最佳指南:如何有选择地将iCloud备份还原到iPhone7 / 8 / X / 11

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 18, 2020

"如何从iCloud的新iPhone上取回数据? 我想设置我的新iPhone并仅传输现有的iMessage主题和其他照片。 我的旧iPhone已完全备份到我的iCloud帐户,但是我不想对新iPhone进行完整的iCloud还原,因为那里有很多旧垃圾,我想重新开始。”从苹果论坛

每次Apple推出他们的新iPhone系列时,每个人都很高兴自己就像最近的iPhone 11一样。 这款新手机具有很酷的功能,如无线功能,时尚的设计和出色的相机设置。 它改进了许多iOS爱好者真正想要获得自己的iPhone 11的最新型号的东西。 由于您正在准备新手机,因此您可能已经完成了一系列备份,以确保在新设备上获得所需的备份。 但是,您将应用程序和其他内容备份到iCloud,似乎没有办法 有选择地恢复iCloud备份内容 到您的新iPhone。 您将需要还原整个备份文件,因为iCloud不允许选择性还原,而仅允许选择性备份。 这样可能会造成麻烦,并弄乱您的新手机。 在本文中,我们将学习将iCloud备份选择性地备份和还原到iPhone的不同方法。

部分1。 有选择地将内容备份到iCloud部分2。 使用FoneDog有选择地恢复iCloud备份内容部分3。 iCloud备份什么?部分4。 视频指南:如何有选择地将iCloud备份恢复到iPhone 7?

部分1。 有选择地将内容备份到iCloud

你很清楚这一点 iCloud的 只有5GB可用空间,所以如果你使用多个iOS设备并且有很多应用程序和文件,你的iCloud可能存在存储问题,当然,你可以随时购买更多空间。 节省空间的一种方法是仅备份那些重要数据,主要是照片,视频,音乐和其他媒体文件。 这些文件在iCloud中也占用了大量空间。 但是,iCloud中有一个选项,您可以选择性地执行备份而不会影响免费存储。 如果您使用的是iOS 10.3,则可以在iCloud中手动控制备份,请参阅以下步骤:

  1. 转到iPhone上的“设置”
  2. 点按您的iCloud帐户或用户横幅
  3. 点按“iCloud”>“存储”
  4. 点按管理存储,在备份下,点按您的设备
  5. 有选择地打开或关闭要在iCloud中存储的应用程序的切换滑块。

查看iCloud存储

您可以通过简单地检查已消耗的空间来优化分配的iCloud空间,并决定是删除一些非常旧的备份还是购买更多空间。

  1. 转到设置>常规
  2. 存储和iCloud用法

通过执行此选项,您可以轻松管理备份,而无需在iCloud文件上添加一些垃圾。 现在,如果新的iPhone 7已经准备就绪并且您拥有选择性还原所需的所有备份文件,那么在本文的下一部分中,您将会惊讶于如何 有选择地恢复iCloud备份内容 方便地使用新的iPhone 7。

Icloud Web从iCloud恢复数据

第2部分。使用FoneDog选择性地将iCloud备份还原到iPhone

是的,这是非常可能的 有选择地恢复iCloud备份内容。 你需要的是什么 FoneDog iOS数据恢复,一个专门从事iOS设备备份和恢复的程序。 它为许多iOS用户提供了易于使用的界面和灵活的工具选项。 使用iCloud Recovery。 了解该软件的工作原理:

Step1。 下载,安装和启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

如果您尚未下载FoneDog iOS Data Recovery,您可以这样做。 下载后,安装软件并启动。 到达主菜单时选择Data Recovery。

连接Ios设备

免费下载 免费下载

Step2。 登录您的iCloud帐户。

单击从iCloud备份文件中恢复,然后使用随附的USB电缆连接新的iPhone 7。 在主屏幕上,系统会要求您登录iCloud帐户。 输入用户名和密码以进入备份文件。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 不保存您的信息以保护隐私。 确保连接未中断以避免任何问题。

