如何从iCloud下载已删除的视频

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: August 27, 2020

我该如何下载 删除的视频 来自iCloud? 我从我的iPhone 6中删除了一些旧的照片和视频,认为它们没用,但有一个视频被删除,这对我来说非常重要“帮助! 〜BrittanyJ。

ICloud是一个简单的在线存储服务,具有用于同步所有iOS设备的惊人功能。 您可以将iPhone,iPod touch,iPad和Mac上的所有内容同步到一个位置。 它允许您在旅途中自动同步存储在iPhone上的所有照片和视频,并允许您从连接到iCloud的任何iOS设备上查看和访问它们。 大多数iOS用户现已注册到iCloud,以便轻松方便地进行存储访问。 但是,当发生诸如删除照片和视频等文件之类的不需要的事件时,您可以从iCloud帐户轻松地将其下载并恢复到iPhone上。 这就是云存储的强大功能以及技术的惊人发展。 在本文中,您将了解一些简单的下载方法 删除的视频 来自iCloud以及如何导航和使用其全部功能。 您还将发现其他方法非常有助于从iPhone恢复其他文件。

部分1。 如何从iCloud下载已删除的视频部分2。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iCloud备份下载已删除的视频部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份文件中恢复部分4。 直接从iPhone设备恢复已删除的视频部分5。 视频指南:如何从iCloud备份中检索已删除的视频?部分6。 建议

部分1。 如何从iCloud下载已删除的视频

已删除的视频 通常放在“最近删除“你的iPhone和其他iOS设备上的专辑,他们在这里停留了几天。 之后,视频将从iCloud存储中设置的所有已连接设备中永久删除。 由于您只有30天可以恢复 删除的视频 回来,你可能需要快速完成。 ICloud没有用于所有应用,照片和视频的垃圾箱; 一切都在那里停留了整整一个月,所以在这些日子里,如果你想要恢复它们或永久删除,那么这对你来说是个好消息。 在宽限期之后,它将从iCloud备份中永久删除,并且该过程可能是不可撤销的。 以下是一些帮助您了解如何恢复的指南 删除的视频 使用iCloud备份:

进入iCloud.com并恢复已删除的视频

  1. 使用Safari浏览器(iPhone或Mac)访问iCloud.com网站
  2. 使用您的iCloud用户名和密码或Apple ID登录
  3. 如果需要,您可能需要验证自己是否拥有该网站的许可
  4. 登录后,转到“设置”
  5. 转到“高级”,从左下角向下滚动到页面底部,然后单击“还原文件”
  6. 点击 删除的视频 您想通过勾选每个项旁边的框来下载,然后单击还原。
Icloud Web

但是,如果你需要恢复 删除的视频 已经超过30天时间范围,除非您使用第三方恢复软件,否则没有其他选项可以检索这些文件。 并非所有的恢复计划都能真正做到他们所承诺的,但是有一个专业的恢复计划,能够在更短的时间内检索所需的所有信息。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 与所有受全球数百万用户信赖的iOS设备和版本兼容。 了解这是怎么回事 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 可以为你做艰苦的工作。

部分2。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iCloud备份下载已删除的视频

如果您已经有iCloud备份并想下载重要的已删除视频,请使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 该软件将帮助您以快速和用户友好的方式恢复已删除的视频。 通过使用此软件,您可以专门恢复那些已删除的视频,而不会影响其余的手机应用和文件。

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复和安装

寻找 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 按照屏幕指南在线下载并安装软件。 安装成功后,启动程序以开始使用。
连接Ios设备

免费下载 免费下载

步骤2。 从iCloud备份文件中恢复

在程序的左上角菜单中,单击 “从iCloud备份文件中恢复“开始复苏。
连接Ios设备

步骤3。 登录到iCloud

在主屏幕上,系统会要求您登录iCloud帐户。 别担心 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 尊重您的隐私权。 所有用户名和密码都不会保存在程序中。
登录Icloud

