如何从iPhone备份中提取WhatsApp消息

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: August 26, 2020

“有办法吗? 提取WhatsApp消息 从iPhone还是从我的备份? 我不知道是什么原因,但是在滚动时不小心按下了WhatsApp对话中的删除按钮。 他们中的大多数实际上是我一直在谈论的销售前景。 有机会将它们全部恢复吗? 感谢您的帮助,谢谢!” 〜格伦

不小心删除了自己的 WhatsApp 对话确实令人沮丧,尤其是如果您非常清楚对话的重要性。 这种情况通常发生在您太过紧要关头时,尤其是当您删除旧的而不重要的对话时。 你不是一个人; 全球数以百万计的用户都在经历这种意外删除的情况,并且像所有其他用户一样,他们正在寻找最佳的恢复解决方案。 在本文中,我们将讨论所有最佳方法来 提取WhatsApp消息 来自iPhone设备和不同的备份。

从iPhone提取WhatsApp消息

部分1。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复直接从iPhone中提取WhatsApp消息部分2。 从iTunes备份中检索WhatsApp消息部分3。 从iCloud Backup恢复WhatsApp消息部分4。 将WhatsApp消息导出到电子邮件/手动备份WhatsApp聊天到iCloud部分5。 FoneDog - iOS数据备份和还原部分6。 视频指南:如何通过iTunes备份从iPhone恢复Whatsapp消息?

部分1。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复直接从iPhone中提取WhatsApp消息

最快,最有效的提取方式 WhatsApp消息 从您的iPhone使用第三方软件 FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 您不必浪费时间手动翻转设置或在互联网上搜索其他可能的选项。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 在恢复已删除或丢失的文件(尤其是WhatsApp消息)时,可以采用灵活的方法, 照片和其他 视频 内容。 由于WhatsApp不会将您的所有消息都存储在其服务器上,因此知道您的消息已消失可能会非常恐怖。

好的一面是,有几种方法可以恢复或恢复 提取WhatsApp消息 使用备份和第三方程序。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 将节省您寻找最佳软件解决方案的时间,因为它可确保您的个人信息安全,有效恢复并在全球范围内受到信赖。 为了利用此程序的工作方式,请下载并开始使用它。 有关如何使用该软件的信息,请参阅以下指南。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤1。 下载,安装和启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

在您的计算机(Windows或Mac)上,下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 从他们的网站开始在您的计算机上安装它。 安装完成后,运行程序直到出现主窗口。 您可以按照屏幕指南进行安装。 在程序的主屏幕上,单击“从iOS设备恢复“。

下载,安装和启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤2。 将iPhone设备连接到计算机

点击 ”开始扫描“开始这个过程。 在此阶段,系统将要求您使用USB电缆连接iPhone设备。 在扫描设备时保护连接并避免任何中断。

将iPhone设备连接到计算机

步骤3。 预览并提取WhatsApp消息

FoneDog iOS数据恢复 将扫描整个iPhone设备以便成功 提取WhatsApp消息。 但是,您必须记住,应避免使用或保存新的 条未读消息 在进行任何类型的恢复之前,先在您的WhatsApp上进行操作。 保存新文件可能会覆盖已删除的文件,并且可能会永久丢失。

扫描完成后,您现在可以在一个屏幕中预览所有恢复的邮件。 您可以遍历每个对话列表,以确保一切都已完成,并且确实已恢复了所需的那些。 确认后,您可以有选择地选择这些消息,或者简单地选择所有消息以恢复它们。 点击“恢复“在桌面上保存文件夹。

预览并提取WhatsApp消息

您已成功恢复并提取所有所需的WhatsApp消息。 通过上述简单步骤,您可以轻松地进行恢复,无需任何技术知识或技术人员的帮助。

免费下载免费下载

部分2。 从iTunes备份中检索WhatsApp消息

虽然还在使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复, 你也可以 提取WhatsApp消息 从您的iTunes备份文件。 确保在事故发生之前进行了备份,以确保您拥有所有必需的信息。 您只需要启动相同的软件并按照以下指南操作:

步骤1。 启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

程序启动时,点击“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“在右侧菜单中,您将看到您在iPhone上制作的所有iTunes备份文件。 选择最近或意外删除之前的日期,以便恢复这些消息。 点击“开始扫描“ 接着说。

启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

步骤2。 扫描并恢复WhatsApp消息

扫描可能需要一些时间,具体取决于iPhone的数据负载。 完成后,它会显示所有已恢复的WhatsApp对话的列表。 仔细选择您要查找的邮件,然后单击“恢复“。

扫描并恢复WhatsApp消息

部分3。 从iCloud Backup恢复WhatsApp消息

另一种方法 提取WhatsApp消息 是通过iCloud备份文件。 与iOS的任何其他备份相比,iCloud提供了一种更便捷的数据恢复方式。 为了有效地从iCloud中提取WhatsApp消息,您可以使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复从iCloud备份文件中恢复“或参考以下步骤:

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复并转到“从iCloud备份文件中恢复”

在您的计算机上,启动 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件并点击“从iCloud备份文件中恢复“开始这个过程。

免费下载 免费下载

下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复,然后转到“从iCloud备份文件恢复”

步骤2。 登录iCloud

在您提取iCloud备份之前,您需要登录到您的iCloud帐户。 不要担心隐私, FoneDog iOS数据恢复 尊重您的隐私,始终遵守隐私保护。

登录iCloud

步骤3。 选择iCloud备份文件

登录后,您将看到iPhone设备生成的所有iCloud备份文件的列表。 选择在意外删除WhatsApp消息之前创建的iCloud备份文件。

选择iCloud备份文件

步骤4。 选择文件类型

在弹出屏幕上,您可以选择要提取的所有文件类型。 勾选所需文件的每一个框,然后单击“下一页“。

选择文件类型

步骤5。 扫描预览和恢复

该程序 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描iCloud备份并提取要恢复的文件。 提取后,您只需单击“”即可专门选择可以恢复的WhatsApp消息。恢复”。 它将在桌面上创建一个包含所有提取的WhatsApp消息的文件夹。

扫描预览和恢复

上述方法各有千秋。 从iTunes提取时或 iCloud的备份 文件,它可能会删除新的和现有的应用程序或iPhone的设置,具体取决于所做的备份设置。 但是使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复,您可以放心,即使您提取的WhatsApp消息已被删除,只要数据未被覆盖,您的手机应用程序和设置也完好无损。

部分4。 将WhatsApp消息导出到电子邮件/手动备份WhatsApp聊天到iCloud

恢复或恢复的另一种方法 提取WhatsApp消息 返回时是通过WhatsApp设置进行手动备份的时候。

将WhatsApp对话导出到电子邮件

  1. 转到WhatsApp设置
  2. 点击要发送电子邮件的所需会话
  3. 滚动并查找导出聊天
  4. 您可以选择导出附件或只是通过电子邮件发送没有媒体的会话
  5. 选择所需的电子邮件提供商(您也可以发送到自己的电子邮件)。 点击更多以显示其他电子邮件提供商选项
  6. 输入正确的电子邮件地址

将WhatsApp对话导出到电子邮件

使用提取WhatsApp消息 iCloud的 通过删除手机内容和设置

  1. 在主屏幕中,点按设置>转到常规>点按重置
  2. 点按“清除所有内容和设置=
  3. 输入您的Apple ID和密码>点击删除iPhone
  4. 按照屏幕指南重新安装iPhone,当您到达应用和数据时,选择从iCloud Backup恢复
  5. 输入iCloud用户名和密码
  6. 从给定的列表中选择所需的备份文件,并等待整个设置完成。
  7. 将删除已删除的WhatsApp消息