登录Icloud

Step3。 选择所需的备份文件

登录后,您将看到可用的iCloud备份列表,您需要选择要提取的所需备份文件。

选择Icloud Backup

Step4。 选择要下载的文件

选择所需的备份文件后,您将看到一个弹出窗口,其中包含可供下载的所有文件类型,例如 照片视频 从应用程序,相机胶卷和 应用视频; 条未读消息 和通话记录, 备忘录笔记。 您可以选择性应用程序或全部选择它们。 单击“下一步”继续。

选择Icloud文件类型

Step5。 预览和恢复

FoneDog iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描备份文件并在之后立即提取它们。 当扫描停止时,您将分别看到所有文件,您可以预览每个项目以确保您获得正确的文件。 您可以浏览每个文件并勾选项目旁边的每个框以进行多项选择,或者只需单击全选框以恢复所有提取的备份文件。 您可以选择“还原到设备”以完成此过程。

恢复Icloud Whatsapp到Pc

FoneDog iOS数据恢复 它非常容易使用,即使是那些没有任何技术背景的人也可以使用。 它也适用于Windows和Mac计算机,因此每个人都可以使用它。 所有你需要的是这个软件 - FoneDog iOS数据恢复 并按照上面的指南。 该程序实际上有3恢复方法: 从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes备份文件恢复,从iCloud备份文件恢复。

部分3。 iCloud备份什么?

iCloud基本上会复制您的iPhone,iPad和iPod touch信息,因此无论何时设置新设备,您都可以使用iCloud备份轻松恢复信息。 您还可以在新的iPhone 7上打开iCloud Photo Library,以便将所有照片和视频保存在iCloud中。 您从App Store购买的所有内容(如音乐,电影和视频)也将保存,但内容除外,它仅记录您的购买信息,但您可以随时从App Store重新下载应用程序或内容。 在此之前,您必须确保在iPhone 7中设置了iCloud。

设置iCloud

  1. 更新设备软件版本。 如果您要设置新设备,强烈建议您通过转至设置>常规>软件更新>检查是否可用来升级到最新版本。
  2. 打开iCloud在初始设置过程中,系统会要求您输入iCloud帐户。 如果您之前已跳过此部分,则可以随时通过转到设置> iCloud>创建新的Apple ID>输入所需的详细信息进行设置。
  3. 如果您拥有多个iOS设备(如iPhone,iPad和iPod touch),则可以在设备上使用相同的Apple ID以便更好地进行管理。

您还可以设置自动iCloud备份,这样您就不必担心数据丢失。 这是怎么做的:

  1. 转到设置> iCloud>备份,打开iCloud Backup
  2. 确保你有足够的电池或更好的电池,然后将iPhone插入电源。
  3. 连接到无线网络
  4. 锁定设备的屏幕
  5. 每晚自动进行iCloud备份

同步重要文件

您可以同步电子邮件,通讯录,日历,便笺和提醒,以便在任何iOS设备和在线设备上访问它们。

  1. 打开设置
  2. 点按iCloud
  3. 点击您的Apple ID,如果出现提示,请点击下一步
  4. 为联系人,日历,提醒,书签,备注等启用滑块...

注意:您可以将iCloud设置为联系人,日历,提醒和其他人的默认帐户,以便添加任何新联系人直接同步到您的iCloud帐户。 要执行此操作,您可以转到iPhone上的设置>邮件,通讯录和日历>向下滚动,直到您看到联系人,日历,提醒,书签等...然后将默认帐户设置为iCloud。 如果您已将联系人保存到手机上的任何其他位置,则可以始终将其合并以删除任何重复项。

部分4。 视频指南:如何有选择地将iCloud备份恢复到iPhone 7?

iCloud是一个非常好的功能,允许所有用户有效地备份他们的数据而无需做太多事情。 但是,唯一的问题是,每当出现问题(例如要恢复特定数据)时,您都没有选择性还原的选项。 您需要下载整个备份文件,这可能会导致更多数据丢失,因为您现有的应用程序和设置将会消失,并且可能会被旧文件替换。 好消息是, FoneDog iOS数据恢复 是一个完美的程序,旨在让所有iOS用户高枕无忧。 该软件允许您在恢复之前首先预览文件,这使它们与当今市场上可用的其他程序区别开来。 你现在可以 有选择地恢复iCloud备份内容 用你的新iPhone 7 FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 试一试!