步骤4。 从备份列表中选择

登录后,您将看到包含日期和时间的最新备份列表。 您可以参考要下载的最新备份文件。
选择Icloud Backup

步骤5。 下载已删除的视频

选择正确的备份后,程序将扫描并解压缩文件,然后显示所有已恢复视频的类别。 你可以查看所有 删除的视频 在相机胶卷或应用视频文件夹下。 选中您需要的视频,勾选每个项目旁边的框,然后点击“恢复”。 然后,这将要求您选择计算机上的文件位置。 只需创建一个方便的文件夹。
将Icloud视频恢复到Pc不能错过:
如何在iPhone 7上无需备份即可检索已删除的视频
如何从iCloud备份恢复已删除的联系人?

内部还有其他备份选项 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件。 您还可以直接从iPhone本身直接恢复已删除的视频,并从iTunes备份文件中恢复已删除的视频。 要执行其他恢复选项,请按照下列步骤操作。

部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iTunes备份文件中恢复

如果你已经使用过 iTunes的 要备份你的iPhone文件,你也可以恢复 删除的视频 从那里。 恢复 删除的视频 您需要使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery提取iTunes备份文件,以便您可以专门选择那些重要的备份。要执行此过程,只需按照以下指南操作:

步骤1。 运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复和连接iPhone

在您的计算机上启动 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件并使用USB线连接iPhone。
连接Ios设备

步骤2。 从iTunes备份文件中恢复

在程序的主屏幕菜单上,单击“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“开始恢复过程。
选择Itunes Backup

步骤3。 选择iTunes备份文件

从备份选项屏幕中,选择最近的备份或删除日期之前的备份。 这还将显示使用iTunes连接和备份的其他iOS设备。 确保单击您自己的设备名称和最近的备份列表。
选择Itunes Backup

步骤4。 开始扫描并提取备份

FoneDog iOS数据恢复 现在将启动扫描过程,这可能需要相当长的时间,具体取决于恢复的数据量和网络连接。 扫描iPhone设备后,程序将立即提取iTunes备份。
Itunes扫描结果

步骤5。 从iTunes恢复已删除的视频

整个备份文件将显示在屏幕上,您可以选择所需的文件,在“照片和视频”类别下,找到所需的视频,然后单击“恢复”。 这将在您的计算机中为所有已恢复的文件创建一个文件夹。
恢复Itunes视频到Pc

部分4。 直接从iPhone设备恢复已删除的视频

恢复的最佳选择 删除的视频 是直接从iPhone设备本身扫描它。 从设备中删除视频后,它通常会保留在手机内存中的某个位置,并且只能使用恢复程序恢复。要执行此过程,请按照以下指南操作:

步骤1。 启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

如果您已经安装并下载了 FoneDog iOS数据恢复, 启动程序并点击“从iOS设备恢复“从菜单选项。
连接Ios设备

步骤2。 连接iPhone

使用原始电缆,将iPhone连接到计算机以开始扫描过程。 在恢复过程中避免任何中断。 点击 开始扫描 允许 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件彻底扫描整个设备。
人脉广泛

步骤3。 特别恢复已删除的视频

扫描完成后,您将在屏幕上看到恢复的所有文件,您可以在这些文件中转到照片和视频类别并查找这些文件 删除的视频。 一旦在您想要恢复的项目的框上找到一个勾号,然后单击“恢复”。 这将通过选择文件夹位置在您的计算机上创建一个文件夹,以便您可以将它们传输或复制回iPhone。
恢复Ios视频到Pc相关教程:
如何恢复iOS设备中丢失或丢失的媒体文件
快速指南:如何从iPhone恢复丢失的语音备忘录

部分5。 视频指南:如何从iCloud备份中检索已删除的视频?

