白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

“文件夾訪問被拒絕”問題的最佳解決方案(Windows 10)

作者:Marice,最近更新:十一月16,2019

像其他任何設備一樣,Windows PC也並不完美。 因此,您會遇到問題。 有時,您可能未正確處理計算機。 或者,您不是一個非常技術的人,您不知道該怎麼做或對PC做過什麼。 Windows計算機面臨某些問題的另一個原因是,它實際上存在硬件或軟件問題。

無論是什麼原因,人們在使用計算機時都會遇到一件事-錯誤 “文件夾訪問被拒絕(Windows 10)。” 通常,由於在NTFS的文件系統中設置了默認權限,因此拒絕您訪問特定文件夾。

如果您在計算機上看到此問題,則可能想知道為什麼會發生。 本文將引導您通過不同的解決方案來解決此問題。 讓我們開始吧。

1部分:對“拒絕文件夾訪問(Windows 10)”錯誤的六個主要修復2部分:文件訪問被拒絕的其他修復程序(Windows 10)錯誤第3部分:全部包裝

1部分:對“拒絕文件夾訪問(Windows 10)”錯誤的六個主要修復

解決方案01:恢復數據

如果您無法訪問計算機上的特定文件夾,則其中的文件很可能會丟失。 您不能對文件夾的內容執行任何操作。 這就是為什麼您必須從中恢復數據的原因。

使用諸如 FoneDog數據恢復 可以幫助您還原無法訪問的文件夾的內容。 這樣,您就不會丟失學校,工作或業務所需的重要數據。

免費下載免費下載

以下是使用FoneDog恢復數據時應遵循的步驟:

步驟01-在Windows PC上下載,安裝並啟動FoneDog數據恢復。

步驟02-在主界面上,選擇要在其中提取數據的設備。 在這種情況下,您將選擇Windows PC的內部硬盤驅動器。 然後,選擇要還原的文件類型。 選項包括圖像,音頻,視頻,電子郵件,文檔等。

步驟03 - 單擊 瀏覽。 之後,請等待該過程完成。

步驟04-FoneDog將顯示您要恢復的文件的結果。 您可以選擇 深層掃描 如果您希望獲得更全面的結果。

步驟05-預覽掃描發現的數據。 然後,選擇要還原的數據類型和實際文件。

步驟06-最後,點擊 恢復.

修復“文件夾訪問被拒絕(Windows 10)”錯誤的主要解決方案
FoneDog數據恢復具有出色的用戶界面,易於理解。 除了恢復計算機內部硬盤驅動器上的數據外,它還可以從存儲卡,外部驅動器,回收站,USB閃存驅動器和其他存儲設備中提取文件。

使用FoneDog,您的數據是100%安全的。 使用該軟件時,存儲設備內不會發生數據丟失。 該工具無法完成數據修改。 此外,您可以在實際恢復掃描結果之前預覽它們。因此,如果要查找的文件不在結果列表中,則無需購買該軟件。

解決方案02:確保您是管理員

通常,只有Windows PC的管理員才能修改文件和/或文件夾的所有權。 您可能可以修改自己擁有的目錄的權限。 但是,您將無法完全控制他人。

原因是特定計算機中每個人的文件都應保密。 管理員是唯一應該能夠訪問其他用戶擁有的文件的管理員。 另外,修改系統文件(包括位於Windows和Program Files文件夾中的文件)需要權限。 這樣,您必須輸入管理員密碼。

為了將您的帳戶從標準帳戶更改為管理員帳戶,您應該執行以下步驟:

步驟01-登錄到Windows PC中的Admin帳戶。

步驟02 - 啟動設置。

步驟03-然後,我進入了“帳戶”。

步驟04-按標籤為“家庭與其他人”的標籤。

步驟05-選擇您想要更改為管理員的帳戶。 它位於“其他人”部分下。

步驟06-按“更改帳戶類型”。

步驟07-將其從“標準用戶”修改為“管理員”。

繼續前進,我們假設您已經有一個管理員帳戶。 現在,讓我們繼續下一個解決方案。
“文件夾訪問被拒絕”錯誤

解決方案03:擁有所有權

當你看到“文件夾訪問被拒絕(Windows 10)”消息,您可以通過使用文件資源管理器獲得所有權來輕鬆修復它。 這是您的操作方法。

步驟01-右鍵單擊該文件夾。 然後,選擇“屬性”。 將會出現一個新窗口。

步驟02-轉到標籤為安全性的標籤。 然後,按“高級”按鈕。 將會出現另一個窗口。

步驟03-在新窗口的上部,它將顯示“文件夾的所有者”。有時,它將說它不能顯示該文件夾的當前所有者。 這意味著您有問題。 按下藍色的“更改”鏈接。 它位於所有者的右側。 如前所述,我們假設您現在是管理員。