此备份和恢复过程将完全取代iPhone,使您处于进一步数据丢失的妥协状态。 iCloud备份不允许您有选择地恢复所需的特定文件,在下载之前您将无法预览它们。

通过擦除数据提取WhatsApp消息

提取WhatsApp聊天备份设置

仅当您从WhatsApp设置中启用此功能时,此功能才可用。

备份WhatsApp对话:

  1. 转到WhatsApp设置>聊天>然后点击聊天备份
  2. 从以下选项中进行选择:立即备份和自动备份

要恢复WhatsApp对话:

  1. 点击WhatsApp设置>聊天>聊天备份
  2. 根据时间戳记根据事件发生时间查找日期
  3. 删除WhatsApp
  4. 从App Store重新安装WhatsApp
  5. 验证电话号码并从iCloud恢复WhatsApp对话。

提取WhatsApp聊天备份设置

请注意:这只能在WhatsApp帐户上使用的同一电话号码上完成。

部分5。 FoneDog - iOS数据备份和还原

FoneDog iOS工具包 了解每个iOS用户的需求,这也是为什么它只为您的WhatsApp消息传递提供了一个很好的选择。 在意外删除或WhatsApp数据丢失的情况下,您可以在几分钟内获取并恢复它们。 FoneDog iOS数据备份和还原 是另一个可以用来备份重要的WhatsApp文件和消息并在将来轻松还原的程序。

该软件是专为WhatsApp应用程序开发的,可以根据发生的常见情况来满足用户的需求。 WhatsApp实际上是即时消息世界中的下一件大事,因此,如果您想将此程序用作将来的参考,则可以按照以下有关如何使用它的指南进行操作:

iOS数据备份和还原 单击一下即可将整个iOS设备备份到您的计算机上。 允许预览和还原备份中的任何项目到设备。 将您想要的备份导出到计算机。 恢复期间设备上没有数据丢失。 iPhone Restore不会覆盖您的数据 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复

步骤1。 下载,安装,运行FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复以及连接iPhone

FoneDog iOS数据备份和还原 可在Windows和Mac上使用,因此您可以从您使用的计算机上下载特定的软件。 成功下载后安装并运行程序。 出现主程序窗口后,您现在可以使用USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机。

下载,安装,运行FoneDog iOS数据备份和还原以及连接iPhone

步骤2。 选择“数据备份和还原”

在给定的屏幕工具上,选择WhatsApp Transfer,Backup&Restore以开始备份所有WhatsApp消息,照片和其他媒体内容。

选择数据备份和还原

步骤3.选择数据类型

下一个屏幕窗口将允许您选择所需的正确工具。 此时您可能想要备份WhatsApp消息,请点击“备份WhatsApp消息”。 在下一个窗口中单击“备份”,然后等待整个过程完成。

选择数据类型

步骤4。 备份完成

当您收到备份完成的通知时,您现在可以查看备份文件。

备份完成

提取WhatsApp消息

如果您在iPhone上删除或丢失了任何WhatsApp消息,这是使用备份文件的最佳时间 FoneDog iOS应用程序备份和还原.

步骤1。 使用相同的FoneDog iOS Apps备份和还原程序

使用相同的 FoneDog WhatsApp备份和还原 程序到 提取WhatsApp消息, 打开软件并选择“WhatsApp传输,备份和恢复“并连接iPhone。

免费下载 免费下载

使用相同的FoneDog iOS应用程序备份和还原程序

步骤2。 选择还原选项

从屏幕上的四个很棒的选择中,选择“将WhatsApp消息恢复到iOS设备“将备份提取到iPhone本身。 单击“还原”继续。

选择还原选项

步骤3。 提取的消息

恢复过程可能只需几分钟,您现在可以看到iPhone上备份的所有消息。 您可以将它们直接恢复到您的设备,甚至可以通过CSV,Vcard和HTML文件格式将其保存在您的计算机上。 只要您安装了FoneDog WhatsApp备份和还原软件,也可以将其保存在其他移动设备或计算机上。

人们也读快速指南:在iPhone上备份和恢复线路聊天记录

部分6。 视频指南:如何通过iTunes备份从iPhone恢复Whatsapp消息?

