联系我们

什么是密码破解者以及如何创建安全密码

作者:Marice,最近更新:十一月12,2019

免责声明:密码破解程序和密码恢复软件是帮助您重置或发现丢失密码的合法工具。 大多数国家/地区允许仅使用这些工具来破解您实际获得破解的文件,计算和服务的密码。 我们不容忍为恶意目的破解和破解密码的做法。

密码破解者 也称为密码解锁器,密码重置工具或密码恢复工具。 它用于“破解”密码。 这可以通过多种方式完成,方法是直接发现实际密码,通过密码删除绕过加密系统,或通过修改程序或文件的工作方式绕过密码要求系统。

如果您忘记或丢失了密码,可以先尝试选择恢复或重置方法。 但是,如果这些不起作用,那么a 密码破解者 可以帮到你。 有许多免费程序可以帮助您破解密码。 它们与高级付费程序的工作方式相同。

部分1:Windows密码破解程序部分2:用于PDF的密码破解程序部分3:Word文档密码破解程序部分4:RAR文件的密码破解程序部分5:ZIP文件的密码破解程序 部分6:用于Excel的密码破解程序部分7:帮助您创建安全密码的主要方法部分8:结论

人们也读在Mac中创建密码保护Zip文件忘记iPhone密码 - 如何解锁iPhone密码

部分1:Windows密码破解程序

这是一个可以破解Windows登录密码的程序。 如果您忘记或忘记了Windows的密码,那么这是适合您的工具。 这些大多数程序实际上是Windows密码的重置工具。

这些可能包括PC立即登录和脱机NT密码和注册表编辑器等。 Windows的其他密码破解程序实际上会恢复您丢失的密码。 其中一个工具包括 ophcrack的。 这是从Windows恢复密码的流行工具。 本节中包含的饼干工具均可免费使用。 您可以在各自的官方网站上下载它们

部分2:用于PDF的密码破解程序

这会以多种方式破解密码。 它可以找到PDF文件的用户密码或所有者密码。 或者它可以彻底删除它。 用于PDF文件的所述安全系统是在所述文件类型中使用的两种不同类型。

最流行的密码破解程序是完全删除密码的密码破解程序。 这些包括FreeMyPDF.com和GuaPDF等程序。 这两个因为能够从受保护的PDF文件中删除密码而闻名。

PDF密码的恢复工具包括PDF Unlocker和PDFCrack。 后者用于定位PDF文件的实际密码。 前者用于查找真实的PDF用户和所有者密码。 所有PDF 密码破解者 本节中陈述的内容可免费使用。

部分3:Word文档密码破解程序

此类密码破解程序用于Microsoft Word文档。 它可以通过直接删除打开的密码或查找实际的打开密码来完成其工作。 有一些付费程序可以恢复和删除Word中编辑限制的密码。 可悲的是,我们找不到任何实际上免费执行此操作的程序。

通常,Microsoft Word文档的密码破解程序使用暴力破解以恢复密码。 例如,一个很好的例子可能是 格拉基特! 该程序非常适合恢复Word文档的密码。ophcrack的

GuaWord是另一个密码破解者。 它是通过从Word文档中删除打开的密码来实现的。 所有 密码破解者 对于Windows文档,此处说明可以免费使用。 您也可以找到付费程序。

部分4:RAR文件的密码破解程序

这用于查找RAR文件的默认密码。 尝试提取位于其中的文件时,RAR会提示此默认密码。 RAR的所有密码破解程序都是恢复工具。 RAR是一种存档文件类型,适用于64位和32位Windows版本。 此外,它还适用于Mac和Linux操作系统。

部分5:ZIP文件的密码破解程序

与RAR文件类似,ZIP文件是存档文件类型。 ZIP文件的密码破解程序允许您发现用于ZIP文件加密的密码。 ZIP文件类型的所有密码破解程序都使用暴力破解来恢复密码。 您可以使用的一个这样的工具是ZIP Password Cracker Pro。 它可以在Windows XP,Vista,7,8和10上使用。 它也适用于较旧的Windows版本。

部分6:用于Excel的密码破解程序

该软件通过查找或删除Excel文档的打开密码来完成其工作。 一些密码破解程序用于恢复和删除Excel的保护工作簿并保护工作表密码。 通常,Excel的密码破解程序是使用称为暴力破解的方法的恢复工具。 它可以在Windows XP,Vista,7,8和10中使用。密码破解者

部分7:帮助您创建安全密码的主要方法

窃取密码,对大多数黑客来说这是一个友好的举动。 自互联网诞生以来,恶意攻击者开始尝试打入账户并窃取敏感信息。 但为什么破解密码很容易呢? 这部分是我们的错。

我们通常会创建易于猜测的密码。 另外,我们还为多个帐户使用一个密码。 因此,当黑客获取我们的密码时,他或她也可以访问多个帐户。

在本节中,我们将为您提供有关的提示 创建一个难以猜测的密码。 通过这种方式,您的防线可以抵御恶意攻击。

  1. 使用很多古怪的角色。 你使用奇怪的符号越多,黑客就越难猜出你的密码。
  2. 不要在字典中使用单词。 黑客通常首先根据字典单词猜测密码。
  3. 在不同帐户上使用不同的密码。 这样,一旦密码进入您的某个密码,它就不会访问其他帐户。
  4. 使用双因素身份验证或两步验证。 这将使黑客更难进入您的帐户。

部分8:结论

密码破解程序用于查找,删除和重置密码。 它还可用于修改文件的工作方式以绕过其加密。 请务必注意,您只能使用密码破解程序打开您有合法权限破解的帐户或文件。 不要将其用于恶意。 因此,您可以使用本指南中推荐的不同密码破解程序来帮助您打开各种文件类型和帐户。

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
PowerMyMac标志

PowerMyMac

一体化Mac软件,用于清理Mac OS并加速Mac。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

What’s A Password Cracker & How To Create A Secure Password

By Marice, Last updated: November 12, 2019

Disclaimer: Password crackers and using password recovery software are legitimate tools to help you reset or discover lost passwords. Most countries allow the use of these tools ONLY to crack passwords for files, computes, and services which you have actual permission to crack. We do not condone the practice of cracking and hacking passwords for malicious purposes.