步驟04-將出現一個新對話框。 這將被標記為“選擇用戶或組”。在其中,您必須輸入特定的帳戶名作為文件夾的新所有者。 這可以是用戶,一組不同的用戶或特定的帳戶用戶名。

重要的是要注意,放入“用戶”將使每個人都擁有該文件夾。 另一方面,用戶組將引用特定的單位(例如,管理員)。 因此,當您設置一組用戶(例如管理員)時,所有管理員將擁有該文件夾。 通常,建議您將文件夾的所有權僅放置給一個人。 的確如此,尤其是如果您在家中使用計算機。

步驟05-因此,如果要確保自己是所有者,請在此對話框中輸入用戶名。 當您使用自己的Microsoft帳戶登錄Windows時,必須輸入的用戶名是關聯的Microsoft帳戶電子郵件地址的首五個字母。

步驟06-輸入完用戶名後,按“檢查名稱”。 這樣,您可以檢查它是否正確。 如果計算機發現您輸入了正確的用戶名,它將自動將其修改為NAMEOFPC \ USERNAME。 之後,單擊確定。

步驟07-您將回到“高級”窗口。 選中“替換所有子對象權限條目”框。這樣做將確保您是要修復的主文件夾中所有文件夾的所有者。 按確定兩次,僅此而已。
取得所有權

要小心!

處理此類錯誤時,務必保持謹慎。 不要擁有系統目錄中文件夾的所有權。 這些包括程序文件,Windows和程序數據中的內容。

執行此操作時,將削弱系統的安全性。 原因是普通帳戶不應該是這些文件夾或目錄的實際所有者。 這些文件夾通常具有不應該與Windows計算機有關的非常重要的文件夾。

Windows有很多默認文件夾和文件,其他任何人都不應接觸。 但是,如果願意,您仍然可以訪問這些系統文件夾。 即使您不是所有者,也是如此。

解決方案04:查看文件夾的權限

當您嘗試擁有特定文件夾的所有權並且該方法未成功時,則應嘗試使用下一個方法。 您應該檢查哪些用戶對您無法訪問的文件夾具有實際權限。

以下是如何執行此操作的步驟:

步驟01-右鍵單擊該文件夾,然後單擊“屬性”。

步驟02-轉到“安全性”標籤。 在上部,將顯示一個列表。 這將包含計算機上的組和用戶。 通過單擊一項選擇一個。

步驟03-現在,底部的面板將顯示特定組或用戶對特定文件夾的權限。 當顯示“完全控制”時,表示他們對文件夾及其內容具有最終控制權。 當它說“讀”時,表示控件是非常嚴格的。 它僅允許您查看內容。

解決方案05:查看防病毒軟件設置

有時防病毒軟件會完全控制某些文件夾。 這就是為什麼您無法訪問它。 如果您認為上述解決方案不起作用,則可能是下一步。 防病毒軟件上可能有文件屏蔽。

因此,您必須查看它們的設置以及其他類似設置。 您可以選擇先停用文件屏蔽。 然後,嘗試之後是否可以訪問該文件夾。 如果這不起作用,則可以完全停用防病毒軟件。 檢查是否也可以。

解決方案06:審查加密

看到錯誤的原因“文件夾訪問被拒絕(Windows 10)”表示該文件夾的內容已加密。 因此,由於它受密鑰保護,因此您無法訪問它。 通常,這是由所有者完成的,以使其成為100%私有和安全的。

通常,您可以在Windows中加密文件夾的內容。 但是,上述功能僅在操作系統的專業版中可用。 以下是檢查文件加密的步驟:

步驟01-右鍵單擊該文件夾,然後單擊“屬性”。

步驟02-轉到標籤為“一般“然後點擊”高級型

步驟03-檢查標有“加密內容以保護數據”已啟用。 如果是,則意味著您的文件夾已用鑰匙鎖定。

通常,這種加密非常透明。 這意味著所有者無法注意到所述加密。 當所有者登錄Windows PC時,他們可以訪問該文件夾及其內容。 但是,如果您使用的帳戶不包含用於加密所述文件夾的證書,則PC不會授予您訪問權限。 實際對文件夾或文件進行加密的個人或帳戶應首先對其進行解鎖。
審查加密

2部分:文件訪問被拒絕的其他修復程序(Windows 10)錯誤

我們已經通過最重要的方法來解決此問題。 在網上可以看到很多建議。 但是,並非所有這些都有用。 一些建議會告訴您,您應該獲得管理員權限才能解決此問題。 本文上面已對此進行了討論。

並非所有解決方案都適合您的情況。 但是,向您展示該問題的其他潛在解決方案仍然值得。 當上述先前解決方案沒有任何效果時,可以使用這些“其他”解決方案。

您應該做的一件事就是停用用戶帳戶控制(UAC)。 為此,請轉到“開始”菜單,然後鍵入“ UAC”。之後,您必須選擇“更改用戶帳戶控制設置”。然後,應將顯示的滑塊向底部拖動。 然後,按確定。

完成此操作後,您可以再嘗試一次以上的解決方案以獲取文件夾的所有權。 完成此操作後,您可以立即將UAC的設置重置為先前的默認設置。

另一種解決方案是在安全模式下啟動計算機。 然後,通過以上解決方案獲取文件夾的所有權。 這樣,可以排除不兼容問題和對第三方應用程序的干擾。

另外,還必須確保其他程序(或任何系統工具)正在使用您無法訪問的文件夾。 其他程序的過程可能是文件被鎖定的原因。 這就是為什麼無法對其進行更改的原因。

第3部分:全部包裝

我們已為您提供解決問題“文件夾訪問被拒絕(Windows 10)”步驟的自由。如果要確保您不會丟失文件夾內的文件,可以使用FoneDog Data Recovery來解決。恢復數據。

有時,您可以通過對權限進行故障排除來解決問題。 確保您擁有管理員權限是執行此操作的第一步。 然後,您可以根據需要調整權限。 只需記住避免避免修改受保護的系統文件夾的所有權。 原因是這樣做會損害系統的安全性。

那麼,您是否通過以下解決方案解決了該問題? 您還建議其他解決方案嗎? 在下面的評論部分讓我們知道。 我們很想听聽您的想法。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 86 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
數據恢復徽標

數據恢復

FoneDog數據恢復可從Windows,Mac,硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,閃存驅動器等恢復已刪除的照片,視頻,音頻,電子郵件等。

免費下載 免費下載
數據恢復徽標

數據恢復

FoneDog數據恢復可從Windows,Mac,硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,閃存驅動器等恢復已刪除的照片,視頻,音頻,電子郵件等。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Top Solutions to The Issue “Folder Access Denied” (Windows 10)

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: November 16, 2019

Like any other device out there, Windows PCs are not perfect. That’s why you encounter issues with it. Sometimes, you may have handled the computer improperly. Or, you’re not a very technical person that you don’t know what to do or what you have done to the PC. Another reason why you face certain issues with your Windows computer is the fact that there’s actually a hardware or software problem with it.

Whatever the reason may be, there’s one important thing people come across when working with their computers -- the error “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10).” Typically, you are denied access to a specific folder because of the default permissions set in the file system of NTFS.

If you see this problem on your computer, you might be wondering why it happened. This article will walk you through different solutions to solve the issue. Let’s get started.

Part 1: Six Top Fixes to “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10)” ErrorPart 2: Other Fixes for File Access Denied (Windows 10) ErrorPart 3: To Wrap It All Up

Part 1: Six Top Fixes to “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10)” Error

Solution 01: Recover Your Data

If you can’t access a particular folder on your computer, then chances are the files within it will be lost. You can’t do anything with the contents of the folder. That’s why you have to recover the data from it.

Using a tool such as FoneDog Data Recovery can help you restore the contents of the folder you can’t access. In this way, you don’t lose important data you might need for school, work, or business.