基于给定的方法,您可以真正看到FoneDog iOS数据恢复的不同之处,它需要认真对待恢复解决方案并将其提升到一个全新的水平。 你还能要求什么呢? 安全,方便,有选择性的预览选项,用户友好和有效全部汇总到一个程序。 它绝对是所有iOS设备的最佳软件合作伙伴。 使用试用版自己查看!

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 82 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Extract WhatsApp Messages from iPhone Backup

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: July 10, 2020

“Is there a way to extract WhatsApp messages from iPhone or from my backup? I don’t know what came into me but I accidentally hit the delete button on my WhatsApp conversations while scrolling. Most of them are actually sales prospects that I have been talking to. Are there any chances to recover them all? Appreciate all your help, Thanks!” ~Glen

Accidentally deleting your own set of WhatsApp conversations is really frustrating especially if you are well aware of how important they are. This usually happens when you get too contained of the moment especially if you are deleting old and not important conversations. You are not alone; millions of users worldwide are experiencing such cases of accidental deletion and like all of them, they search for the best possible recovery solution. In this article, we will discuss all the best methods to extract WhatsApp messages from iPhone devices and different backups.

Extract WhatsApp Messages from iPhone

Part 1. Extract WhatsApp Messages from iPhone Directly with FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 2. Retrieve WhatsApp Messages from iTunes BackupPart 3. Restore WhatsApp Messages from iCloud BackupPart 4. Export WhatsApp Messages to Email/Manually Backup WhatsApp Chats to iCloudPart 5. FoneDog - iOS Data Backup and RestorePart 6. Video Guide: How to Recover Whatsapp Messages from iPhone by iTunes Backup?

Part 1. Extract WhatsApp Messages from iPhone Directly with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

The fastest and most effective way to extract WhatsApp messages from your iPhone is using third party software like FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. You don’t have to spoil your time manually flipping the settings or scour the internet for other possible options. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery has flexible ways when it comes to recovering deleted or missing files especially WhatsApp messages, photos, and other videos contents. Since WhatsApp does not store all your messages on their servers, it may be quite terrifying to know that your messages are gone.

The good side is there are several options on how to recover or extract WhatsApp messages using backups and third party programs. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will save your time in finding the best software solution because it is guaranteed safe for your personal information, effective recovery and trusted worldwide. In order to take advantage of how this program works, download and start using it. You may refer to the following guides in how to use the software.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 1. Download, Install and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

On your computer (Windows or Mac), download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery from their website and start installing it on your computer. Once the installation is complete, run the program until the main window appears. You may follow the onscreen guides for installation. On the home screen of the program, click “Recover from iOS Device”.

Download, Install and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 2. Connect iPhone Device to the Computer

Click on “Start Scan” to begin the process. During this stage, you will be asked to connect the iPhone device using a USB cable. Secure the connection and avoid any interruptions while scanning the device.

Connect iPhone Device to the Computer

Step 3. Preview and Extract WhatsApp Messages

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will scan the entire iPhone device in order to successfully extract WhatsApp messages. However, you have to remember that you should avoid using or saving new messages on your WhatsApp before doing any types recovery. Saving new files may overwrite the deleted ones and might be permanently gone.

When the scanning is completed, you can now preview all the recovered messages in one screen. You may go over each conversation lists to make sure everything is completed and those needed are really recovered. Once you have confirmed, you can selectively choose those messages or simply select all to recover them. Click “Recover” to save a folder on your desktop.