Password crackers are also called a password unlocker, a password reset tool, or password recovery tool. It is utilized to “crack” passwords. This is done in multiple ways, by directly discovering the actual password, by bypassing encryption systems through password removal, or by bypassing the password requirement system through modifying how the program or file works.

If you forgot or lost a password, you can first try to opt for the recovery or reset methods. However, if these don’t work, then a password cracker can help you out. There are many free programs that can help you crack your password. They work the same as premium, paid programs.

Part 1: Windows Password CrackerPart 2: Password Cracker For PDFsPart 3: Word Document Password CrackersPart 4: Password Crackers For RAR FilesPart 5: Password Crackers For ZIP Files Part 6: Password Crackers For ExcelPart 7: Top Ways To Help You Create Secure PasswordsPart 8: In Conclusion

People Also ReadCreate Password Protect Zip File in MacForgot iPhone Passcode - How to Unlock iPhone Password

Part 1: Windows Password Cracker

This is a program that can crack login passwords for Windows. If you’ve forgotten or lost your password for Windows, then this is the right tool for you. Most programs like these are actually reset tools for Windows passwords.

These might include PC Login Now and Offline NT Password and Registry Editor, among others. Other password crackers for Windows actually recover the password you lost. One of these tools includes Ophcrack. This is a popular tool for recovering passwords from Windows. The cracker tools included in this section are all free to use. You can download them on their respective official sites

Part 2: Password Cracker For PDFs

This cracks passwords in multiple ways. It can find the user password or owner password of PDF files. Or it can remove it outright. The said security systems for PDF files are two different kinds used in the said file type.

The most popular password crackers are the ones who remove the password completely. These include programs like FreeMyPDF.com and GuaPDF. These two are both famous for being able to remove passwords from your protected PDF files.

Recovery tools for your PDF passwords include PDF Unlocker and PDFCrack. The latter is used to locate the actual password of the PDF file. The former is used to find the real PDF user and owner password. All PDF password crackers stated in this section are free to use.

Part 3: Word Document Password Crackers

This type of password cracker is used for Microsoft Word documents. It either does its job by removing the open password outright or by finding the actual open password. There are paid programs that recover and remove passwords for edit restriction within Word. Sadly, we couldn’t find any programs that actually do this for free.

Usually, password crackers for Microsoft Word documents use brute-force in order to recover passwords. For instance, a good example might be CrackIt!. The said program is great at recovering passwords for Word documents.Ophcrack

GuaWord is another password cracker. It does so by removing the open password from the Word document. Again, all password crackers for Windows docs stated here are free to use. You can find paid programs as well.

Part 4: Password Crackers For RAR Files

This is used to find the default password for your RAR files. This default password is prompted by RAR when trying to extracts the files located within it. All password crackers for RAR are recovery tools. RAR is an archive file type that works on both 64-bit and 32-bit Windows versions. In addition, it also works on Mac and Linux operating systems.

Part 5: Password Crackers For ZIP Files

Similar to a RAR file, a ZIP file is an archive file type. Password crackers for ZIP files allow you to discover the passwords that are utilized for ZIP file encryption. All password crackers for ZIP file types use brute-force to recover the passwords. One such tool you can use is ZIP Password Cracker Pro. It can be used on Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10. It also works on older Windows versions.

Part 6: Password Crackers For Excel

This software does its job by either finding or removing the open password of Excel documents. Some password crackers are used to recover and remove Excel’s protect workbook and protect sheet passwords. Usually, password crackers for Excel are recovery tools that utilize the method called brute force. It can be used in Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, and 10.Password Cracker

Part 7: Top Ways To Help You Create Secure Passwords

Stealing passwords, it’s a friendly move for most hackers. Ever since the Internet was born, malicious attackers have come into play trying to break into accounts and stealing sensitive information. But why is it easy to hack passwords? It is partly our fault.

We usually create passwords that are easy to guess. Plus, we also use one password for multiple accounts. Thus, when a hacker gets one of our passwords, he or she has access to multiple accounts as well.

In this section, we’ll give you tips on creating a hard-to-guess password. In this way, your line of defense becomes powerful against malicious attacks.

  1. Use a lot of characters that are quirky. The more you use weird symbols, the harder it is for hackers to guess your password.
  2. Don’t utilize words in the dictionary. Hackers usually guess passwords based on dictionary words first.
  3. Use different passwords on different accounts. In this way, once a password got into one of your passwords, it won’t access other accounts.
  4. Utilize two-factor authentication or two-step verification. This will make it harder for hackers to get into your account.

Part 8: In Conclusion

Password crackers are used to find, remove, and reset passwords. It can also be used to modify how the file works in order to bypass its encryption. It is important to note that you must only use password crackers to open accounts or files that you have legitimate permission to crack. Do not use it for malicious intent. As such, you can use the different password crackers recommended in this guide to help you open various file types and accounts.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
PowerMyMac logo

PowerMyMac

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.