Free DownloadFree Download

Here are the steps you should follow in order to recover data using FoneDog:

Step 01 - Download, install and launch FoneDog Data Recovery on your Windows PC.

Step 02 - On the main interface, select the device where you want the data to be extracted. In this case, you’re going to select the internal hard drive of your Windows PC. Then, select the type of files you wish to restore. Options include images, audio, video, email, documents, and others.

Step 03 - Click Scan. After this, wait until the process is complete.

Step 04 - FoneDog will display the results of the files you wish to recover. You can opt for Deep Scan if you wish to have more comprehensive results.

Step 05 - Preview the data found by the scan. Then, select the data types and actual files you want to restore.

Step 06 - Finally, click Recover.

Top Fixes to “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10)” Error
FoneDog Data Recovery has a great user interface that’s easy to understand. Aside from recovering data on your computer’s internal hard drive, it can pull up files from memory cards, external drives, Recycle Bin, USB flash drives, and other storage devices.

Your data is 100% secure with FoneDog. While using the software, no data loss will occur within your storage device. The modification of data is not done by the tool. In addition, you can preview the scanned results before you actually recover them, Thus, you don’t need to purchase the software if the file you’re looking for is not in the results list.

Solution 02: Make Sure You’re An Administrator

Typically, administrators in Windows PCs are the only ones capable of making modifications to the ownership of files and/or folders. It might be possible for you to modify permissions of directories that you own. However, you won’t have ultimate control over others.

The reason being everybody’s files within a specific computer should be kept private. The administrators are the only ones that should be able to access files that are owned by other users. Plus, permission is necessary to modify system files including those located in Windows and Program Files folders. With this, you have to input the admin password.

Here are the steps you should do in order to change your account from the Standard one to the Administrator:

Step 01 - Log in to an Admin account within your Windows PC.

Step 02 - Launch Settings.

Step 03 - Then, I got to “Accounts.”

Step 04 - Press the tab labeled “Family & Other People.”

Step 05 - Select the account you wish to change to admin. This is located under the section “Other People.”

Step 06 - Press “Change Account Type.”

Step 07 - Modify it from Standard User to that of Administrator.

Moving forward, we’ll assume that you have an admin account already. Now, let’s get on to the next solution.
“Folder Access Denied” Error

Solution 03: Take Ownership

When you see the “folder access denied (Windows 10)” message, you can fix it easily by taking ownership of it using File Explorer. Here’s how you can do so.

Step 01 - Right-click the folder. Then, choose Properties. A new window will appear.

Step 02 - Go to the tab labeled Security. Then, press the Advanced button. Another window will appear.

Step 03 - At the upper part of the new window, it will display the “Owner of the folder.” Sometimes, it will say that it cannot show the current owner of the said folder. This means you have an issue. Press the “Change” link that is colored in blue. This is located on the right-hand side of the owner. As said previously, we are assuming that you are now an administrator in order to do this.

Step 04 - A new dialog box will appear. This will be labeled “Select User Or Group.” Inside it, you have to input a particular account name as the new owner of the folder. This can be users, a group of different users, or a specific account username.

It is important to note that putting in Users would make everybody own the folder. Groups of users, on the other hand, would refer to specific units (e.g., Administrators). Thus, when you set a group of users such as Administrators, all admins would own the folder. Usually, it is recommended that you place the ownership of the folder to one person only. This is true, especially if you are using the computer in a house.

Step 05 - Thus, if you want to make sure you are the owner, type in your username in this dialog box. When you utilize your own Microsoft account in order to log into Windows, the username you have to place is the initial five letters of the associated Microsoft account email address.

Step 06 - Press “Check Names” after you are finished typing in your username. In this way, you can check if it is actually correct. If the computer sees that you have placed the correct username, it will modify it to NAMEOFPC\USERNAME automatically. After this, click OK.

Step 07 - You will be taken back towards the Advanced window. Check the box that says “Replace All Child Object Permission Entries.” Doing so will make sure you are the owner of all folders inside the main one you are fixing. Press OK two times and that’s it.
Take Ownership

Be Cautious!

When dealing with errors like this, it is important to always be cautious. Do not take ownership of folders located within system directories. These include those in Program Files, Windows, and Program Data, among others.