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 79 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

Best Guide: How to Restore iCloud Backup to iPhone7/8/X/11 Selectively

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 18, 2020

"How do I get my data back on my new iPhone from iCloud? I want to set up my new iPhone and transfer my existing iMessage threads and other photos only. My old iPhone has been fully backed-up to my iCloud account but I don't want to do a full iCloud restore to the new iPhone because there's a lot of old junk and I'd like to start fresh and new." ~User from Apple forums

Every time Apple launches their new iPhone series, everyone is excited to get their own just like the recent iPhone 11. This new phone is loaded with cool features like its wireless capabilities, sleek design, and great camera settings. It has improved a lot of things from the last model that many iOS lovers are really dreaming of getting their own iPhone 11. Since you are prepping up for your new phone, you might have already done series of backups to make sure you got what you need on the new device. However, you backup your apps and other contents to iCloud, it seemed that there’s no way to selectively restore iCloud backup contents to your new iPhone. You will need to restore the whole backup file because iCloud does not allow selective restore, only selective backup. This might cause trouble in the case and mess up your new phone. In this article, we will learn about the different methods to backup and restore iCloud backup to iPhone selectively.

Part 1. Selectively Backup Contents to iCloudPart 2. Selectively Restore iCloud Backup Contents with FoneDogPart 3. What Do iCloud Backups?Part 4. Video Guide: How to Recover an iCloud Backup to iPhone 7 Selectively?

Part 1. Selectively Backup Contents to iCloud

You know very well that iCloud has only 5GB free space, so if you are using multiple iOS devices and has a lot of apps and files, you might have storage issues with your iCloud but of course, you can always purchase for more space. One way to save some space is to backup only those important data, mostly photos, videos, music, and other media files. These files also consume much space in iCloud. However, there is an option in iCloud that you can selectively do backups without compromising the free storage. If you are using iOS 10.3, you are able to manually control your backups in iCloud, see the steps below:

  1. Go to Settings on your iPhone
  2. Tap on your iCloud account or User Banner
  3. Tap iCloud> Storage
  4. Tap Manage Storage, Under Backups, tap on your device
  5. Selectively turn on or off the toggle slider for the apps you want to store in iCloud.

To view iCloud storage

You can optimize the allotted iCloud space by simply checking the space consumed already and decide on whether to erase some very old backups or purchase for more space.

  1. Go to Settings>General
  2. Storage and iCloud Usage

By doing this option, you can manage your backups easily without adding some junks on your iCloud files. Now if the new iPhone 7 is ready and you have all the backup files needed to selectively restore, in the next part of this article, you will be amazed on how you can selectively restore iCloud backup contents to your new iPhone 7 conveniently.

Icloud WebRecover Data From iCloud

Part 2. Restore iCloud Backup to iPhone Selectively with FoneDog

Yes, it is very much possible to selectively restore iCloud backup contents. What you need is FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, a program that is specializing in iOS device backup and recovery. It has amazed many iOS owners with its easy to use interface and flexible tool options. Using iCloud Recovery. Find out how this software works:

Step1. Download, Install and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

If you haven’t downloaded FoneDog iOS Data Recovery yet you may do so. After downloading, install the software and launch. Choose Data Recovery when you reach the main menu.

Connect Ios Device

Free Download Free Download

Step2. Log into Your iCloud Account.