Preview and Extract WhatsApp Message

You have successfully recovered and extracted all your desired WhatsApp messages. By doing those simple steps above you can easily do recovery without any technical knowledge or help from technicians.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 2. Retrieve WhatsApp Messages from iTunes Backup

While still using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you can also extract WhatsApp messages from your iTunes backup files. Make sure that you have made backups prior to the accident to make sure you have all the needed information. All you need is to launch the same software and follow these guides below:

Step 1. Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

When the program launches, click on “Recover from iTunes Backup File” and on the right side menu, you will see all the iTunes backup files you made on the iPhone. Choose the most recent or the date prior to the said accidental deletion in order to restore those messages back. Click “Start Scan” to continue.

Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 2. Scan and Recover WhatsApp Messages

Scanning may take time depending on iPhone’s load of data. After it finishes, it will show you a list of all the recovered WhatsApp conversations. Carefully choose those messages you were looking for and click “Recover”.

Scan and Recover WhatsApp Messages

Part 3. Restore WhatsApp Messages from iCloud Backup

Another method to extract WhatsApp messages is thru iCloud Backup files. iCloud provides a more convenient way to recover your data than any other backups by iOS. In order to extract WhatsApp messages from iCloud effectively, you can use FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryRecover from iCloud Backup file” or refer to the steps below:

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Go to “Recover from iCloud Backup File”

On your computer, launch the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software and click “Recover from iCloud Backup File” to begin the process.

Free Download Free Download

Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Go to “Recover from iCloud Backup File”

Step 2. Sign in to iCloud

Before you can extract the iCloud backup, you will need to log in to your iCloud account. Don’t worry about privacy, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery respects your privacy and adheres to privacy protection at all times.

Sign in to iCloud

Step 3. Choose iCloud Backup File

Once logged in, you will see the lists of all iCloud backup files made by your iPhone device. Choose the iCloud backup file that was made prior to the accidental deletion of your WhatsApp messages.

Choose iCloud Backup File

Step 4. Select File Types

On the pop-up screen, you can select all the file types you want to extract. Tick on each box of the desired files and click “Next”.

Select File Types

Step 5. Scan Preview and Recover

The program FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will now scan the iCloud backup and extract the files to be recovered. After the extraction, you can specifically choose the WhatsApp messages you can recover by simply clicking "Recover”. It will create a folder on your desktop containing all the extracted WhatsApp messages.

Scan Preview and Recover

The above-mentioned methods have their own strength and weaknesses. When you extract from iTunes or iCloud backup files, it may remove new and existing apps or settings of your iPhone depending on the backup set ups made. However using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you are assured that your phone apps and settings are all intact even if you extract WhatsApp messages that were deleted as long as the data are not overwritten.

Part 4. Export WhatsApp Messages to Email/Manually Backup WhatsApp Chats to iCloud

Another method to recover or extract WhatsApp messages back is when you have made manual backups via WhatsApp settings.

Export WhatsApp Conversations to Email

  1. Go to WhatsApp Settings
  2. Tap on the desired conversation you want to email
  3. Scroll and look for Export Chat
  4. You can choose to export with attachments or simply email the conversation without media
  5. Choose the desired email provider (You can also send to your own email). Tap more to show other email provider options
  6. Enter the correct email address

Export WhatsApp Conversations to Email

Extract WhatsApp messages using iCloud by Erasing phone contents and settings

  1. From the home screen, Tap Settings> go to General > Tap Reset
  2. Tap “Erase all content and settings
  3. Enter your Apple ID and password> Tap Erase iPhone
  4. iPhone will be reinstalled by following onscreen guides, when you reach Apps & Data, choose Restore from iCloud Backup
  5. Enter the iCloud username and password
  6. Select the desired backup file from the lists given and wait until the whole setup is completed.
  7. Deleted WhatsApp messages will be extracted

This backup and restore process will totally replace the iPhone leaving you in a compromised situation of further data loss. iCloud backup will not allow you to selectively recover the specific file you need and you won’t be able to preview them before downloading.

Extract WhatsApp messages by Erasing Data

Extract WhatsApp Chat Backup settings

This is only available if you have turned on this feature from your WhatsApp settings.

