试从iTunes备份恢复数据时,将同时涵盖您的当前备份。 因此,您可能还需要了解如何有选择地查看iTunes备份。

您将需要一个功能强大的工具来更快更有选择地查看iTunes备份文件。 此工具可以查看和检索iTunes中存储的所有备份文件。 即使找不到iPhone,只要将数据备份到iTunes,它就足以查看和恢复它们。 FoneDog的 iOS的数据恢复 是用于查看iTunes备份文件的最佳工具。

请注意: 此工具不会对计算机或任何iOS设备造成任何伤害。 它仅用于数据恢复和查看。 您可以使用防病毒/恶意软件软件扫描程序以确保。

请遵循以下有关如何有选择地访问和查看iTunes备份的步骤:

  1. 下载iPhone数据恢复。
  2. 扫描iTunes备份文件。
  3. 从iTunes备份查看文件。
  4. 选择性预览数据并恢复数据。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤1:下载iPhone数据恢复

从FoneDog的官方网站下载并安装iOS Data Recovery。 安装并完成安装,然后你就可以了。

下载iPhone数据恢复

下载FoneDog - iOS数据恢复 - Step1

步骤2:扫描iTunes备份文件

  • 安装过程和启动后,运行该程序。 然后,您将看到3选项以选择查看备份文件的方式。
  • 要查看iTunes备份文件,只需单击“从iTunes备份文件恢复”。
  • 单击它后,您所做的所有备份列表将显示在程序中,同时显示其名称,最新备份日期和序列号。
  • 选择要查看的上一步中列出的备份文件,然后单击开始扫描。

扫描iTunes备份文件

ScaniTunes备份文件 - Step2

步骤3:从iTunes文件中查看文件

程序完成扫描后,所有数据将显示在单独的类别中,以组织所有数据。 您可以查看要查看的iTunes备份文件中的所有数据。

从iTunes文件查看文件

开始扫描和预览文件 - Step3

步骤4:选择性地恢复您需要的文件

您可以在媒体类别中恢复图库中的照片,视频和一些音乐,同时可以在消息和联系人类别中恢复消息,联系人,消息附件,呼叫历史记录,语音邮件和WhatsApp消息和附件,最后,在备忘录和其他类别中,您可以恢复所有文档,如备注,日历,提醒,语音备忘录,Safari书签和应用程序文档。

您可以单击每个类别和子类别查看每个文件。 如果您想恢复某些文件,还可以选择要恢复的文件。

有选择地恢复您需要的文件

有选择地恢复文件 - Step4

这些是如何查看iTunes备份文件的简单步骤。 这是一个简单的过程,不需要更多的技术知识。 通过iPhone数据恢复,您几乎可以查看从iOS设备查看和恢复数据文件的任何内容。

此过程适用于所有Apple设备,例如Pro / Air / mini版本的iPad,4/5/6版本的iPod touch,尤其是iPhone 6/7/8 / X / 11,iPhone 5s / 6s / 7plus / 8plus。

免费下载 免费下载

视频指南:有选择地查看iTunes备份文件

额外提示:如何将iOS设备同步到iTunes

现在您已了解如何查看iTunes备份文件,了解如何将iOS设备同步到iTunes以确保所有数据的安全性是相关的。

  1. 在此过程中,使用USB线将iOS设备连接到计算机,然后打开iTunes。 在iTunes界面的左上角,单击电话图标。 将在屏幕上显示弹出消息,指导您完成所有过程。
  2. 在完成说明之前,您必须提供验证码才能访问您的iTunes帐户。 然后,您的设备将显示在iTunes中。 在“摘要”选项卡下,您可以通过选中要同步的每个项旁边的框来同步文件。
  3. 您可以同步电影,音乐,电视节目,播客,书籍,照片和信息等项目。 完成复选框后,只需单击“应用”,同步将自动开始。 然后,您的设备将正式同步到iTunes。

现在您可能知道如何使用iPhone数据恢复查看iTunes备份文件,将iOS设备同步到iTunes,以及找到同步文件的放置位置。 当您相应地管理数据时,这些3很重要。 这些过程中的每一个都具有用于iOS设备用户的目的和用途。

确保始终同步所有数据,以便在丢失某些数据(如邮件,联系人和照片)时,您可以轻松恢复这些数据。 备份就像屏蔽了不必要的数据丢失,可能会在将来给您带来麻烦。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 67 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

How to Selectively View iTunes Backup Files

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: March 14, 2020

Sync data on your iPhone or iPad to iTunes but don't know how to access the iTunes data backup? How to view iTunes backup files completely or selectively? Here are the answers.

The most famous data storages of iOS smartphones are iCloud Backup Files and iTunes Backup Files. iCloud is based on an online server that serves as a ‘virtual’ memory card while iTunes is through computer syncing. All activities that are being done on an iOS smartphone will be saved and recorded both in the storage of both backup files.

Backing up and restoring data using iTunes is much faster than iCloud. Also, iCloud does not include all data that should be saved as well such as Calendar. Another convenience that iTunes backing up could offer is that it has enough storage to store all your backup files.

Unfortunately, iCloud does not have unlimited storage for it and often results in running low of storage data. That’s why iTunes backup is the best alternative way to store all your data because it can take heavy files due to the computer’s massive storage space.