Click on Recover from iCloud Backup Files and connect your new iPhone 7 using the USB cable that came along with the box. On the main screen, you will be asked to log in to your iCloud account. Enter the username and password to get into your backup files. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery does not save your information for privacy protection. Make sure the connection is not interrupted to avoid any issues.

Login Icloud

Step3. Choose Desired Backup File

Once you have logged in, you will see the lists of iCloud backups available, you need to select the desired backup file to be extracted.

Select Icloud Backup

Step4. Select Files to Download

After choosing the desired backup file, you will see a pop-up window with all the file types available for downloads such as photos and videos from App, camera roll, and App videos; messages and call logs, memos and notes. You can do selective apps or select them all. Click next to continue.

Select Icloud File Type

Step5. Preview and Recover

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will now scan the backup file and extract them right after. When the scanning stops, you will see all the files categorically wherein you can preview each item to make sure you got the right one. You can go over each file and tick each box beside the item for multiple selections or simply click the select all box to restore all the extracted backup files. You can choose to Restore to Device to finish the process.

Recover Icloud Whatsapp To Pc

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is so easy to use and can be done by anybody even those without any technical backgrounds. It is also available to both Windows and Mac computers so everyone can use it. All you need is this software - FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and follow the guides above. This program has in fact 3 methods for recovery: Recover from the iOS device, Recover from iTunes Backup File, and Recover from iCloud Backup File.

Part 3. What Do iCloud Backups?

iCloud basically makes a copy of your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch information so whenever you set up a new device, you can easily restore your information using the iCloud backup. You can also turn on iCloud Photo Library on your new iPhone 7 so all the photos and videos will be saved in the iCloud. All your purchases from the App Store such as music, movies, and videos, will be saved as well except for the contents, it only records your purchase information but you can re-download the app or content from the App store at any time. Before that, you have to make sure you have set up iCloud in your iPhone 7.

Set up iCloud

  1. Update device software version. If you are setting up a new device, it is highly recommended that you upgrade to the latest version by going to Settings>General>Software Update>check if there’s available.
  2. Turn On iCloud During the initial set you up, you will be asked to enter your iCloud account. If you have skipped this part before, you can always set up anytime by going to Settings>iCloud>create new Apple ID>enter the details required.
  3. If you own multiple iOS devices like iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, you can use the same Apple ID across the devices for better management.

You can also set automatic iCloud backup so you don’t have to worry about data loss. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Turn on iCloud Backup by going to Settings>iCloud>Backup
  2. Make sure you have enough battery or better yet plug the iPhone into a power source.
  3. Connect to a wireless network
  4. Lock your device’s screen
  5. Automatic iCloud backups happen every night

Sync Important files

You can sync your emails, contacts, calendars, notes, and reminders so you can access them in any of your iOS devices and online.

  1. Open Settings
  2. Tap iCloud
  3. Tap on your Apple ID, tap next if prompted
  4. Enable slider for contacts, calendars, reminders, bookmarks, notes, etc...

Note: You can set iCloud as the default account for contacts, calendars, reminders, and others so that any new contact is added are synced directly to your iCloud account. In order to do this, you can go to Settings > Mail, Contacts, and Calendars on your iPhone> Scroll down until you see contacts, calendars, reminders, bookmarks, etc… and then set the Default Account to iCloud. If you have saved your contacts to anywhere else on your phone, you can always merge them to remove any duplicates.

Part 4. Video Guide: How to Recover an iCloud Backup to iPhone 7 Selectively?

iCloud is a very good feature that allows all users to effectively backup their data without much to do. However, the only problem is, whenever issues arise such as you want to recover specific data, you don’t have any option to do a selective restore. You need to download the entire backup file and it might cause more data loss because your existing apps and settings will be gone and might be replaced by the old files. The good news is, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a perfect program designed to give peace of mind to all iOS owners. This software allows you to preview the files first prior to recovery which sets them apart from the rest of the programs available in the market today. You can now selectively restore iCloud Backup contents to your new iPhone 7 with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. Give it a try!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 79 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.