To Backup WhatsApp conversations:

  1. Go to WhatsApp settings>Chats> then tap Chat Backup
  2. Choose from the options: Backup Now and Auto backup

To Restore WhatsApp conversations:

  1. Tap WhatsApp Settings>Chats >Chat Backup
  2. Find the date according to the time of incident based from the time stamps
  3. Delete WhatsApp
  4. Reinstall WhatsApp from App Store
  5. Verify the phone number and restore WhatsApp conversation from iCloud.

Extract WhatsApp Chat Backup Settings

Note:This can only be done on the same phone number used on the WhatsApp account.

Part 5. FoneDog - iOS Data Backup and Restore

FoneDog iOS toolkit understands the needs of every iOS owners that is why it also provides a great alternative for your WhatsApp messaging only. In cases of accidental deletion or whatever WhatsApp data loss, you are secured that you can extract and recover them in just a few minutes. FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore is another program you can use to backup important WhatsApp files and messages and restore them easily in the future.

This software was specially developed for WhatsApp application to cate tor the needs of users based on the common scenarios happening. WhatsApp is actually the next big thing in the instant messaging world so If you would like to use this program for future references, you can simply follow the guides on how to use it below:

iOS Data Backup and Restore One click to backup the whole iOS device to your computer. Allow to preview and restore any item from the backup to a device. Export what you want from the backup to your computer. No data loss on devices during the restore. iPhone Restore Won't Overwrite Your Data Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore

Step 1. Download, Install, Run FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore and Connect iPhone

FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore is available on Windows and Mac so you can download the specific software based from the computer you are using. Install and run the program after successful download. Once the main program window appears, you can now connect your iPhone using the USB cable to the computer.

Download, Install, Run FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore and Connect iPhone

Step 2. Choose Data Backup & Restore

On the given on-screen tools, choose WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore to start backing up all your WhatsApp messages, photos, and other media contents.

Choose Data Backup & Restore

Step 3. Select Data Type

The next screen window will let you choose the right tool needed. At this time since you may want to backup your WhatsApp messages, Click on “Backup WhatsApp messages”. Click Backup on the next window and wait until the whole process is finished.

Select Data Type

Step 4. Backup Completed

When you receive the notification that the backup is completed you can now view the backup file.

Backup Completed

To Extract WhatsApp messages

In case you might have deleted or lost any WhatsApp messages on your iPhone, this is the best time to use the backup files from FoneDog iOS App Backup and Restore.

Step 1. Using the Same FoneDog iOS Apps Backup and Restore Program

Using the same FoneDog WhatsApp Backup and Restore program to extract WhatsApp messages, Open the software and choose “WhatsApp Transfer, Backup & Restore” and connect the iPhone.

Free Download Free Download

Using the Same FoneDog iOS Apps Backup and Restore Program

Step 2. Select Restore Option

From the four great choices on the screen, select “Restore WhatsApp messages to iOS Device” to extract the backup to the iPhone itself. Click Restore to continue.

Select Restore Option

Step 3. Messages Extracted

After the restoration process which may take only a few minutes, you can now see all the messages that were backed up on your iPhone. You can recover them directly to your device or even save it on your computer via CSV, Vcard and HTML file formats. This can also be saved on another mobile device or computer so long as you have FoneDog WhatsApp Backup and Restore software installed.

People Also ReadQuick Guide: Backup & Restore Line Chat History on iPhone

Part 6. Video Guide: How to Recover Whatsapp Messages from iPhone by iTunes Backup?

Based on the given methods, you can really see the difference of FoneDog iOS Data Recovery where it takes recovery solution seriously and brings it to a whole new level. What more could you ask for? Secured, convenient, selectively preview option, user-friendly and effective all rolled up into one program. It is definitely the best software partner to all iOS devices. Use the Trial version to see for yourself!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 82 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.