When you do this, you are weakening the system’s security. The reason being that normal accounts shouldn’t be the actual owners of these folders or directories. These usually have very important folders regarding the Windows computer that shouldn’t be meddled with.

Windows have a lot of default folders and files which shouldn’t be touched by anybody else. However, you are still able to access these system folders if you wish to. This is true, even if you are not the owner.

Solution 04: Review Permissions Of The Folder

When you have tried to take ownership of a specific folder and the method didn’t succeed, then you should try this next method. You should check which users have actual permissions to that folder you can’t access.

Here are the steps on how to do it:

Step 01 - Right-click the folder and click Properties.

Step 02 - Go to the Security tab. In the upper part, a list will be displayed. This will contain groups and users on your computer. Select one by clicking an entry.

Step 03 - Now, the panel at the bottom will display the permissions that a particular group or user has for the specific folder. When it says “Full Control,” it means they have ultimate power on the folder and the contents in it. When it says “Read,” it means the control is very restrictive. It only allows you to view the contents.

Solution 05: Review Antivirus Software Settings

There are times when the antivirus software takes complete control over certain folders. That’s why you can’t access it. This may be the next step if you think the solutions above won’t work. There might be a file shield on your antivirus software.

Thus, you have to take a look at their settings and other similar ones. You can opt to deactivate the file shield first. Then, try if you can access the folder after doing so. If this doesn’t work, you can deactivate your antivirus software completely. Check out if that works too.

Solution 06: Review For Encryption

A reason for seeing the error “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10)” is that the contents of the folder in question are encrypted. Thus, you can’t access it since it is protected by a key. This is usually done by the owner to make it 100% private and secure.

Typically, you are able to encrypt the contents of the folder in Windows. However, the said capability is available only on Professional versions of the operating system. Here are the steps to review the encryption of files:

Step 01 - Right-click the folder and click Properties.

Step 02 - Go to the tab labeled “General” and then click “Advanced.”

Step 03 - Check if the box labeled “Encrypt Contents To Secure Data” is enabled. If it is, then it means your folder is locked with a key.

Usually, this encryption is very transparent. This means that the owner can’t notice the said encryption. When the owner is logged into the Windows PC, they have access to the folder and its contents. However, if the account you’re using doesn’t contain the certificate in order to encrypt the said folder, the PC won’t give you access to it. The person or account that actually encrypted the folder or file should unlock it first.
Review For Encryption

Part 2: Other Fixes for File Access Denied (Windows 10) Error

We’ve gone through the most significant ways to fix the problem. A lot of advice can be seen on the web. However, not all of them are useful. Some advice would tell you that you should gain administrator permissions to fix the problem. This has been discussed above in this article.

Not all solutions may work for your case. However, showing you other potential solutions to the problem may still be worth it. These “other” solutions can be used when nothing works from the previous solutions above.

One thing you should do is to deactivate User Account Control (UAC). In order to do this, go to the Start Menu and type out “UAC.” After that, you have to select “Change User Account Control Settings.” Then, you should drag the displayed slider towards the bottom. Then, press OK.

After you have implemented this, you can try the solutions above one more time for taking ownership of folders. Once you’re done doing so, you can immediately reset the settings of the UAC back to the previous default one.

Another solution would be to boot your computer within Safe Mode. Then, go through the solutions above for taking ownership of the folder. In this way, incompatibility issues and interference with that of third-party apps can be ruled out.

Also, you have to ensure that other programs (or any system tools) are utilizing the folder you can’t gain access to. The process of the other program could be the reason why the file is locked. That’s why changes to it can’t be made.

Part 3: To Wrap It All Up

We’ve taken the liberty to give you steps on how to solve the problem “Folder Access Denied (Windows 10).” If you want to make sure you don’t lose the files inside the folder, you can use FoneDog Data Recovery to restore the data.

Sometimes, you can fix the problem by troubleshooting the permissions. Ensuring you had administrator privileges is one step to doing it. Then, you adjust the permissions as necessary. Simply remember to avoid modifying ownership of system folders that are protected. The reason being that doing so will compromise the security of your system.

So, have you fixed the problem with our solutions below? Are there any other solutions you recommend? Let us know in the comments section below. We’d love to hear your thoughts.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 86 ratings)

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.