免费下载 免费下载

部分6。 建议

一旦您意识到数据丢失,立即停止使用iPhone至关重要。 继续使用受影响的设备可能会覆盖您要搜索的数据并导致永久性丢失。FoneDog iOS数据恢复 到目前为止,它是iOS文件恢复的完美合作伙伴,因为它为您提供了一个预览选项,可以确保您所查找的内容完好无损,然后有选择地将其恢复。 虽然备份非常重要,但无论如何它都不能完全支持您的需求,您可以放心,所有文件都将在以下帮助下恢复。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复. 它也是灵活的软件,允许您从iTunes和iCloud文件等备份中恢复。 现在您知道在备份失败或移动电话发生不幸事件时该怎么做。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 会为你节省那些回忆。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 78 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Download Deleted Videos from iCloud

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 21, 2020

How do I download deleted videos from iCloud? I deleted some old photos and videos from my iPhone 6 thinking that they’ll be no use but there was one video deleted that is so important to me now. How do I retrieve deleted videos from iCloud?” Help! ~BrittanyJ.

ICloud is a simple online storage service with amazing features being used to sync all iOS devices. You can sync all contents on your iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, and Mac all in one place. It lets you automatically sync all photos and videos stored on your iPhone when you are on a trip and allow you to view and access them from any iOS devices connected to the iCloud. Most iOS users have now registered to iCloud for easy and convenient storage access. However, when unwanted incidents happen like deleting files such as photos and videos, you can easily download and restore them back on your iPhone from the iCloud account. That’s how powerful the cloud storage is and how amazing technology has evolved. In this article, you will learn about some easy ways to download deleted videos from iCloud and how to navigate and use its full features. You will also discover other methods that are extremely helpful in restoring other files from your iPhone.

Part 1. How to Download Deleted Videos from iCloudPart 2. Download Deleted Videos from iCloud Backup With FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 3. Recover from iTunes Backup File With FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 4. Recover Deleted Videos Directly from iPhone DevicePart 5. Video Guide: How to Retrieve Deleted Videos from iCloud Backup?Part 6. Recommendations

Part 1. How to Download Deleted Videos from iCloud

Deleted videos are usually placed in the “Recently Deleted” album on your iPhone and other iOS devices, where they stayuntil30 days. After that, videos are permanently removed from all your connected devices set up in iCloud storage. Since you are only given 30 days to recover deleted videos back, you might need to do it fast. ICloud does not have a trash bin for all your apps, photos and videos; everything stays in there for one whole month so during these days, it is a make or breaks for you if you would like to restore them or permanently delete. After the grace period, it will be permanently deleted from the iCloud backup and that process may be irrevocable. Here are some guides to help you on how to restore deleted videos using iCloud backup:

Enter iCloud.com and Restore Deleted Video

  1. Go to iCloud.com website using your Safari browser (iPhone or Mac)
  2. Sign in with your iCloud username and password or Apple ID
  3. If required, you may need to verify yourself to have permission on the website
  4. Once logged in, go to Settings
  5. Go to Advanced, scroll down to the bottom of the page from the left corner, and click Restore Files
  6. Select the deleted videos you want to download back by ticking the boxes beside each item and then click restore.

Icloud Web

However, if you need to recover deleted videos that have been passed the 30 days timeframe, there is no other option to retrieve those files unless you use third party recovery software. Not all recovery programs really do what they promise, but there is a recovery program that is professional and capable of retrieving all the information needed in less time. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is compatible with all iOS devices and versions that had been trusted by millions of users around the globe. Find out how this FoneDog iOS Data Recovery can do the tough job for you.

Part 2. Download Deleted Videos from iCloud Backup With FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

If you have already had an iCloud backup and wanted to download important deleted videos, use FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. This software will help you recover deleted videos in a fast and user-friendly manner. By using this software you can specifically recover only those deleted videos without compromising the rest of the phone apps and files.