86% Users Also Read in the Last 15 Days:

How to Locate the iTunes Backup File on Your ComputerHow to View iTunes Backup Files Selectively But Much FasterVideo Guide: Selectively View iTunes Backup FilesBonus Tip: How to Sync Your iOS Device to iTunes

How to Locate the iTunes Backup File on Your Computer

iTunes backup is a good helper to get the deleted data backup once you accidentally lose your data on iPhone, iPad and other iOS devices. However, after going through the process of syncing your device to iTunes, you must be wondering what happens next? Where can you find the stored data in the computer? Does it need technical abilities to be able to locate the location of the iTunes backup file that you just did?

Follow the steps below to find the location of your backup file in your Mac OS or Windows computer.

  • iTunes Backup File in Mac OS - ~/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup/
  • iTunes Backup File in Windows OS - C:\Documents and Settings\user\Application Data\Apple Computer\MobileSync\Backup

How to Locate the iTunes Backup File on Your ComputerHow to View iTunes Backup Files

How to View iTunes Backup Files Selectively But Much Faster

You may have assessed the iTunes backups on your computer with the paths mentioned above. However, they are the whole iTunes backups and when you try to recover data from the iTunes backups, your current will be covered at the same time. Thus, you may also need to know how to view your iTunes backups selectively.

You will need a powerful tool to view iTunes Backup Files faster and more selectively. This tool can view and retrieve all backup files that have been stored in your iTunes. Even if your iPhone is nowhere to be found, as long as you did back up your data to your iTunes, it is more than enough to view and recover them. FoneDog’s iOS Data Recovery is the best tool to use to view iTunes Backup Files.

Note: This tool does not cause any harm to the computer or any iOS device. It is simply used for data recovery and viewing. You can scan the program with an anti-virus/malware software to make sure.

Follow the steps below of how to selectively access and view the iTunes backups:

  1. Download iPhone Data Recovery.
  2. Scan iTunes backup files.
  3. View the files from iTunes backup.
  4. Selective preview the data and recover data.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 1: Download iPhone Data Recovery

Download and install iOS Data Recovery from FoneDog’s official website. Install and finish the installation then you’re good to go.

Download iPhone Data Recovery

Download FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery -- Step1

Step 2: Scan iTunes Backup Files

  • After the installation process and launching, run the program. You will then see 3 options to choose how to view your backup files.
  • To view iTunes Backup Files, simply click Recover from iTunes Backup File.
  • After clicking it, the list of all the backups that you made will then be shown in the program along with their Name, Latest Backup Date, and Serial Number.
  • Select the backup file listed in the previous step that you want to view and click Start Scan.

Scan iTunes Backup Files

ScaniTunes Backup File -- Step2

Step 3: View The Files from iTunes Files

When the program finished scanning, all the data will be shown in a separate category to organize all the data. You can view all data from iTunes Backup Files that you want to view.

View The Files from iTunes Files

Start Scan and Preview Files -- Step3

Step 4: Selectively Recover the Files You Need

You can recover the photos, videos, and some music in your gallery in the Media Category, while you can recover messages, contacts, message attachments, call history, voicemail, and WhatsApp messages and attachments in the Message & Contacts Category, lastly, in the Memos & Others Category, you can recover all the documents such as notes, calendar, reminders, voice memos, Safari bookmark, and app documents.

You can view each file back clicking each category and sub-category. You can also choose which file to recover if you desired to recover some.

Selectively Recover the Files You Need

Selectively Recover Files -- Step4

These are the simple steps on how to view iTunes Backup Files. It is an easy process and does not require more technical knowledge. Through iPhone Data Recovery, you can do almost anything from viewing to recovering your data files from your iOS device.

This process is true for all Apple devices such as Pro/Air/mini versions of iPad, 4/5/6 versions of iPod touch, and more especially iPhone 6/7/8/X/11, iPhone 5s/6s/7plus/8plus.

Free Download Free Download

Video Guide: Selectively View iTunes Backup Files

Bonus Tip: How to Sync Your iOS Device to iTunes

Now that you know how to view iTunes Backup Files, it is relevant to learn how to sync your iOS device to iTunes to ensure the safety of all your data.

  1. For this process, connect your iOS device to the computer using a USB cable then open iTunes. In the top left corner of the iTunes’ interface, click the phone icon. There will be pop up message going to appear on the screen that will guide you through all the process.
  2. Before going through the instructions, you must provide a verification code to gain access to your iTunes account. Your device will then appear in iTunes. Under the Summary tab, you can sync the files by checking the box next to each item that you want to sync.
  3. You can sync items like Movies, Music, TV Shows, Podcasts, Books, Photos, and Info. When you’re done checking the boxes, simply click Apply and the syncing will automatically begin. Then, your device will be officially synced to iTunes.

Now you probably know how to view iTunes Backup File using iPhone Data Recovery, sync your iOS device to iTunes, and locate where the synced file is placed. These 3 things are important when you are managing your data accordingly. Each of these processes has purposes and use for the benefit of an iOS device user.

Make sure to sync all your data always so if you happen to lose a certain data like messages, contacts, and photos, you can easily recover them. Backing up is like a shield to an unwanted data loss that could potentially cause trouble to you in the future.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 67 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.