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Install

Search for FoneDog iOS Data Recovery online, download and install the software by following the onscreen guides. After successful installation, launch the program to start using.
Connect Ios Device

Free Download Free Download

Step 2. Recover from iCloud Backup File

On the left corner menu of the program, click on “Recover from iCloud Backup File” to begin the recovery.
Connect Ios Device

Step 3. Sign In to iCloud

On the main screen, you will be asked to sign in to your iCloud account. Don’t worry FoneDog iOS Data Recovery respects your right to privacy. All username and passwords are not saved in the program.
Login Icloud

Step 4. Choose from the Backup Lists

After signing in, you will see a list of the recent backups with date and time. You can refer to the most recent backup file to download.
Select Icloud Backup

Step 5. Download Deleted Videos

After you have selected the right backup, the program will scan and extract the file then will show you a category of all the recovered videos. You can view all the deleted videos under Camera Roll or App Video folders. Select those videos you needed by ticking the boxes beside each item and click on “Recover”. This will then ask you to choose the file location on your computer. Simply create a folder that is convenient for you.
Recover Icloud Videos To PcCan't miss:
How to Retrieve Deleted Videos without Backup on iPhone 7
How to Restore Deleted Contacts from iCloud Backup?

There are other backup options available inside FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software. You can also directly recover deleted videos straight from the iPhone itself and recover deleted videos from iTunes backup file. To do the other recovery options, follow these steps.

Part 3. Recover from iTunes Backup File With FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

If you have used iTunes to backup your iPhone files, you can also recover deleted videos from there. To recover deleted videos you need to extract iTunes backup file using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery so you can specifically choose those important backups only.To do this process, simply follow these guides below:

Step 1. Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Connect iPhone

On your computer launch the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software and connect the iPhone using a USB cable.
Connect Ios Device

Step 2. Recover from iTunes Backup File

On the main screen menu of the program, click on “Recover from iTunes Backup File” to start the recovery process.
Select Itunes Backup

Step 3. Select iTunes Backup File

From the backup options screen, select the most recent backup or the one made prior to the deletion date. This will also show other iOS devices connected and backed up using iTunes. Make sure you click on your own device name and recent backup lists.
Select Itunes Backup

Step 4. Start Scan and Extract Backup

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will now start the scanning procedure which may take quite some time depending on the amount of data being recovered and the network connection. After scanning the iPhone device, the program will extract the iTunes backup right after.
Itunes Scanning Results

Step 5. Recover Deleted Videos from iTunes

The entire backup files will show on the screen and will let you choose the files you needed, under Photos and Videos category, find the videos you needed and click “Recover”. This will create a folder in your computer for all the recovered files.
Recover Itunes Videos To Pc

Part 4. Recover Deleted Videos Directly from iPhone Device

The best option to recover deleted videos is to directly scan it from the iPhone device itself. Once the videos are deleted from the device, it usually stays somewhere in the internal memory of the phone and can only be recovered using recovery programs.To do this process, follow these guides:

Step 1. Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

If you have already installed and downloaded FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, launch the program and click on “Recover from iOS Device” from the menu options.
Connect Ios Device

Step 2. Connect iPhone

Using an original cable, connect the iPhone to the computer to begin the scanning process. Avoid any interruption during the recovery process. Click Start Scan to allow the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software to thoroughly scan the entire device.
Connected

Step 3. Recover Deleted Videos Specifically

After the scanning, you will see the entire files recovered on the screen where you can go to the Photos and Videos categories and look for those deleted videos. Once found a tick on the boxes for the items you wish to recover and click “Recover”. This will create a folder on your computer by choosing file folder location so you can transfer or copy them back to your iPhone.
Recover Ios Videos To PcRelated Tutorial:
How to Recover Lost or Missing Media Files in iOS Devices
Quick Guide: How to Recover Lost Voice Memos from iPhone

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Retrieve Deleted Videos from iCloud Backup?

Free Download Free Download

Part 6. Recommendations

As soon as you have become aware of data loss, it's critical to stop using the iPhone immediately. Continuing using the affected device might overwrite those data you were searching for and will cause permanent loss.FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is so far the perfect partner for iOS file recovery because it gives you a preview option to really make sure that what you were looking for are intact and then selectively recover them back. Though backups are of great importance, in any case like it will not fully support what you need, you are assured that all files will be restored with the help of FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. It is also flexible software that allows you to restore from backups such as iTunes and iCloud files. Now you know what to do when backups fail or when unfortunate events happen on your mobile phone. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will save those memories for you.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 79 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.